Printer Plastic Mould Spritzgussteil Büroausstattungsteil Schimmel

Printer Plastic Mould Spritzgussteil Büroausstattungsteil Schimmel

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0033
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Printer Plastic Mould Spritzgussteil Büroausstattungsteil Schimmel

Beschreibung

Drucker-Plastikform

Das elektromagnetische Hochfrequenz-Induktionsheizverfahren ist ein neues Heizverfahren auf dem Gebiet, und die Temperatur des Werkstücks wird nach dem Prinzip der elektromagnetischen Induktion erhöht. Aufgrund des Skin-Effekts ist der auf der Oberfläche des Werkstücks erzeugte Wirbelstrom im Inneren am stärksten und am schwachsten, bis der Kern nahe Null ist. Daher kann dieses Verfahren die Oberfläche des Werkstücks nur bis zur Hauttiefe erwärmen, sodass das Heizvolumen klein ist, die Heizrate schnell ist und die Heizgeschwindigkeit über 20 ° C liegt C / Sek. Nachdem das Erwärmen der Oberfläche abgeschlossen ist, kann mit der Schnellkühlvorrichtung für niedrige Temperaturen die Oberfläche der Form schnell erwärmt und abgekühlt werden und die variable Steuerung der Formtemperatur kann realisiert werden. Diese Technologie wurde in kleinen und mittleren Formen für flache Produkte implementiert. Aufgrund der Form des Heizelements befinden sich die Produkte mit tiefer Krümmung und großer Krümmung jedoch noch im Forschungsstadium.

Gegenwärtig sollte sich die hochglanzfreie Spritzformtechnologie auf die Forschung konzentrieren, um die Produktionseffizienz zu verbessern, die Formstruktur zu vereinfachen, die Formkosten zu senken und die Oberflächenhärte durch ein kostengünstiges Schnellheizverfahren zu verbessern. Erweitern Sie den Anwendungsbereich dieser Technologie.
Integriertes Modell

Die Formen, in denen die dekorativen Oberflächenschichten wie der Film, das Leder, der Stoff und dergleichen integral mit dem Kunststoffstrukturkörper geformt sind, werden gemeinsam als integrale Spritzgussform bezeichnet. Die Technologie kann den Produktionsprozess reduzieren, den Prozess der Oberflächenbehandlung mit hoher Umweltverschmutzung wie das Kleben und Sprühen von Kaninchen vermeiden und die umweltfreundliche Herstellung der Form realisieren. Die Spritzgusstechnologie mit integriertem Werkzeug umfasst hauptsächlich Spritzgussverfahren im Spritzgussverfahren, Spritzgussverfahren für Leder / Material und andere Werkzeugtypen.

Die In-Mould-Transferform (als MD bezeichnet) ist ein Spritzgussverfahren, bei dem ein durch Tiefdruck hergestellter Film zwischen einer festen Form und einer beweglichen Form adsorbiert wird und eine Farbschicht auf der Oberfläche des Films auf die Folie übertragen wird Spritzgussteil beim Einspritzen. Die Form nimmt eine Flip-Chip-Struktur an und ist mit einer Zuführvorrichtung, einer Zentrifugalpumpensaugvorrichtung und dergleichen ausgestattet. Wenn die Form hergestellt ist, wird das Material automatisch von der spulenförmigen Zuführung zugeführt, und der Film wird von der Formklemmvorrichtung durch die Entlüftungsnut gesaugt, um den Film in dem Hohlraum zu adsorbieren, und die Tintenschicht wird auf das Kunststoffteil übertragen nachdem die form eingespannt ist.
In-Mould-Spritzgussform (als ML bezeichnet) ist eine Polymerfolie mit verschiedenen Mustern, die durch Farbsiebdruck gebildet wird (wie PE wird sie in eine Kunststoffform gegeben, und die Folie und die Kunststoffprodukte werden spritzgegossen, um die äußerste Folie zu verbinden Schicht ist ein subtransparentes PET-Substrat, die Tinte ist auf die mittlere Schicht siebgedruckt und die untere Schicht ist ein Klebstoff.Nach dem Spritzgießen ist das Erscheinungsbild des Produkts hell und schön und weist eine ausgezeichnete Kratzfestigkeit und chemische Beständigkeit auf. Eine solche Form umfasst das Heißprägen einer Form. Geformte Seitenform, mehrstufige Form zum Spritzgießen

ML-Produkte
Das Kernstück der In-Mould-Spritzgusstechnologie ist das Vorformen der Membran. Für die komplexen Produkte mit tiefer Kavität ist die Filmbildungstechnologie noch unausgereift und die Qualifikationsrate für die Produktoberflächenqualität niedrig. Die Materialbildungs- und Filmbildungstechnologie des Films sollte hauptsächlich untersucht werden, um die qualifizierte Rate des Produkts zu verbessern.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Drucker-Plastikform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection moulding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Printer Plastic Mould Spritzgussteil Büroausstattungsteil Schimmel

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Printer Plastic Mold Injection molding part office equipment part mold

Printer Plastic Mold Injection molding part office equipment part mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0033
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Printer Plastic Mold Injection molding part office equipment part mold

Description

Printer Plastic Mold

The high-frequency electromagnetic induction heating method is a new heating method in the field, and the temperature of the workpiece is raised according to the principle of electromagnetic induction. Due to the skin effect, the eddy current generated on the surface of the workpiece is the strongest and weak inside, until the core is close to zero. Therefore, this method can only heat the surface of the workpiece to the skin depth, so the heating volume is small, the heating rate is fast, and the heating speed is above 20 ° C / sec. After the surface heating is completed, with the rapid low-temperature cooling equipment, the surface of the mold can be quickly heated and cooled, and the variable mold temperature control can be realized. This technology has been implemented on small and medium-sized molds for flat products, but due to the shape of the heater, the products with deep curvature and large curvature are still in the research stage.

At present, the high-gloss-free spray mold technology should focus on research to improve production efficiency, simplify mold structure, reduce mold cost, and improve surface hardness by low-cost rapid heating method. Expand the scope of application of this technology.
Integrated model

The molds in which the surface decorative layers such as the film, the leather, the cloth, and the like are integrally molded with the plastic structure body are collectively referred to as an integral injection mold. The technology can reduce the production process, avoid the high-pollution surface treatment process such as rabbit bonding and spraying, and realize the green manufacturing of the mold. Mold integrated injection molding technology mainly includes in-mold transfer mold injection molding, leather / material injection molding and other mold types.

The in-mold transfer mold (referred to as MD) is an injection molding method in which a film made by gravure printing is adsorbed between a fixed mold and a movable mold, and an ink layer on the surface of the film is transferred onto the injection molded part while being injected. The mold adopts a flip-chip structure and is equipped with a feeding device, a centrifugal pump suction device and the like. When the mold is produced, the material is automatically fed by the reel-shaped feeder, and the film is sucked by the mold clamping device through the venting groove to adsorb the film in the cavity, and the ink layer is transferred to the plastic part after the mold is clamped.
In-mold injection mold (referred to as ML) is a polymer sheet with various patterns formed by ink screen printing (-like PE is placed in a plastic mold, and the film and plastic products are injection molded to bond the outermost film. The layer is a sub-transparent PET substrate, the ink is screen printed on the middle layer, and the bottom layer is an adhesive. After injection molding, the appearance of the product is bright and beautiful, and has excellent scratch resistance and chemical resistance. Such a mold includes hot stamping of a die. Molded side mold, multi-step mold for injection molding

ML products
The key part of the in-mold injection mold technology is the pre-forming of the diaphragm. For the deep cavity complex products, the film forming technology is still immature, and the product surface quality qualification rate is low. The material forming and film forming technology of the film should be mainly studied to improve the qualified rate of the product.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Printer Plastic Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moludinjection moldinginjection mouldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mould product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Printer Plastic Mold Injection molding part office equipment part mold

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us