Lecteur de cartes en plastique moule, pièces de moulage par injection

Lecteur de cartes en plastique moule, pièces de moulage par injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0035
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Lecteur de cartes en plastique moule, pièces de moulage par injection

La description

Lecteur de cartes en plastique moule

Moule d'injection bicolore
Le principe de la technologie consiste à plastifier deux plastiques différents dans les fûts de deux machines de moulage par injection. La machine de moulage par injection injecte et moule de manière séquentielle la transformation de la cavité et les deux types de matériaux fondus sont respectivement injectés dans la cavité du moule et la surface est formée. Produits en plastique bicolores. Selon la structure de rotation différente dans la machine de moulage par injection à deux couleurs, le moule à deux couleurs est principalement divisé en trois types: type rotatif, type à arbre rotatif et type à tourelle.
Moule rotatif bicolore: Les deux moules ayant le même moule fixe ont le même moule dans le plan vertical disposé dans la direction verticale ou horizontale. Les deux moules fixes sont montés sur le moule fixe de la machine de moulage par injection. Les deux moules mobiles sont montés sur le plateau tournant de la machine de moulage par injection et les deux cylindres sont situés du même côté de la machine de moulage par injection. Correspondant à ou au-dessus des deux moules fixes. Le moule bicolore rotatif convient principalement à la production de produits bicolores de petite et moyenne taille, tels que des bandes décoratives bicolores pour réfrigérateur, des pièces de protection pour toit ouvrant de voiture.

Moule bicolore de type rotatif: consiste en une paire de moules, le côté de la cavité est utilisé pour former un produit semi-fini unicolore, et l’autre face est utilisé pour former une structure bicolore couleur fini moule. La structure à deux chambres du moule mobile est la même et est respectivement montée sur le moulage par injection. Le gabarit fixe de la machine et la matrice mobile sont divisés en deux parties, dont l'une est une structure de bloc rotatif, qui est connectée à l'arbre rotatif de la machine de moulage par injection pour former un produit semi-fini monochrome du produit; l'autre partie est fixée pour former un produit fini bicolore. Les deux cylindres sont disposés du même côté de la machine de moulage par injection, ce qui correspond au moulage à deux cavités du moule fixe à deux couleurs. Le moule bicolore de type à arbre rotatif convient principalement aux petits produits bicolores à grand rendement, tels que les brosses à dents bicolores, les étuis de téléphone portable, etc.

Moule bicolore à tour rotative: les deux moules sont identiques, les moules avec des moules dynamiques différents sont installés côte à côte dans la machine de moulage par injection dans la machine de moulage par injection, les deux moules sont conçus sous forme inversée, et les moules et des produits semi-finis monochromes sont formés. Les moules finis bicolores sont montés respectivement sur le gabarit de moulage par injection et le gabarit fixe, et les deux moules fixes sont respectivement installés des deux côtés du gabarit vertical situé dans la tourelle centrale de la machine de moulage par injection. Les deux corps de la machine de moulage par injection sont répartis des deux côtés de la machine de moulage par injection et sont injectés de la machine de moulage par injection au gabarit et au gabarit mobile. Après le moulage par injection d'un produit semi-fini à une couleur, la tourelle tourne horizontalement et les deux moules fixes du moule sont mis en rotation et pivotés à 180 degrés dans le plan horizontal, et le produit fini à deux couleurs est formé après la fermeture du moule. . Le moule bicolore de type tourelle convient à la production de produits bicolores de grande et moyenne taille, tels que de grands panneaux de climatisation bicolores, des coques avant de téléviseurs, etc.

Les technologies clés du moule à injection bicolore comprennent la conception du système à canaux chauds, le mécanisme de conversion du moule, la précision d'usinage de la cavité du moule et le processus de moulage par injection pour contrôler la conception du système d'échappement. La complexité de la modélisation des produits a conduit au développement de moules d'injection bicolores dans le sens de grands cavités profondes, de contrôles de luminosité et de luminosité élevés, tels que l'utilisation de panneaux de climatisation pour processus de moulage par injection bicolore, de panneaux de machine à laver à tambour etc.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Lecteur de cartes en plastique moule moule moule d'injection injection molud moulage par injection injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Lecteur de cartes en plastique moule, pièces de moulage par injection

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Card Reader Plastic Mold, Injection molding parts

Card Reader Plastic Mold, Injection molding parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0035
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Card Reader Plastic Mold, Injection molding parts

Description

Card Reader Plastic Mold

Two-color injection mold
The forming principle of the technology is to plasticize two different plastics in the barrels of two injection molding machines. The injection molding machine sequentially injects and molds the cavity transformation, and the two kinds of molten materials are respectively injected into the mold cavity, and the surface is formed. Two color plastic products. According to the different rotating structure in the two-color injection molding machine, the two-color mold is mainly divided into three types: rotary type, rotary shaft type and turret type.
Rotary two-color mold: The two molds with the same fixed mold have the same mold in the vertical plane arranged in the vertical or horizontal direction. The two fixed molds are mounted on the fixed mold of the injection molding machine. The two movable molds are mounted on the turntable of the injection molding machine, and the two cylinders are located on the same side of the injection molding machine. Corresponding to or above the two fixed molds. Rotary two-color mold is mainly suitable for the production of small and medium-sized two-color products, such as refrigerator two-color decorative strips, car sunroof protective parts.

Rotary-type two-color mold: consists of a pair of molds, the side of the cavity is used to form a single-color semi-finished product, and the other side is used to form a two-color structure of a two-color finished mold. The two-chamber structure of the movable mold is the same, and is respectively mounted on the injection molding. The fixed template of the machine and the movable dieboard are divided into two parts, one of which is a rotating block structure, which is connected with the rotating shaft of the injection molding machine to form a monochrome semi-finished product of the product; the other part is fixed to form a two-color finished product. The two cylinders are arranged on the same side of the injection molding machine, corresponding to the two-cavity casting of the two-color mold fixed mold. The rotary shaft type two-color mold is mainly suitable for small two-color products with large output, such as two-color toothbrush, mobile phone case and the like.

Rotary tower two-color mold: the two molds are the same, the molds with different dynamic molds are installed side by side in the injection molding machine in the injection molding machine, the two molds are designed in inverted form, and the molds and forming of the single-color semi-finished products are formed. The two-color finished mold molds are respectively mounted on the injection molding template and the fixed template, and the two fixed molds are respectively installed on both sides of the vertical template located in the middle turret of the injection molding machine. The two barrels of the injection molding machine are distributed on both sides of the injection molding machine, and are injected from the injection molding machine to the template and the movable template. After injection molding a single-color semi-finished product, the turret rotates horizontally, and the two fixed molds of the mold are rotated and rotated 180 degrees in the horizontal plane, and the two-color finished product is formed after the mold is closed. The turret type two-color mold is suitable for the production of large and medium-sized two-color products, such as large two-color air conditioning panels, TV front shells, etc.

The key technologies of the two-color injection mold include the design of the hot runner system, the mold conversion mechanism, the mold cavity machining accuracy, and the mold injection molding process to control the exhaust system design. The complication of product modeling has led to the development of two-color injection molds in the direction of large, deep cavity, high brightness and light control, such as the use of two-color injection molding process air conditioning panels, drum washing machine panels and so on.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Card Reader Plastic Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Card Reader Plastic Mold, Injection molding parts

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us