Motor Fan Blade Kunststoff-Formenbau, Spritzguss und Kunststoff-Spritzguss

Motor Fan Blade Kunststoff-Formenbau, Spritzguss und Kunststoff-Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0027
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Motor Fan Blade Kunststoff-Spritzguss, Spritzguss und Kunststoff-Spritzguss

Beschreibung

Motorlüfterflügel Kunststoffform

Nachbearbeitung von Kunststoffteilen
Nachdem das Kunststoffteil entformt wurde, kann es nicht direkt verwendet werden, und es ist eine gewisse Bearbeitung erforderlich. Da diese Behandlung nach dem Formen und Entformen durchgeführt wird, spricht man von einer Nachbehandlung.
Trimmen
Nach dem Entformen der Kunststoffteile weisen die Kunststoffteile immer einige zusätzliche Dinge auf, z. B. Angussgrate, die für das Erscheinungsbild und die Verwendung der Kunststoffteile nachteilig sind und daher entfernt werden müssen. Diese Entfernung ist relativ einfach und allgemein verfügbar. Bedienen Sie einige einfache Werkzeuge manuell, um es zu entfernen

Wärmebehandlung
Der Zweck der Wärmebehandlung. Aufgrund der ungleichmäßigen Plastifizierung des Kunststoffs im Zylinder oder der unterschiedlichen Abkühlrate im Hohlraum wird das Kunststoffteil häufig ungleichmäßig kristallisiert, orientiert und geschrumpft, was zu inneren Spannungen im Kunststoffteil führt. Die Qualität des Teils ist extrem schädlich, und der häufigste Weg, um diese innere Spannung zu beseitigen, ist das Erwärmen des Kunststoffteils.
Der Mechanismus der Wärmebehandlung, um innere Spannungen zu beseitigen. Der Grund, warum die Wärmebehandlung die innere Spannung beseitigen kann, ist hauptsächlich auf den Mechanismus zurückzuführen.
Durch Erhitzen wird die stark gefrorene makromolekulare Bindung gelockert und die erstarrte makromolekulare Bindung in eine zufällige Position gebracht, wodurch dieser Teil der inneren Spannung beseitigt wird.
Die Kristallinität wird erhöht und die Kristallstruktur wird stabilisiert, wodurch die physikalischen Eigenschaften des kristallinen Kunststoffartikels verbessert und die innere Spannung verringert werden.

Wärmebehandlungsmethode. Die Kunststoffteile werden in ein flüssiges Medium (Wasser, Mineralöl, Glycerin, Ethylenglykol usw.) oder in einen Heißluft-Umluftofen bei einer bestimmten Temperatur gegeben. Nach längerem Erhitzen werden sie herausgenommen und langsam auf Raumtemperatur abgekühlt.
Wärmebehandlungstemperatur. Im Allgemeinen sollte die Wärmebehandlungstemperatur so eingestellt werden, dass sie um 10 bis 20 ° C über der Temperatur der Kunststoffteile liegt C oder um 10 bis 20 ° C niedriger als die Wärmeformbeständigkeit der Kunststoffteile ° Wenn die Temperatur zu hoch ist, verformen oder verformen sich die Kunststoffteile und die Temperatur ist zu niedrig, um die innere Spannung zu beseitigen.
Wärmebehandlung zeit. Die Wärmebehandlungszeit hängt von der Art des Kunststoffs, der Form des Kunststoffteils und den Bedingungen des Formprozesses ab. Im Allgemeinen ist die Wand des Kunststoffteils umso dicker und die Wärmebehandlungszeit umso länger, je steifer die molekulare Bindung ist. Um die Beseitigung der inneren Spannungen der Kunststoffteile zu erreichen.

Feuchtigkeitsbehandlung
Der Zweck der Feuchtigkeitskontrollbehandlung besteht darin, die Kunststoffteile von der Luft zu isolieren, Oxidation zu verhindern, das Feuchtigkeitsabsorptionsgleichgewicht zu beschleunigen und die Größe zu stabilisieren.
Die Feuchtigkeitskontrollzeit hängt von der Form, Dicke und Kristallinität des Kunststoffteils ab, in der Regel in wenigen Stunden.
Die Temperatur der Feuchtigkeitsbehandlung. Die Feuchtigkeitskontrollbehandlung dient zur Behandlung des Kunststoffteils, das gerade aus dem heißen Wasser zur Behandlung freigesetzt wurde. Die Warmwassertemperatur beträgt in der Regel 80 ~ 100 ° C nimmt die hohe Wärmeformbeständigkeitstemperatur einen großen Wert an und die niedrige einen kleinen Wert.
Wenn die Feuchtigkeitskonditionierungsbehandlung durchgeführt wird, muss sie nach Erreichen der erforderlichen Temperatur und Zeit langsam auf Raumtemperatur abgekühlt werden. Wenn die Geschwindigkeit zu hoch ist, wird eine neue innere Spannung erzeugt.

Oberflächendrucken, Galvanisieren, Ultraschallschweißen usw.
Das Anwendungsprinzip von Ultraschall in der Kunststoffverarbeitung:
Ultraschallwellen, die bei der Kunststoffverarbeitung verwendet werden, weisen mehrere existierende Betriebsfrequenzen auf: 15 kHz, 18 kHz, 20 kHz, 40 kHz und dergleichen. Das Prinzip besteht darin, die Spitzenposition der Longitudinalwelle zu verwenden, um die Amplitude auf den Spalt des Kunststoffteils zu übertragen. Unter Druck kollidieren die Moleküle der beiden Kunststoffteile oder anderer mit dem Kunststoffteil in Kontakt stehender Teile miteinander, um zu schmelzen, so dass der Kontaktkunststoff verschmolzen wird. Verarbeitungszwecke.

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Motorlüfterflügel Kunststoffform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Motor Fan Blade Kunststoff-Spritzguss, Spritzguss und Kunststoff-Spritzguss

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Motor fan blade plastic mold, Injection molding and plastic injection mold

Motor fan blade plastic mold, Injection molding and plastic injection mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0027
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Motor Fan Blade Plastic Mold, Injection Molding and Plastic Injection Mold

Description

Motor Fan Blade Plastic Mold

Post processing of plastic parts
After the plastic part is demoulded, it can not be put into use directly, and some processing is needed. Because this treatment is carried out after molding and demoulding, it is called post-treatment.
Trim
After the plastic parts are demolded, the plastic parts always have some extra things such as sprue flashes, which are disadvantageous to the appearance and use of the plastic parts, so they need to be removed. This removal is relatively simple and generally available. Manually operate some simple tools to remove it

Heat treatment
The purpose of heat treatment. Due to the uneven plasticization of the plastic in the cylinder or the different cooling rate in the cavity, the plastic part is often unevenly crystallized, oriented and shrunk, resulting in internal stress in the plastic part. The quality of the piece is extremely harmful, and the most common way to eliminate this internal stress is to heat the plastic part.
The mechanism of heat treatment to eliminate internal stress. The reason why the heat treatment can eliminate the internal stress is mainly due to the mechanism.
By heating, the strongly frozen macromolecular bond is relaxed, and the solidified macromolecular bond is turned to a random position, thereby eliminating this part of the internal stress.
The crystallinity is increased and the crystal structure is stabilized, thereby improving the physical properties of the crystalline plastic article and reducing the internal stress.

Heat treatment method. The plastic parts are placed in a liquid medium (water mineral oil, glycerin, ethylene glycol, etc.) or a hot air circulating oven at a certain temperature. After heating for a while, they are taken out and slowly cooled to room temperature.
Heat treatment temperature. Generally, the heat treatment temperature should be controlled to be higher than the temperature of the plastic parts by 10 to 20 ° C, or lower than the heat distortion temperature of the plastic parts by 10 to 20 ° C. If the temperature is too high, the plastic parts will warp or deform, and the temperature will be too low to eliminate the internal stress.
Heat treatment time. The heat treatment time depends on the type of plastic, the shape of the plastic part and the molding process conditions. Generally, the greater the rigidity of the molecular bond, the thicker the wall of the plastic part and the longer the heat treatment time. In order to achieve the elimination of the internal stress of the plastic parts.

Humidity treatment
The purpose of the humidity control treatment is to isolate the plastic parts from air, prevent oxidation, accelerate the moisture absorption balance, and stabilize the size.
The humidity control time depends on the shape, thickness and crystallinity of the plastic part, usually in a few hours.
The temperature of the humidity treatment. The humidity control treatment is to treat the plastic part just released from the hot water for treatment. The hot water temperature is generally 80~100 °C, the high heat distortion temperature takes a large value, and the low one takes a small value.
When the humidity conditioning treatment is carried out, it must be slowly cooled to room temperature after reaching the required temperature and time. If the speed is too fast, new internal stress will be generated.

Surface printing, electroplating, ultrasonic welding, etc.
The application principle of ultrasonic in plastic processing:
Ultrasonic waves used in plastic processing, several existing operating frequencies are 15KHZ, 18KHZ, 20KHZ, 40KHZ, and the like. The principle is to use the peak position of the longitudinal wave to transmit the amplitude to the gap of the plastic part. Under the condition of pressure, the molecules of the two plastic parts or other parts in contact with the plastic part collide with each other to melt, so that the contact plastic is fused. Processing purposes.

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Motor Fan Blade Plastic Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Motor Fan Blade Plastic Mold, Injection Molding and Plastic Injection Mold

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us