Spritzguss-Kunststofform-Autoteilform-Kunststoffteil

Spritzguss-Kunststofform-Autoteilform-Kunststoffteil

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0032
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Spritzguss-Kunststofform-Autoteilform-Kunststoffteil

Beschreibung

Spritzgießen

Grüne Herstellungsspritzgussform
Um die Entwicklungsroute von “ zu implementieren grüne Herstellung ” aktiv vom Staat gefördert und eine vorteilhafte Entwicklung der Spritzgussproduktion in Richtung kohlenstoffarmer, energiesparender und emissionsreduzierender Formen zu erreichen, sollten wir energisch eine umweltfreundliche Herstellungstechnologie entwickeln. Unter anderem sind hochglanzfreie Spritzformen und integrierte Spritzgussformen wichtige Entwicklungsrichtungen für umweltfreundliche Fertigungsformen.

Hochglänzende sprühfreie Form
Die hochglanzfreie Spritzformtechnologie soll die Oberflächentemperatur der Form verbessern und die durch Schweißnaht, Riffelung usw. verursachten Qualitätsmängel beseitigen, so dass die Oberfläche des Produkts ohne Lackierung einen Spiegeleffekt haben kann. und erreichen den Zweck des Grün- und Umweltschutzes.

Die hochglänzende sprühfreie Form muss auf 90-120 ° erhitzt werden vor dem Spritzgießen, so dass die eingespritzte Schmelze eine ausgeglichene Temperatur, starke Fließfähigkeit und geringen Druckabfall während des Füllvorgangs beibehält und dadurch die Verschmelzung beseitigt. Durch Defekte wie Markierungen und Gasmarkierungen erreicht die Oberfläche des Produkts eine hohe Helligkeit. Nachdem die Hohlraumfüllung abgeschlossen ist, werden das Heizsystem und das Kühlsystem umgeschaltet. Unter der Wirkung des Formkühlsystems wird die Schnellkühl- und Verfestigungstemperatur des Produkts unter die Ausstoßtemperatur gesenkt. Die Verfahren zum Erhöhen der Oberflächentemperatur des Formhohlraums umfassen hauptsächlich: Hochtemperatur-Ölheizung, Dampfheizung, elektrische Heizrohrheizung, elektromagnetische Hochfrequenz-Induktionsheizung und dergleichen.  

Bei der Hochtemperatur-Ölheizmethode wird heißes Hochtemperaturöl als Medium verwendet, um einen ausgeglichenen Ölpfad auf der Form herzustellen. Wenn der Formhohlraum gefüllt ist, wird heißes Öl eingespritzt, um die Position des Formhohlraums auf die eingestellte Temperatur zu bringen, und das Formmaterial wird schnell gefüllt. Der Hohlraum wandelt, nachdem die Spritzgussmaschine unter Druck gehalten wurde, das heiße Öl in kaltes Öl um, wodurch die Temperatur schnell gesenkt wird, und die Formtemperatur wird schnell auf einen festgelegten Wert gesenkt, und dann wird die Form geöffnet, um die gesamte Einspritzung abzuschließen Formverfahren. Das Gebrauchsmuster hat den Vorteil, dass der Temperaturregelbereich groß ist, die Temperaturregelung von 0-350 ° kann realisiert werden, die Wärmebelastung ist groß, die Wärmestabilität ist gut, aber das Wärmeübertragungsöl muss ersetzt und feuerfest sein, und es besteht das Problem, dass die Abkühlrate langsam ist und die Ausrüstung investiert wird.

Beim Dampfheizverfahren wird heißer Hochtemperaturdampf als Medium verwendet, und das Innere der Form ist mit einer ausgeglichenen Rohrleitung versehen, die beim Erhitzen gedämpft und beim Abkühlen auf Niedrigtemperaturwasser umgeschaltet wird, um das Erhitzen oder Abkühlen der Form zu erreichen Oberfläche. Vor dem Erhitzen des Dampfes muss das Rohr in der Regel mit Druckluft trocken geblasen werden. Das Hochtemperatur- und Hochdruck-Dampfheizsystem ermöglicht es, dass die maximale Oberflächentemperatur der Form 160 ° erreicht Das Dampfheizverfahren wird hauptsächlich für hochglänzende sprühfreie Formen für großtechnische Produkte angewendet. Da Dampf jedoch während des Produktionsprozesses nicht recycelt werden kann, müssen Kesselausrüstung und Rohrleitungen installiert werden, was zu hohen Betriebskosten führt.
Das elektrische Heizverfahren besteht darin, eine Form zu verwenden, um lokal eine hocheffiziente elektrische Heizvorrichtung zu installieren, um die Formhohlraumposition auf eine relativ hohe Temperatur zu bringen, um sicherzustellen, dass das Formmaterial den Hohlraum bei einer hohen Temperatur schnell füllt, und um schnell zu verkleinern die Formtemperatur, während das Formmaterial abgekühlt wird, um ein Produkt zu erhalten. Sehr hohe Oberflächengüte. Das elektrische Heizrohr hat eine schnellere Aufheizgeschwindigkeit und der Temperaturbereich kann 350 ° erreichen Mit diesem Heizsystem kann die Werkzeugtemperatur auf 300 ° erwärmt werden C in 15 Sekunden; Nach 15 Sekunden kann die Werkzeugtemperatur auf 20 ° C abgekühlt werden C. Das elektrische Heizverfahren wird hauptsächlich zur Herstellung kleiner und mittlerer Präzisionsprodukte verwendet. Aufgrund der wiederholten schnellen Erwärmung des Heizdrahtes ist die Leistung des Zubehörs sehr hoch. Die Lebensdauer des Werkzeugs ist ein Engpassproblem.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Spritzgießen Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Spritzguss-Kunststofform-Autoteilform-Kunststoffteil

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection Molding Plastic Mold automotive part mold plastic part

Injection Molding Plastic Mold automotive part mold plastic part

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0032
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection Molding Plastic Mold automotive part mold plastic part

Description

Injection Molding

Green manufacturing injection mold
In order to implement the development route of “green manufacturing” actively promoted by the state and achieve a benign development of injection molding production in the direction of low carbon, energy saving and emission reduction, we should vigorously develop green manufacturing mold technology. Among them, high-gloss-free spraying molds and integrated injection molds are important development directions for green manufacturing molds.

High gloss spray-free mold
The high-gloss-free spray mold technology is to improve the surface temperature of the mold and eliminate the appearance quality defects caused by the weld line, corrugation, etc., so that the surface of the product can have a mirror effect without painting, and achieve the purpose of green and environmental protection.

The high-gloss spray-free mold needs to be heated to 90-120° before the injection molding, so that the injected melt maintains a balanced temperature, strong fluidity, and small pressure drop during the filling process, thereby eliminating the fusion. Defects such as marks and gas marks make the surface of the product achieve high brightness. After the cavity filling is completed, the heating system and the cooling system are switched. Under the action of the mold cooling system, the rapid cooling and solidification temperature of the product is lowered below the ejection temperature. The methods for increasing the surface temperature of the mold cavity mainly include: high temperature oil heating, steam heating, electric heating tube heating, high frequency electromagnetic induction heating and the like. 

High-temperature oil heating method uses high-temperature hot oil as the medium to make a balanced oil path on the mold. When the mold cavity is filled, hot oil is injected to make the mold cavity position reach the set temperature, and the forming material is quickly filled. The cavity, after the injection molding machine is pressure-maintained, converts the hot oil into cold oil, thereby rapidly reducing the temperature, and the mold temperature is quickly lowered to a set value, and then the mold is opened to complete the entire injection molding process. The utility model has the advantages that the temperature control range is large, the temperature control of 0-350° can be realized, the heat load is large, the heat stability is good, but the heat transfer oil needs to be replaced and fireproof, and there is a problem that the cooling rate is slow and the equipment is invested.

The steam heating method uses high-temperature hot steam as the medium, and the inside of the mold is designed with a balanced pipeline, which is steamed when heated, and switched to low-temperature water during cooling to achieve heating or cooling of the mold surface. Before the steam is heated, it is generally necessary to blow the pipe dry with compressed air. The high temperature and high pressure steam heating system allows the maximum surface temperature of the mold to reach 160 °C. The steam heating method is mainly used for high-gloss spray-free molds for large-scale products. However, since steam cannot be recycled during the production process, boiler equipment and piping are required to be installed, resulting in high operating costs.
The electric heating method is to use a mold to locally install a high-efficiency electric heating device to make the mold cavity position reach a relatively high temperature, to ensure that the forming material rapidly fills the cavity at a high temperature, and to rapidly reduce the mold temperature while the forming material is cooled, to obtain a product. Very high surface quality effect. The electric heating tube has a faster heating speed and the temperature range can reach 350 °C. With this heating system, the mold temperature can be heated to 300 ° C in 15 seconds; then, after 15 seconds, the mold temperature can be cooled to 20 ° C. The electric heating method is mainly used for Production of small and medium-sized precision products. Due to the repeated rapid heating of the heating wire, the performance of the accessory is very high. The service life of the die is a bottleneck problem.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection Moldingmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection Molding Plastic Mold automotive part mold plastic part

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us