Moulage par injection en plastique de phare des véhicules à moteur, outil de précision

Moulage par injection en plastique de phare des véhicules à moteur, outil de précision

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: K-0001
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1 jeu
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moulage par injection en plastique de phare des véhicules à moteur

La description

Le réflecteur de phare de voiture (également appelé miroir) fait partie du système d'éclairage des phares de voiture et réfléchit la fonction pour éviter la lumière directe. Il est situé à l'intérieur de la lentille et du cadre décoratif et est assemblé avec la lentille. L’objectif est visible de l’extérieur de la lampe. Réflecteur. Les pièces en plastique sont des pièces d'aspect, la surface est plaquée d'aluminium, qui appartient aux pièces plaquées très brillantes, et la surface extérieure présente un motif de grande surface pour la décoration de surface. La lampe est un dispositif de sécurité important et une pièce décorative essentielle pour la voiture. Le miroir a un taux de retrait presque nul en raison de l’environnement de travail à haute température et de l’effet de concentration de la réflexion. Il présente également une résistance à la chaleur, une résistance au feu et une résistance élevée. Moule en plastique thermodurcissable à base de composé de moulage intégré (BMC). Ce matériau a été utilisé dans le processus de moulage sous pression. En raison de la faible efficacité de production et du taux de rebut élevé, et du fait que le matériau est nocif pour le corps humain, il est nécessaire de le ramasser et de le peser manuellement dans le processus de production de moulage sous pression, apportant ainsi une certaine santé à l'opérateur. Danger. Pour cette raison, il est devenu une tendance inévitable de développer un procédé de moulage par injection pour les matériaux BMC au lieu d’un procédé de moulage sous pression.

1. Exigences d'aspect des pièces en plastique et analyse structurelle
Les pièces de réflecteur de phare automobile, fabriquées en BMC, sont des plastiques thermodurcissables. Le matériau est un matériau très dur avec un taux de retrait presque nul et aucun retrait n'est requis lors de la conception du moule. Parce qu’il s’agit d’un plastique dur spécial, il présente les avantages d’une précision dimensionnelle élevée et de bonnes performances de traitement. Son inconvénient est que la fluidité est médiocre. La surface extérieure de la pièce en plastique doit être galvanisée (généralement plaquée en aluminium), et les pièces en plastique sont des pièces d’apparence ayant des exigences de surface élevées.

2. Procédé d'injection de matériau BMC
Le matériau BMC réfrigéré est ajouté au corps de la machine de moulage par injection, spécialisé dans la production de matériau BMC, et la chaleur de cisaillement est générée par la rotation de la vis pour fondre à une température plus basse (25 degrés Celsius), puis le matériau épais de type gel est injecté dans le préchauffage sous haute pression. 140-160 degrés Celsius dans le moule. Sous l'action de la température élevée, la réaction chimique est effectuée et après la solidification, elle est solidifiée et moulée et la partie moulée est extraite par l'ouverture du moule. Enfin, les bavures et les fragments dans la cavité sont soufflés avec un pistolet pneumatique et le moule est fermé pour le cycle suivant.

3. Analyse de la structure du moule
Le réflecteur de phare de la voiture est une image inversée de gauche et de droite et le nombre de cavités est de 1 + 1. Le moule adopte un système de coulée à canal froid. Il n'y a pas de boucle inversée sur les côtés intérieur et extérieur de la pièce en plastique, il n'y a donc pas de mécanisme d'extraction du noyau latéral. Les dimensions du moule sont: 700 × 500 × 568 (mm), le poids total d'environ 1 tonne, est un moule d'injection de taille moyenne.

4. Processus de travail de moule
La masse fondue traverse la buse de la machine de moulage par injection, pénètre dans la cavité du moule par la buse 12 et, une fois la masse fondue remplie la cavité, après avoir été pressée, refroidie et solidifiée, après avoir été suffisamment rigide, la machine de moulage par injection tire le moule mobile. plaque de fixation 10 du moule, et le moule est divisé en points. Le moule est ouvert au profil PLI. Après que le moule ait été ouvert 300 mm, le cylindre de la machine de moulage par injection pousse la plaque de fixation du poussoir 8 et la plaque de fixation du poussoir pousse la tige de poussée 28, puis le cylindre de la machine de moulage par injection continue à fonctionner. Une fois les 70 mm éjectés, la pièce en plastique est séparée du moule amovible et les pièces en plastique sont récupérées par le robot. Le cylindre de la machine de moulage par injection tire le poussoir et sa plaque fixe pour être réinitialisé, puis la machine de moulage par injection pousse le moule mobile pour fermer le moule, et le moule commence le moulage par injection suivant.

5. Résistance du moule et conception du tube de surface de séparation
La conception de la surface de moule du moule est conçue sur le moule fixe, et la conception du joint à quatre coins et du rebord à quatre côtés est adoptée, de sorte que le positionnement est fiable et que la résistance du moule est bonne. Dans la conception du moule automobile, l'angle d'insertion du moule fixe est conçu pour être supérieur à 7 degrés et il n'est pas nécessaire de le concevoir à 5 degrés ou plus. L'angle d'insertion étant important, la durée de vie du moule sera grandement améliorée et le phénomène de la truelle lors de l'insertion du moule sera fortement réduit. Pour un angle d'insertion inférieur ou égal à 3 degrés, un positionnement fin à 1 degré et un positionnement fin à 0 degré sont difficiles à assurer pour un positionnement précis du moule fixe. L'angle d'insertion doit donc être aussi grand que possible. Pour les grands et moyens moules, la conception est généralement supérieure à 7 degrés. Assurant ainsi la durée de vie du moule.
6. Die système d'échappement et conception de décharge
Le moulage thermoplastique ordinaire est un processus de transformation physique et le moulage par injection de plastique thermodurcissable est un processus de réaction chimique. Lorsqu'une réaction chimique se produit, une grande quantité de gaz volatil est générée. Ces gaz ont une grande résistance au moulage par injection, ce qui entraîne des bulles et des défauts à la surface de la pièce en plastique. En même temps, le gaz est comprimé pour produire une pièce en plastique brûlée à haute température. Par conséquent, l'échappement de la cavité du moule de moulage par injection thermodurcissable est particulièrement important. Généralement, la surface de séparation du moule et le fond de l'insert de moule fixe doivent être pourvus d'un anneau d'étanchéité résistant aux températures élevées, et un vide est appliqué à l'extrémité de la cavité fixe de la cavité de moule pour surmonter le défaut de moulage. Il est également pratique d’augmenter la vitesse d’injection. Le moule du moule utilise un insert, et l'insertion de l'aiguille et du moule mobile est épuisée. Le BMC a une faible fluidité et il est nécessaire de concevoir un réservoir de débordement autour de la cavité du modèle mobile. La broche d'éjection doit être conçue au bas du réservoir de trop-plein pour faciliter l'éjection du matériau.

Moulage par injection en plastique de phare des véhicules à moteur

 

 

Moulage par injection en plastique de phare des véhicules à moteur
moule d'injection plastique de phare automobile

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moulage par injection en plastique de phare des véhicules à moteur moule moule d'injection injection molud injection molding injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Veuillez visiter notre site Web pour en savoir plus sur   Moulage par injection plastique phare automobile.

www.kayoutech.com

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Mold, precision tool

Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Mold, precision tool

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: K-0001
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1 set
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 set/Per month
Contact Us

Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Mold

Description

The car headlight reflector (also known as the mirror) is a part of the car headlight illumination system that reflects the function to avoid direct light. It is located inside the lens and the decorative frame, and is assembled with the lens. The lens can be seen from the outside of the lamp. Reflector. The plastic parts are appearance parts, the surface is plated with aluminum, which belongs to high-gloss plated parts, and the outer surface has a large area pattern for surface decoration. The lamp is an important safety device and decorative part essential for the car. The mirror has a shrinkage rate of almost zero due to the high temperature working environment and the reflection concentrating effect, and it has heat resistance, flame retardancy and strong resistance. Creep precast integral molding compound (BMC) thermoset plastic mould. This material has been used in the die-casting process. Due to the low production efficiency and high scrap rate, and because the material is harmful to the human body, it is necessary to manually pick up and weigh the material in the die-casting production process, thus bringing certain health to the operator. Danger. For this reason, it has become an inevitable trend to develop an injection molding process for BMC materials instead of a die-casting process.

1. Plastic parts appearance requirements and structural analysis
Automotive headlight reflector parts, made of BMC, are thermoset plastics. The material is a very hard material with a shrinkage rate of almost zero and no shrinkage is required during mold design. Because it is a special hard plastic, it has the advantages of high dimensional accuracy and good processing performance, and the disadvantage is that the fluidity is poor. The outer surface of the plastic part needs to be electroplated (usually aluminum-plated), and the plastic parts are appearance parts with high surface requirements.

2. BMC material injection moluding process
The refrigerated BMC material is added to the injection molding machine barrel specializing in the production of BMC material, and the shear heat is generated by the screw rotation to melt at a lower temperature (25 degrees Celsius), and then the thick gel-like material is injected into the preheating under high pressure. 140-160 degrees Celsius in the mold. Under the action of high temperature, the chemical reaction is carried out, and after solidification, it is solidified and molded, and the molded part is taken out by mold opening. Finally, the burrs and fragments in the cavity are blown off with an air gun, and the mold is closed for the next cycle.

3. Mold structure analysis
The headlight reflector of the car is a mirror image of left and right, and the number of cavities is 1+1. The mold adopts a cold runner casting system. There is no reverse buckle on the inner and outer sides of the plastic part, so there is no lateral core pulling mechanism. The mold dimensions are: 700 × 500 × 568 (mm), the total weight of about 1 ton, is a medium-sized injection mold.

4. Mold work process
The melt passes through the nozzle of the injection molding machine, enters the mold cavity through the nozzle 12, and after the melt fills the cavity, after being pressed, cooled and solidified, after being sufficiently rigid, the injection molding machine pulls the movable mold fixing plate 10 of the mold, and the mold is divided into points. The mold is opened at the profile PLI. After the mold is opened 300mm, the injection molding machine cylinder pushes the pusher fixing plate 8, and the pusher fixing plate pushes the push rod 28, and then the injection molding machine cylinder continues to function. After the 70mm is ejected, the plastic part is separated from the movable mold, and the plastic parts are taken by the robot. The injection molding machine cylinder pulls the pusher and its fixed plate to be reset, and then the injection molding machine pushes the movable mold to close the mold, and the mold starts the next injection molding.

5. Mold strength and parting surface tube design
The design of the mold surface of the mold is designed on the fixed mold, and the design of the four-corner joint and the four-sided rim is adopted, so that the positioning is reliable and the mold strength is good. In the design of the automobile mold, the angle of the insertion of the fixed mold is designed to be more than 7 degrees, and it is not necessary to design it at 5 degrees or more. Because the insertion angle is large, the life of the mold will be greatly improved, and the phenomenon of the trowel at the insertion of the mold will be greatly reduced. For the insertion angle of 3 degrees or less, 1 degree fine positioning and 0 degree fine positioning are difficult to ensure accurate positioning of the fixed mold, so the insertion angle should be as large as possible. For large and medium molds, the design is generally above 7 degrees. Thereby ensuring the service life of the mold.
6. Die exhaust system and discharge design
Ordinary thermoplastic molding is a physical change process, and thermosetting plastic injection molding is a chemical reaction process. When a chemical reaction occurs, a large amount of volatile gas is generated. These gases have great resistance to injection moulding, resulting in bubbles and defects on the surface of the plastic part. At the same time, the gas is compressed to produce a high temperature burnt plastic part. Therefore, the exhaust of the cavity of the thermosetting injection molding mold is particularly important. Generally, the mold parting surface and the bottom of the fixed mold insert need to be provided with a high temperature resistant sealing ring, and a vacuum is applied at the end of the fixed cavity of the mold cavity to overcome the molding defect. It is also convenient to increase the injection speed. The mold of the mold utilizes an insert, and the insertion of the needle and the movable mold is exhausted. BMC has poor fluidity, and it is necessary to design an overflow tank around the movable model cavity. The ejector pin needs to be designed at the bottom of the overflow tank to facilitate the ejection of the material.

Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Mold

 

 

Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Mold
automotive headlight plastic injection mould

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Please visit our website to learn more about Automotive Headlight Plastic Injection Mold.

www.kayoutech.com

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us