Moule de précision en plastique faisant la production de moulage par injection

Moule de précision en plastique faisant la production de moulage par injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0033
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moule de précision en plastique faisant la production de moulage par injection

La description

Moule de précision en plastique faisant la production de moulage par injection

Le moulage par injection micro-moussant utilise un dispositif de moussage pour injecter un fluide supercritique dans une zone d'agitation en cuve et utilise une vis spéciale pour hacher le fluide supercritique afin de le dissoudre suffisamment avec l'adhésif thermofusible pour former une solution monophasée. La solution monophasée doit être maintenue à une certaine pression élevée pour ne pas être séparée. Le cylindre est muni d’un contrôle à sens unique et d’une buse de commutation, de sorte qu’une section haute pression fermée est formée au niveau de la section d’injection à l’extrémité avant du cylindre. Lors de l'injection, la buse de type interrupteur est ouverte et la solution monophasée est injectée instantanément dans la cavité du moule pour commencer à mousser. La diminution de la température et de la pression entraînant une instabilité moléculaire, un grand nombre de noyaux de bulles se forment dans le produit. Ces noyaux de bulles se développent progressivement pour générer des pores minuscules, et le gaz agit pour maintenir la pression et réduire le poids. Les technologies clés du moulage par injection de micro-mousse se concentrent principalement sous deux aspects: premièrement, la modification du dispositif de micro-moussage de l'équipement de moulage par injection, y compris l'installation du dispositif de moussage, le remplacement de vis spéciales et de matériaux, etc. .   Le second est le contrôle du processus de formation de micro-moussage. Cette technologie est principalement appliquée aux pièces structurelles en plastique du produit, ce qui a des effets évidents sur l’amélioration de la qualité, la réduction des coûts et la réduction du cycle de formage. Il n'est actuellement pas adapté au moulage par injection d'articles transparents et de produits à forte demande.

Technologie de compression après moulage par injection
L'espace de la cavité, tandis que la fonte dans la cavité est toujours sous une certaine pression; lorsque le remplissage est terminé, le moule commence à repousser jusqu'à ce qu'il soit complètement fermé et que l'action de compression soit terminée.

Compression locale: lors de l'injection, le moule est complètement fermé et le curseur de compression intégré dans le moule comprime localement la cavité pendant ou après l'injection.

Les technologies clés de la technologie de moulage par compression après moulage par injection sont principalement concentrées sur le développement de dispositifs d'entraînement à la compression et le contrôle du processus de moulage par injection. Parce que la technologie permet le moulage par injection de produits de haute qualité pour les produits à paroi mince, elle peut être largement utilisée dans les pièces transparentes, les pièces de moules et d’autres aspects, offrant ainsi de larges perspectives de marché.
En résumé, le développement de la technologie de moulage internationale change chaque jour. Pour atteindre un niveau de transformation, les entreprises de moules chinoises doivent accroître leurs investissements dans les moules haut de gamme, développer leurs capacités de recherche et développement en matière de moules haut de gamme et renforcer la compétitivité technologique de base des entreprises, favorisant ainsi la fabrication en Chine. Transformation et mise à niveau de l'industrie.

Marques, symboles et gravures sur les pièces en plastique
Il existe trois formes:
Pour la partie en plastique est un mot convexe, le mot sur le moule est concave, et la fabrication du moule est pratique. Cependant, il est facile à porter pendant le polissage ou l'utilisation.
La partie en plastique est un mot concave et le mot sur le moule est un type convexe. Ce type de moule est difficile à fabriquer.
La pièce en plastique est de type convexe et un cadre de décoration concave entoure le mot convexe, c’est-à-dire un type concave convexe. Dans ce cas, un seul moule de type concave peut être utilisé pour s'insérer dans le moule, et la ligne de liaison autour de la mosaïque est généralement utilisée en tant que cadre.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moule en plastique de précision moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Moule de précision en plastique faisant la production de moulage par injection

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Precision Plastic mold making injection molding production

Precision Plastic mold making injection molding production

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0033
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Precision Plastic mold making injection molding production

Description

Precision Plastic mold making injection molding production

The micro-foaming injection molding uses a foaming device to inject a supercritical fluid into a barrel stirring zone, and uses a special screw to chop the supercritical fluid to dissolve it sufficiently with the hot melt adhesive to form a single-phase solution. The single-phase solution must be kept at a certain high pressure so as not to be separated. The barrel is provided with a one-way check and a switch nozzle, so that a closed high pressure section is formed at the injection section at the front end of the barrel. When injecting, the switch-type nozzle is opened, and the single-phase solution is instantaneously injected into the mold cavity to start foaming. Since the temperature and pressure decrease cause molecular instability, a large number of bubble nuclei are formed in the product, and finally these bubble nuclei gradually grow to generate minute pores, and the gas acts to maintain pressure and reduce weight. The key technologies of micro-foam injection molding are mainly concentrated in two aspects: First, the modification of the micro-foaming device of the injection molding equipment, including the installation of the foaming device, the replacement of special screws and material materials, etc. The second is the micro-foaming forming process control. This technology is mainly applied to the plastic structural parts of the product, which has obvious effects in improving quality, reducing cost and shortening the forming cycle. It is currently not suitable for injection molding of transparent articles and high-demand products.

Compression technology after mold injection molding
The cavity space, while the melt in the cavity is always under a certain pressure; when the filling is finished, the mold starts to push backwards until it is completely closed, and the compression action is completed.

Local compression: When injecting, the mold is completely closed, and the compression slider built in the mold locally compresses the cavity during or after the injection.

The key technologies of compression molding technology after injection molding are mainly concentrated on the development of compression drive devices and injection molding process control. Because the technology can injection molding high-quality products thin-wall products, it can be widely used in transparent parts, mold parts and other aspects, which has broad market prospects.
In summary, the development of international mold technology is changing with each passing day. In order to achieve transformational level, China's mold enterprises must increase investment in high-end molds, cultivate high-end mold research and development capabilities, and enhance the core technology competitiveness of enterprises, thus promoting China's manufacturing. Transformation and upgrading of the industry.

Marks, symbols, and carvings on plastic parts
There are three forms:
For the plastic part is a convex word, the word on the mold is concave, and the mold manufacturing is convenient. However, it is easy to wear during polishing or use.
The plastic part is a concave word, and the word on the mold is a convex type. This type of mold is difficult to manufacture.
The plastic part is a convex type, and there is a concave decoration frame around the convex word, that is, a concave convex type. In this case, a single concave type mold can be used to insert into the mold, and the bonding line around the mosaic is usually used as a frame.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Precision Plastic moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Precision Plastic mold making injection molding production

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us