Moule d'injection plastique pour pièces automobiles, moulage par injection

Moule d'injection plastique pour pièces automobiles, moulage par injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0021
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moulage par injection en plastique pour la partie automobile, moulage par injection

La description

Aperçu du moulage par injection
Le moule utilisé dans la production de moulage par injection est appelé moule de moulage par injection. Il est simplement appelé moule à injection, également appelé moule à injection. Les moules d'injection sont principalement utilisés pour le moulage de thermoplastiques. Ces dernières années, ils ont également été utilisés pour traiter certains plastiques thermodurcissables et pièces en plastique. Les moules d'injection présentent de nombreux avantages, tels qu'une large adaptabilité aux plastiques, une bonne qualité d'aspect des pièces en plastique, une efficacité de production élevée, une production automatisée facile à réaliser, etc., largement utilisés dans la production de pièces en plastique.

Composition structurelle de moulage par injection d'échecs
La structure du moule à injection est déterminée par des facteurs tels que la complexité de la pièce en plastique et la forme structurelle de la machine à injection. Le moule d'injection peut être divisé en deux parties: le moule mobile et le moule fixe. La partie de moule fixe est installée sur le gabarit fixe de la machine d'injection et la partie de moule mobile est montée sur le gabarit mobile de la machine d'injection. Lorsque le moule d'injection est fermé, le moule mobile et le moule fixe se rapprochent du système de coulée. La cavité est ouverte par le mécanisme de poussée lorsque le moule est ouvert et que le moule est séparé du moule fixe.

Classification des matrices de moulage par injection
Selon le type de machine d'injection utilisée pour le moule d'injection, elle peut être divisée en moule d'injection horizontal, moule d'injection vertical et moule d'injection d'angle.
Selon la nature des plastiques, il peut être divisé en moules d'injection thermoplastiques et moules d'injection plastiques thermodurcissables.
Selon les caractéristiques structurelles typiques du moule à injection, celui-ci peut être divisé en un moule à injection du type à une pièce, un moule à injection à deux pièces, une colonne de guidage oblique (broche de pliage, rainure de guidage oblique, coulisseau incliné, pignon et crémaillère). Moule d'injection à noyau, moule à injection avec insert mobile, moule à injection à dispositif fixe et moule à injection à déchargement automatique.

Selon la structure du système de coulée, il peut être divisé en moules d'injection à flux ordinaires et moules à injection à canaux chauds.
Selon la technologie de moulage par injection, il peut être divisé en un moulage par injection à faible mousse, un moulage par injection de précision, un moulage par injection assisté par gaz, un moulage par injection bicolore, un moulage par injection multicolore, etc.

Surface de séparation
La surface de contact séparable sur le moule pour extraire les pièces en plastique et les agrégats est appelée une surface de séparation. La surface de séparation est un facteur important dans la détermination de la forme du moule. Le type, la forme et la position de la surface de séparation sont liés à la structure générale du moule, à la forme structurelle du système de coulée, au démoulage de la pièce en plastique et au processus de fabrication du moule. La complexité de la structure du moule est également liée à la qualité du moulage des pièces en plastique.

La position relative de la surface de joint et de la face
Détermination du nombre de navires et de la disposition des cavités
La disposition de la cavité du moule doit être déterminée en fonction de la forme et de la taille des pièces en plastique et en prêtant attention aux points suivants.
L'agencement de la cavité et de la partie d'ouverture de la porte sont symétriquement symétriques pour empêcher l'apparition d'un clignotement;
La disposition des cavités doit être compacte pour économiser l’acier et réduire le poids du moule.
L'agencement des cavités doit tenir compte de la difficulté du traitement, le traitement de l'agencement circulaire est difficile, le traitement de l'agencement linéaire est facile mais la performance de la balance est médiocre, la performance de la balance en forme de H est bonne et le traitement n'est pas trop difficile. il est donc largement utilisé.

La position de la pièce en plastique dans le moule
Pour un moule à une seule cavité, la position de la pièce en plastique dans le moule correspond à la relation de position entre la surface de séparation et la cavité.
Pour les moules multi-empreintes, les empreintes doivent être disposées de manière à pouvoir diviser chaque empreinte de manière égale de la pression totale par le système de déclenchement afin de garantir que le plastique en fusion puisse remplir uniformément chaque empreinte en même temps. Par conséquent, la qualité interne des pièces en plastique de chaque cavité est uniformément stabilisée.

Le principe de sélection de la surface de joint
La surface de séparation doit être sélectionnée au contour maximum de la pièce en plastique.
Le choix de la surface de séparation doit faciliter le démoulage en douceur de la pièce en plastique.
Le choix de la surface de séparation doit garantir les exigences de précision et la qualité d’aspect des pièces en plastique.
Le choix de la surface de séparation devrait être bénéfique pour le traitement du moule.
Le choix de la surface de séparation doit être bénéfique pour l’échappement.
Le choix de la surface de séparation doit tenir compte de la distance d'étirage latéral du moule.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moule d'injection plastique moule moule d'injection Moule d'injection moulage par injection injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Moulage par injection en plastique pour la partie automobile, moulage par injection

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic injection mold for automotive part, injection molding

Plastic injection mold for automotive part, injection molding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0021
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Injection Mold for Automotive Part, Injection Molding

Description

Injection Molding Overview
The mold used in the injection molding production is called an injection molding mold, and is simply referred to as an injection mold, which is also called an injection mold. Injection molds are mainly used for the molding of thermoplastics. In recent years, they have also been used to process some thermosetting plastics and plastic parts. Injection molds have many advantages, such as wide adaptability to plastics, good appearance quality of plastic parts, high production efficiency, easy to achieve automated production, etc., widely used in the production of plastic parts.

Structural composition of injection molding chess
The structure of the injection mold is determined by factors such as the complexity of the plastic part and the structural form of the injection machine. The injection mold can be divided into two parts: the movable mold and the fixed mold. The fixed mold part is installed on the fixed template of the injection machine, and the movable mold part is mounted on the moving template of the injection machine. When the injection mold is closed, the movable mold and the fixed mold close constitute the pouring system and The cavity is opened by the pushing mechanism when the mold is opened and the mold is separated from the fixed mold.

Classification of injection molding dies
According to the type of injection machine used for injection mold, it can be divided into horizontal injection mold, vertical injection mold and angle injection mold.
According to the nature of plastics, it can be divided into thermoplastic injection molds and thermosetting plastic injection molds.
According to the typical structural characteristics of the injection mold, it can be divided into single-part type injection mold, double-part injection mold, oblique guide column (bending pin, oblique guide groove, inclined slider, rack and pinion). Core injection mold, injection mold with movable insert, injection mold with fixed device and automatic unloading injection mold.

According to the structure of the pouring system, it can be divided into ordinary flow injection molds and hot runner injection molds.
According to injection molding technology, it can be divided into low foam injection mold, precision injection mold, gas assisted injection molding injection mold, two-color injection mold, multi-color injection mold and the like.

Parting surface
The separable contact surface on the mold for taking out the plastic parts and the aggregate is called a parting surface. The parting surface is an important factor in determining the form of the mold. The type, shape and position of the parting surface are related to the overall structure of the mold, the structural form of the casting system, the demoulding of the plastic part and the manufacturing process of the mold. The complexity of the mold structure is also related to the molding quality of the plastic parts.

The relative position of the parting surface and the face
Determination of the number of ships and the arrangement of the cavities
The arrangement of the mold cavity should be determined according to the shape and size of the plastic parts, and pay attention to the following points.
The arrangement of the cavity and the opening portion of the gate are symmetrically symmetrical to prevent the occurrence of flashing;
The arrangement of the cavities should be compact to save steel and reduce mold weight
The arrangement of the cavities should consider the difficulty of processing, the circular arrangement processing is difficult, the linear arrangement processing is easy but the balance performance is poor, the H-shaped arrangement balance performance is good, and the processing is not too difficult, so it is widely used.

The position of the plastic part in the mold
For a single cavity mold, the position of the plastic part in the mold is the positional relationship between the parting surface and the cavity.
For multi-cavity molds, the cavities should be arranged so that each cavity can be equally divided from the total pressure by the gating system to ensure that the plastic melt can evenly fill each cavity at the same time. Therefore, the internal quality of the plastic parts of each cavity is uniformly stabilized.

The principle of selection of parting surface
The parting surface should be selected at the maximum contour of the plastic part.
The selection of the parting surface should facilitate the smooth demolding of the plastic part.
The selection of the parting surface should ensure the precision requirements and appearance quality of the plastic parts.
The selection of the parting surface should be beneficial to the processing of the mold.
The selection of the parting surface should be beneficial to the exhaust.
The selection of the parting surface should consider the lateral drawing distance of the mold.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic injection moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic Injection Mold for Automotive Part, Injection Molding

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us