Plastikform für Automobilteil, Plastikspritzguss

Plastikform für Automobilteil, Plastikspritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0021
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Plastikform für Automobilteil, Plastikspritzguss

Beschreibung

Kunststoffform

Prinzip und Verfahren des Spritzgießens
Spritzgussprinzip und Eigenschaften

Spritzgussprinzip

Das Prinzip des Spritzgießens ist eine Schneckenspritzmaschine. Der körnige oder pulverförmige Kunststoff wird durch den Trichter in den Außenbehälter gegeben. Das Fass ist mit einem elektrischen Heizring ausgestattet. Der körnige oder pulverförmige Kunststoff wird unter Einwirkung der Schnecke plastifiziert. Vor dem Bewegen wird der erhitzte und vorgeformte Kunststoff durch die rotierende Schnecke durch die Spiralnut in die Nähe der Düse am vorderen Ende des Zylinders transportiert; Die Drehung der Schnecke plastifiziert den Kunststoff weiter und die Temperatur des Materials wird durch die Einwirkung von Scherreibungswärme weiter verbessert. Der Kunststoff ist gleichmäßig plastifiziert.

Wenn die am vorderen Ende des Zylinders angesammelte Schmelze einen bestimmten Druck auf die Schnecke ausübt, zieht sich die Schnecke in Rotation zurück, bis sie den eingestellten Hubschalter berührt, und der Kunststoff wird vorgeformt und gelagert (dh der Vorrat an geschmolzenem Kunststoff bei die Vorderseite des Fasses) Ende. Dann beginnt der Einspritzhydraulikzylinder zu arbeiten, und die mit dem Kolben des Hydraulikzylinders verbundene Schnecke spritzt das geschmolzene Material mit einer bestimmten Geschwindigkeit und einem bestimmten Druck durch die Düse am vorderen Ende des Zylinders in den geschlossenen Formhohlraum mit der niedrigeren Temperatur ein; Der Druck wird nach dem Abkühlen und Erstarren für eine gewisse Zeit aufrechterhalten. Die durch den Formhohlraum vorgegebene Form kann beibehalten werden: Dann wird die Form geöffnet und das spritzgegossene Kunststoffteil wird durch den Druckmechanismus aus dem Hohlraum herausgeschoben.

Spritzgussmerkmale

Das Spritzgießen hat einen kurzen Formzyklus, eine hohe Produktionseffizienz und kann gleichzeitig ein Kunststoffteil mit komplizierter Form, genauer Größe und Einsätzen aus Metall oder Nichtmetall bilden, was eine einfache Realisierung der Produktionsautomatisierung darstellt. Bisher können fast alle Thermoplaste mit Ausnahme von Fluorkunststoffen durch Spritzgießen geformt werden. Darüber hinaus können auch einige duroplastische Kunststoffe mit guter Fließfähigkeit nach diesem Verfahren hergestellt werden. Das Spritzgießen ist daher bei der Herstellung verschiedener Kunststoffe weit verbreitet, und sein Ausstoß macht etwa 30% der Gesamtmenge an Kunststoffprodukten aus.

Spritzgussverfahren
Vorbereitung vor dem Formen
Inspektion und Vorbehandlung von Rohstoffen
Inspektion von Rohstoffen. Vorbehandlung von Rohstoffen.
Fassreinigung
Im Produktionsprozess müssen die Rohstoffe ersetzt werden. Wenn sich die Farbe ändert oder sich der Kunststoff zersetzt, sollte der Spritzgussmaschinenzylinder gereinigt oder ausgetauscht werden.
Bei Kunststoffteilen mit Einsätzen sollten diese zuerst vorgewärmt werden. Für Kunststoffteile, die schwer zu lösen sind, sollte das Trennmittel ausgewählt werden.

Einspritzvorgang
Fütterung
Plastifizierung
Injektion
Der Einspritzvorgang kann in mehrere Stufen wie Befüllen, Halten, Rückfließen, Abkühlen und Entformen nach dem Einfrieren des Angusses unterteilt werden.

Nachbearbeitung von Kunststoffteilen
Glühen
Das Kunststoffspritzteil wird in einem flüssigen Medium (wie heißem Wasser, heißem Mineralöl, Glycerin, Glycerin, flüssigem Paraffin usw.) bei einer bestimmten Temperatur oder in einem Heißluft-Umluftofen für eine Weile und dann langsam stehen gelassen abgekühlt.

Feuchtigkeitsbehandlung
Das soeben aus der Form gelöste Kunststoffteil wird in kochendes Wasser oder eine wässrige Kaliumacetatlösung gegeben, um die Luft zu isolieren, die Oxidation der Kunststoffteile zu verhindern, das Feuchtigkeitsabsorptionsgleichgewicht zu beschleunigen und Farbe, Leistung, Form und Größe des Kunststoffs zu stabilisieren Teile so schnell wie möglich. Nachbearbeitungsmethoden.

Spritzgussverfahren Bedingungen
Temperatur
Beim Spritzgussverfahren beträgt die zu regelnde Temperatur drei Temperaturen, wie beispielsweise Zylindertemperatur, Düsentemperatur und Formtemperatur. Die Temperatur des Zylinders und die Temperatur der Düse beeinflussen hauptsächlich die Plastifizierung und das Fließen des Kunststoffs, und die Temperatur der Form beeinflusst das Fließen und Abkühlen des Kunststoffs.

Druck
Plastifizierdruck
Unter Plastifizierdruck, auch Gegendruck genannt, versteht man den Druck, den die Schneckenkopfschmelze beim Drehen der Schnecke beim Einspritzen durch eine Schneckenspritzmaschine erhält.

Einspritzdruck
Der Einspritzdruck bezieht sich auf den Druck, den der Kopf auf die Kunststoffschmelze ausübt, wenn sich der Kolben oder die Schraube während des Einspritzens axial bewegt.

Druck halten
Nachdem die Typenkontrolle voll ist, wird der auf das geschmolzene Material in der Form ausgeübte Druck als Haltedruck bezeichnet.

Zeit (Umformzyklus)
Klemmzeit
Bezieht sich auf die Zeit, zu der die Form vor dem Einspritzen geschlossen wird.
Einspritzzeit
Zeit vom Beginn der Injektion bis zum Füllen des Formhohlraums (Kolben- oder Schraubenvorschubzeit)
Zeit komprimieren
Ist die Zeit, um weiter Druck auszuüben, nachdem der Hohlraum voll ist
Abkühlzeit in der Form
Bezieht sich auf die Zeit, die erforderlich ist, damit die Kunststoffteile unter Druck bleiben, bis die Form geöffnet wird.
andere Zeit
Bezieht sich auf den Zeitpunkt des Formenöffnens, Entformens, Versprühens von Trennmittel, Einsetzen von Einsätzen usw.

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Plastikform für Automobilteil, Plastikspritzguss

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Mould for Automotive Part, plastic injection mould

Plastic Mould for Automotive Part, plastic injection mould

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0021
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Mould for Automotive Part, plastic injection mould

Description

Plastic Mould

Injection molding principle and process
Injection molding principle and characteristics

Injection molding principle

The principle of injection molding is a screw injection machine. The granular or powdered plastic is added to the external barrel through the hopper. The barrel is equipped with an electric heating ring. The granular or powdered plastic is plasticized under the action of the screw. Before moving, the plastic which is heated and pre-molded is transported through the spiral groove to the vicinity of the nozzle at the front end of the barrel by the rotating screw; the rotation of the screw further plasticizes the plastic, and the temperature of the material is further improved by the action of shear friction heat. The plastic is evenly plasticized.

When the melt accumulated at the front end of the barrel exerts a certain pressure on the screw, the screw retreats in rotation until it contacts the adjusted travel switch, and the plastic is pre-molded and stored (ie, the reserve of molten plastic at the front of the barrel) End. Then the injection hydraulic cylinder starts to work, and the screw connected with the piston of the hydraulic cylinder injects the molten material into the closed mold cavity of the lower temperature through the nozzle at the front end of the cylinder at a certain speed and pressure; the pressure is maintained for a certain time, after being cooled and solidified The shape given by the mold cavity can be maintained: then the mold is opened and the injection molded plastic part is pushed out of the cavity by the pushing mechanism.

Injection molding features

Injection molding has a short molding cycle, high production efficiency, and can form a plastic part with complicated shape, accurate size, and metal or non-metal inserts at one time, which is easy to realize production automation. So far, almost all thermoplastics except for fluoroplastics can be formed by spray molding. In addition, some thermosetting plastics with good fluidity can also be formed by this method. Therefore, injection molding is widely used in the production of various plastics, and its output accounts for about 30% of the total amount of plastic products.

Injection molding process
Preparation before molding
Inspection and pretreatment of raw materials
Inspection of raw materials. Pretreatment of raw materials.
Barrel cleaning
In the production process, the raw materials need to be replaced. When the color is changed or the plastic is found to be decomposed, the injection machine barrel should be cleaned or replaced.
For plastic parts with inserts, the inserts should be preheated first; for plastic parts that are difficult to release, the mold release agent should be selected.

Injection process
Feeding
Plasticization
injection
The injection process can be divided into several stages, such as filling, holding, backflow, cooling and demoulding after the gate is frozen.

Post processing of plastic parts
Annealing
The plastic injection part is allowed to stand in a liquid medium (such as hot water, hot mineral oil, glycerin, glycerol, liquid paraffin, etc.) at a certain temperature or in a hot air circulation oven for a while, and then slowly cooled.

Humidity treatment
The plastic part just released from the mold is placed in boiling water or potassium acetate aqueous solution to isolate the air, prevent oxidation of the plastic parts, speed up the moisture absorption balance, and stabilize the color, performance, shape and size of the plastic parts as soon as possible. Post-processing methods.

Injection molding process conditions
temperature
In the injection molding process, the temperature to be controlled is three temperatures, such as barrel temperature, nozzle temperature, and mold temperature. The temperature of the barrel and the temperature of the nozzle mainly affect the plasticization and flow of the plastic, and the temperature of the mold affects the flow and cooling of the plastic.

pressure
Plasticizing pressure
Plasticizing pressure, also known as back pressure, refers to the pressure that the screw head melt receives when the screw is rotated when it is injected by a screw injection machine.

Injection pressure
Injection pressure refers to the pressure exerted by the head on the plastic melt when the plunger or screw moves axially during injection.

Holding pressure
After the type control is full, the pressure applied to the molten material in the mold is called the holding pressure.

Time (forming cycle)
Clamping time
Refers to the time the mold is closed before injection.
Injection time
Means the time from the start of injection to the filling of the mold cavity (plunger or screw advance time)
compress time
Is the time to continue to apply pressure after the cavity is full
In-mold cooling time
Refers to the time required for the plastic parts to remain in pressure until the mold is opened.
other time
Refers to the time of mold opening, demoulding, spraying release agent, inserting inserts, etc.

 

Plastic Injection Mould Show

Plastic Mouldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic Mould for Automotive Part, plastic injection mould

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us