Moule en plastique, moulage par injection en plastique et moulage par injection

Moule en plastique, moulage par injection en plastique et moulage par injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0015
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moule en plastique, moulage par injection en plastique & Produit électronique de moulage par injection

La description

Moule en plastique

Principe et procédé de moulage par injection

Le principe de base: en utilisant les propriétés de compression et de moulage du plastique, les granulés en vrac ou les matériaux de moulage en poudre sont envoyés de la trémie de la machine d'injection dans le cylindre haute température à chauffer et à fondre, de sorte qu'il devienne un flux visqueux en fusion. Le corps est injecté dans le moule fermé à basse température par le biais de la buse à l'extrémité avant du cylindre à un débit important sous la pression élevée du piston ou de la vis. Après une pression définie qui maintient le refroidissement et le temps de prise, le moule peut être ouvert à partir de la cavité du moule. Les pièces en plastique ayant une forme et une taille déterminées sont sorties.

Tout d'abord, la préparation avant la production
Prétraitement des matières premières
Analyser et tester la qualité du matériau formé
Selon les caractéristiques de procédé du matériau de moulage par injection, la teneur en eau, la couleur d'apparence, l'état des particules, la présence ou l'absence d'impuretés, ainsi que la stabilité thermique, la fluidité et le retrait du matériau sont testés. S'il y a un problème dans le test, il devrait être résolu à temps. Pour les matériaux en poudre, il est souvent nécessaire de préparer les granulés avant le moulage par injection. L'inspection doit donc être effectuée après le traitement des ingrédients.

Coloration
Fonction: Ajoutez une substance appelée colorant ou colorant au matériau de moulage du plastique et utilisez ce matériau pour modifier la couleur d'origine du plastique ou lui conférer des propriétés optiques particulières.

Les colorants sont classés en deux grandes catégories de colorants et de pigments en fonction de leur capacité à se disperser dans les plastiques.

Colorants: il présente les caractéristiques suivantes: forte force de teinture, couleur vive et chromatogramme complet, mais il est moins utilisé dans les plastiques en raison de sa faible stabilité à la chaleur, à la lumière et aux produits chimiques. Lorsque la température du moulage du plastique n’est pas élevée et que les produits doivent être transparents, on utilise une hydrazine résistante à la chaleur et un colorant azoïque.

Pigment: colorant primaire. Il est ensuite divisé en pigments inorganiques et organiques en fonction de la composition chimique.
Pigments inorganiques: Haute stabilité à la chaleur, à la lumière et aux produits chimiques, prix bas, mais couleur peu brillante, ne peuvent être utilisés que pour la coloration de pièces plastiques opaques.

Pigments organiques: Les propriétés de coloration se situent entre les colorants et les pigments inorganiques. La stabilité à la chaleur, à la lumière et aux produits chimiques est généralement inférieure à celle des pigments inorganiques. Cependant, la couleur des parties pigmentées est plus vive et la couleur du pigment peut être colorée à une faible concentration. Parties translucides.

Réalisation de procédés de coloration thermoplastique en poudre ou granulaire: méthodes directes et indirectes.

Préchauffer le séchage
Objectif: Afin d'éliminer l'excès d'humidité et les substances volatiles dans le matériau, évitez les défauts tels que les bulles et les traînées argentées dans le produit moulé, ainsi que la dégradation de l'eau lors de l'injection.

Pour les matériaux de moulage dont l'absorption d'humidité ou la viscosité n'est pas forte, si l'emballage est bien stocké, il n'est pas nécessaire de préchauffer à sec.

Le procédé de préchauffage du matériau de moulage séché: 1 est effectué dans un four de séchage à circulation d'air. 2 types de variétés, de petites matières discontinues, peuvent également être préchauffés et séchés à l'aide d'équipements simples tels que la circulation d'air chaud, l'infrarouge et l'infrarouge lointain. 3 Les matériaux en grande quantité peuvent être utilisés comme séchoir déshumidificateur ou comme méthode de séchage sous vide. 4 Les matières plastiques facilement décolorées par l'oxydation à des températures élevées (telles que le polyamide) peuvent être séchées sous vide. 5 Adopter un nouveau processus de séchage de la trémie pour connecter l'équipement de séchage à la machine d'injection, simplifiant ainsi le processus de production et empêchant le plastique hygroscopique d'absorber à nouveau l'humidité.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moule en plastique moule moule d'injection Moule d'injection moulage par injection injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

 

 

Moule en plastique, moulage par injection en plastique & Moulage par injection

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Mold, Plastic Injection Mold & Injection Molding Electronic product

Plastic Mold, Plastic Injection Mold & Injection Molding Electronic product

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0015
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Mold, Plastic Injection Mold & Injection Molding Electronic product

Description

Plastic Mold

Injection molding principle and process

The basic principle: using the squeezability and moldability of plastic, the loose pellets or powder molding materials are sent from the hopper of the injection machine into the high temperature barrel to be heated and melted, so that it becomes a viscous flow melting. The body is injected into the lower temperature closed mold through the nozzle at the front end of the barrel at a large flow rate under the high pressure of the plunger or the screw. After a set pressure holding cooling and setting time, the mold can be opened from the mold cavity. The plastic parts with a certain shape and size are taken out.

First, preparation before production
Raw material pretreatment
Analyze and test the quality of the formed material
According to the process characteristics of the material for injection molding, the water content, appearance color, particle condition, presence or absence of impurities and the thermal stability, fluidity and shrinkage of the material are tested. If there is a problem in the test, it should be resolved in time. For powdered materials, it is often necessary to prepare granules before injection molding, so the inspection should be carried out after the ingredients are processed.

Coloring
Function: Add a substance called colorant or colorant to the plastic molding material, and use this material to change the original color of the plastic or impart special optical properties to the plastic.

Colorants are classified into two major categories of dyes and pigments according to their ability to disperse in plastics.

Dyes: It has the characteristics of strong tinting strength, bright color and complete chromatogram, but it is less used in plastics due to poor stability to heat, light and chemicals. When plastic molding temperature is not high and it is hoped that the products are transparent, A heat-resistant hydrazine and an azo dye are used.

Pigment: Primary colorant. It is further divided into inorganic and organic pigments according to chemical composition.
Inorganic pigments: High stability to heat, light and chemicals, and low in price, but the color is not very bright, can only be used for the coloring of opaque plastic parts.

Organic pigments: The coloring properties are between dyes and inorganic pigments. The stability to heat, light and chemicals is generally inferior to that of inorganic pigments. However, the color of the pigmented parts is more vivid, and the color of the pigment can be colored at a low concentration. Translucent parts.

Process realization of powdered or granular thermoplastic coloring: direct and indirect methods.

Preheat drying
Purpose: In order to remove excessive moisture and volatiles in the material, prevent defects such as bubbles and silver streaks in the molded product, and also avoid water degradation during injection.

For the molding material which is not strong in moisture absorption or viscosity, if the package is stored well, it is not necessary to preheat dry.

The method of preheating the dried molding material: 1 is carried out in an air circulating drying oven. 2 kinds of varieties, small batch materials, can also be preheated and dried by simple equipment such as circulating hot air, infrared and far infrared. 3 Large-volume materials can be used as a dehumidifying dryer or a vacuum drying method. 4 Plastics that are easily oxidatively discolored at high temperatures (such as polyamide) can be vacuum dried. 5 Adopting a new hopper drying process to connect the drying equipment to the injection machine, simplifying the production process and preventing the hygroscopic plastic from absorbing moisture again.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mould Show

Plastic Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

 

 

Plastic Mold, Plastic Injection Mold & Injection Molding

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us