Kartenleser kunststoffform, spritzgussteile

Kartenleser kunststoffform, spritzgussteile

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0035
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kartenleser kunststoffform, spritzgussteile

Beschreibung

Kartenleser Plastikform

Zweifarbige Spritzgussform
Das Umformprinzip der Technologie besteht darin, zwei verschiedene Kunststoffe in den Zylindern zweier Spritzgießmaschinen zu plastifizieren. Die Spritzgießmaschine spritzt nacheinander die Hohlraumumwandlung ein und formt sie, und die beiden Arten von geschmolzenem Material werden jeweils in den Formhohlraum eingespritzt und die Oberfläche wird gebildet. Zweifarbige Kunststoffprodukte. Entsprechend der unterschiedlichen Rotationsstruktur in der Zweifarbenspritzgussmaschine wird die Zweifarbenform hauptsächlich in drei Typen unterteilt: Rotationstyp, Rotationswellentyp und Revolvertyp.
Zweifarbige Rotationsform: Die beiden Formen mit derselben festen Form haben dieselbe Form in der vertikalen Ebene, die in vertikaler oder horizontaler Richtung angeordnet ist. Die beiden feststehenden Formen sind an der feststehenden Form der Spritzgießmaschine angebracht. Die beiden beweglichen Formen sind auf dem Drehteller der Spritzgießmaschine montiert, und die beiden Zylinder befinden sich auf derselben Seite der Spritzgießmaschine. Entspricht oder über den beiden festen Formen. Die rotierende zweifarbige Form eignet sich hauptsächlich zur Herstellung von kleinen und mittelgroßen zweifarbigen Produkten, wie z. B. zweifarbigen Dekorstreifen für Kühlschränke und Schutzteilen für Autodächer.

Zweifarbige Rotationsform: besteht aus zwei Formen, wobei die Seite des Hohlraums zur Bildung eines einfarbigen Halbzeugs und die andere Seite zur Bildung einer zweifarbigen Struktur eines zweifarbigen Halbzeugs verwendet wird. Farbe fertige Form. Der Zweikammeraufbau der beweglichen Form ist derselbe und ist jeweils am Spritzgußteil angebracht. Die feste Schablone der Maschine und die bewegliche Stanzform sind in zwei Teile unterteilt, von denen einer eine rotierende Blockstruktur ist, die mit der rotierenden Welle der Spritzgießmaschine verbunden ist, um ein monochromes Halbzeug des Produkts zu bilden; Das andere Teil wird zu einem zweifarbigen Endprodukt fixiert. Die beiden Zylinder sind auf der gleichen Seite der Spritzgießmaschine angeordnet, entsprechend dem Zweikammerguss der zweifarbigen feststehenden Kokille. Die zweifarbige Form vom Typ mit Drehwelle ist hauptsächlich für kleine zweifarbige Produkte mit großer Leistung geeignet, wie beispielsweise eine zweifarbige Zahnbürste, eine Handyhülle und dergleichen.

Drehturm-Zweifarbenform: Die beiden Formen sind gleich, die Formen mit unterschiedlichen dynamischen Formen werden nebeneinander in die Spritzgießmaschine in der Spritzgießmaschine eingebaut, die beiden Formen sind in umgekehrter Form ausgeführt, und die Formen und Formen der einfarbigen Halbzeuge entstehen. Die zweifarbigen fertigen Formformen sind jeweils auf der Spritzgussschablone und der festen Schablone montiert, und die beiden festen Formen sind jeweils auf beiden Seiten der vertikalen Schablone installiert, die sich im mittleren Revolver der Spritzgussmaschine befindet. Die beiden Zylinder der Spritzgießmaschine sind auf beiden Seiten der Spritzgießmaschine verteilt und werden von der Spritzgießmaschine auf die Schablone und die bewegliche Schablone gespritzt. Nach dem Spritzgießen eines einfarbigen Halbzeugs dreht sich der Revolver horizontal und die beiden feststehenden Formen der Form werden gedreht und in der horizontalen Ebene um 180 Grad gedreht, und das zweifarbige fertige Produkt wird gebildet, nachdem die Form geschlossen wurde . Die zweifarbige Revolverform eignet sich zur Herstellung von großen und mittelgroßen zweifarbigen Produkten wie großen zweifarbigen Klimaanlagen, TV-Frontschalen usw.

Die Schlüsseltechnologien der zweifarbigen Spritzgussform umfassen die Konstruktion des Heißkanalsystems, den Formumwandlungsmechanismus, die Bearbeitungsgenauigkeit des Formhohlraums und den Formspritzgussprozess zur Steuerung des Abgassystemdesigns. Die Komplikation der Produktmodellierung hat zur Entwicklung von zweifarbigen Spritzgussformen in Richtung großer, tiefer Kavität, hoher Helligkeit und Lichtsteuerung geführt, wie beispielsweise die Verwendung von zweifarbigen Spritzgussprozessklimaanlagen, Trommelwaschmaschinenplatten und so weiter.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kartenleser Plastikform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kartenleser kunststoffform, spritzgussteile

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Card Reader Plastic Mold, Injection molding parts

Card Reader Plastic Mold, Injection molding parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0035
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Card Reader Plastic Mold, Injection molding parts

Description

Card Reader Plastic Mold

Two-color injection mold
The forming principle of the technology is to plasticize two different plastics in the barrels of two injection molding machines. The injection molding machine sequentially injects and molds the cavity transformation, and the two kinds of molten materials are respectively injected into the mold cavity, and the surface is formed. Two color plastic products. According to the different rotating structure in the two-color injection molding machine, the two-color mold is mainly divided into three types: rotary type, rotary shaft type and turret type.
Rotary two-color mold: The two molds with the same fixed mold have the same mold in the vertical plane arranged in the vertical or horizontal direction. The two fixed molds are mounted on the fixed mold of the injection molding machine. The two movable molds are mounted on the turntable of the injection molding machine, and the two cylinders are located on the same side of the injection molding machine. Corresponding to or above the two fixed molds. Rotary two-color mold is mainly suitable for the production of small and medium-sized two-color products, such as refrigerator two-color decorative strips, car sunroof protective parts.

Rotary-type two-color mold: consists of a pair of molds, the side of the cavity is used to form a single-color semi-finished product, and the other side is used to form a two-color structure of a two-color finished mold. The two-chamber structure of the movable mold is the same, and is respectively mounted on the injection molding. The fixed template of the machine and the movable dieboard are divided into two parts, one of which is a rotating block structure, which is connected with the rotating shaft of the injection molding machine to form a monochrome semi-finished product of the product; the other part is fixed to form a two-color finished product. The two cylinders are arranged on the same side of the injection molding machine, corresponding to the two-cavity casting of the two-color mold fixed mold. The rotary shaft type two-color mold is mainly suitable for small two-color products with large output, such as two-color toothbrush, mobile phone case and the like.

Rotary tower two-color mold: the two molds are the same, the molds with different dynamic molds are installed side by side in the injection molding machine in the injection molding machine, the two molds are designed in inverted form, and the molds and forming of the single-color semi-finished products are formed. The two-color finished mold molds are respectively mounted on the injection molding template and the fixed template, and the two fixed molds are respectively installed on both sides of the vertical template located in the middle turret of the injection molding machine. The two barrels of the injection molding machine are distributed on both sides of the injection molding machine, and are injected from the injection molding machine to the template and the movable template. After injection molding a single-color semi-finished product, the turret rotates horizontally, and the two fixed molds of the mold are rotated and rotated 180 degrees in the horizontal plane, and the two-color finished product is formed after the mold is closed. The turret type two-color mold is suitable for the production of large and medium-sized two-color products, such as large two-color air conditioning panels, TV front shells, etc.

The key technologies of the two-color injection mold include the design of the hot runner system, the mold conversion mechanism, the mold cavity machining accuracy, and the mold injection molding process to control the exhaust system design. The complication of product modeling has led to the development of two-color injection molds in the direction of large, deep cavity, high brightness and light control, such as the use of two-color injection molding process air conditioning panels, drum washing machine panels and so on.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Card Reader Plastic Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Card Reader Plastic Mold, Injection molding parts

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us