Kunststoffteil, Spritzguss und Kunststoffspritzguss

Kunststoffteil, Spritzguss und Kunststoffspritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0026
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffteil, Spritzguss und Kunststoffspritzguss

Beschreibung

Funktionsprinzip und Prozessmerkmale des Spritzgusses

Funktionsprinzip des Spritzgusses
Spritzgießen, auch Spritzgießen genannt, ist das Hauptverfahren des thermoplastischen Formens.
Beim Spritzgießen wird körniger oder pulverförmiger Kunststoff in den Trichter der Spritzgießmaschine gegeben. Der Kunststoff wird in der Spritzgießmaschine erwärmt und geschmolzen, um ihn fließend zu halten, und dann durch eine Düse der Spritzgießmaschine ein Gießsystem der Spritzgießmaschine unter einem bestimmten Druck in die geschlossene Form eingespritzt. Der abgekühlte Kunststoff wird nach dem Abkühlen und Abbinden zum gewünschten Kunststoffteil verfestigt.

Kunststoff füllmodus
Das Spritzgießen erfolgt durch eine Spritzgießmaschine. Die Grundfunktionen der Spritzgießmaschine sind:
Erwärmen des Kunststoffs auf einen geschmolzenen Zustand;
Ein hoher Druck wird auf die Schmelze ausgeübt, damit diese austritt und den Hohlraum füllt.

Spritzgussverfahren
Der Spritzgussprozess umfasst die Vorbereitung vor dem Formen, den Spritzgussprozess und die Nachbehandlung von Kunststoffteilen.
Vorbereitungen vor dem Formen umfassen: Inspektion des Aussehens der Rohmaterialien und Bestimmung der Prozessleistung, Vorheizen und Trocknen, Reinigen des Spritzgussmaschinenzylinders, Vorheizen des Einsatzes und Auswahl des Trennmittels, wenn die Form schwierig ist. Manchmal muss die Form vorgewärmt werden.
Während des Formens wird das pulverförmige oder granulierte Material aus dem Trichter in den Hochtemperaturbehälter geschickt, um erhitzt und geschmolzen zu werden, um daraus eine viskose Fluidschmelze zu machen, und dann mit einer großen Strömungsrate unter dem hohen Druck des Kolbens oder durch die Düse eingespritzt Schraube. Niedrigere Temperatur in der geschlossenen Form. Die Schmelze füllt den Hohlraum unter Druck und wird verdichtet, und der Kolben oder die Schraube kehrt nach einer Zeitspanne der Druckhaltung zurück. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt kann die Schmelze aus dem Hohlraum zum Angusssystem zurückfließen. Nach dem Abkühlen und Abbinden wird die Form geöffnet und das Produkt kann aus der Kavität gelöst werden.
Nachdem der Kunststoff im Spritzzylinder erhitzt und plastifiziert wurde, um den Fließzustand zu erreichen, tritt das Gießsystem der Form in den Formhohlraum ein, und der Vorgang des abschließenden Abkühlens und Abbindens wird als Gießvorgang bezeichnet.
Der Einspritzvorgang umfasst im Allgemeinen die Schritte des Zuführens, Plastifizierens, Füllens, Haltens, Rückflusses, Kühlens und Entformens.
Fütterung
Hinzufügen von körnigem oder pulverförmigem Kunststoff zum Trichter der Injektionsmaschine
Plastifizierung
Der zugesetzte Kunststoff wird in einem Zylinder erhitzt, um ihn von einem festen Partikel in einen geschmolzenen Zustand umzuwandeln, und weist eine gute Plastizität auf, ein als Plastifizierung bezeichneter Prozess.
Füllung
Die plastifizierte Schmelze wird mit dem Kolben oder der Schraube durch die Düse und das Formgießsystem zum vorderen Ende des Zylinders gedrückt und in den Hohlraum eingefüllt. Diese Phase nennt man Füllen.
Druck halten
Wenn die Schmelze in der Form abkühlt und schrumpft, zwingt der Kolben oder die Schraube die Schmelze im Zylinder, in die Form nachgefüllt zu werden, wodurch ein Kunststoffteil mit vollständiger Form und dichter Textur gebildet wird, was als Haltedruck bezeichnet wird.
Rückfluss
Nachdem der Druck aufrechterhalten wurde, zieht sich der Kolben oder die Schraube zurück und der Druck in der Kavität wird abgelassen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt ist der Schmelzedruck im Hohlraum höher als vor dem Einlauf. Wenn das Tor nicht gefroren ist, wird die Schmelze in der Kavität passieren. Der Mund fließt zum Angusssystem, ein Prozess, der als Rückfluss bezeichnet wird.
Der Rückfluss führt dazu, dass die Kunststoffteile Defekte wie Schrumpfung, Verformung und lose Textur aufweisen. Wenn das Tor am Ende des Laderaums eingefroren ist, tritt kein Rückfluss auf.
abkühlen
Der Abkühlungsprozess des Kunststoffteils in der Form bezieht sich auf den gesamten Prozess vom vollständigen Einfrieren der Kunststoffschmelze am Anguss bis zum Herausschieben des Kunststoffteils aus dem Hohlraum. Tatsächlich beginnt der Abkühlungsprozess mit dem Einspritzen des Kunststoffs in den Hohlraum, der den Zeitraum von der Beendigung des Füllens, des Druckhaltens, bis zur Zeit vor dem Entformen umfasst.
Entformen
Das Kunststoffteil kann durch Abkühlen auf eine bestimmte Temperatur geöffnet werden, und das Kunststoffteil wird durch den Druckmechanismus aus der Form gedrückt.

Die wichtigsten Parameter, die die Qualität eines Produkts bestimmen, sind:
Temperatur, Zeit, Druck, Geschwindigkeit und Position.

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffteil Schimmel Spritzgussform Injektionsmolud Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffteil, Spritzguss und Kunststoffspritzguss

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Part, injection molding and plastic injection mold

Plastic Part, injection molding and plastic injection mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0026
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Part, injection molding and plastic injection mold

Description

Injection molding working principle and process characteristics

Injection molding working principle
Injection molding, also known as injection molding, is the main method of thermoplastic molding.
Injection molding is to add granular or powdered plastic to the hopper of the injection machine. The plastic is heated and melted in the injection machine to keep it flowing, and then injected into the closed mold through a nozzle of the injection machine, a casting system of the mold under a certain pressure. The cooled plastic is solidified into the desired plastic part after cooling and setting.

Plastic filling mode
Injection molding is achieved by an injection molding machine. The basic functions of the injection molding machine are:
Heating the plastic to a molten state;
A high pressure is applied to the melt to cause it to exit and fill the cavity.

Injection molding process
The injection molding process includes preparation before molding, injection process, and post-treatment of plastic parts.
Preparations before molding include: inspection of the appearance of the raw materials and determination of process performance, preheating and drying, cleaning of the injection machine barrel, preheating of the insert and selection of the release agent when the mold is difficult. Sometimes the mold needs to be preheated.
During molding, the powdered or granulated material is sent from the hopper into the high temperature barrel to be heated and melted to make it a viscous fluid melt, and then injected through the nozzle at a large flow rate under the high pressure of the plunger or screw. Lower temperature in the closed mold. The melt fills the cavity under pressure and is compacted, and the plunger or screw returns after a period of pressure retention. At this point, the melt may flow back from the cavity to the gating system. After cooling and setting, the mold is opened and the product can be released from the cavity.
After the plastic is heated and plasticized in the injection barrel to reach the flow state, the casting system of the mold enters the mold cavity, and the process of final cooling and setting is called the pouring process.
The injection process generally includes the steps of feeding, plasticizing, filling, holding, backflow, cooling and demoulding.
Feeding
Adding granular or powdered plastic to the hopper of the injection machine
Plasticization
The added plastic is heated in a cylinder to convert it from a solid particle to a molten state and has good plasticity, a process called plasticization.
Filling
The plasticized melt is pushed by the plunger or screw to the front end of the barrel through the nozzle, the mold casting system and filled into the cavity. This stage is called filling.
Holding pressure
When the melt cools and shrinks in the mold, the plunger or screw forces the melt in the cylinder to be replenished into the mold, thereby forming a plastic part of complete shape and dense texture, which is called holding pressure.
Backflow
After the pressure is maintained, the plunger or the screw retreats and the pressure in the cavity is released. At this time, the melt pressure in the cavity will be higher than the front of the gate. If the gate is not frozen, the melt in the cavity will pass through. The mouth flows to the gating system, a process called backflow.
Backflow causes the plastic parts to have defects such as shrinkage, deformation and loose texture. If the gate is frozen at the end of the hold, there will be no backflow.
cool down
The cooling process of the plastic part in the mold refers to the entire process from when the plastic melt at the gate is completely frozen to when the plastic part is pushed out from the cavity. In fact, the cooling process begins from the injection of the plastic into the cavity, which includes the period from the completion of filling, the pressure holding, to the time before demolding.
Demolding
The plastic part can be opened by cooling to a certain temperature, and the plastic part is pushed out of the mold by the pushing mechanism.

The key parameters that determine the quality of a product are:
Temperature, time, pressure, speed and position.

Plastic Injection Mould Show

Plastic Partmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic Part, injection molding and plastic injection mold

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us