Kunststoff-Spritzguss, Spritzguss für LED-Licht

Kunststoff-Spritzguss, Spritzguss für LED-Licht

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: K-0013
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:1.000 bis 100.000 US-Dollar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1 Satz
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Satz / pro Monat
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffspritzguss, Spritzguss für LED-Licht  

Beschreibung

Spritzgießen
Wird auch als Gussformen bezeichnet. Spritzguss eignet sich für Kunststoffe, die weniger als feste Kunststoffe sind und grundsätzlich formgepresst werden können. Sie können auch durch Spritzgießen hergestellt werden. Es ist jedoch erforderlich, dass die Formmasse in geschmolzenem Zustand bei einer Temperatur, die niedriger als die Härtungstemperatur ist, eine gute Fließfähigkeit und bei einer Temperatur, die höher als die Härtungstemperatur ist, eine größere Härtungsrate aufweist.
Hohlformen
Das durch Extrudieren oder Spritzen erhaltene röhrenförmige oder flächige Material, das sich noch in einem plastifizierten Zustand befindet, wird in der Formmatrize fixiert, und die Druckluft wird sofort eingeleitet, um das Material dazu zu bringen, sich auszudehnen und an der Wandoberfläche des Formhohlraums zu haften. Nach dem Abkühlen und Abbinden wird die Form freigegeben, bei der es sich um ein Verarbeitungsverfahren für das gewünschte Hohlprodukt handelt. Der Vorteil des Spritzblasformens besteht darin, dass der Vorformling eine gleichmäßige Wandstärke und keinen Grat aufweist. Da der Injektionsvorformling eine Bodenfläche hat, hat der Boden des Hohlprodukts keine Naht und eine Naht, die nicht nur schön ist, sondern auch eine hohe Festigkeit aufweist. Der Nachteil besteht darin, dass die Formausrüstung und die verwendete Form teuer sind, so dass dieses Formverfahren hauptsächlich für die Massenproduktion kleiner hohler Produkte verwendet wird und kein umfangreiches Extrusionsblasformverfahren verwendet wird.
Druckgussform
Druckgussformen werden auch als Spritzgussformen bezeichnet. Diese Art von Form wird hauptsächlich zum Formen von Duroplasten verwendet.
Darüber hinaus gibt es Schaumformwerkzeuge, glasfaserverstärkte Kunststoff-Niederdruckformwerkzeuge usw.

 

Kunststoffe und Eigenschaften

Kunststoffe sind eine Art Material, das hauptsächlich aus makromolekularem Kunstharz besteht und unter bestimmten Temperaturen und Drücken plastisch und fließfähig ist. Es kann plastisch in einer bestimmten Form sein und seine Form unter bestimmten Bedingungen unverändert beibehalten. Die üblicherweise verwendeten Kunststoffe sind Duroplaste und thermoplastische Kunststoffe. Duroplaste zeichnen sich durch ihre Fähigkeit aus, sich unter Erwärmung oder anderen Bedingungen zu unlöslichen Stoffen zu verfestigen. Thermoplaste zeichnen sich durch wiederholtes Erhitzen, Erweichen oder Abkühlen und Erstarren innerhalb eines bestimmten Temperaturbereichs aus.

Kunststoffe haben die Vorteile von geringem Gewicht, guter Festigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, guter Isolierung, einfacher Färbung, Produkten können in beliebige Formen verarbeitet werden und eine hohe Produktionseffizienz, niedriger Preis und so weiter.

 

Spritzgussformen bestehen hauptsächlich aus zwei Teilen: Verschieben und Fixieren von Formen. Bei laufender Spritzgießmaschine bewegt sich die Form   neigt dazu, fixiert zu sein, und sie schließen sich, um den Hohlraum und das Gießsystem zu bilden. Beim Öffnen der Form werden die bewegliche Form und die feste Form getrennt, und der Auswurfmechanismus beginnt sich zu bewegen, und die Kunststoffteile werden aus dem Hohlraum ausgeworfen, damit die Spritzgussprodukte reibungslos ausgeworfen werden. Einen Arbeitszyklus abschließen.

 


 

LED Light Kunststoffspritzguss

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Schimmel Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform injection molding injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

 

FAQ

1. Welche Dienstleistungen können Sie erbringen?

Formenbau, Spritzguss,   Pulvermetallurgie   ...

2.Welche Produkte können Sie herstellen?

Automobil, elektronik, medizinische, bürobedarf, etc.

3.Welche Arten von Formen können Sie herstellen?

Kunststoff-Spritzguss.

4. Was sind Ihre   vorteile

Vorteile:
1)   Konkurrenzfähiger Preis
2)   Schnelle Lieferzeit (2-4 Wochen)
3)   Fortgeschrittene Ausrüstung und Facharbeiter

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss, Spritzguss für LED-Licht

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding for LED Light

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding for LED Light

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: K-0013
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:$1,000-$100,000
  • Minimum Order: 1 set
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 set/Per month
Contact Us

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding for LED Light 

Description

Injection molding
Also known as cast molding. Injection molding is suitable for plastics that are less than solid plastics and can be compression molded in principle. They can also be formed by injection molding. However, it is required that the molding material has a good fluidity in a molten state at a temperature lower than the curing temperature, and a larger curing rate at a temperature higher than the curing temperature.
Hollow molding
The tubular or sheet material obtained by extrusion or injection and still in a plasticized state is fixed in the molding die, and the compressed air is immediately introduced to force the material to expand and stick to the wall surface of the mold cavity. After cooling and setting, the mold is released, which is a processing method of the desired hollow product. The advantage of injection blow molding is that the parison has a uniform wall thickness and no flash. Since the injection parison has a bottom surface, the bottom of the hollow product does not have a seam and a seam, which is not only beautiful but also high in strength. The disadvantage is that the molding equipment and the mold used are expensive, so this molding method is mostly used for mass production of small hollow products, and there is no extensive extrusion blow molding method in use.
Die casting mold
Die-casting molds are also called transfer molding molds. This type of mold is mostly used for the molding of thermosetting plastics.
In addition, there are foam molding dies, glass fiber reinforced plastic low pressure molding dies, etc.

 

Plastic materials and properties

Plastics is a kind of material which is mainly composed of macromolecule synthetic resin and has plasticity and fluidity under certain temperature and pressure. It can be plastic into a certain shape and keep its shape unchanged under certain conditions. The commonly used plastics are thermosetting plastics and thermoplastic plastics. Thermosetting plastics are characterized by their ability to solidify into insoluble materials under heating or other conditions. Thermoplastics are characterized by repeated heating, softening or cooling and solidification within a specific temperature range.

Plastics have the advantages of light weight, good strength, corrosion resistance, good insulation, easy coloring, products can be processed into arbitrary shapes, and high production efficiency, low price and so on.

 

Injection molds mainly include two parts: moving and fixing moulds. When the injection moulding machine works, the moving mold tends to be fixed, and they close to form the cavity and the pouring system. When opening the mold, the moving mold and the fixed mould are separated, and the ejection mechanism starts to move, and the plastic parts are ejected from the cavity to make the injection products eject smoothly. To complete a work cycle.

 


 

LED Light plastic injection mold

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

 

FAQ

1.What services can you provide?

Mould manufacturing, injection molding, powder metallurgy ...

2.What products can you make?

Automobile, Electronics, Medical, Office Supplies, etc.

3.What types of molds can you make?

Plastic injection mold.

4. What are your advantages?

Advantages:
1) Competitive Price
2) Quick Delivery time(2-4 weeks)
3) Advanced equipment and Skilled workers

 

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding for LED Light

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us