Kunststoffspritzguss, Spritzgussproduktion

Kunststoffspritzguss, Spritzgussproduktion

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0012
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 satz / pro monat
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffspritzguss, Spritzgussproduktion

Beschreibung

Spritzgussverfahren
Bei der Spritzgussherstellung werden mit einem bestimmten technischen Verfahren die Kunststoffrohstoffe, die Spritzgussausrüstung und die Spritzgussform zu einer Produktionskapazität verbunden. Diese Methode wird Spritzgussverfahren genannt.

Prozessleistung von Thermoplasten
1. Plastikformteilschrumpfung
Plastische schrumpfung:
Bezieht sich auf die Tatsache, dass das Kunststoffteil aus der Form genommen wird, um ein Maßschrumpfen zu verursachen.
Plastikform schrumpfung:
Das Schrumpfen der Kunststoffteile in Bezug auf die thermischen Ausdehnungs- und Kontraktionseigenschaften des Kunststoffs selbst, die Formstruktur und die Formprozessbedingungen werden zusammen als Formschrumpfen bezeichnet.
Das Prinzip der Schwindungsauswahl:
Für Kunststoffe mit einem kleinen Schwindungsbereich kann der Zwischenwert entsprechend dem Schwindungsbereich genommen werden. Dieser Wert wird als Durchschnittsschrumpfung bezeichnet.
Bei Kunststoffen mit einem breiten Schwindungsbereich sollte die Schwindung gemäß der Form des Teils, insbesondere gemäß der Wandstärke des Produkts, bestimmt werden. Die Obergrenze (großer Wert) der Wandstärke und die Untergrenze (kleiner Wert) der Wandstärke.
Die Schrumpfrate jedes Teils des Teils ist nicht die gleiche und sollte entsprechend der tatsächlichen Situation ausgewählt werden.
Kunststoffe mit einem hohen Schrumpfungsgrad können anhand vorhandener Diagramme oder Diagramme der Materialversorgungsabteilung ermittelt werden, die den Schrumpf berechnen. Auch Daten wie der tatsächliche Schrumpf des Kunststoffs und die entsprechenden Verformungsbedingungen können gesammelt und durch Vergleich abgeschätzt werden. Falls erforderlich, sollte eine Testform entworfen und hergestellt werden, um die Schrumpfung des Kunststoffs unter ähnlichen Formbedingungen zu messen.

2. Plastizität der Liquidität
Plastische Fließfähigkeit:
Ein Indikator, der die Schwierigkeit der Kunststoffformverarbeitung wie auch die Viskosität vergleicht, hängt von den Formbedingungen und den Eigenschaften des Polymers ab.
Indikatoren zur Messung der Liquidität von Kunststoffindikatoren:
Das relative Molekulargewicht des Polymers, der Schmelzindex, die Archimedes-Spirallänge, die scheinbare Viskosität und das Fließverhältnis (Fließlänge / Produktwandstärke). Die relative Molekülmasse ist klein, der Schmelzindex ist hoch, die Länge der Spirale ist lang, die scheinbare Viskosität ist klein und das Fließverhältnis ist groß und die Fließfähigkeit ist gut.
Die Fließfähigkeit von üblicherweise verwendeten Thermoplasten wird in drei Kategorien unterteilt.
Gute Fließfähigkeit, einschließlich Nylon, Polyethylen, Polystyrol, Polypropylen, Celluloseacetat.
Im Allgemeinen gibt es ABS, Plexiglas, Polyoxymethylen und polychlorierten Ether.
Schlechte Fließfähigkeit, einschließlich Polycarbonat, hartes Polyvinylchlorid, Polyphenylenether, Polysulfon, Fluorkunststoff.

Die Fließfähigkeit des Kunststoffs ändert sich mit der Änderung der Formverfahrensbedingungen. Wenn die Schmelzformtemperatur hoch ist, ist die Fließfähigkeit gut und der Einspritzdruck weist eine große Fließfähigkeit auf. Die Formstruktur beeinflusst auch die Größe des Fließvermögens. Der Spritzgussprozess kann auch angepasst werden, um die Qualitätsanforderungen des Teils zu erfüllen, indem Faktoren wie Temperatur, Formtemperatur, Spritzdruck und Spritzrate gesteuert werden.

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoff-Spritzguss Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

 

Kunststoffspritzguss, Spritzgussproduktion

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding Production

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding Production

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0012
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden case
  • Ability to Supply:5set /per month
Contact Us

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding Production

Description

Injection molding process
In the injection molding production, a certain technical method is used to link the plastic raw materials, the injection equipment and the mold used for injection to form a production capacity. This method is called an injection molding process.

Process performance of thermoplastics
1. Plastic molding shrinkage
Plastic shrinkage:
Refers to the fact that the plastic part is taken out of the mold to cause dimensional shrinkage.
Plastic molding shrinkage:
The shrinkage of the plastic parts related to the thermal expansion and contraction properties of the plastic itself, the mold structure and the molding process conditions are collectively referred to as molding shrinkage.
The principle of shrinkage selection:
For plastics with a small range of shrinkage, the intermediate value can be taken according to the range of shrinkage. This value is called the average shrinkage.
For plastics with a wide range of shrinkage, the shrinkage should be determined according to the shape of the part, especially according to the wall thickness of the product. The upper limit (large value) of the wall thickness and the lower limit (small value) of the wall thickness.
The shrinkage rate of each part of the part is not the same, and should be selected according to the actual situation.
Plastics with a large amount of shrinkage can be determined using existing or material supply department charts that calculate shrinkage. Data such as the actual shrinkage of the plastic and the corresponding molding process conditions can also be collected and then estimated by comparison. If necessary, a test mold should be designed and manufactured to measure the shrinkage of the plastic under similar molding conditions.

2. Plasticity of liquidity
Plastic fluidity:
An indicator comparing the difficulty of plastic molding processing, like the viscosity, depends on the molding conditions and the properties of the polymer.
Indicators for measuring the liquidity of plastics indicators:
The relative molecular mass of the polymer, the melt index, the Archimedes spiral length, the apparent viscosity, and the flow ratio (flow length / product wall thickness). The relative molecular mass is small, the melt index is high, the length of the spiral is long, the apparent viscosity is small, and the flow ratio is large, and the fluidity is good.
The fluidity of commonly used thermoplastics is divided into three categories.
Good fluidity, including nylon, polyethylene, polystyrene, polypropylene, cellulose acetate.
Generally, there are ABS, plexiglass, polyoxymethylene, and polychlorinated ether.
Poor fluidity, including polycarbonate, hard polyvinyl chloride, polyphenylene ether, polysulfone, fluoroplastic.

The fluidity of the plastic changes with the change of the molding process conditions. When the melt forming temperature is high, the fluidity is good, and the injection pressure has a large fluidity. The mold structure also affects the size of the fluidity. The injection molding process can also be adjusted to meet the quality requirements of the part by controlling factors such as temperature, mold temperature, injection pressure and injection rate.

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic Injection Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding Production

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us