Haushaltsprodukt Schimmel, Kunststoff Schimmel und Spritzguss

Haushaltsprodukt Schimmel, Kunststoff Schimmel und Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: K-0019
  • Ursprungsland:China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:1.000 bis 100.000 US-Dollar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1 Satz
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Satz / pro Monat
kontaktieren sie uns

Haushaltsprodukt Schimmel, Kunststoff Schimmel und Spritzguss

Beschreibung

Haushaltsprodukt Schimmel

Obwohl es viele Arten von Spritzgussformen gibt, ist die Strukturzusammensetzung der verschiedenen Formen im Wesentlichen gleich. Exemplarisch ist der Aufbau der Spritzgussform mit Mehrfachkavität und einfacher Trennfläche dargestellt.

1) Formteile, die den Hohlraum der Matrize bilden, werden hauptsächlich verwendet, um die Geometrie und Größe der Kunststoffteile zu bestimmen, wie Stempel, um die Form der Kunststoffteile zu bestimmen, und konkav, um die Form der Kunststoffteile zu bestimmen.

2) Das Gießsystem ist der Kanal, durch den die Kunststoffschmelze in den geschlossenen Formhohlraum eingespritzt wird, was einen wichtigen Einfluss auf das Fließverhalten der Schmelze beim Abfüllen und die Qualität des Spritzgusses hat.

3) Der Klemmführungsmechanismus wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um die genaue Kombination der beweglichen und fixierenden Matrize oder anderer Teile in der Matrize sicherzustellen, um die Genauigkeit der Form und Größe der Kunststoffteile sicherzustellen und um Kollisionen und Interferenzen verschiedener zu vermeiden Teile in der Matrize.

4) Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen ist der Temperaturbedarf von Spritzgusswerkzeugen unterschiedlich. Daher wird das Temperaturregelsystem benötigt, um die Temperatur der Formen einzustellen. Die Kühlung der Matrize hängt üblicherweise von dem Kühlwasser in dem in der Matrize geöffneten Kühlwasserkanal ab, während die Erwärmung der Matrize von den Heizelementen in der Matrize abhängt.

5) Das Entfernen der Kunststoffteile des Entformungsmechanismus wird durch den Entformungsmechanismus abgeschlossen. Der Entformungsmechanismus in Abbildung 4-1 besteht aus der Schubstangenbodenplatte 8 und der Schubstange 11, der Schubstangenbodenplatte 9 und der Zugstange 10.

6) Wenn das Kunststoffteil eine seitliche Konkavität oder ein seitliches Loch aufweist, muss das Scheibenmodul oder der seitliche Kern der sich bildenden seitlichen Konkavität oder des seitlichen Lochs vom Kunststoffteil entfernt werden, bevor das Kunststoffteil herausgeschoben wird. Der Seitenscheitel- oder Seitenkernzugmechanismus ist ein Satz von Seitenbewegungsmechanismen, die eingerichtet sind, um diese Funktion zu realisieren.

7) Stützteile dienen zum Fixieren oder Abstützen von Umformteilen. Das Grundgerüst des Spritzgießens besteht darin, tragende Teile zusammenzufügen.

8) Abgasstruktur Wenn die Schmelze mit hoher Geschwindigkeit in den Spritzgussformhohlraum eingespritzt wird, muss die Luft im Hohlraum abgelassen werden, und einige Gase werden aus dem Hochtemperaturkunststoff verflüchtigt. Diese Gase müssen umgehend und schnell abgeführt werden, um Formfehler zu vermeiden. Zum Abführen dieser Gase in die Spritzgussform sind verschiedene Abgasstrukturen vorgesehen.

 

Funktionsprinzip der Spritzgießmaschine
Das Funktionsprinzip der Spritzgießmaschine ähnelt dem der zur Injektion verwendeten Spritze. Es ist ein Verfahren zum Einspritzen des plastifizierten Schmelzzustands (d. H. Des viskosen Fließzustands) in den geschlossenen Hohlraum mit Hilfe des Schubes der Schraube (oder des Kolbens), um das Produkt nach dem Erstarren und Formen zu erhalten.

 

Haushaltsprodukt Schimmel



 

Schimmel im Haushalt

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Schimmel Schimmel Spritzgussform injection molud injection molding injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

 

Haushaltsprodukt Schimmel, Kunststoff Schimmel und Spritzguss
Präzisionskunststoffform für Elektronikprodukte, Haushaltsformen,   geformte Haushaltsprodukte, OEM-Kunststoff-Spritzgussform für medizinische Produkte, Schimmelpilz, Kunststoff-Schimmelpilz, Haushaltsspritzguss, Kunststoff-Spritzguss, Aluminium-Prototyp, Automotive & Medizinisch .

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Household product Mold, plastic mold and injection molding

Household product Mold, plastic mold and injection molding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: K-0019
  • Country of Origin:China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:$1,000-$100,000
  • Minimum Order: 1 set
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden case
  • Ability to Supply:5 set/per month
Contact Us

Household product Mold, plastic mold and injection molding

Description

Household product Mold

Although there are many kinds of injection moulds, the structure composition of different moulds is basically the same. The structure of the injection mould with multi-cavity and single parting surface is illustrated as an example.

1) Molding parts, which constitute the cavity of the die, are mainly used to determine the geometry and size of the plastic parts, such as punch to determine the shape of the plastic parts, and concave to determine the shape of the plastic parts.

2) The pouring system is the channel through which the plastic melt is injected into the closed die cavity, which has an important influence on the flow characteristics of the melt during filling and the quality of injection moulding.

3) The clamping guide mechanism is mainly used to ensure the accurate combination of the moving and fixing die, or other parts in the die, to ensure the accuracy of the shape and size of the plastic parts, and to avoid collision and interference of various parts in the die.

4) Because of the different properties of plastics, the temperature requirement of injection moulds is different. Therefore, the temperature control system is needed to adjust the temperature of moulds. The cooling of the die usually depends on the cooling water in the cooling water channel opened in the die, while the heating of the die depends on the heating elements in the die.

5) The removal of the plastic parts of the demoulding mechanism is completed by the demoulding mechanism. The demoulding mechanism in Figure 4-1 is composed of push rod bottom plate 8 and push rod 11, push rod bottom plate 9 and pull rod 10.

6) When the plastic part has side concave or side hole, the disc module or side core of the forming side concave or side hole must be removed from the plastic part before the plastic part is pushed out. The side parting or side core pulling mechanism is a set of side moving mechanism set up to realize this function.

7) Supporting parts are used to fix or support forming parts. The basic framework of injection moulding is to assemble supporting parts together.

8) Exhaust structure When the melt is injected into the injection mold cavity at high speed, the air in the cavity needs to be discharged, and some gases will be volatilized from the high-temperature plastic. These gases need to be discharged promptly and quickly to avoid forming defects. Various exhaust structures are designed for discharging these gases in the injection mold.

 

Working Principle of Injection Molding Machine
The working principle of the injection moulding machine is similar to that of the syringe used for injection. It is a process of injecting the plasticized melt state (i.e. viscous flow state) into the closed cavity with the help of the thrust of the screw (or plunger) to obtain the product after solidification and shaping.

 

Household product Mold



 

househould mold

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

 

Household product Mold, plastic mold and injection molding
Precision plastic mold for electronic products,household moulding, molded household products,OEM plastic injection mould for medical products,Mould ,plastic mould, household molding,plastic injection, Aluminum prototype,Automotive&Medical .

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us