Moule léger automobile, moulage par injection et moulage par injection plastique

Moule léger automobile, moulage par injection et moulage par injection plastique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0022
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moule léger automobile, moulage par injection & Moulage par injection en plastique

La description

Moule léger automobile

Procédé de moulage par injection
Sélection des actions du processus d’injection:
L'opération manuelle est effectuée dans un cycle de production et chaque action est réalisée par l'opérateur qui commute l'interrupteur du bouton de commande. Généralement utilisé lorsque la machine de test est ajustée.
Après un fonctionnement entièrement automatique, la machine de moulage par injection entre automatiquement dans le cycle de travail suivant à la fin d'un cycle de travail. Aucun temps d'arrêt n'est requis pour le contrôle et le réglage en fonctionnement continu normal. Cependant, il convient de noter que si un travail automatique est requis, ne pas ouvrir la porte de sécurité au milieu, sinon le fonctionnement automatique sera interrompu; il devrait être nourri à temps; en cas d’induction d’œil électrique, il faut veiller à ne pas obstruer l’œil électrique.
En fait, en fonctionnement entièrement automatique, il est généralement nécessaire de s’arrêter temporairement au milieu, par exemple en pulvérisant l’agent de démoulage dans le moule de la machine.
Pour une production normale, un fonctionnement semi-automatique ou entièrement automatique est généralement utilisé. Lorsque l'opération démarre, le mode de fonctionnement (manuel, semi-automatique ou entièrement automatique) doit être sélectionné en fonction des besoins de la production et le commutateur manuel, semi-automatique ou entièrement automatique doit être commuté en conséquence. La procédure de travail semi-automatique et entièrement automatique a été déterminée par la ligne elle-même. L'opérateur n'a besoin que de changer la vitesse et la pression sur la surface du panneau, la durée, le nombre de cosses, etc., sans que l'opérateur ne règle le bouton. Rendre le programme de travail déroutant.
Avant que chaque action d'un cycle ne soit pas correctement ajustée, vous devez d'abord sélectionner un fonctionnement manuel pour confirmer que chaque action est normale, puis sélectionner un fonctionnement semi-automatique ou entièrement automatique.

Sélection d'action pré-plastique
Selon que la buse est rétractée avant et après l'alimentation pré-plastique, c'est-à-dire si la buse quitte le moule, la machine de moulage par injection a généralement trois options.
Alimentation fixe: les buses sont toujours appliquées sur le moule avant et après le pré-moulage et la buse ne bouge pas.
Pré-alimentation: la buse est pré-plastifiée avec le moule, la pré-plastification est terminée, la buse est rétractée et la buse est ouverte haut. Le but de cette méthode est d’utiliser le trou d’injection de moule pour assister la buse pendant le pré-moulage afin d’éviter la fusion lorsque la contre-pression est élevée.

À partir de la buse, après le pré-moulage, il est possible d'empêcher la buse et le moule d'entrer longtemps en contact pour générer un transfert de chaleur, ce qui affecte la stabilité relative de leurs températures respectives. Après l'alimentation: Une fois l'injection terminée, le siège d'injection est retraité, la buse quitte le moule, puis plastifiée et le pré-moulage est terminé. Cette action convient au traitement de matières plastiques ayant une température de moulage particulièrement réduite. Etant donné que la buse et le moule ont un temps de commutation court, les pertes de chaleur sont évitées et la solidification de la masse fondue dans les trous de buse est également évitée.
En même temps que la fin de l'injection et la minuterie de refroidissement sont terminées, l'action de préformage commence. La vis tourne et fait fondre le plastique et le pousse vers l'avant de la tête. En raison de l'action du clapet anti-retour de l'extrémité avant de la vis, le plastique fondu s'accumule à l'extrémité avant du fût et la vis est forcée vers l'arrière. Lorsque la vis se retire dans la position prédéterminée (cette position est déterminée par le commutateur de déplacement ou la règle électronique, la distance de rétraction de la vis est contrôlée pour permettre l'alimentation quantitative), la pré-plastification s'arrête et la vis s'arrête de tourner. Suivi de l'action de retrait (également appelée pompage), le retrait est le retrait axial de la vis comme emblème, cette action peut soulager la pression de la matière fondue accumulée au niveau de la buse, en surmontant le déséquilibre dû à la pression à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur du baril. Et le phénomène de " qui coule " . S'il n'est pas nécessaire de prendre du recul, le commutateur d'arrêt de prise de vue doit être réglé sur la position appropriée (à l'aide de la règle électronique pour régler la dernière position de stockage et la position de retrait sur le même), de manière à ce que le commutateur d'arrêt prémont enfoncé au même moment, prenez la photo. Le commutateur d'arrêt est également enfoncé. Lorsque la vis est déplacée d'avant en arrière vers l'interrupteur d'arrêt supérieur, la retraite s'arrête. Ensuite, le siège commence à se retirer. Lorsque le siège est ramené à l'interrupteur d'arrêt de pression, le siège s'arrête et se retire. Si le mode d'alimentation fixe est adopté, la position de l'interrupteur de course doit être ajustée. Généralement, la méthode d’alimentation nationale est utilisée pour enregistrer l’avance et le recul. Prenez du temps et accélérez le cycle de production.
Sélection de la pression d'injection
La pression d'injection de la machine de moulage par injection est régulée par une vanne de régulation de pression proportionnelle. Dans les conditions de réglage de la pression, la pression d'injection est contrôlée par la conversion des passages d'huile haute pression et basse pression.
Il existe trois options de pression pour la machine de moulage par injection au-dessus de la taille moyenne et moyenne, à savoir haute pression, basse pression et haute pression et basse pression. L'injection haute pression est réalisée par le cylindre d'injection alimentant de l'huile haute pression. En raison de la haute pression, le plastique est dans la haute pression et à grande vitesse depuis le début. En entrant dans la cavité, le plastique est rapidement introduit dans le moule lors de l'injection haute pression et la lecture du manomètre du cylindre d'injection augmente rapidement. L'injection basse pression est réalisée par le cylindre d'injection introduisant de l'huile basse pression. Pendant le processus d'injection, la lecture de la pression du manomètre augmente lentement. Le plastique entre dans la cavité à basse pression et à basse vitesse. La haute pression et la basse pression sont basées sur le type de plastique et les exigences réelles du moule. Ceci est réalisé en contrôlant la pression de l'huile sous pression introduite dans le cylindre.
Afin de répondre aux différentes exigences d'injection de différents plastiques, il est également possible de remplacer la vis ou le piston de différents diamètres, ce qui non seulement satisfait la pression d'injection, mais exploite également pleinement la capacité de production de la machine. Dans les grandes machines de moulage par injection, il existe souvent des pressions d'injection multiples et des fonctions de contrôle de la vitesse d'injection à plusieurs étages, qui peuvent assurer la qualité et la précision des produits.

Sélection de la vitesse d'injection
La vitesse d'injection de la machine de moulage par injection est régulée par une vanne de débit proportionnel. Parfois, une pompe à huile à grand débit et une pompe à petit débit sont simultanément utilisées dans le système hydraulique pour fournir de l'huile. Lorsque le circuit d'huile est connecté à un débit important, la machine de moulage par injection réalise un mode d'ouverture et de fermeture rapides, une injection rapide, un stockage rapide du matériau, etc. Lorsque le circuit d'huile hydraulique fournit un faible débit, diverses actions de la machine de moulage à injection sont exécutés lentement.

Choix de la forme de l'éjecteur
La machine de moulage par injection comporte deux types d’éjection mécanique et une éjection hydraulique, et certaines sont équipées d’un système d’éjection pneumatique. Le nombre d'éjections est unique et multiple. L'action d'éjection peut être manuelle ou automatique.
L'action d'éjection est déclenchée par le fin de course d'arrêt du moule (ou la règle électronique). L'opérateur peut régler le commutateur de course de l'éjecteur (ou la distance d'échelle de la règle électronique) selon les besoins. La vitesse et la pression de l'éjecteur peuvent également être atteintes par le réglage numérique de l'ordinateur. Le commutateur de course (ou la position définie de la règle électronique) est déterminé

Contrôle de la température
Le thermocouple de mesure de la température est utilisé comme composant de mesure de la température et le millivoltmètre de mesure de la température est utilisé en tant que dispositif de contrôle de la température pour commander l'activation et la désactivation du courant de la bobine de chauffage électrique du cylindre et du moule, ainsi que la perte de température et le moule la température de chaque section du cylindre est fixée de manière sélective.
Le serpentin de chauffage du baril est généralement divisé en deux sections, trois sections ou quatre sections. L'ampèremètre sur l'armoire électrique indique le courant de chaque segment de la bobine de chauffage électrique. La lecture de l'ampèremètre est relativement fixe. Si le relevé de l'ampèremètre est relativement faible pendant une longue période pendant le fonctionnement, il peut y avoir une barrière dans le cercle de chauffage électrique, ou le contact du fil est mauvais, ou le fil de chauffage est oxydé, ou un certain anneau de chauffage électrique est brûlé . Ceux-ci augmenteront la résistance du circuit parallèle et augmenteront le courant.
Lorsque l’ampèremètre a une certaine lecture, il est également simple d’utiliser une bande de plastique pour étaler l’un après l’autre sur la paroi extérieure de l’anneau chauffant électrique pour voir si le matériau est sous tension ou brûlé.

Contrôle de serrage
Le serrage du moule consiste à serrer le moule avec une énorme poussée mécanique pour résister à l'injection sous haute pression du plastique fondu pendant le processus de moulage par injection et pour remplir le moule afin de générer une grande force d'ouverture du moule.
En fermant la porte de sécurité, chaque interrupteur de course donne un signal et le serrage du moule commence immédiatement. La première est que le modèle en mouvement commence à une vitesse lente. Après une courte distance, le levier du levier de commande qui a été appuyé contre le commutateur lent est désengagé (ou la règle électronique atteint la distance définie) et la plaque mobile est tournée vers l'avant pour avancer rapidement. À la fin du serrage du moule, l'autre extrémité du levier est appuyée contre l'interrupteur lent (ou la règle électronique atteint la distance définie). A ce moment, le plateau mobile est tourné à la vitesse lente et avance à la basse pression. Il n'y a pas d'obstacle entre les moules, vous pouvez alors vous rapprocher en douceur du pressostat haute pression, et la haute pression consiste à redresser la charnière de la machine pour compléter l'action de serrage du moule. Cette distance est extrêmement courte. Lorsque la haute pression est activée, le moule ferme l'interrupteur de fin de course, l'action est terminée et le processus de serrage du moule se termine.
La structure de serrage de la machine de moulage par injection a un type entièrement hydraulique et un type à liaison de machine. Quel que soit le type de structure, la force de serrage est finalement obtenue par une extension complète de la bielle. Le processus de redressement de la bielle est le processus d’ouverture de la plaque mobile et de la plaque de queue, ainsi que le processus au cours duquel les quatre biellettes sont étirées de force.
La force de serrage peut être obtenue à partir de la valeur la plus élevée du manomètre de pression d'huile instantané de la matrice de serrage. Si la force de serrage est importante, la valeur la plus élevée de la jauge de pression d'huile sera élevée, et inversement. La plus petite machine de moulage par injection ne dispose pas de jauge hydraulique de serrage. Dans ce cas, il est nécessaire de déterminer si le moule est vraiment étanche en fonction de l'état de redressement de la bielle. Si la bielle se redresse facilement lorsque la machine de moulage par injection est fermée, ou si elle est " légèrement " non redressés, ou si l’une des paires de bielles n’est pas complètement déployée, le moule sera dilaté lors du moulage par injection. Il y aura flash ou d'autres problèmes

Moule ouvert   contrôle
Lorsque le plastique fondu est injecté dans la cavité et après refroidissement, le produit est retiré lors de l'ouverture du moule. Le processus d'ouverture du moule est également divisé en trois étapes. La première étape ouvre lentement le moule pour empêcher la pièce de se déchirer dans la cavité. La deuxième étape ouvre rapidement le moule pour raccourcir le temps d'ouverture du moule. La troisième étape ouvre lentement le moule pour réduire l'impact et les vibrations causées par l'inertie d'ouverture du moule.

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moule léger automobile moule moule d'injection Moule d'injection moulage par injection injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

 

Moule léger automobile, moulage par injection & Moulage par injection en plastique

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Automotive Light Mold, Injection Molding & Plastic Injection Mold

Automotive Light Mold, Injection Molding & Plastic Injection Mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0022
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Automotive Light Mold, Injection Molding & Plastic Injection Mold

Description

Automotive Light Mold

Injection molding process
Injection process action selection:
Manual operation is performed in a production cycle, and each action is realized by the operator switching the operation button switch. Generally used when the test machine is adjusted.
When fully automatic operation, the injection molding machine automatically enters the next work cycle after completing a work cycle. No downtime is required for control and adjustment during normal continuous operation. However, it should be noted that if automatic work is required, do not open the safety door in the middle, otherwise the automatic operation will be interrupted; it should be fed in time; if electric eye induction is used, care should be taken not to block the electric eye.
In fact, in fully automatic operation, it is usually necessary to temporarily stop in the middle, such as spraying the mold release agent to the machine mold.
For normal production, semi-automatic or fully automatic operation is generally used. When the operation starts, the operation mode (manual, semi-automatic or fully automatic) should be selected according to the production needs, and the manual, semi-automatic or fully automatic switch should be switched accordingly. The semi-automatic and fully automatic working procedure has been determined by the line itself. The operator only needs to change the speed and pressure on the panel surface, the length of time, the number of thimbles, etc., without the operator adjusting the button. Make the work program confusing.
Before each action in a cycle is not adjusted properly, you should first select manual operation to confirm that each action is normal, then select semi-automatic or fully automatic operation.

Pre-plastic action selection
According to whether the nozzle is retracted before and after the pre-plastic feeding, that is, whether the nozzle leaves the mold, the injection molding machine generally has three options.
Fixed feeding: the nozzles are always applied to the mold before and after pre-molding, and the nozzle does not move.
Pre-feeding: The nozzle is pre-plasticized with the mold, the pre-plasticizing is completed, the nozzle is retracted, and the nozzle is opened high. The purpose of this method is to use the mold injection hole to assist the nozzle during pre-molding to avoid the melt when the back pressure is high.

From the nozzle, after pre-molding, the nozzle and the mold can be prevented from coming into contact for a long time to generate heat transfer, which affects the relative stability of their respective temperatures. After feeding: After the injection is completed, the injection seat is retreated, the nozzle leaves the mold and then pre-plasticized, and the pre-molding is completed. This action is suitable for processing plastics with a particularly narrow molding temperature. Since the nozzle and the mold have a short switching time, heat loss is avoided, and solidification of the melt in the nozzle holes is also avoided.
At the same time as the end of the injection and the cooling timer are completed, the pre-forming action starts. The screw rotates and melts the plastic and pushes it to the front of the head. Due to the action of the check valve from the front end of the screw, the molten plastic accumulates at the front end of the barrel, and the screw is forced backward. When the screw retreats to the predetermined position (this position is determined by the travel switch or the electronic ruler, the distance that the screw is retracted is controlled to achieve the quantitative feeding), the pre-plasticization stops, and the screw stops rotating. Followed by the action of retreating (also called pumping), the retreat is the axial retreat of the screw as the emblem, this action can relieve the pressure of the melt accumulated at the nozzle, overcoming the imbalance due to the pressure inside and outside the barrel. And the phenomenon of "flowing". If it is not necessary to shoot back, the shooting stop switch should be adjusted to the appropriate position (using the electronic ruler to set the last storage position and the retreat position to be the same), so that the pre-plastic stop switch is pressed at the same moment, shoot The stop switch is also pressed. When the screw is moved back and forth to the upper stop switch, the retreat stops. Then the seat starts to retreat. When the seat is retracted to the pressure stop switch, the seat stops and retreats. If the fixed feeding mode is adopted, the position of the travel switch should be adjusted. Generally, the national feeding method is used to save the advance and retreat. Make time and speed up the production cycle.
Injection pressure selection
The injection pressure of the injection molding machine is regulated by a proportional pressure regulating valve. Under the condition of setting the pressure, the injection pressure is controlled by the conversion of the high pressure and low pressure oil passages.
There are three pressure options for the injection molding machine above the medium and medium size, namely high pressure, low pressure and high pressure and low pressure. The high pressure injection is realized by the injection cylinder feeding high pressure oil. Due to the high pressure, the plastic is in the high pressure and high speed from the beginning. Entering the cavity, the plastic is quickly inserted into the mold during high-pressure injection, and the reading of the injection cylinder pressure gauge rises quickly. The low pressure injection is realized by the injection cylinder introducing low pressure oil. During the injection process, the pressure reading of the pressure gauge rises slowly. The plastic enters the cavity at low pressure and low speed. The high pressure and low pressure are based on the actual type of plastic and the actual requirements of the mold. This is achieved by controlling the pressure of the pressure oil that is introduced into the cylinder.
In order to meet the different injection requirements of different plastics, it is also possible to replace the screw or plunger of different diameters, which not only satisfies the injection pressure, but also fully utilizes the production capacity of the machine. In large injection molding machines, there are often multiple injection pressures and multi-stage injection speed control functions, which can ensure the quality and precision of the products.

Injection speed selection
The injection speed of the injection molding machine is regulated by a proportional flow valve, and sometimes a large flow oil pump and a small flow pump are simultaneously operated in the hydraulic system to supply oil. When the oil circuit is connected to a large flow rate, the injection molding machine realizes rapid opening and closing mode, rapid injection, fast material storage, etc. When the hydraulic oil circuit provides a small flow rate, various actions of the injection molding machine are slowly performed.

Choice of ejector form
The injection molding machine has two types of mechanical ejection and hydraulic ejection, and some are equipped with a pneumatic ejector system. The number of ejections is single and multiple. The ejection action can be manual or automatic.
The ejection action is initiated by the mold opening stop limit switch (or electronic ruler). The operator can adjust the ejector stroke switch (or the scale distance of the electronic ruler) as needed. The speed and pressure of the ejector can also be achieved by the digital setting in the computer. The travel switch (or the set position of the electronic ruler) is determined

Temperature control
The temperature measuring thermocouple is used as the temperature measuring component, and the temperature measuring millivoltmeter is used as the temperature control device to command the on and off of the electric heating coil current of the barrel and the mold, and the temperature waste and the mold temperature of each section of the cylinder are selectively fixed.
The barrel heating coil is generally divided into two sections, three sections or four sections. The ammeter on the electrical cabinet shows the current of each segment of the electric heating coil. The reading of the ammeter is relatively fixed. If the ammeter reading is found to be relatively low for a long time during operation, there may be a barrier in the electric heating circle, or the wire contact is poor, or the heating wire is oxidized, or a certain electric heating ring is burned. These will increase the resistance of the parallel circuit and increase the current.
When the ammeter has a certain reading, it is also simple to use a plastic strip to smear one by one on the outer wall of the electric heating ring to see if the material is energized or burned.

Clamping control
The mold clamping is to tighten the mold with a huge mechanical thrust to withstand the high-pressure injection of the molten plastic during the injection molding process and to fill the mold to cause a large opening force of the mold.
Closing the safety door, each stroke switch gives a signal, and the mold clamping action starts immediately. The first is that the moving template starts at a slow speed. After a short distance, the lever of the control lever that has been pressed against the slow switch is disengaged (or the electronic ruler reaches the set distance), and the movable plate is rotated forward to advance quickly. At the end of the mold clamping, the other end of the lever is pressed against the slow switch (or the electronic ruler reaches the set distance). At this time, the movable plate is turned to the slow speed and advances at the low pressure. There is no obstacle between the molds, then you can smoothly close to the high pressure switch, and the high pressure is to straighten the machine hinge to complete the mold clamping action. This distance is extremely short. When the high pressure is turned, the mold closes the limit switch, and the action is terminated and the mold clamping process ends.
The clamping structure of the injection molding machine has a full hydraulic type and a machine-link type. Regardless of the type of structure, the clamping force is finally achieved by fully extending the connecting rod. The straightening process of the connecting rod is the process of opening the movable plate and the tail plate, and is also the process in which the four tie rods are stretched by force.
The clamping force can be obtained from the highest value of the instantaneous oil pressure gauge of the clamping die. If the clamping force is large, the highest value of the oil pressure gauge will be high, and vice versa. The smaller injection molding machine does not have a clamping hydraulic gauge. In this case, it is necessary to judge whether the mold is really tight according to the straightening condition of the connecting rod. If the connecting rod is easily straightened when the injection molding machine is closed, or if it is "slightly" not straightened, or if one of the pairs of connecting rods is not fully extended, the mold will be expanded during injection molding. There will be flash or other problems

Open mold control
When the molten plastic is injected into the cavity and after cooling, the product is taken out as the mold is opened. The mold opening process is also divided into three stages. The first stage slowly opens the mold to prevent the part from tearing in the cavity. The second stage quickly opens the mold to shorten the mold opening time. The third stage slowly opens the mold to reduce the impact and vibration caused by the mold opening inertia.

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Automotive Light Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

 

Automotive Light Mold, Injection Molding & Plastic Injection Mold

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us