Plastikform-Spritzen zerteilt Automobilplastikspritzen

Plastikform-Spritzen zerteilt Automobilplastikspritzen

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0034
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Plastikform-Spritzen zerteilt Automobilplastikspritzen

Beschreibung

Plastikform

Hochwertige dekorative Musterspritzgussform
Durch Hinzufügen von Textur auf der Oberfläche des Produkts spielt die Technologie eine Rolle bei der Dekoration des Produkts, macht das Produkt schöner und eleganter, überwindet die Mängel beim Drucken und Malen und weist die Eigenschaften Rutschfestigkeit, Rotationsfestigkeit und Gutes auf Handgefühl, Pockennarbe und matt. Texturen wie Gesicht und gebürstete Linien verhindern die Lichtreflexion und die Ermüdung der Augen. Die Technologie umfasst hauptsächlich ein Korrosionsprägeverfahren zum Ausdrücken eines flachen dekorativen Effekts und ein Texturgravurverfahren zum Ausdrücken eines dreidimensionalen dekorativen Effekts.

Das Korrosionsprägeverfahren verwendet die Wirkung von chemischem Sirup, um Texturen auf dem Hohlraum oder der Kernoberfläche der geformten Form zu korrodieren, wie z. B. Zeichnung, Sand, Streifen, Holzmaserung, Ledermaserung, Satinmuster usw. Zu den Schlüsseltechnologien zählen Texturdesign, Plattenherstellung und Formenstahl. Die Textur kann mit einer Textur-CAD-Software optimiert werden, und verschiedene Dichte-Tiefen können verwendet werden, um verschiedene visuelle Effekte widerzuspiegeln. Texturen und Produktfarben werden kombiniert, um eine Vielzahl von Texturvorlagen für Produktdesigner zu erstellen. Die Leistung des Formstahls hat einen großen Einfluss auf den visuellen Ausdruck der Textur, und der Stahl muss eine gute Polier- und Verschleißfestigkeit aufweisen.

Der Texturgravurprozess verwendet ein digitales Werkzeug wie einen 3D-Scanner und eine 3D-Modellerstellungssoftware " Freiform " Texturdaten zu erstellen und diese dann zu den CADCAM-Daten des Produkts hinzuzufügen, um eine Form zu erstellen.

Da die Textur direkt in die Form eingraviert ist, bildet der Formkörper eine reichhaltige 3D-Textur. Diese Prägemethode kann frei nach Kundenwunsch gestaltet werden, mit einfachem Verfahren, umweltfreundlichem Verfahren und breiten Entwicklungsperspektiven.

Die Prägetechnologie wird seit langem auf Spritzgussformen angewendet, wird jedoch hauptsächlich auf der Oberfläche von Produkten der unteren Preisklasse verwendet, was die hohe Qualität des Erscheinungsbilds nicht widerspiegelt. Der Grund ist die Beschränkung der Mustergestaltung und -herstellung, der Formmaterialien und so weiter. Da die Technologie weiterhin innovativ ist, wird sie in High-End-Produkten weit verbreitet sein.

Effiziente Herstellung von Spritzgussformen
Die Effizienz der Herstellung von Spritzgusswerkzeugen ist gering, was die Produktion von Kunststoffprodukten erheblich beeinträchtigt und auch die Stückkosten erhöht, was wiederum zu hohen Kosten für das gesamte Produkt führt. Unternehmen mangelt es an innovativen Technologien und sie können der plötzlichen Zunahme der Marktnachfrage nicht gerecht werden. Nur durch die Ausweitung des Umfangs, um den Markt zu besetzen, ist das Risiko für das Unternehmen groß. Die Entwicklung der Branche hat das Unternehmen gezwungen, zwischen der Besetzung des Marktes und der Ausweitung des Umfangs zu konkurrieren. Laut Statistik sind 90% der Teile im Fahrzeuginnenraum spritzgegossen und 70% der Teile im Haushaltsgerät spritzgegossen. Daher wirkt sich die Effizienz der Spritzgussproduktion direkt auf die Lieferzeit des Produkts aus. Eine effiziente Herstellung der Spritzgießformtechnologie, einschließlich laminierter Spritzgießformen, automatisierter Zuführungsspritzformen usw., unter Verwendung neuer Formstrukturen, Formautomatisierungsvorrichtungen und anderer technologischer Innovationen, verbessert die Effizienz der Spritzgießherstellung erheblich und kann die Engpassprobleme beim obigen Spritzgießen wirksam lösen Fertigungsindustrie.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Plastikform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Plastikform-Spritzen zerteilt Automobilplastikspritzen

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Mold Injection Molding Parts Automotive Plastic Injection Mold

Plastic Mold Injection Molding Parts Automotive Plastic Injection Mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0034
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Mold Injection Molding Parts Automotive Plastic Injection Mold

Description

Plastic Mold

High-grade decorative pattern injection mold
By adding texture on the surface of the product, the technology plays a role in decorating the product, making the product more beautiful and elegant, overcoming the shortcomings of printing and painting, and having the characteristics of anti-slip, anti-rotation and good hand feeling, pockmark and matt. Textures such as face and brushed lines have the effect of preventing light reflection and eliminating eye fatigue. The technology mainly includes a corrosion embossing process for expressing a flat decorative effect and a texture engraving process for expressing a three-dimensional decorative effect.

The corrosive embossing process utilizes the action of chemical syrup to corrode textures on the cavity or core surface of the formed mold, such as drawing, sand, stripes, wood grain, leather grain, satin pattern, etc. . Key technologies include texture design, plate making, and mold steel. The texture can be optimized by texture CAD software, and different depths of density can be used to reflect different visual effects. Textures and product colors are combined to create a variety of texture templates for product designers to choose. The performance of the mold steel has a great influence on the visual expression of the texture, and the steel needs to have good polishing and wear resistance.

The texture engraving process uses a digital tool such as a 3D scanner and a 3D model making software "Freeform" to create texture data, and then adds it to the CADCAM data of the product to make a mold.

Since the texture is directly engraved on the mold, the shaped article forms a rich 3D texture. This method of embossing can be freely designed according to the needs of customers, with simple process, environmentally friendly process and broad development prospects.

The embossing technology has been applied to injection molds for a long time, but it is mainly used on the appearance surface of low-end products, which does not reflect the high quality of appearance. The reason is the limitations of pattern design and manufacturing, mold materials and so on. As the technology continues to innovate, it will be widely used in high-end products.

Efficient production of injection molds
Mold injection molding production efficiency is low, which seriously affects the output of plastic products, and also increases the cost per piece, which in turn leads to high cost of the entire product. Enterprises lack innovative technologies and cannot meet the sudden enlargement of market demand. Only by expanding the scale to occupy the market, this poses a great risk to the enterprise. The development of the industry has forced the company to compete between occupying the market and expanding the scale. According to statistics, 90% of the parts in the automotive interior are injection molded, and 70% of the parts in the home appliance are injection molded. Therefore, the efficiency of mold injection production will directly affect the delivery time of the product. Efficient production of injection mold technology, including laminated injection molds, automated feeding injection molds, etc., using new mold structures, mold automation devices and other technological innovations, significantly improve injection molding production efficiency can effectively solve the bottleneck problems in the above injection molding manufacturing industry.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mould Show

Plastic Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic Mold Injection Molding Parts Automotive Plastic Injection Mold

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us