Kunststoffspritzguss für Autoteile, Spritzguss

Kunststoffspritzguss für Autoteile, Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0021
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoff-Spritzgussform für Autoteile, Spritzguss

Beschreibung

Spritzguss Übersicht
Die bei der Spritzgussherstellung verwendete Form wird als Spritzgussform bezeichnet und wird einfach als Spritzgussform bezeichnet, die auch als Spritzgussform bezeichnet wird. Spritzgussformen werden hauptsächlich zum Formen von Thermoplasten verwendet. In den letzten Jahren wurden sie auch zur Verarbeitung einiger duroplastischer Kunststoffe und Kunststoffteile verwendet. Spritzgussformen haben viele Vorteile, wie eine breite Anpassungsfähigkeit an Kunststoffe, eine gute Erscheinungsqualität von Kunststoffteilen, eine hohe Produktionseffizienz, eine leicht zu erreichende automatisierte Produktion usw., die bei der Herstellung von Kunststoffteilen weit verbreitet sind.

Strukturelle Zusammensetzung des Spritzgussschachs
Der Aufbau der Spritzgussform wird durch Faktoren wie die Komplexität des Kunststoffteils und die Bauform der Spritzgussmaschine bestimmt. Die Spritzgussform kann in zwei Teile unterteilt werden: die bewegliche Form und die feste Form. Das feste Formteil ist an der festen Schablone der Spritzgießmaschine angebracht, und das bewegliche Formteil ist an der beweglichen Schablone der Spritzgießmaschine angebracht. Wenn die Spritzgussform geschlossen ist, bilden die bewegliche Form und die feste Form das Gießsystem, und der Hohlraum wird durch den Druckmechanismus geöffnet, wenn die Form geöffnet und die Form von der festen Form getrennt wird.

Klassifizierung von Spritzgusswerkzeugen
Je nach Art der für die Spritzgussform verwendeten Spritzgussmaschine kann diese in horizontale Spritzgussform, vertikale Spritzgussform und Winkelspritzgussform unterteilt werden.
Je nach Art des Kunststoffs kann er in thermoplastische Spritzgussformen und duroplastische Spritzgussformen unterteilt werden.
Entsprechend den typischen konstruktiven Merkmalen der Spritzgussform kann diese in einteilige Spritzgussform, zweiteilige Spritzgussform, schräge Führungssäule (Biegestift, schräge Führungsnut, geneigter Schieber, Zahnstange und Ritzel) unterteilt werden. Kernspritzgussform, Spritzgussform mit beweglichem Einsatz, Spritzgussform mit fester Vorrichtung und Spritzgussform zum automatischen Entladen.

Entsprechend der Struktur des Gießsystems kann es in gewöhnliche Fließspritzgussformen und Heißkanalspritzgussformen unterteilt werden.
Gemäß der Spritzgusstechnologie kann es in eine Spritzgussform mit niedrigem Schaumgehalt, eine Präzisionsspritzgussform, eine Spritzgussform mit Gasunterstützung, eine Zweifarbenspritzgussform, eine Mehrfarbenspritzgussform und dergleichen unterteilt werden.

Trennfläche
Die trennbare Kontaktfläche an der Form zum Herausnehmen der Kunststoffteile und des Aggregats wird Trennfläche genannt. Die Trennfläche ist ein wichtiger Faktor bei der Bestimmung der Form der Form. Art, Form und Lage der Trennfläche hängen von der Gesamtstruktur der Form, der Bauform des Gießsystems, der Entformung des Kunststoffteils und dem Herstellungsprozess der Form ab. Die Komplexität der Formstruktur hängt auch mit der Formqualität der Kunststoffteile zusammen.

Die relative Position der Trennfläche und des Gesichts
Bestimmung der Anzahl der Schiffe und der Anordnung der Hohlräume
Die Anordnung des Formhohlraums sollte entsprechend der Form und Größe der Kunststoffteile festgelegt werden und die folgenden Punkte beachten.
Die Anordnung des Hohlraums und des Öffnungsabschnitts des Tors sind symmetrisch symmetrisch, um das Auftreten von Blitzen zu verhindern;
Die Anordnung der Hohlräume sollte kompakt sein, um Stahl zu sparen und das Werkzeuggewicht zu reduzieren
Die Anordnung der Hohlräume sollte die Schwierigkeit der Bearbeitung berücksichtigen, die Bearbeitung der kreisförmigen Anordnung ist schwierig, die Bearbeitung der linearen Anordnung ist einfach, aber die Auswuchtleistung ist schlecht, die Auswuchtleistung der H-förmigen Anordnung ist gut und die Bearbeitung ist nicht zu schwierig. so ist es weit verbreitet.

Die Position des Kunststoffteils in der Form
Bei einer Einzelhohlform ist die Position des Kunststoffteils in der Form die Positionsbeziehung zwischen der Trennfläche und dem Hohlraum.
Bei Formen mit mehreren Kavitäten sollten die Kavitäten so angeordnet sein, dass jede Kavität durch das Angusssystem gleichmäßig vom Gesamtdruck getrennt werden kann, um sicherzustellen, dass die Kunststoffschmelze jede Kavität zur gleichen Zeit gleichmäßig füllen kann. Daher wird die innere Qualität der Kunststoffteile jedes Hohlraums gleichmäßig stabilisiert.

Das Prinzip der Auswahl der Trennfläche
Die Trennfläche sollte an der maximalen Kontur des Kunststoffteils gewählt werden.
Die Auswahl der Trennfläche soll das problemlose Entformen des Kunststoffteils erleichtern.
Die Auswahl der Trennfläche sollte die Genauigkeitsanforderungen und die Optikqualität der Kunststoffteile gewährleisten.
Die Auswahl der Trennfläche sollte sich günstig auf die Bearbeitung der Form auswirken.
Die Auswahl der Trennfläche sollte sich günstig auf den Auspuff auswirken.
Bei der Auswahl der Trennfläche sollte der seitliche Ziehweg der Form berücksichtigt werden.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoff-Spritzguss Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoff-Spritzgussform für Autoteile, Spritzguss

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic injection mold for automotive part, injection molding

Plastic injection mold for automotive part, injection molding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0021
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Injection Mold for Automotive Part, Injection Molding

Description

Injection Molding Overview
The mold used in the injection molding production is called an injection molding mold, and is simply referred to as an injection mold, which is also called an injection mold. Injection molds are mainly used for the molding of thermoplastics. In recent years, they have also been used to process some thermosetting plastics and plastic parts. Injection molds have many advantages, such as wide adaptability to plastics, good appearance quality of plastic parts, high production efficiency, easy to achieve automated production, etc., widely used in the production of plastic parts.

Structural composition of injection molding chess
The structure of the injection mold is determined by factors such as the complexity of the plastic part and the structural form of the injection machine. The injection mold can be divided into two parts: the movable mold and the fixed mold. The fixed mold part is installed on the fixed template of the injection machine, and the movable mold part is mounted on the moving template of the injection machine. When the injection mold is closed, the movable mold and the fixed mold close constitute the pouring system and The cavity is opened by the pushing mechanism when the mold is opened and the mold is separated from the fixed mold.

Classification of injection molding dies
According to the type of injection machine used for injection mold, it can be divided into horizontal injection mold, vertical injection mold and angle injection mold.
According to the nature of plastics, it can be divided into thermoplastic injection molds and thermosetting plastic injection molds.
According to the typical structural characteristics of the injection mold, it can be divided into single-part type injection mold, double-part injection mold, oblique guide column (bending pin, oblique guide groove, inclined slider, rack and pinion). Core injection mold, injection mold with movable insert, injection mold with fixed device and automatic unloading injection mold.

According to the structure of the pouring system, it can be divided into ordinary flow injection molds and hot runner injection molds.
According to injection molding technology, it can be divided into low foam injection mold, precision injection mold, gas assisted injection molding injection mold, two-color injection mold, multi-color injection mold and the like.

Parting surface
The separable contact surface on the mold for taking out the plastic parts and the aggregate is called a parting surface. The parting surface is an important factor in determining the form of the mold. The type, shape and position of the parting surface are related to the overall structure of the mold, the structural form of the casting system, the demoulding of the plastic part and the manufacturing process of the mold. The complexity of the mold structure is also related to the molding quality of the plastic parts.

The relative position of the parting surface and the face
Determination of the number of ships and the arrangement of the cavities
The arrangement of the mold cavity should be determined according to the shape and size of the plastic parts, and pay attention to the following points.
The arrangement of the cavity and the opening portion of the gate are symmetrically symmetrical to prevent the occurrence of flashing;
The arrangement of the cavities should be compact to save steel and reduce mold weight
The arrangement of the cavities should consider the difficulty of processing, the circular arrangement processing is difficult, the linear arrangement processing is easy but the balance performance is poor, the H-shaped arrangement balance performance is good, and the processing is not too difficult, so it is widely used.

The position of the plastic part in the mold
For a single cavity mold, the position of the plastic part in the mold is the positional relationship between the parting surface and the cavity.
For multi-cavity molds, the cavities should be arranged so that each cavity can be equally divided from the total pressure by the gating system to ensure that the plastic melt can evenly fill each cavity at the same time. Therefore, the internal quality of the plastic parts of each cavity is uniformly stabilized.

The principle of selection of parting surface
The parting surface should be selected at the maximum contour of the plastic part.
The selection of the parting surface should facilitate the smooth demolding of the plastic part.
The selection of the parting surface should ensure the precision requirements and appearance quality of the plastic parts.
The selection of the parting surface should be beneficial to the processing of the mold.
The selection of the parting surface should be beneficial to the exhaust.
The selection of the parting surface should consider the lateral drawing distance of the mold.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic injection moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic Injection Mold for Automotive Part, Injection Molding

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us