Kunststoffspritzguss und hochpräziser Kunststoff-Formenbauer

Kunststoffspritzguss und hochpräziser Kunststoff-Formenbauer

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0004
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:1.000 bis 100.000 US-Dollar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1 Satz
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Satz / pro Monat
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffspritzguss und   Hochpräziser Kunststoff-Formenbauer  

Beschreibung

Kunststoffschrumpfung und Kunststoffkenntnisse in der Spritzgussverarbeitung

1. Konventionelle Sorten und Klassifizierung von Kunststoffen Im täglichen Leben sind die meisten Kunststoffe, die wir direkt berühren oder wahrnehmen können, konventionelle Allzweckkunststoffe. Das Spritzgussverfahren umfasst hauptsächlich fünf Kategorien: PE, PP, ABS, PC, PS. Kunststoffe nehmen die überwiegende Mehrheit der Kunststoffrohstoffe ein, und der Rest kann in spezielle Kunststoffe wie PPS, PPO, PA, PVC, POM usw. eingeteilt werden. Sie werden selten in Produkten des täglichen Lebens verwendet, hauptsächlich in High-End-Bereichen wie z B. Ingenieurwesen, Verteidigung und Technologie, wie Automobilindustrie, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Bauwesen, Kommunikation und andere Bereiche.

Zweitens die Leistung und Verwendung von gängigen Kunststoffen im Spritzguss

1. ABS: Es ist ein vielseitiger technischer Kunststoff mit hervorragenden physikalischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften. Es ist weit verbreitet in Haushaltsgeräten, Tafeln, Masken, Baugruppen, Zubehör usw., insbesondere Haushaltsgeräten wie Waschmaschinen, Klimaanlagen, Kühlschränken, elektrischen Ventilatoren usw., und ist neben plastischen Modifikationen in sehr großer Menge vorhanden Die Verwendung ist auch sehr breit.

2.   PE-Polyethylen: Das üblicherweise verwendete Polyethylen kann in Niederdruck-Polyethylen (HDPE), Hochdruck-Polyethylen (LDPE) und lineares Hochdruck-Polyethylen (LLDPE) unterteilt werden. Unter den drei hat HDPE bessere thermische, elektrische und mechanische Eigenschaften, während LDPE. usw.  

3.   PP-Polypropylen: Polypropylen hat relativ gesehen mehr Sorten, komplexere Verwendungen, ein breites Feld, hauptsächlich Homopolymer-Polypropylen (Homopp), tägliche Injektionsprodukte, Rohre usw. Polypropylen wird hauptsächlich in transparenten Produkten, Hochleistungsprodukten und Hochleistungsprodukten verwendet Rohre und so weiter.

Funktion des Einspritzsystems: Es dient zum Erwärmen und Plastifizieren einer bestimmten Anzahl von Kunststoffen in einer bestimmten Zeit in einem Zyklus der Einspritzmaschine und dann zum Einspritzen von geschmolzenem Kunststoff in den Formhohlraum durch eine Schraube unter einem bestimmten Druck und einer bestimmten Geschwindigkeit. Nach dem Einspritzen bleibt die in die Kavität eingespritzte Schmelze in Form.

Zusammensetzung des Einspritzsystems: Das Einspritzsystem besteht aus einem Weichmacher und einer Kraftübertragungseinrichtung.

Die Plastifiziereinrichtung der Schneckenspritzgießmaschine besteht hauptsächlich aus einer Zuführeinrichtung, einem Zylinder, einer Schnecke, einer klebstoffführenden Komponente und einer Düse. Die Kraftübertragungsvorrichtung umfasst einen Einspritzzylinder, einen beweglichen Einspritzbasiszylinder und eine Schneckenantriebsvorrichtung (Schmelzemotor).

Kunststoffspritzguss und   Hochpräziser Kunststoff-Formenbauer  

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoff-Spritzguss Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

 

FAQ

1.Wie führen Sie das Projekt generell durch?

Kunden geben uns zunächst 3D / 2D-Zeichnungen, Materialien, Mengen und andere Informationen. Senden Sie dann das Angebot an den Kunden, bestätigen Sie den Auftrag und beginnen Sie sofort mit dem Formenbau. Unmittelbar nach Abschluss der Herstellung testen Sie das Modell und senden Sie das Muster an Der Kunde liefert das Produkt, wenn er zufrieden ist, oder stellt das Produkt hier her.

2.Wie viel Einzahlung benötigen Sie?

Wir verlangen, dass der Kunde zuerst eine Anzahlung von 50% auf die Bestellung leistet.

3. Was halten Sie von Vertraulichkeitsvereinbarungen?

Bitte machen Sie sich keine Sorgen. Wir halten uns strikt an die Vertraulichkeitsvereinbarung und bewahren vertrauliche Informationen standardmäßig für Kunden auf.

4. Haben Sie eine ISO-Zertifizierung?

Ja das tun wir.

 

Kunststoffspritzguss und   Hochpräziser Kunststoff-Formenbauer  

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Injection Molding and High Precision Plastic Mold Maker 

Plastic Injection Molding and High Precision Plastic Mold Maker 

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0004
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:$1,000-$100,000
  • Minimum Order: 1 set
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Injection Molding and High Precision Plastic Mould Maker 

Description

Plastic shrinkage and plastic knowledge in injection mold processing

1. Conventional varieties and classification of plastics In daily life, most of the plastics that we can directly touch or perceive are conventional general-purpose plastics. The injection molding process mainly includes five categories: PE, PP, ABS, PC, PS. Plastics occupy the vast majority of plastic raw materials, and the rest can be classified into special plastics such as PPS, PPO, PA, PVC, POM, etc. They are rarely used in daily life products, mainly used in High-end fields such as engineering, defense and technology, such as automotive, aerospace, construction, communications and other fields.

Second, the performance and use of commonly used plastics in injection molding

1. ABS: It is a versatile engineering plastic with outstanding physical and mechanical properties. It is widely used in household appliances, panels, masks, assemblies, accessories, etc., especially household appliances such as washing machines, air conditioners, refrigerators, Electric fans, etc., are very large in quantity, and in addition to plastic modification, the use is also very wide.

2. PE polyethylene: commonly used polyethylene can be divided into low pressure polyethylene (HDPE), high pressure polyethylene (LDPE) and linear high pressure polyethylene (LLDPE). Among the three, HDPE has better thermal, electrical and mechanical properties, while LDPE. etc. 

3. PP polypropylene: relatively speaking, polypropylene has more varieties, more complex uses, a wide range of fields, mainly homopolymer polypropylene (homopp), daily injection products, pipes, etc. Polypropylene is mainly used in transparent products, high performance products, high performance pipes and so on.

Function of injection system: Its function is to heat and plasticize a certain number of plastics in a specified time in a cycle of the injection machine, and then inject molten plastics into the mould cavity through screw under a certain pressure and speed. After the injection, the melt injected into the cavity is kept in shape.

Composition of injection system: injection system consists of plasticizer and power transfer device.

The plasticizing device of screw injection moulding machine is mainly composed of feeding device, barrel, screw, glue passing component and nozzle. The power transfer device includes injection cylinder, injection base movable cylinder and screw drive device (melt motor).

Plastic Injection Molding and High Precision Plastic Mold Maker 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic Injection Moldingmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

 

FAQ

1.How do you generally carry out the project?

Customers first give us 3D/2D drawings, materials, quantities and other information.Then send the quotation to the customer, confirm the order and start the mould manufacturing immediately.Immediately after the completion of the manufacture, test the model, send the sample to the customer, deliver the product when satisfied, or produce the product here.

2.How much deposit do you require?

We require the customer to pay a 50% deposit on the order first.

3.What do you think of confidentiality agreements?

Please do not worry.We will strictly abide by the confidentiality agreement and will keep confidential information for customers by default.

4.Do you have an ISO certification?

Yes, we do.

 

Plastic Injection Molding and High Precision Plastic Mold Maker 

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us