Pièce de moulage par injection, moule en plastique et moulage par injection en plastique

Pièce de moulage par injection, moule en plastique et moulage par injection en plastique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0020
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Pièce de moulage par injection, moule en plastique & Moulage par injection en plastique

La description

Le moule utilisé pour le moulage par injection de plastique s'appelle un moule de moulage par injection et est simplement appelé moule à injection. Le procédé de moulage par injection de plastique consiste à injecter la matière plastique plastifiée dans la cavité de moule fermée à une pression et à un débit déterminés, au moyen de la poussée de la vis ou du piston plongeur dans la machine à injection, après refroidissement, solidification et mise en forme. Le moule est ouvert pour obtenir le produit. Lorsque les paramètres de la matière première plastique, de la machine d’injection et du processus de moulage par injection sont déterminés, la qualité du produit et la productivité du moulage par injection dépendent essentiellement du type de construction et des caractéristiques de travail du moule.

Le moulage par injection joue un rôle important dans la neutralité de la production de produits en plastique. À l'exception de quelques plastiques, presque tous les matériaux de revêtement peuvent être produits par moulage par injection. On estime que les articles moulés par injection représentent un tiers de la production totale de tous les produits moulés: les moules d'injection représentent plus de la moitié du nombre de pêches en plastique.

Composition de moulage par injection
Le moule à injection est composé de deux parties: un moule en mouvement et un moule fixe. Le moule mobile est monté sur la table mobile de la machine à injection et le moule fixe est monté sur la surface de travail fixe de la machine à injection. Une fois le moule en mouvement et le moule fixe fermés, le plastique plastifié est injecté dans la cavité du moule à travers le système de coulée pour être refroidi, solidifié et mis en forme. Habituellement, après la séparation du moule à injection, le produit est retenu sur le côté du moule mobile et le produit est poussé hors du moule par un mécanisme de démoulage disposé dans le moule mobile.

Pièces formées
Signifie une partie ou un composant du moule qui forme une cavité de moule, est en contact direct avec un plastique fondu et façonne l'article. Il existe généralement des pièces ou des composants tels que des poinçons, des noyaux, des barres de formage, des matrices, des inserts, etc. Une fois que le moule mobile et le moule fixe ont été fermés, les pièces formées définissent les contours et les dimensions internes et externes du produit.
Système de portail
Le canal d'alimentation de l'injecteur à la cavité s'appelle le système de déclenchement. Il consiste généralement en un coureur principal, un coureur, une porte et une poche froide.

Mécanisme de guidage et de positionnement
Pour assurer un alignement précis et un alignement de positionnement lorsque le moule mobile et le moule fixe sont fermés, il est nécessaire de prévoir séparément un poteau de guidage et un manchon de guidage sur le moule mobile et le moule fixe. Le moule d'injection à cavité profonde doit également être doté d'un dispositif de positionnement du cône sur la surface de séparation principale. De plus, afin de garantir le mouvement et le positionnement du mécanisme de démoulage, un mécanisme de guidage est également également prévu entre la plaque de poussée et le plateau mobile.

Mécanisme de démoulage
Le mécanisme de démoulage fait référence à un mécanisme permettant de retirer le produit du moule à une étape ultérieure du processus d'ouverture du moule.

Mécanisme d'extraction du noyau fendu latéralement
Les articles avec des découpes ou des trous latéraux doivent être dactylographiés latéralement pour extraire le noyau latéral avant d'être démoulés.

Système de contrôle de l'humidité
Afin de répondre aux exigences de température du moule du processus de moulage par injection, le moule doit être équipé d'un système de conditionnement à l'humidité pour le refroidissement ou le chauffage. Le refroidissement du moule adopte principalement le procédé de refroidissement par eau en circulation. Le chauffage du moule comporte de l'eau chaude, de la vapeur, de l'huile chaude et des éléments chauffants. Certains moules d'injection doivent également être équipés de dispositifs de réglage automatique de la température du moule.

Système d'échappement
Afin de décharger le gaz sortant de l'air d'origine et la matière plastique fondue dans la cavité pendant le processus de moulage par injection, une rainure d'échappement est souvent formée sur la surface de séparation du moule. Lorsque la quantité de gaz d'échappement dans la cavité n'est pas grande, l'air peut être directement évacué en utilisant l'espace entre les surfaces de séparation, ou l'espace mobile entre la tige de poussée du moule et le trou correspondant peut être évacué. Les gros moules à injection doivent être pré-réglés avec une rainure de ventilation.

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moulage par injection moule moule d'injection Moule d'injection moulage par injection injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Pièce de moulage par injection, moule en plastique & Moulage par injection en plastique

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection Molding Part, Plastic Mold & Plastic Injection Mold

Injection Molding Part, Plastic Mold & Plastic Injection Mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0020
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection Molding Part, Plastic Mold & Plastic Injection Mold

Description

The mold used for plastic injection molding is called an injection molding mold, and is simply referred to as an injection mold. The plastic injection molding process is to inject the plasticized plastic melt into the closed mold cavity at a certain pressure and rate by means of the thrust of the screw or the plunger in the injection machine, after cooling, solidifying and shaping. The mold is opened to obtain the product. When the parameters of the plastic raw material, the injection machine and the injection molding process are determined, the quality of the product and the productivity of the injection molding depend substantially on the type of construction and the working characteristics of the injection mold.

Injection molding plays an important role in the neutrality of the production of plastic products. With the exception of a few plastics, almost all of the cover materials can be produced by injection molding. It is estimated that injection molded articles account for one-third of the total production of all molded products: injection molds account for more than one-half of the number of plastic-formed peaches.

Injection mold composition
The injection mold consists of two parts: a moving mold and a fixed mold. The movable mold is mounted on the moving table of the injection machine, and the fixed mold is mounted on the fixed work surface of the injection machine. After the moving mold and the fixed mold are closed, the plasticized plastic is injected into the mold cavity through the casting system to be cooled, solidified and shaped. Usually, after the injection mold is separated, the product is retained on the side of the movable mold, and the product is pushed out from the mold by a demolding mechanism disposed in the movable mold.

Formed parts
Means a mold part or component that forms a mold cavity, is in direct contact with a plastic melt, and shapes the article. There are usually parts or components such as punches, cores, forming bars, dies, inserts, and the like. After the movable mold and the fixed mold are closed, the formed parts define the inner and outer contours and dimensions of the product.
Gating system
The feed channel from the injector nozzle to the cavity is called the gating system. It usually consists of a main runner, a runner, a gate, and a cold pocket.

Guidance and positioning mechanism
In order to ensure accurate alignment and positioning alignment when the movable mold and the fixed mold are closed, it is necessary to separately provide a guide post and a guide sleeve on the movable mold and the fixed mold. The deep cavity injection mold should also be provided with a cone positioning device on the main parting surface. In addition, in order to ensure the movement and positioning of the demolding mechanism, a guiding mechanism is usually also provided between the push plate and the movable platen.

Demoulding mechanism
The demolding mechanism refers to a mechanism for removing the product from the mold at a later stage of the mold opening process.

Lateral split core pulling mechanism
Articles with undercuts or side holes must be laterally typed to extract the lateral core before being removed from the mold.

Humidity control system
In order to meet the mold temperature requirements of the injection molding process, the mold should be provided with a cooling or heating humidity conditioning system. The cooling of the mold mainly adopts the circulating water cooling method. The heating of the mold has hot water, steam, hot oil and heating elements, and some injection molds must also be equipped with automatic mold temperature adjustment devices.

Exhaust system
In order to discharge the gas escaping from the original air and the plastic melt in the cavity during the injection molding process, an exhaust groove is often formed on the mold parting surface. When the amount of exhaust gas in the cavity is not large, the air can be directly exhausted by using the gap between the parting surfaces, or the movable gap between the push rod of the mold and the matching hole can be exhausted. Large injection molds should be pre-set with a venting groove.

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection Moldingmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection Molding Part, Plastic Mold & Plastic Injection Mold

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us