Kunststoffform, Kunststoffspritzguss & Spritzguss Elektronisches Produkt

Kunststoffform, Kunststoffspritzguss & Spritzguss Elektronisches Produkt

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0015
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Satz / pro Monat
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffform, Kunststoffspritzguss & Spritzguss Elektronisches Produkt

Beschreibung

Plastikform

Prinzip und Verfahren des Spritzgießens

Das Grundprinzip: Unter Ausnutzung der Quetsch- und Formbarkeit von Kunststoff werden die losen Pellets oder Pulverformmassen aus dem Trichter der Spritzgießmaschine in den Hochtemperaturzylinder befördert, um dort erhitzt und geschmolzen zu werden, so dass ein zähflüssiger Schmelzfluss entsteht. Der Körper wird durch die Düse am vorderen Ende des Zylinders mit einer großen Durchflussrate unter dem hohen Druck des Kolbens oder der Schraube in die geschlossene Form mit niedrigerer Temperatur eingespritzt. Nach einer unter Druck gehaltenen Abkühl- und Abbindezeit kann die Form aus dem Formhohlraum geöffnet werden. Die Kunststoffteile mit einer bestimmten Form und Größe werden herausgenommen.

Erstens Vorbereitung vor der Produktion
Rohstoffvorbehandlung
Analysieren und testen Sie die Qualität des geformten Materials
Entsprechend den Verfahrenseigenschaften des Spritzgussmaterials werden der Wassergehalt, die Erscheinungsfarbe, der Partikelzustand, das Vorhandensein oder Nichtvorhandensein von Verunreinigungen sowie die thermische Stabilität, die Fließfähigkeit und das Schrumpfen des Materials geprüft. Wenn im Test ein Problem auftritt, sollte es rechtzeitig behoben werden. Bei pulverförmigen Materialien muss das Granulat häufig vor dem Spritzgießen hergestellt werden, daher sollte die Prüfung nach der Verarbeitung der Zutaten durchgeführt werden.

Färbung
Funktion: Fügen Sie dem Kunststoffformmaterial eine Substanz hinzu, die als Farbstoff oder Farbstoff bezeichnet wird, und verwenden Sie dieses Material, um die ursprüngliche Farbe des Kunststoffs zu ändern oder dem Kunststoff besondere optische Eigenschaften zu verleihen.

Farbstoffe werden nach ihrer Fähigkeit, sich in Kunststoffen zu dispergieren, in zwei Hauptkategorien von Farbstoffen und Pigmenten eingeteilt.

Farbstoffe: Es hat die Eigenschaften einer starken Tönungsstärke, einer hellen Farbe und eines vollständigen Chromatogramms, wird jedoch in Kunststoffen aufgrund der schlechten Beständigkeit gegen Hitze, Licht und Chemikalien weniger verwendet. Wenn die Plastiktemperatur nicht hoch ist und man hofft, dass die Produkte transparent sind, werden ein hitzebeständiges Hydrazin und ein Azofarbstoff verwendet.

Pigment: Primärfarbstoff. Je nach chemischer Zusammensetzung wird es in anorganische und organische Pigmente unterteilt.
Anorganische Pigmente: Hohe Hitze-, Licht- und Chemikalienbeständigkeit, niedriger Preis, aber nicht sehr helle Farbe, können nur zum Einfärben von opaken Kunststoffteilen verwendet werden.

Organische Pigmente: Die färbenden Eigenschaften liegen zwischen Farbstoffen und anorganischen Pigmenten. Die Beständigkeit gegen Hitze, Licht und Chemikalien ist im Allgemeinen schlechter als die von anorganischen Pigmenten. Die Farbe der pigmentierten Teile ist jedoch lebhafter und die Farbe des Pigments kann in einer geringen Konzentration gefärbt werden. Durchscheinende Teile.

Prozessrealisierung von pulverförmigen oder körnigen Thermoplasten: direkte und indirekte Methoden.

Trocknung vorheizen
Zweck: Um übermäßige Feuchtigkeit und flüchtige Bestandteile des Materials zu entfernen, vermeiden Sie Defekte wie Blasen und Silberstreifen im geformten Produkt und vermeiden Sie auch den Wasserabbau während der Injektion.

Wenn die Verpackung gut gelagert wird, ist es nicht erforderlich, die Formmasse, die keine hohe Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme oder Viskosität aufweist, trocken vorzuwärmen.

Das Verfahren zum Vorheizen der getrockneten Formmasse: 1 wird in einem Umlufttrockenschrank durchgeführt. 2 Sorten, kleine Chargen, können auch mit einfachen Geräten wie Umluft, Infrarot und Ferninfrarot vorgewärmt und getrocknet werden. 3 Großvolumige Materialien können als Entfeuchtungstrockner oder Vakuumtrocknungsverfahren verwendet werden. 4 Kunststoffe, die sich bei hohen Temperaturen leicht oxidativ verfärben (z. B. Polyamid), können vakuumgetrocknet werden. 5 Einführung eines neuen Trichtertrocknungsverfahrens, um die Trocknungsanlage an die Spritzgießmaschine anzuschließen, den Produktionsprozess zu vereinfachen und zu verhindern, dass der hygroskopische Kunststoff wieder Feuchtigkeit aufnimmt.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Plastikform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

 

 

Kunststoffform, Kunststoffspritzguss & Spritzgießen

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Mold, Plastic Injection Mold & Injection Molding Electronic product

Plastic Mold, Plastic Injection Mold & Injection Molding Electronic product

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0015
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Mold, Plastic Injection Mold & Injection Molding Electronic product

Description

Plastic Mold

Injection molding principle and process

The basic principle: using the squeezability and moldability of plastic, the loose pellets or powder molding materials are sent from the hopper of the injection machine into the high temperature barrel to be heated and melted, so that it becomes a viscous flow melting. The body is injected into the lower temperature closed mold through the nozzle at the front end of the barrel at a large flow rate under the high pressure of the plunger or the screw. After a set pressure holding cooling and setting time, the mold can be opened from the mold cavity. The plastic parts with a certain shape and size are taken out.

First, preparation before production
Raw material pretreatment
Analyze and test the quality of the formed material
According to the process characteristics of the material for injection molding, the water content, appearance color, particle condition, presence or absence of impurities and the thermal stability, fluidity and shrinkage of the material are tested. If there is a problem in the test, it should be resolved in time. For powdered materials, it is often necessary to prepare granules before injection molding, so the inspection should be carried out after the ingredients are processed.

Coloring
Function: Add a substance called colorant or colorant to the plastic molding material, and use this material to change the original color of the plastic or impart special optical properties to the plastic.

Colorants are classified into two major categories of dyes and pigments according to their ability to disperse in plastics.

Dyes: It has the characteristics of strong tinting strength, bright color and complete chromatogram, but it is less used in plastics due to poor stability to heat, light and chemicals. When plastic molding temperature is not high and it is hoped that the products are transparent, A heat-resistant hydrazine and an azo dye are used.

Pigment: Primary colorant. It is further divided into inorganic and organic pigments according to chemical composition.
Inorganic pigments: High stability to heat, light and chemicals, and low in price, but the color is not very bright, can only be used for the coloring of opaque plastic parts.

Organic pigments: The coloring properties are between dyes and inorganic pigments. The stability to heat, light and chemicals is generally inferior to that of inorganic pigments. However, the color of the pigmented parts is more vivid, and the color of the pigment can be colored at a low concentration. Translucent parts.

Process realization of powdered or granular thermoplastic coloring: direct and indirect methods.

Preheat drying
Purpose: In order to remove excessive moisture and volatiles in the material, prevent defects such as bubbles and silver streaks in the molded product, and also avoid water degradation during injection.

For the molding material which is not strong in moisture absorption or viscosity, if the package is stored well, it is not necessary to preheat dry.

The method of preheating the dried molding material: 1 is carried out in an air circulating drying oven. 2 kinds of varieties, small batch materials, can also be preheated and dried by simple equipment such as circulating hot air, infrared and far infrared. 3 Large-volume materials can be used as a dehumidifying dryer or a vacuum drying method. 4 Plastics that are easily oxidatively discolored at high temperatures (such as polyamide) can be vacuum dried. 5 Adopting a new hopper drying process to connect the drying equipment to the injection machine, simplifying the production process and preventing the hygroscopic plastic from absorbing moisture again.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mould Show

Plastic Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

 

 

Plastic Mold, Plastic Injection Mold & Injection Molding

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us