Automobilteile schälen Plastikspritzguss, Präzision sterben

Automobilteile schälen Plastikspritzguss, Präzision sterben
Automobilteile schälen Plastikspritzguss, Präzision sterben
Automobilteile schälen Plastikspritzguss, Präzision sterben

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: K-0019
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:1.000 bis 100.000 US-Dollar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1 Satz
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Satz / pro Monat
kontaktieren sie uns

Automobilteile schälen Plastikspritzguss, Präzision sterben

Beschreibung

Hohlraumauslegung von Spritzgusswerkzeugen
Mit der raschen Entwicklung von Makromolekülmaterialien wurden gute soziale und wirtschaftliche Vorteile erzielt, indem Stahl durch Kunststoffprodukte ersetzt wurde. Mit dem zunehmenden Streben nach Individualisierung haben Kunststoffprodukte heute ein solides Fundament für ihre Realisierung gelegt, das der Spritzgussindustrie Geschäftsmöglichkeiten und Hoffnungen eröffnet. Gleichzeitig werden für die Spritzgussindustrie höhere technische Anforderungen gestellt, wie z. B. Formwerkstoffe, Formdesign, Formenbau usw. Es muss eine technologische Revolution im Spritzguss und sogar in der Produktverpackung geben.
Im Entwurfsprozess der Spritzgussform ist die Hohlraumgestaltung der Form die vordringlichste Arbeit der Spritzgussform und auch der wichtigste Schritt.
Grundstruktur der Spritzgussform
1. Form-Embryo: Um den standardisierten Betrieb der Form zu realisieren, sind wir darauf spezialisiert, die größten Standardteile der Form zum Fixieren und Installieren anderer Systeme der Form herzustellen.
2. Formhohlraum: Das heißt, der Formhohlraum, der zum Formen des Hohlraums von Spritzgussteilen verwendet wird, umfasst auch das Abgassystem zum Beseitigen der Luft im Hohlraum und des beim Spritzgießen erzeugten Gases.
3. Angusssystem: Durchgang oder Mechanismus von geschmolzenem Gummi in den Formhohlraum, z. B. Heißkanal;
4. Kühlsystem: Lassen Sie den in den Hohlraum eingefüllten Gummi schnell abkühlen. Dies ist praktisch, damit die Medien und Kanäle aus dem Hohlraum entfernt werden können, z. B. Wasser mit normaler Temperatur, gefrorenes Wasser, flüssiger Stickstoff, heißes Öl, Hochdruckdampf. usw. Einige Medien spielen manchmal auch die Rolle des Erhitzens und des Wärmeschutzes, um zu verhindern, dass die Hohlraumtemperatur zu niedrig wird und die Gummifüllung beeinträchtigt, wie Hochdruckdampf, heißes Öl usw.
5. Auswurfsystem: Dies ist der Mechanismus, mit dem die geformten Teile aus dem Werkzeughohlraum entfernt werden, z. B. Auswurfnadel, Zylinder, Drücker, Druckplatte, gerade Oberseite, Luftventil usw.
6. Kernziehsystem: Aufgrund der Existenz von Rillen, Löchern und umgekehrten Schnallen, die nicht einfach zu entformen sind, Hilfsmechanismen, die für ein gleichmäßiges Entformen ausgelegt sind, wie Reihenposition, geneigte Oberseite, Geschossblock usw., Zugmechanismen haben auch die Funktion, Teile auszuwerfen, wie z. B. ein geneigtes Oberteil;
7. Sicherheitssystem: Der Führungs- und Positionsbegrenzungsmechanismus, der eingerichtet ist, um die genaue Bewegung und das Zurücksetzen der Matrize beim Öffnen und Schließen sicherzustellen, wird verwendet, um die Arbeits- und Wartungssicherheit der Matrize zu gewährleisten, z. B. Führungssäule, Führungshülse, obligatorisch Reset-Mechanismus, Reset-Induktionsschalter, Matrizenfuß, Endblock, Buckler und so weiter. Natürlich haben einige dieser Mechanismen Hilfsfunktionen anderer Systeme.
Das Design des Spritzgusswerkzeughohlraums sollte vor dem Design so viele Informationen wie möglich sammeln, wie z. B. Zusammenbau, Funktion, Aussehen, Dimension, physikalische Eigenschaften von Gummi, aktueller Zustand verschiedener Indikatoren der Produktionsmaschine, Temperatur der Produktionsumgebung und Sauberkeit, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um ein spezielles Arbeitsumfeld handelt und Umgebungstemperaturkontrolle ist erforderlich, wie man alle Anforderungen der Teile mit den niedrigsten Kosten und gleichzeitig der Garantie erfüllt. Die Rate der durch Zertifikate hergestellten guten Produkte ist am höchsten, die Arbeitsintensität der Arbeiter ist am niedrigsten und der Produktionszyklus ist so kurz wie möglich.

 

Automobilteile schälen Plastikspritzguss

Automobilteile schälen Plastikspritzguss

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Schimmel Schimmel Spritzgussform Injektionsmolud injection molding injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Automobilteile schälen Plastikspritzguss, Präzision sterben

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Automotive parts shell plastic injection mould,precision die

Automotive parts shell plastic injection mould,precision die
Automotive parts shell plastic injection mould,precision die
Automotive parts shell plastic injection mould,precision die

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: K-0019
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:$1,000-$100,000
  • Minimum Order: 1 set
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 set/Per month
Contact Us

Automotive parts shell plastic injection mould,precision die

Description

Cavity Design of Injection Mold
With the rapid development of macromolecule materials, good social and economic benefits have been achieved by replacing steel with plastic products. Today, with the increasing pursuit of individuation, plastic products have laid a solid foundation for its realization, which brings business opportunities and hope to the injection mould industry. At the same time, it also puts forward higher technical requirements for the injection mould industry, such as mould materials, mould design, mould manufacturing, and so on. There must be a technological revolution in injection moulding and even in product packaging.
In the design process of injection mould, the cavity design of the mould is the most front-end work of the injection mould, and also the most important step.
Basic Structure of Injection Mold
1. Mold embryo: In order to realize the standardized operation of the mould, we specialize in producing the largest standard parts of the mould for fixing and installing other systems of the mould.
2. Mold cavity: that is to say, the mould cavity used for moulding the cavity of injection parts, also includes the exhaust system for eliminating the air in the cavity and the gas generated in the process of injection moulding;
3. Gating system: the passage or mechanism of molten rubber into the die cavity, such as hot runner;
4. Cooling system: Let the rubber filled in the cavity cool quickly, which is convenient for the media and passages to be removed from the cavity, such as normal temperature water, frozen water, liquid nitrogen, hot oil, high-pressure steam, etc. Some media sometimes also play the role of heating and heat preservation to prevent the cavity temperature from being too low and affect the rubber filling, such as high-pressure steam, hot oil, etc.
5. Ejection system: This is the mechanism that removes the formed parts from the die cavity, such as ejector needle, barrel, pusher, push plate, straight top, air valve, etc.
6. Core-pulling system: Because of the existence of grooves, holes and inverted buckles which are not easy to demould, auxiliary mechanisms designed to achieve smooth demoulding, such as row position, inclined top, bullet block, etc., some core-pulling mechanisms also have the function of ejecting parts, such as inclined top;
7. Safety system: The guide and position restriction mechanism set up to ensure the accurate movement and reset of the die in opening and closing is used to ensure the working safety and maintenance safety of the die, such as guide pillar, guide sleeve, mandatory reset mechanism, reset induction switch, die foot, limit block, buckler and so on. Of course, some of these mechanisms have auxiliary functions of other systems.
The design of injection mold cavity should collect as much information as possible before design, such as assembly, function, appearance, dimension, physical properties of rubber, actual state of various indicators of production machine, production environment temperature and cleanliness, whether special working environment and environment temperature control is needed, how to meet all the requirements of the parts with the lowest cost, and at the same time guarantee. The rate of good products produced by certificate is the highest, the labor intensity of workers is the lowest, and the production cycle is as short as possible.

 

Automotive parts shell plastic injection mold

Automotive parts shell plastic injection mold

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Automotive parts shell plastic injection mould,precision die

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us