Moule en plastique, moulage par injection et pièce en plastique pour moulage par injection

Moule en plastique, moulage par injection et pièce en plastique pour moulage par injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0016
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moule en plastique, moulage par injection et pièce en plastique pour moulage par injection

La description

Moule en plastique

Le principe du moulage par injection et son procédé sont divisés en trois étapes: dosage du plastifiant, remplissage par injection et refroidissement.

Mesure de plastification

Le concept de plastification

Qu'est-ce que la plastification?

Une fois que le matériau de moulage est chauffé, compacté et mélangé dans le cylindre de la machine de moulage par injection, le processus de conversion de la poudre en vrac ou du solide granulaire en une masse fondue homogénéisée continue est appelé plastification.

L'homogénéisation comprend quatre aspects:
La composition à l'état fondu est uniforme, de densité uniforme, de viscosité uniforme et de distribution de température uniforme.

La mesure
Dosage: se réfère à l'action préparatoire qui peut être assurée par la machine d'injection à travers le piston ou la vis, la masse fondue plastifiée est fixe, à pression constante, à débit quantitatif (c'est-à-dire injecté), et ces actions nécessitent le contrôle du piston par la machine à injection. Ou la vis est terminée pendant le processus de plastification.

Facteurs influant sur la précision de la mesure: 1 la précision du système de contrôle de la machine d’injection; 2 le canon est la chambre de plastification) et les éléments géométriques de la vis et son impact de qualité. (3) effet plastifiant et capacité plastifiante

Effet plastifiant: fait référence au degré d'homogénéisation une fois que le matériau a été transformé en un bain fondu.
Capacité de plastification: fait référence à la qualité des matériaux pouvant être plastifiés par la machine d'injection par unité de temps.

L'effet plastifiant est lié à la façon dont le matériau est chauffé et à la structure de la machine d'injection:
Machine d'injection du type 1Plunger, le matériau ne peut accepter que la force de poussée du piston dans le cylindre, et il est presque exempt de cisaillement. La chaleur utilisée pour la plastification provient principalement du corps haute température équipé d’un dispositif de chauffage extérieur.

Machine d'injection à vis, la rotation de la vis dans le corps va fortement agiter et cisailler le matériau, entraînant un frottement intense entre les matériaux, et générant ainsi beaucoup de chaleur, la chaleur du matériau peut être simultanément La chaleur de friction générée par un , le baril à haute température et lui-même peuvent également être alimentés séparément par la chaleur de friction uniquement.

Comparaison de l'effet de plastification

un est appelé plastification à vis ordinaire; b est appelé fusion dynamique. Évidemment, dans des conditions de fusion dynamiques, une forte agitation et un cisaillement facilitent non seulement l'homogénéisation des composants dans la masse fondue, mais évitent également l'influence de la fluctuation de la température du cylindre sur la température de la masse fondue, qui est bénéfique pour la viscosité de la masse fondue. L'homogénéisation et la distribution de la température sont homogénéisées et un bon effet plastifiant peut être obtenu. Lorsque la machine de moulage par injection du type à piston plastifie le matériau, elle ne peut pas produire l’effet de mélange agitation et cisaillement et est affectée par la fluctuation de la température du cylindre. La composition, la viscosité et la distribution de la température de la matière fondue sont donc relativement faibles. Son effet plastifiant n’est pas aussi efficace que la fusion. Il n’est pas non plus plastifié comme une vis normale qui repose sur la chaleur du canon à l’état intermédiaire.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moule en plastique moule moule d'injection Moule d'injection moulage par injection injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Moule en plastique, moulage par injection et moulage par injection en plastique

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Mold, Injection Molding and Plastic Injection Mold plastic part

Plastic Mold, Injection Molding and Plastic Injection Mold plastic part

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0016
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Mold, Injection Molding and Plastic Injection Mold Plastic Part

Description

Plastic Mold

The principle of injection molding and its process are divided into three stages: plasticizing metering, injection filling and cooling.

Plasticization measurement

The concept of plasticization

What is plasticization?

After the molding material is heated, compacted, and mixed in the barrel of the injection molding machine, the process of converting the loose powder or granular solid into a continuous homogenized melt is called plasticization.

Homogenization consists of four aspects:
The composition in the melt is uniform, uniform in density, uniform in viscosity and uniform in temperature distribution.

Measurement
Metering: refers to the preparatory action that can be ensured by the injection machine through the plunger or screw, the plasticized melt is fixed, constant pressure, quantitatively output (ie, injected), and these actions require the injection machine to control the plunger. Or the screw is completed during the plasticizing process.

Factors affecting the accuracy of the measurement: 1 the accuracy of the injection machine control system; 2 the barrel is the plasticizing chamber) and the geometrical elements of the screw and its quality impact. (3) Plasticizing effect and plasticizing ability

Plasticizing effect: refers to the degree of homogenization after the material is converted into a melt.
Plasticizing ability: refers to the quality of materials that can be plasticized by the injection machine per unit time.

The plasticizing effect is related to the way the material is heated and the structure of the injection machine:
1Plunger type injection machine, the material can only accept the pushing force of the plunger in the barrel, and it is almost free from shearing. The heat used for plasticizing is mainly obtained from the high temperature barrel equipped with heating device externally.

Screw injection machine, the rotation of the screw in the barrel will strongly agitate and shear the material, resulting in intense friction between the materials, and thus generate a lot of heat, the heat of the material can be simultaneously The friction heat generated from a, high-temperature barrel and itself can also be supplied separately by friction heat alone.

Plasticization effect comparison

a is called ordinary screw plasticization; b is called dynamic melting. Obviously, under dynamic melting conditions, strong agitation and shearing not only facilitates the homogenization of the components in the melt, but also avoids the influence of fluctuating barrel temperature on the melt temperature, which is beneficial to the viscosity of the melt. Homogenization and temperature distribution are homogenized, and a good plasticizing effect can be obtained. When the plunger type injection molding machine plasticizes the material, it can not produce the mixing effect of stirring and shearing, and is affected by the temperature fluctuation of the barrel, so the composition, viscosity and temperature distribution of the melt are relatively low. Its plasticizing effect is not as good as power melting. It is also not as plasticized as a normal screw that relies on the heat of the barrel in the middle state.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic Mold, Injection Molding and Plastic Injection Mold Plastic part

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us