Kunststoffform, spritzguss und kunststoff spritzguss kunststoffteil

Kunststoffform, spritzguss und kunststoff spritzguss kunststoffteil

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0016
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Satz / pro Monat
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffform, Spritzguss und Kunststoff-Spritzgussteil

Beschreibung

Plastikform

Das Prinzip des Spritzgießens und sein Verfahren gliedern sich in drei Stufen: Plastifizieren, Dosieren, Einspritzen und Abkühlen.

Plastifizierungsmessung

Das Konzept der Plastifizierung

Was ist Plastifizierung?

Nachdem die Formmasse im Zylinder der Spritzgießmaschine erhitzt, verdichtet und gemischt wurde, wird der Vorgang der Umwandlung des losen Pulvers oder des körnigen Feststoffs in eine kontinuierliche homogenisierte Schmelze als Plastifizierung bezeichnet.

Die Homogenisierung besteht aus vier Aspekten:
Die Zusammensetzung in der Schmelze ist gleichmäßig, gleichmäßig in der Dichte, gleichmäßig in der Viskosität und gleichmäßig in der Temperaturverteilung.

Messung
Dosierung: bezieht sich auf die vorbereitende Maßnahme, die von der Einspritzmaschine über den Kolben oder die Schnecke durchgeführt werden kann, bei der die plastifizierte Schmelze fixiert wird, der Druck konstant ist und die quantitativ abgegeben (dh eingespritzt) wird und bei der die Einspritzmaschine den Kolben steuern muss. Oder die Schnecke wird während des Plastifiziervorgangs fertiggestellt.

Faktoren, die die Genauigkeit der Messung beeinflussen: 1 die Genauigkeit des Steuersystems der Einspritzmaschine; 2 das fass ist die plastifizierkammer) und die geometrischen elemente der schnecke und ihre qualitätsbeeinflussung. (3) Plastifizierwirkung und Plastifizierfähigkeit

Plastifizierende Wirkung: Bezieht sich auf den Homogenisierungsgrad, nachdem das Material in eine Schmelze umgewandelt wurde.
Plastifizierfähigkeit: Bezieht sich auf die Qualität von Materialien, die von der Spritzgießmaschine pro Zeiteinheit plastifiziert werden können.

Der plastifizierende Effekt hängt von der Art und Weise ab, wie das Material erwärmt wird, und vom Aufbau der Spritzgießmaschine:
1Plunger-Spritzgießmaschine, das Material kann nur die Druckkraft des Kolbens im Zylinder aufnehmen und ist nahezu scherfrei. Die zum Plastifizieren verwendete Wärme wird hauptsächlich aus dem Hochtemperaturzylinder gewonnen, der mit einer externen Heizeinrichtung ausgestattet ist.

Schneckeninjektionsmaschine, die Rotation der Schnecke im Zylinder wird das Material stark rühren und scheren, was zu einer starken Reibung zwischen den Materialien führt und somit eine Menge Wärme erzeugt, wobei die Wärme des Materials gleichzeitig die Reibungswärme sein kann, die von einem erzeugt wird Hochtemperaturlauf und selbst können auch separat durch Reibungswärme allein versorgt werden.

Vergleich der Plastifizierungseffekte

a wird gewöhnliche Schneckenplastifizierung genannt; b heißt dynamisches Schmelzen. Offensichtlich erleichtert unter dynamischen Schmelzbedingungen starkes Rühren und Scheren nicht nur die Homogenisierung der Komponenten in der Schmelze, sondern vermeidet auch den Einfluss schwankender Zylindertemperatur auf die Schmelztemperatur, was sich günstig auf die Viskosität der Schmelze auswirkt. Homogenisierung und Temperaturverteilung werden homogenisiert und ein guter Plastifizierungseffekt erzielt. Wenn die Spritzgießmaschine vom Kolbentyp das Material plastifiziert, kann sie nicht den Mischeffekt des Rührens und Scherens erzeugen und wird durch die Temperaturschwankung des Zylinders beeinflusst, so dass die Zusammensetzung, Viskosität und Temperaturverteilung der Schmelze relativ gering sind. Die plastifizierende Wirkung ist nicht so gut wie beim Schmelzen. Es ist auch nicht so plastifiziert wie eine normale Schraube, die im mittleren Zustand auf die Wärme des Laufs angewiesen ist.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Plastikform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffform, Spritzguss und Kunststoffspritzguss Kunststoffteil

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Mold, Injection Molding and Plastic Injection Mold plastic part

Plastic Mold, Injection Molding and Plastic Injection Mold plastic part

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0016
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Mold, Injection Molding and Plastic Injection Mold Plastic Part

Description

Plastic Mold

The principle of injection molding and its process are divided into three stages: plasticizing metering, injection filling and cooling.

Plasticization measurement

The concept of plasticization

What is plasticization?

After the molding material is heated, compacted, and mixed in the barrel of the injection molding machine, the process of converting the loose powder or granular solid into a continuous homogenized melt is called plasticization.

Homogenization consists of four aspects:
The composition in the melt is uniform, uniform in density, uniform in viscosity and uniform in temperature distribution.

Measurement
Metering: refers to the preparatory action that can be ensured by the injection machine through the plunger or screw, the plasticized melt is fixed, constant pressure, quantitatively output (ie, injected), and these actions require the injection machine to control the plunger. Or the screw is completed during the plasticizing process.

Factors affecting the accuracy of the measurement: 1 the accuracy of the injection machine control system; 2 the barrel is the plasticizing chamber) and the geometrical elements of the screw and its quality impact. (3) Plasticizing effect and plasticizing ability

Plasticizing effect: refers to the degree of homogenization after the material is converted into a melt.
Plasticizing ability: refers to the quality of materials that can be plasticized by the injection machine per unit time.

The plasticizing effect is related to the way the material is heated and the structure of the injection machine:
1Plunger type injection machine, the material can only accept the pushing force of the plunger in the barrel, and it is almost free from shearing. The heat used for plasticizing is mainly obtained from the high temperature barrel equipped with heating device externally.

Screw injection machine, the rotation of the screw in the barrel will strongly agitate and shear the material, resulting in intense friction between the materials, and thus generate a lot of heat, the heat of the material can be simultaneously The friction heat generated from a, high-temperature barrel and itself can also be supplied separately by friction heat alone.

Plasticization effect comparison

a is called ordinary screw plasticization; b is called dynamic melting. Obviously, under dynamic melting conditions, strong agitation and shearing not only facilitates the homogenization of the components in the melt, but also avoids the influence of fluctuating barrel temperature on the melt temperature, which is beneficial to the viscosity of the melt. Homogenization and temperature distribution are homogenized, and a good plasticizing effect can be obtained. When the plunger type injection molding machine plasticizes the material, it can not produce the mixing effect of stirring and shearing, and is affected by the temperature fluctuation of the barrel, so the composition, viscosity and temperature distribution of the melt are relatively low. Its plasticizing effect is not as good as power melting. It is also not as plasticized as a normal screw that relies on the heat of the barrel in the middle state.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic Mold, Injection Molding and Plastic Injection Mold Plastic part

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us