Kunststoffspritzguss, Spritzguss & Kunststoffform

Kunststoffspritzguss, Spritzguss & Kunststoffform

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0013
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Satz / pro Monat
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffspritzguss, Spritzguss & Plastikform

Beschreibung

Plastische Kristallinität
Der kristalline Kunststoff muss über den Schmelzpunkt erhitzt werden, um einen erweichten Zustand zu erreichen. Die Kristallisation erfordert Wärme, und der kristalline Kunststoff erreicht eine Formtemperatur, die mehr Wärme erfordert, als der amorphe Kunststoff die Formtemperatur erreicht.

Wenn das Teil in der Form abgekühlt wird, gibt der kristalline Kunststoff mehr Wärme ab als der amorphe Kunststoff, so dass der kristalline Kunststoff zum Abkühlen eine längere Abkühlzeit benötigt.

Die Dichte des festen Zustands des kristallinen Kunststoffs unterscheidet sich stark von der Dichte zum Zeitpunkt des Schmelzens, und die Formschrumpfung des kristallinen Kunststoffs ist groß und erreicht 0,5% bis 3,0%; Die Formschrumpfung des amorphen Kunststoffs beträgt im allgemeinen 0,4% bis 0,6%.

Die Kristallinität des kristallinen Kunststoffs hängt eng mit der Abkühlgeschwindigkeit zusammen. Beim Formen des kristallinen Kunststoffs sollte die Formtemperatur nach Bedarf geregelt werden.

Der kristalline Kunststoff hat einen anisotropen Effekt und eine große innere Spannung. Die Moleküle, die nach dem Entformen im Produkt kristallisieren, neigen dazu, weiter zu kristallisieren, was dazu führt, dass sich das Produkt verformt und verformt.


Sonstige verfahrenstechnische Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen

Einschließlich: Wärmeempfindlichkeit, Wasserempfindlichkeit, Spannungsempfindlichkeit, Hygroskopizität, Partikelgröße und verschiedene thermische Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen.

Hitzeempfindlichkeit: Dies bedeutet, dass einige Kunststoffe hitzeempfindlich sind. Wenn die Wärme für eine lange Zeit auf eine hohe Temperatur erhitzt wird oder der Querschnitt des Tors zu klein ist und die Scherwirkung groß ist, neigt die Temperatur des Materials dazu, sich zu verfärben und sich zu verschlechtern.

Wasserempfindlichkeit: Einige Kunststoffe (z. B. Polycarbonat) zersetzen sich leicht bei hohen Temperaturen und hohem Druck, selbst wenn sie eine geringe Menge Wasser enthalten.

Spannungsempfindlichkeit: Einige Kunststoffe sind spannungsempfindlich und beim Formen spröde und brüchig. Bei spannungsempfindlichen Kunststoffen sollten die Teile und Formen nicht nur so gestaltet sein, dass sie den Rohmaterialien Additive zur Verbesserung der Rissbeständigkeit hinzufügen, sondern auch so gewählt werden, dass die inneren Spannungen verringert werden.

Partikelgröße: Bezieht sich auf die Feinheit und Gleichmäßigkeit von Kunststoffpellets. Je nach technischen Anforderungen sollten verschiedene Kunststoffe bestimmte technische Indikatoren aufweisen.
Wärmeleistungsindikatoren: Spezifische Wärmekapazität, Wärmeleitfähigkeit, Wärmeformbeständigkeit von Kunststoffen usw. Kunststoffe mit höherer spezifischer Wärmekapazität benötigen mehr Wärme zum Schmelzen, Kunststoffe mit höherer Wärmeformbeständigkeit können verkürzt werden und Kunststoffe mit geringer Wärmeleitfähigkeit müssen angemessen sein abgekühlt.

Materialtemperatur, Werkzeugtemperaturregelung
Unterschiedliche Kunststoffsorten müssen unterschiedliche Temperaturanforderungen haben. Die schlechte Fließfähigkeit von Kunststoffen und die Verwendung von zwei oder mehr Arten von Mischungen können unterschiedlich sein. Die Kontrolle der Kunststoffe im optimalen Fließbereich ist in der Regel einfach. Die Steuerung der Formtemperatur ist jedoch komplizierter. Unterschiedliche geometrische Formen, Größen und Wandstärkenverhältnisse der Formteile stellen bestimmte Anforderungen an das Kühlsystem. Die Werkzeugtemperatur regelt weitgehend die Abkühlzeit;
Daher sollte die Form so weit wie möglich in einem zulässigen Zustand niedriger Temperatur gehalten werden, um den Einspritzzyklus zu verkürzen, die Produktionseffizienz zu verbessern und die Formtemperatur zu ändern. Dann ändert sich auch die Schrumpfungsrate und die Formtemperatur bleibt stabil. und die Maßgenauigkeit wird stabilisiert, wodurch die geformten Teile verhindert werden. Fehler wie Verformung, schlechter Glanz und Kühlstellen optimieren die physikalischen Eigenschaften der Kunststoffe. Natürlich gibt es einen Fehlerbehebungsprozess, insbesondere sind die Mehrfachformteile komplizierter.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoff-Spritzguss Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

 

Kunststoffspritzguss, Spritzguss & Plastikform

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding & Plastic Mold

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding & Plastic Mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0013
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Injection Mold,Injection Molding & Plastic Mold

Description

Plastic crystallinity
The crystalline plastic must be heated above the melting point to reach a softened state. Crystallization requires heat, and the crystalline plastic reaches a molding temperature that requires more heat than the amorphous plastic reaches the molding temperature.

When the part is cooled in the mold, the crystalline plastic emits more heat than the amorphous plastic, so the crystalline plastic requires a longer cooling time for cooling.

The density of the solid state of the crystalline plastic differs greatly from the density at the time of melting, and the molding shrinkage of the crystalline plastic is large, reaching 0.5% to 3.0%; the molding shrinkage of the amorphous plastic is generally 0.4% to 0.6%.

The crystallinity of the crystalline plastic is closely related to the cooling rate. When molding the crystalline plastic, the mold temperature should be controlled as required.

The crystalline plastic has an anisotropic effect and a large internal stress. The molecules which are crystallized in the product after demolding tend to continue to crystallize, which tends to cause deformation and warpage of the product.


Other process properties of plastics

Including: heat sensitivity, water sensitivity, stress sensitivity, hygroscopicity, particle size and various thermal properties of plastics.

Heat sensitivity: It means that some plastics are sensitive to heat. When the heat is heated for a long time at a high temperature or the cross section of the gate is too small and the shearing effect is large, the temperature of the material tends to be discolored and degraded.

Water sensitivity: Some plastics (such as polycarbonate) are easily decomposed under high temperature and high pressure even if they contain a small amount of water.

Stress sensitivity: Some plastics are sensitive to stress and are brittle and fragile during molding. For stress-sensitive plastics, in addition to adding additives to the raw materials to improve crack resistance, the parts and molds should be reasonably designed, and favorable molding conditions should be selected to reduce internal stress.

Particle size: refers to the fineness and uniformity of plastic pellets. According to technical requirements, various plastics should have certain technical indicators.
Thermal performance indicators: specific heat capacity, thermal conductivity, heat distortion temperature of plastics, etc. Plastics with higher specific heat capacity require more heat to melt, plastics with higher heat distortion temperature can be shortened, and plastics with low thermal conductivity must be adequately cooled.

Material temperature, mold temperature control
Different grades of plastics must have different temperature requirements. The poor fluidity of plastics and the use of two or more kinds of mixes can be different. It is usually easy to control the plastics within the optimum flow range. However, the control of the mold temperature is more complicated. Different geometric shapes, sizes and wall thickness ratios of the formed parts have certain requirements for the cooling system. The mold temperature largely controls the cooling time;
Therefore, the mold should be kept at an allowable low temperature state as much as possible, so as to shorten the injection cycle, improve the production efficiency, and the mold temperature changes, then the shrinkage rate also changes, the mold temperature remains stable, and the dimensional accuracy is stabilized, thereby preventing the formed parts. Defects such as deformation, poor gloss, and cooling spots make the physical properties of the plastics optimal. Of course, there is a debugging process, especially the multi-cavity moldings are more complicated.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic Injection Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold,Injection Molding & Plastic Mold

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us