Moulage par injection en plastique, production de moulage par injection

Moulage par injection en plastique, production de moulage par injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0012
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moulage par injection en plastique, production de moulage par injection

La description

Procédé de moulage par injection
Dans la production de moulage par injection, une certaine méthode technique est utilisée pour relier les matières premières plastiques, l'équipement d'injection et le moule utilisé pour l'injection afin de former une capacité de production. Cette méthode s'appelle un processus de moulage par injection.

Performance de processus des thermoplastiques
1. Retrait de moulage en plastique
Rétrécissement plastique:
Fait référence au fait que la pièce en plastique est démoulée pour provoquer un retrait dimensionnel.
Retrait de moulage en plastique:
Le retrait des pièces en plastique lié aux propriétés de dilatation et de contraction thermiques du plastique lui-même, à la structure du moule et aux conditions du procédé de moulage est collectivement appelé retrait au moulage.
Le principe de la sélection du retrait:
Pour les plastiques présentant une faible plage de retrait, la valeur intermédiaire peut être prise en fonction de la plage de retrait. Cette valeur s'appelle le retrait moyen.
Pour les plastiques avec un large intervalle de retrait, le retrait doit être déterminé en fonction de la forme de la pièce, en particulier en fonction de l'épaisseur de paroi du produit. La limite supérieure (grande valeur) de l'épaisseur de la paroi et la limite inférieure (petite valeur) de l'épaisseur de la paroi.
Le taux de retrait de chaque partie de la partie n’est pas le même et doit être sélectionné en fonction de la situation réelle.
Les plastiques présentant un retrait important peuvent être déterminés à l'aide de diagrammes existants ou du service d'approvisionnement en matériau qui calcule le retrait. Des données telles que le retrait réel du plastique et les conditions correspondantes du processus de moulage peuvent également être collectées puis estimées par comparaison. Si nécessaire, un moule d’essai doit être conçu et fabriqué pour mesurer le retrait du plastique dans des conditions de moulage similaires.

2. Plasticité de la liquidité
Fluidité plastique:
Un indicateur comparant la difficulté du processus de moulage du plastique, comme la viscosité, dépend des conditions de moulage et des propriétés du polymère.
Indicateurs pour mesurer la liquidité des plastiques:
La masse moléculaire relative du polymère, l'indice de fusion, la longueur de la spirale d'Archimedes, la viscosité apparente et le rapport de flux (longueur du flux / épaisseur de la paroi du produit). La masse moléculaire relative est faible, l'indice de fluidité à chaud est élevé, la longueur de la spirale est longue, la viscosité apparente est faible, le rapport de flux est élevé et la fluidité est bonne.
La fluidité des thermoplastiques couramment utilisés est divisée en trois catégories.
Bonne fluidité, y compris nylon, polyéthylène, polystyrène, polypropylène, acétate de cellulose.
Il existe généralement des ABS, du plexiglas, du polyoxyméthylène et de l'éther polychloré.
Mauvaise fluidité, y compris polycarbonate, polychlorure de vinyle dur, polyphénylène éther, polysulfone, fluoroplastique.

La fluidité du plastique change avec le changement des conditions du processus de moulage. Lorsque la température de fusion est élevée, la fluidité est bonne et la pression d'injection est très fluide. La structure du moule affecte également la taille de la fluidité. Le processus de moulage par injection peut également être ajusté pour répondre aux exigences de qualité de la pièce en contrôlant des facteurs tels que la température, la température du moule, la pression d'injection et le taux d'injection.

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moulage par injection en plastique moule moule d'injection Moule d'injection moulage par injection injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

 

Moulage par injection en plastique, production de moulage par injection

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding Production

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding Production

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0012
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden case
  • Ability to Supply:5set /per month
Contact Us

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding Production

Description

Injection molding process
In the injection molding production, a certain technical method is used to link the plastic raw materials, the injection equipment and the mold used for injection to form a production capacity. This method is called an injection molding process.

Process performance of thermoplastics
1. Plastic molding shrinkage
Plastic shrinkage:
Refers to the fact that the plastic part is taken out of the mold to cause dimensional shrinkage.
Plastic molding shrinkage:
The shrinkage of the plastic parts related to the thermal expansion and contraction properties of the plastic itself, the mold structure and the molding process conditions are collectively referred to as molding shrinkage.
The principle of shrinkage selection:
For plastics with a small range of shrinkage, the intermediate value can be taken according to the range of shrinkage. This value is called the average shrinkage.
For plastics with a wide range of shrinkage, the shrinkage should be determined according to the shape of the part, especially according to the wall thickness of the product. The upper limit (large value) of the wall thickness and the lower limit (small value) of the wall thickness.
The shrinkage rate of each part of the part is not the same, and should be selected according to the actual situation.
Plastics with a large amount of shrinkage can be determined using existing or material supply department charts that calculate shrinkage. Data such as the actual shrinkage of the plastic and the corresponding molding process conditions can also be collected and then estimated by comparison. If necessary, a test mold should be designed and manufactured to measure the shrinkage of the plastic under similar molding conditions.

2. Plasticity of liquidity
Plastic fluidity:
An indicator comparing the difficulty of plastic molding processing, like the viscosity, depends on the molding conditions and the properties of the polymer.
Indicators for measuring the liquidity of plastics indicators:
The relative molecular mass of the polymer, the melt index, the Archimedes spiral length, the apparent viscosity, and the flow ratio (flow length / product wall thickness). The relative molecular mass is small, the melt index is high, the length of the spiral is long, the apparent viscosity is small, and the flow ratio is large, and the fluidity is good.
The fluidity of commonly used thermoplastics is divided into three categories.
Good fluidity, including nylon, polyethylene, polystyrene, polypropylene, cellulose acetate.
Generally, there are ABS, plexiglass, polyoxymethylene, and polychlorinated ether.
Poor fluidity, including polycarbonate, hard polyvinyl chloride, polyphenylene ether, polysulfone, fluoroplastic.

The fluidity of the plastic changes with the change of the molding process conditions. When the melt forming temperature is high, the fluidity is good, and the injection pressure has a large fluidity. The mold structure also affects the size of the fluidity. The injection molding process can also be adjusted to meet the quality requirements of the part by controlling factors such as temperature, mold temperature, injection pressure and injection rate.

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic Injection Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding Production

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us