Le moulage par injection en plastique de moulage partie le moulage par injection en plastique des véhicules à moteur

Le moulage par injection en plastique de moulage partie le moulage par injection en plastique des véhicules à moteur

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0034
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Le moulage par injection en plastique de moulage partie le moulage par injection en plastique des véhicules à moteur

La description

Moule en plastique

Moule d'injection à motif décoratif de haute qualité
En ajoutant de la texture à la surface du produit, la technologie joue un rôle dans la décoration du produit, en le rendant plus beau et élégant, en surmontant les inconvénients de l’impression et de la peinture et en présentant les caractéristiques antidérapante, antirotation et bonne sensation de main, dard et mat. Les textures telles que le visage et les lignes brossées ont pour effet d'empêcher la réflexion de la lumière et d'éliminer la fatigue oculaire. La technologie comprend principalement un processus de gaufrage par corrosion pour exprimer un effet décoratif plat et un processus de gravure de texture pour exprimer un effet décoratif en trois dimensions.

Le processus de gaufrage corrosif utilise l'action du sirop chimique pour corroder les textures sur la cavité ou la surface centrale du moule formé, telles que le dessin, le sable, les rayures, le grain du bois, le grain du cuir, le motif satiné, etc. Les technologies clés incluent la conception de texture, la fabrication de plaques et l’acier moulé. La texture peut être optimisée par un logiciel de CAO de texture et différentes profondeurs de densité peuvent être utilisées pour refléter différents effets visuels. Les textures et les couleurs des produits sont combinées pour créer une variété de modèles de texture que les concepteurs de produits peuvent choisir. Les performances de l'acier pour moules ont une grande influence sur l'expression visuelle de la texture et l'acier doit présenter une bonne résistance au polissage et à l'usure.

Le processus de gravure de texture utilise un outil numérique tel qu'un scanner 3D et un logiciel de création de modèles 3D " Forme libre " créer des données de texture, puis les ajoute aux données CADCAM du produit pour créer un moule.

Puisque la texture est directement gravée sur le moule, l'article façonné forme une texture 3D riche. Cette méthode de gaufrage peut être librement conçue en fonction des besoins des clients, avec un processus simple, un processus respectueux de l’environnement et de larges perspectives de développement.

La technologie de gaufrage est utilisée depuis longtemps dans les moules d'injection, mais elle est principalement utilisée sur les surfaces d'apparence de produits bas de gamme, ce qui ne reflète pas la haute qualité d'aspect. La raison en est les limites de la conception et de la fabrication des modèles, des matériaux de moulage, etc. Comme la technologie continue à innover, elle sera largement utilisée dans les produits haut de gamme.

Production efficace de moules d'injection
L'efficacité de la production de moulage par injection de moules est faible, ce qui affecte sérieusement la production de produits en plastique et augmente également le coût par pièce, ce qui conduit à un coût élevé du produit entier. Les entreprises manquent de technologies innovantes et ne peuvent pas répondre à l’augmentation soudaine de la demande du marché. Ce n’est que par l’agrandissement de l’échelle pour occuper le marché que cela représente un risque important pour l’entreprise. Le développement de l'industrie a obligé la société à concurrencer entre l'occupation du marché et l'élargissement de l'échelle. Selon les statistiques, 90% des pièces de l'habitacle sont moulées par injection et 70% des pièces de l'appareil ménager sont moulées par injection. Par conséquent, l'efficacité de la production d'injection de moules affectera directement le délai de livraison du produit. La production efficace de la technologie des moules d'injection, y compris les moules d'injection laminés, les moules d'injection d'alimentation automatisés, etc., en utilisant de nouvelles structures de moules, des automatismes de moulage et d'autres innovations technologiques, permet d'améliorer considérablement l'efficacité de la production de moulage par injection afin de résoudre efficacement les problèmes de goulot d'étranglement industrie manufacturière.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moule en plastique moule moule d'injection Moule d'injection moulage par injection injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Le moulage par injection en plastique de moulage partie le moulage par injection en plastique des véhicules à moteur

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Mold Injection Molding Parts Automotive Plastic Injection Mold

Plastic Mold Injection Molding Parts Automotive Plastic Injection Mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0034
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Mold Injection Molding Parts Automotive Plastic Injection Mold

Description

Plastic Mold

High-grade decorative pattern injection mold
By adding texture on the surface of the product, the technology plays a role in decorating the product, making the product more beautiful and elegant, overcoming the shortcomings of printing and painting, and having the characteristics of anti-slip, anti-rotation and good hand feeling, pockmark and matt. Textures such as face and brushed lines have the effect of preventing light reflection and eliminating eye fatigue. The technology mainly includes a corrosion embossing process for expressing a flat decorative effect and a texture engraving process for expressing a three-dimensional decorative effect.

The corrosive embossing process utilizes the action of chemical syrup to corrode textures on the cavity or core surface of the formed mold, such as drawing, sand, stripes, wood grain, leather grain, satin pattern, etc. . Key technologies include texture design, plate making, and mold steel. The texture can be optimized by texture CAD software, and different depths of density can be used to reflect different visual effects. Textures and product colors are combined to create a variety of texture templates for product designers to choose. The performance of the mold steel has a great influence on the visual expression of the texture, and the steel needs to have good polishing and wear resistance.

The texture engraving process uses a digital tool such as a 3D scanner and a 3D model making software "Freeform" to create texture data, and then adds it to the CADCAM data of the product to make a mold.

Since the texture is directly engraved on the mold, the shaped article forms a rich 3D texture. This method of embossing can be freely designed according to the needs of customers, with simple process, environmentally friendly process and broad development prospects.

The embossing technology has been applied to injection molds for a long time, but it is mainly used on the appearance surface of low-end products, which does not reflect the high quality of appearance. The reason is the limitations of pattern design and manufacturing, mold materials and so on. As the technology continues to innovate, it will be widely used in high-end products.

Efficient production of injection molds
Mold injection molding production efficiency is low, which seriously affects the output of plastic products, and also increases the cost per piece, which in turn leads to high cost of the entire product. Enterprises lack innovative technologies and cannot meet the sudden enlargement of market demand. Only by expanding the scale to occupy the market, this poses a great risk to the enterprise. The development of the industry has forced the company to compete between occupying the market and expanding the scale. According to statistics, 90% of the parts in the automotive interior are injection molded, and 70% of the parts in the home appliance are injection molded. Therefore, the efficiency of mold injection production will directly affect the delivery time of the product. Efficient production of injection mold technology, including laminated injection molds, automated feeding injection molds, etc., using new mold structures, mold automation devices and other technological innovations, significantly improve injection molding production efficiency can effectively solve the bottleneck problems in the above injection molding manufacturing industry.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mould Show

Plastic Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic Mold Injection Molding Parts Automotive Plastic Injection Mold

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us