Plastikspritzen für intelligentes Spielzeugauto, Spritzen

Plastikspritzen für intelligentes Spielzeugauto, Spritzen

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0024
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Plastikspritzen für intelligentes Spielzeugauto, Spritzen

Beschreibung

Die Faktoren, die das Schrumpfen von Thermoplasten beeinflussen, sind folgende:

Im Formgebungsprozess von Kunststoffthermoplasten ist aufgrund der Volumenänderung der Kristallisation die innere Spannung stark, die Restspannung im Kunststoffteil ist groß und die molekulare Orientierung ist stark, so dass die Schrumpfungsrate größer als die des Duroplasten ist Kunststoff. Die Schrumpfrate ist groß und die Richtwirkung ist offensichtlich. Außerdem ist die Schrumpfung nach dem Schrumpfen, Tempern oder der Feuchtigkeitskontrolle nach dem Formen im Allgemeinen größer als die von wärmehärtendem Kunststoff.

Wenn das Kunststoffteil geformt wird, berührt das geschmolzene Material die Oberfläche des Hohlraums und die äußere Schicht wird sofort abgekühlt, um eine feste äußere Hülle mit niedriger Dichte zu bilden. Aufgrund der schlechten Wärmeleitfähigkeit des Kunststoffs wird die Innenschicht des Kunststoffteils langsam abgekühlt, um eine feste Schicht mit hoher Dichte und großem Schrumpf zu bilden. Daher ist die Dicke dick, der Auswurf ist langsam und die Schicht hoher Dichte ist dick. Das Vorhandensein oder Nichtvorhandensein von Beilagen sowie Beilagenlayouts und -mengen wirken sich direkt auf die Fließrichtung, die Dichteverteilung und die Schrumpfbeständigkeit aus, sodass die Eigenschaften der Kunststoffteile einen großen Einfluss auf die Schrumpfgröße und -richtung haben.

Die Faktoren wie Form, Größe und Verteilung der Einfüllöffnung beeinflussen direkt die Fließrichtung, die Dichteverteilung, die druckerhaltende und schrumpfende Wirkung und die Formungszeit. Die Direktzuführungsöffnung und die Zuführungsöffnung haben einen großen Querschnitt (insbesondere einen dickeren Querschnitt), aber die Schrumpfung ist gering, aber die Richtwirkung ist groß, und die Zuführungsöffnungsbreite und die kurze Länge sind gering. Starke Schrumpfung in der Nähe des Futtereinlasses oder parallel zur Durchflussrichtung

Formbedingungen Die Formtemperatur ist hoch, das geschmolzene Material kühlt langsam ab, die Dichte ist hoch und die Schrumpfung ist groß. Insbesondere für das kristallisierte Material ist die Kristallinität hoch und das Volumen ändert sich stark, so dass die Schrumpfung größer ist. Die Formtemperaturverteilung hängt auch mit der inneren und äußeren Abkühlung und der Gleichmäßigkeit der Dichte der Kunststoffteile zusammen, was sich direkt auf das Ausmaß der Schrumpfung und die Richtungsabhängigkeit jedes Teils auswirkt. Darüber hinaus wirkt sich die Beibehaltung von Druck und Zeit stark auf die Schrumpfung aus. Wenn der Druck groß ist und die Zeit lang ist, ist die Schrumpfung klein, aber die Richtwirkung ist groß. Der Einspritzdruck ist hoch, der Viskositätsunterschied der Schmelze ist gering, die interlaminare Scherbeanspruchung ist gering und der elastische Rückprall nach dem Entformen ist groß, so dass die Schrumpfung auch in einem angemessenen Ausmaß verringert werden kann und die Materialtemperatur hoch ist Die Schrumpfung ist groß, aber die Ausrichtung ist gering. Faktoren wie die Einstellung der Formtemperatur, des Drucks, der Einspritzgeschwindigkeit und der Abkühlzeit während des Formens können daher auch die Schrumpfung des Kunststoffteils in geeigneter Weise verändern.

Entsprechend dem Schrumpfungsbereich verschiedener Kunststoffe wird die Dicke und Form des Kunststoffteils, die Größe und Verteilung der Zuführöffnung, die Schrumpfungsrate jedes Teils des Kunststoffteils empirisch bestimmt und dann wird die Hohlraumgröße berechnet. Bei hochpräzisen Kunststoffteilen und schwer zu erfassenden Schrumpfraten empfiehlt es sich generell, die Form nach folgender Methode zu konstruieren:
Nehmen Sie eine kleine Schrumpfrate für den Außendurchmesser des Kunststoffteils und eine größere Schrumpfrate für den Innendurchmesser, um nach dem Teststück Raum für Korrekturen zu lassen
Testmodus zur Bestimmung der Form, Größe und Formbedingungen des Angusssystems
Die nachbehandelten Kunststoffteile werden zur Bestimmung der Maßänderung nachbehandelt (die Messung muss 24 Stunden nach dem Entformen erfolgen)
Korrigieren Sie die Form entsprechend dem tatsächlichen Schwund.
Testen Sie die Form erneut und passen Sie die Prozessbedingungen leicht an, um den Schrumpfungswert zu korrigieren und die Anforderungen der Kunststoffteile zu erfüllen.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoff-Spritzguss Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Plastikspritzen für intelligentes Spielzeugauto, Spritzen

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Injection Mold for Intelligent toy car, Injection Molding

Plastic Injection Mold for Intelligent toy car, Injection Molding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0024
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Injection Mold for Intelligent toy car, Injection Molding

Description

The factors affecting the shrinkage of thermoplastics are as follows:

In the molding process of plastics thermoplastics, due to the volume change of crystallization, the internal stress is strong, the residual stress in the plastic part is large, and the molecular orientation is strong, so the shrinkage rate is larger than that of the thermosetting plastic. The shrinkage rate is wide and the directivity is obvious. In addition, the shrinkage after shrinkage, annealing or humidity control after molding is generally larger than that of thermosetting plastic.

When the plastic part is formed, the molten material contacts the surface of the cavity and the outer layer is immediately cooled to form a low-density solid outer casing. Due to the poor thermal conductivity of the plastic, the inner layer of the plastic part is slowly cooled to form a high-density solid layer with a large shrinkage. Therefore, the thickness is thick, the sputum is slow, and the high-density layer is thick. In addition, the presence or absence of inserts and insert layouts and quantities directly affect the flow direction, density distribution and shrinkage resistance, so the characteristics of the plastic parts have a great influence on the shrinkage size and directionality.

The factors such as the form, size and distribution of the feed port directly affect the flow direction, density distribution, pressure-preserving and shrinking action and molding time. The direct feed port and the feed port have a large cross section (especially thicker cross section), but the shrinkage is small but the directivity is large, and the feed port width and the short length are small. Large shrinkage near the feed inlet or parallel to the flow direction

Molding conditions The mold temperature is high, the molten material cools slowly, the density is high, and the shrinkage is large. Especially for the crystallized material, the crystallinity is high and the volume changes greatly, so the shrinkage is larger. The mold temperature distribution is also related to the internal and external cooling and density uniformity of the plastic parts, which directly affects the amount of shrinkage and directionality of each part. In addition, maintaining pressure and time also has a large effect on shrinkage. When the pressure is large and the time is long, the shrinkage is small but the directivity is large. The injection pressure is high, the viscosity difference of the melt is small, the interlaminar shear stress is small, and the elastic rebound is large after demolding, so the shrinkage can also be reduced in an appropriate amount, and the material temperature is high and the shrinkage is large, but the orientation is small. Therefore, factors such as adjustment of mold temperature, pressure, injection speed and cooling time during molding can also appropriately change the shrinkage of the plastic part.

According to the shrinkage range of various plastics, the thickness and shape of the plastic part, the size and distribution of the feed port, the shrinkage rate of each part of the plastic part is determined empirically, and then the cavity size is calculated. For high-precision plastic parts and difficult to grasp the shrinkage rate, it is generally advisable to design the mold by the following method:
Take a small shrinkage rate for the outer diameter of the plastic part, and take a larger shrinkage ratio for the inner diameter to leave room for correction after the test piece
Test mode to determine the form, size and molding conditions of the gating system
The post-treatment plastic parts are post-treated to determine the dimensional change (the measurement must be taken 24 hours after demolding)
Correct the mold according to the actual shrinkage.
Re-test the mold and adjust the process conditions slightly to correct the shrinkage value to meet the requirements of the plastic parts.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

plastic injection moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic Injection Mold for Intelligent toy car, Injection Molding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us