Spritzgussteil, Kunststoffform & Kunststoff-Spritzguss

Spritzgussteil, Kunststoffform & Kunststoff-Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0020
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Spritzgussteil, Kunststoffform & Kunststoff-Spritzguss

Beschreibung

Die für das Kunststoffspritzgießen verwendete Form wird als Spritzgussform bezeichnet und wird einfach als Spritzgussform bezeichnet. Beim Kunststoffspritzgussverfahren wird die plastifizierte Kunststoffschmelze nach dem Abkühlen, Erstarren und Formen mit einem bestimmten Druck und einer bestimmten Geschwindigkeit durch den Schub der Schnecke oder des Kolbens in der Spritzgussmaschine in den geschlossenen Formhohlraum eingespritzt. Die Form wird geöffnet, um das Produkt zu erhalten. Bei der Bestimmung der Parameter des Kunststoffrohstoffs, der Spritzgießmaschine und des Spritzgießprozesses hängen die Qualität des Produkts und die Produktivität des Spritzgießens wesentlich von der Bauart und den Arbeitseigenschaften des Spritzgießwerkzeugs ab.

Spritzguss spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Neutralität der Produktion von Kunststoffprodukten. Mit Ausnahme weniger Kunststoffe können nahezu alle Abdeckmaterialien im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellt werden. Schätzungen zufolge machen Spritzgussartikel ein Drittel der Gesamtproduktion aller Formprodukte aus: Spritzgussformen machen mehr als die Hälfte der Anzahl der aus Kunststoff geformten Pfirsiche aus.

Spritzgussformzusammensetzung
Die Spritzgussform besteht aus zwei Teilen: einer beweglichen Form und einer festen Form. Die bewegliche Form ist auf dem Bewegungstisch der Einspritzmaschine montiert, und die feste Form ist auf der festen Arbeitsfläche der Einspritzmaschine montiert. Nachdem die bewegliche Form und die feste Form geschlossen sind, wird der plastifizierte Kunststoff durch das Gießsystem in den Formhohlraum eingespritzt, um abgekühlt, verfestigt und geformt zu werden. Üblicherweise wird das Produkt nach dem Trennen der Spritzgussform auf der Seite der beweglichen Form zurückgehalten und durch einen in der beweglichen Form angeordneten Entformungsmechanismus aus der Form herausgedrückt.

Formteile
Ein Formteil oder eine Komponente, die einen Formhohlraum bildet, in direktem Kontakt mit einer Kunststoffschmelze steht und den Gegenstand formt. Es gibt normalerweise Teile oder Komponenten wie Stempel, Kerne, Formstangen, Matrizen, Einsätze und dergleichen. Nachdem die bewegliche Form und die feste Form geschlossen sind, definieren die geformten Teile die inneren und äußeren Konturen und Abmessungen des Produkts.
Gating-System
Der Zuführungskanal von der Einspritzdüse zum Hohlraum wird als Angusssystem bezeichnet. Es besteht normalerweise aus einem Hauptläufer, einem Läufer, einem Tor und einer Kühltasche.

Führungs- und Positionierungsmechanismus
Um eine genaue Ausrichtung und Positionierungsausrichtung sicherzustellen, wenn die bewegliche Form und die feste Form geschlossen sind, ist es notwendig, einen Führungspfosten und eine Führungshülse an der beweglichen Form und der festen Form getrennt vorzusehen. Die tiefe Hohlraumspritzgussform sollte auch mit einer Kegelpositionierungsvorrichtung auf der Haupttrennfläche versehen sein. Zusätzlich ist, um die Bewegung und Positionierung des Entformungsmechanismus sicherzustellen, üblicherweise auch ein Führungsmechanismus zwischen der Druckplatte und der beweglichen Platte vorgesehen.

Entformungsmechanismus
Der Entformungsmechanismus bezieht sich auf einen Mechanismus zum Entfernen des Produkts aus der Form in einem späteren Stadium des Formöffnungsprozesses.

Seitlicher Zugmechanismus mit geteiltem Kern
Artikel mit Hinterschneidungen oder Seitenlöchern müssen seitlich eingetippt werden, um den seitlichen Kern herauszuziehen, bevor sie aus der Form entnommen werden.

Feuchtigkeitskontrollsystem
Um die Formentemperaturanforderungen des Spritzgussprozesses zu erfüllen, sollte die Form mit einem Kühl- oder Heiz-Feuchtigkeits-Konditionierungssystem versehen werden. Das Abkühlen der Form übernimmt hauptsächlich das Umlaufwasserkühlungsverfahren. Die Erwärmung der Form erfolgt mit heißem Wasser, Dampf, heißem Öl und Heizelementen, und einige Spritzgussformen müssen auch mit automatischen Vorrichtungen zur Einstellung der Werkzeugtemperatur ausgestattet sein.

Abgassystem
Um das aus der ursprünglichen Luft und der Kunststoffschmelze entweichende Gas während des Spritzgussprozesses in den Hohlraum abzulassen, wird häufig eine Auslassnut an der Formtrennfläche ausgebildet. Wenn die Abgasmenge in dem Hohlraum nicht groß ist, kann die Luft unter Verwendung des Spalts zwischen den Trennflächen direkt ausgestoßen werden, oder der bewegliche Spalt zwischen der Schubstange der Form und dem passenden Loch kann ausgestoßen werden. Große Spritzgießwerkzeuge sollten mit einer Entlüftungsnut voreingestellt werden.

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Spritzgießen Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Spritzgussteil, Kunststoffform & Kunststoff-Spritzguss

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection Molding Part, Plastic Mold & Plastic Injection Mold

Injection Molding Part, Plastic Mold & Plastic Injection Mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0020
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection Molding Part, Plastic Mold & Plastic Injection Mold

Description

The mold used for plastic injection molding is called an injection molding mold, and is simply referred to as an injection mold. The plastic injection molding process is to inject the plasticized plastic melt into the closed mold cavity at a certain pressure and rate by means of the thrust of the screw or the plunger in the injection machine, after cooling, solidifying and shaping. The mold is opened to obtain the product. When the parameters of the plastic raw material, the injection machine and the injection molding process are determined, the quality of the product and the productivity of the injection molding depend substantially on the type of construction and the working characteristics of the injection mold.

Injection molding plays an important role in the neutrality of the production of plastic products. With the exception of a few plastics, almost all of the cover materials can be produced by injection molding. It is estimated that injection molded articles account for one-third of the total production of all molded products: injection molds account for more than one-half of the number of plastic-formed peaches.

Injection mold composition
The injection mold consists of two parts: a moving mold and a fixed mold. The movable mold is mounted on the moving table of the injection machine, and the fixed mold is mounted on the fixed work surface of the injection machine. After the moving mold and the fixed mold are closed, the plasticized plastic is injected into the mold cavity through the casting system to be cooled, solidified and shaped. Usually, after the injection mold is separated, the product is retained on the side of the movable mold, and the product is pushed out from the mold by a demolding mechanism disposed in the movable mold.

Formed parts
Means a mold part or component that forms a mold cavity, is in direct contact with a plastic melt, and shapes the article. There are usually parts or components such as punches, cores, forming bars, dies, inserts, and the like. After the movable mold and the fixed mold are closed, the formed parts define the inner and outer contours and dimensions of the product.
Gating system
The feed channel from the injector nozzle to the cavity is called the gating system. It usually consists of a main runner, a runner, a gate, and a cold pocket.

Guidance and positioning mechanism
In order to ensure accurate alignment and positioning alignment when the movable mold and the fixed mold are closed, it is necessary to separately provide a guide post and a guide sleeve on the movable mold and the fixed mold. The deep cavity injection mold should also be provided with a cone positioning device on the main parting surface. In addition, in order to ensure the movement and positioning of the demolding mechanism, a guiding mechanism is usually also provided between the push plate and the movable platen.

Demoulding mechanism
The demolding mechanism refers to a mechanism for removing the product from the mold at a later stage of the mold opening process.

Lateral split core pulling mechanism
Articles with undercuts or side holes must be laterally typed to extract the lateral core before being removed from the mold.

Humidity control system
In order to meet the mold temperature requirements of the injection molding process, the mold should be provided with a cooling or heating humidity conditioning system. The cooling of the mold mainly adopts the circulating water cooling method. The heating of the mold has hot water, steam, hot oil and heating elements, and some injection molds must also be equipped with automatic mold temperature adjustment devices.

Exhaust system
In order to discharge the gas escaping from the original air and the plastic melt in the cavity during the injection molding process, an exhaust groove is often formed on the mold parting surface. When the amount of exhaust gas in the cavity is not large, the air can be directly exhausted by using the gap between the parting surfaces, or the movable gap between the push rod of the mold and the matching hole can be exhausted. Large injection molds should be pre-set with a venting groove.

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection Moldingmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection Molding Part, Plastic Mold & Plastic Injection Mold

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us