Moulage par injection en plastique, moulage par injection et moule en plastique

Moulage par injection en plastique, moulage par injection et moule en plastique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0013
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moulage par injection en plastique, moulage par injection & Moule en plastique

La description

Cristallinité plastique
Le plastique cristallin doit être chauffé au-dessus du point de fusion pour atteindre un état ramolli. La cristallisation nécessite de la chaleur et le plastique cristallin atteint une température de moulage qui nécessite plus de chaleur que le plastique amorphe n'atteint la température de moulage.

Lorsque la pièce est refroidie dans le moule, le plastique cristallin émet plus de chaleur que le plastique amorphe, de sorte que le plastique cristallin nécessite un temps de refroidissement plus long.

La densité de l'état solide du plastique cristallin diffère grandement de celle du moment de la fusion et le retrait au moulage du plastique cristallin est important, atteignant 0,5% à 3,0%; le retrait au moulage du plastique amorphe est généralement de 0,4% à 0,6%.

La cristallinité de la matière plastique cristalline est étroitement liée à la vitesse de refroidissement. Lors du moulage du plastique cristallin, la température du moule doit être contrôlée selon les besoins.

Le plastique cristallin a un effet anisotrope et un stress interne important. Les molécules qui sont cristallisées dans le produit après le démoulage ont tendance à continuer à se cristalliser, ce qui a tendance à provoquer une déformation et un gauchissement du produit.


Autres propriétés de traitement des plastiques

Y compris: sensibilité à la chaleur, sensibilité à l'eau, sensibilité au stress, hygroscopicité, taille des particules et diverses propriétés thermiques des plastiques.

Sensibilité à la chaleur: Cela signifie que certains plastiques sont sensibles à la chaleur. Lorsque la chaleur est longtemps chauffée à haute température ou que la section transversale de la grille est trop petite et que l'effet de cisaillement est important, la température du matériau a tendance à se décolorer et à se dégrader.

Sensibilité à l'eau: Certains plastiques (tels que le polycarbonate) se décomposent facilement à haute température et haute pression, même s'ils contiennent une petite quantité d'eau.

Sensibilité au stress: certains plastiques sont sensibles au stress et sont fragiles et fragiles lors du moulage. Pour les plastiques sensibles aux contraintes, en plus d'ajouter des additifs aux matières premières pour améliorer la résistance aux fissures, les pièces et les moules doivent être conçus de manière raisonnable et des conditions de moulage favorables doivent être sélectionnées pour réduire les contraintes internes.

La taille des particules: fait référence à la finesse et à l'uniformité des granulés de plastique. Selon les exigences techniques, divers plastiques doivent avoir certains indicateurs techniques.
Indicateurs de performance thermique: capacité thermique spécifique, conductivité thermique, température de déformation thermique des plastiques, etc. refroidi.

Température du matériau, contrôle de la température du moule
Différentes qualités de plastique doivent avoir des exigences de température différentes. La faible fluidité des plastiques et l'utilisation de deux types de mélanges ou plus peuvent être différentes. Il est généralement facile de contrôler le plastique dans la plage de flux optimale. Cependant, le contrôle de la température du moule est plus compliqué. Différentes formes géométriques, tailles et ratios d'épaisseur de paroi des pièces formées ont certaines exigences pour le système de refroidissement. La température du moule contrôle largement le temps de refroidissement;
Par conséquent, le moule doit être maintenu autant que possible dans un état de basse température admissible, afin de raccourcir le cycle d'injection, d'améliorer l'efficacité de la production et que la température du moule change, puis que le taux de retrait change également, la température du moule restant stable, et la précision dimensionnelle est stabilisée, empêchant ainsi les pièces formées. Des défauts tels que la déformation, une brillance médiocre et des points de refroidissement optimisent les propriétés physiques des plastiques. Bien sûr, il existe un processus de débogage, en particulier les moulages multi-empreintes sont plus compliqués.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moulage par injection en plastique moule moule d'injection Moule d'injection moulage par injection injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

 

Moulage par injection en plastique, moulage par injection & Moule en plastique

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding & Plastic Mold

Plastic Injection Mold, Injection Molding & Plastic Mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0013
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Injection Mold,Injection Molding & Plastic Mold

Description

Plastic crystallinity
The crystalline plastic must be heated above the melting point to reach a softened state. Crystallization requires heat, and the crystalline plastic reaches a molding temperature that requires more heat than the amorphous plastic reaches the molding temperature.

When the part is cooled in the mold, the crystalline plastic emits more heat than the amorphous plastic, so the crystalline plastic requires a longer cooling time for cooling.

The density of the solid state of the crystalline plastic differs greatly from the density at the time of melting, and the molding shrinkage of the crystalline plastic is large, reaching 0.5% to 3.0%; the molding shrinkage of the amorphous plastic is generally 0.4% to 0.6%.

The crystallinity of the crystalline plastic is closely related to the cooling rate. When molding the crystalline plastic, the mold temperature should be controlled as required.

The crystalline plastic has an anisotropic effect and a large internal stress. The molecules which are crystallized in the product after demolding tend to continue to crystallize, which tends to cause deformation and warpage of the product.


Other process properties of plastics

Including: heat sensitivity, water sensitivity, stress sensitivity, hygroscopicity, particle size and various thermal properties of plastics.

Heat sensitivity: It means that some plastics are sensitive to heat. When the heat is heated for a long time at a high temperature or the cross section of the gate is too small and the shearing effect is large, the temperature of the material tends to be discolored and degraded.

Water sensitivity: Some plastics (such as polycarbonate) are easily decomposed under high temperature and high pressure even if they contain a small amount of water.

Stress sensitivity: Some plastics are sensitive to stress and are brittle and fragile during molding. For stress-sensitive plastics, in addition to adding additives to the raw materials to improve crack resistance, the parts and molds should be reasonably designed, and favorable molding conditions should be selected to reduce internal stress.

Particle size: refers to the fineness and uniformity of plastic pellets. According to technical requirements, various plastics should have certain technical indicators.
Thermal performance indicators: specific heat capacity, thermal conductivity, heat distortion temperature of plastics, etc. Plastics with higher specific heat capacity require more heat to melt, plastics with higher heat distortion temperature can be shortened, and plastics with low thermal conductivity must be adequately cooled.

Material temperature, mold temperature control
Different grades of plastics must have different temperature requirements. The poor fluidity of plastics and the use of two or more kinds of mixes can be different. It is usually easy to control the plastics within the optimum flow range. However, the control of the mold temperature is more complicated. Different geometric shapes, sizes and wall thickness ratios of the formed parts have certain requirements for the cooling system. The mold temperature largely controls the cooling time;
Therefore, the mold should be kept at an allowable low temperature state as much as possible, so as to shorten the injection cycle, improve the production efficiency, and the mold temperature changes, then the shrinkage rate also changes, the mold temperature remains stable, and the dimensional accuracy is stabilized, thereby preventing the formed parts. Defects such as deformation, poor gloss, and cooling spots make the physical properties of the plastics optimal. Of course, there is a debugging process, especially the multi-cavity moldings are more complicated.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic Injection Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold,Injection Molding & Plastic Mold

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us