Moulage par injection plastique moulage par injection plastique pièces en plastique produit électronique

Moulage par injection plastique moulage par injection plastique pièces en plastique produit électronique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0032
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moulage par injection plastique moulage par injection plastique pièces en plastique produit électronique

La description

Moule d'injection laminé
Le moule à injection laminé est un nouveau type de moule différent du moule à injection ordinaire. Dans une paire de moules, une pluralité de cavités se chevauchent dans la direction de serrage du moule. Le moule a généralement une pluralité de surfaces de séparation et chaque type est divisé. Une ou plusieurs cavités peuvent être placées sur le visage. En termes simples, un moule laminé équivaut à empiler plusieurs moules monocouches et à les monter sur une machine de moulage par injection pour le moulage par injection.
La structure de moulage par injection stratifiée est composée d’un système de canaux chauds pour moules stratifiés, d’un système spécial de base pour moules, d’un système de guidage de la charge, d’un système d’éjection à deux voies, d’un système de liaison par moules fendus, etc.

La technologie des moules laminés présente les caractéristiques suivantes:
L'efficacité de production du moule laminé est plus du double ou plus que celle du moule à une couche ordinaire, ce qui réduit considérablement le coût de production du moulage par injection. D'après les caractéristiques structurelles du moule de stratification, le moule de stratification combine plusieurs cavités dans une paire de moules, qui peuvent être produits avec un équipement de moulage par injection ordinaire. Le remplissage du moule, la pression de maintien et le temps de refroidissement du moule sont les mêmes que ceux du moule monocouche. Par conséquent, l'efficacité de la production sera plus de deux fois, voire plusieurs fois, supérieure à celle d'un moule monocouche ordinaire, ce qui augmentera considérablement le rendement par unité de temps du produit.
Installé sur la même machine de moulage par injection que le moule monocouche, il n’est pas nécessaire d’investir dans des machines et des équipements supplémentaires, ce qui permet d’économiser les coûts d’installation de machines et d’équipements, d’agrandir l’usine et d’ajouter de la main-d’œuvre.
Les exigences de fabrication du moule laminé sont fondamentalement les mêmes que celles du moule ordinaire. Selon les statistiques, le cycle de fabrication d'un moule à deux couches à deux couches est raccourci de 5% à 10% par rapport au cycle de fabrication de deux jeux de moules à une seule couche.

Les moules laminés conviennent aux produits fabriqués en série. Plus la taille du lot est grande, plus le coût de production du produit est bas.
La technologie des moules stratifiés peut être largement utilisée dans la fabrication de pièces en plastique telles que les appareils ménagers, les automobiles, etc., telles que les couvercles et couvercles extérieurs de machines à laver, les panneaux de climatisation, les panneaux de porte de voiture, les pochettes de carte, etc.
Le développement de la technologie des moules d'injection laminés peut résoudre efficacement le problème de goulot d'étranglement de la Chine ' s industrie de fabrication de moulage par injection et de promouvoir la transformation et la modernisation de l'industrie. Par conséquent, il a été inclus dans le fichier " Enregistrement d'indications relatives à l'innovation indépendante dans les équipements techniques numériques " publié conjointement par le ministère de la Science et de la Technologie et le ministère de l'Industrie et de la Technologie de l'information.

Moule d'injection d'alimentation automatique
Le moule d'injection d'alimentation automatique fait référence à la solution de production automatique basée sur le moule, qui comprend principalement l'alimentation automatique, l'alimentation et le diaphragme d'envoi. Le servomoteur entraîne le rouleau de transport afin de réaliser la transmission automatique du diaphragme, du filet, du tissu et d'autres matériaux. Contrôlez le débit d'alimentation du transfert, le serrage et le positionnement automatiques du matériau, et le moule peut réaliser une production par lots et une production continue. L'installation d'une seule pièce et la production d'une seule pièce nécessitent un fonctionnement manuel et l'efficacité est grandement améliorée. Parallèlement, l'utilisation de capteurs robotisés garantit une réduction constante du cycle de production.
Le filtre à air conditionné alimente automatiquement le moule d'injection. Le filtre est placé dans la cavité du moule en tant qu'insert, et après le moulage, le plastique fondu est injecté et le produit comprenant le cadre de support et le filtre est formé par refroidissement. La difficulté du moule est d’assurer la planéité du maillage et d’améliorer l’efficacité de la production du moule. Le plan de traitement du moule comprend l’écart entre les modes de maillage, la disposition des portes, le pré-serrage du maillage et le post-traitement du produit. Les produits sont autoproduits, équipés d’alimentation automatique au filet, de découpe automatique, de robots, d’équipements de relaxation et d’autres dispositifs destinés à améliorer la qualité et l’efficacité de la production. Le moule réalise les fonctions de convoyage automatique du matériau, de découpe automatique, de prélèvement de robot, de traitement post-stress, etc., et l'efficacité de production est augmentée de plus de 50% par rapport au moule ordinaire.
La technologie de moulage par injection à alimentation automatique peut être largement appliquée à divers moules à injection intégrés, tels que le moule pour filet de filtre pour climatiseur, le moule à injection intégré cuir / tissu pour la surface de colonne AB automobile et le moule de transfert dans le moule pour panneau de produit. L’innovation technologique des moules en automatisation constituera un nouveau point de croissance pour l’industrie des moules.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moulage par injection en plastique moule moule d'injection Moule d'injection moulage par injection injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Moulage par injection plastique moulage par injection plastique pièces en plastique produit électronique

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Injection Mold plastic mold injection molding plastic parts electronic product

Plastic Injection Mold plastic mold injection molding plastic parts electronic product

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0032
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Injection Mold plastic mold injection molding plastic parts electronic product

Description

Laminated injection mold
The laminated injection mold is a new type of mold that is different from the ordinary injection mold. In a pair of molds, a plurality of cavities are overlapped in the mold clamping direction. The mold usually has a plurality of parting surfaces, and each type is divided. One or more cavities can be placed on the face. Simply put, a laminated mold is equivalent to stacking multiple single-layer molds together and mounting them on an injection molding machine for injection molding.
The laminated injection mold structure is composed of a laminated mold hot runner system, a special mold base system, a load guiding system, a two-way ejection system, a split mold linkage system and the like.

Laminated mold technology has the following characteristics:
The production efficiency of the laminated mold is more than double or more than that of the ordinary single-layer mold, which greatly reduces the production cost of the injection molding. From the structural characteristics of the laminating mold, the laminating mold combines multiple cavities into a pair of molds, which can be produced by ordinary injection molding equipment. The mold filling, holding pressure and cooling time of the mold are the same as those of the single layer mold. Therefore, the production efficiency will be more than double or even multiple times that of the ordinary single-layer mold, greatly increasing the output per unit time of the product.
Installed on the same injection molding machine as the single-layer mold, there is no need to invest in additional machines and equipment, saving the cost of installing machines, equipment, and expanding the plant and adding labor.
The manufacturing requirements of the laminated mold are basically the same as those of the ordinary mold. According to statistics, the manufacturing cycle of a two-layer double-layer mold is shortened by 5%~10% compared with the manufacturing cycle of two sets of single-layer molds.

Laminated molds are suitable for mass-produced products. The larger the batch size, the lower the production cost of the product.
Laminated mold technology can be widely used in the manufacture of plastic parts such as home appliances, automobiles, etc., such as washing machine outer lids and covers, air conditioning panels, car door panels, map pockets, etc.
The development of laminated injection mold technology can effectively solve the bottleneck problem of China's injection molding manufacturing industry and promote the transformation and upgrading of the industry. Therefore, it has been included in the "Digital Technical Equipment Independent Innovation Guidance Record" jointly issued by the Ministry of Science and Technology and the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology.

Automatic feeding injection mold
The automatic feeding injection mold refers to the automatic production solution based on the mold, which mainly includes automatic feeding, feeding, and sending diaphragm. The servo motor drives the conveying roller to realize the automatic transmission of the diaphragm, net, cloth and other materials. Control the feed rate of the transfer, the automatic clamping and positioning of the material, and the mold can realize batch production and continuous production. The single-piece installation and single-piece production require manual operation, and the efficiency is greatly improved. At the same time, the use of robotic pick-ups ensures a consistent reduction in the production cycle.
The air conditioning filter net automatically feeds the injection mold. The filter is placed in the mold cavity as an insert, and after molding, the plastic melt is injected, and the product including the support frame and the filter is formed by cooling. The difficulty of the mold is to ensure the flatness of the mesh and improve the efficiency of the mold production. The mold process plan includes the meshing mode gap, the gate layout, the mesh pre-tightening, and the post-processing of the product. The products are auto-produced, equipped with automatic net feeding, automatic cutting, robots, stress-relieving equipment and other devices to improve the quality and production efficiency of the products. The mold realizes the functions of automatic material conveying, automatic cutting, robot picking, post-stress treatment, etc., and the production efficiency is increased by more than 50% compared with the ordinary mold.
The automatic feeding injection mold technology can be widely applied to various integrated injection molds such as air conditioner filter net mold, leather/cloth integrated injection mold for automobile AB column surface, and in-mold transfer mold for product panel. The automation technology innovation of molds will become a new growth point of the mold industry.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic Injection Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic Injection Mold plastic mold injection molding plastic parts electronic product

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us