Präzisions-Kunststoff-Formenbau Spritzgussproduktion

Präzisions-Kunststoff-Formenbau Spritzgussproduktion

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0033
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Präzisions-Kunststoff-Formenbau Spritzgussproduktion

Beschreibung

Präzisions-Kunststoff-Formenbau Spritzgussproduktion

Das mikroschäumende Spritzgießen verwendet eine Schäumvorrichtung, um ein überkritisches Fluid in eine Trommelrührzone zu injizieren, und verwendet eine spezielle Schnecke, um das überkritische Fluid zu zerkleinern, um es mit dem Heißschmelzklebstoff ausreichend zu lösen, um eine einphasige Lösung zu bilden. Die einphasige Lösung muss auf einem bestimmten hohen Druck gehalten werden, um nicht getrennt zu werden. Der Zylinder ist mit einem Rückschlagventil und einer Schaltdüse versehen, so dass am Einspritzabschnitt am vorderen Ende des Zylinders ein geschlossener Hochdruckabschnitt entsteht. Beim Einspritzen wird die Schaltdüse geöffnet und die einphasige Lösung wird sofort in den Formhohlraum eingespritzt, um das Aufschäumen zu beginnen. Da der Temperatur- und Druckabfall eine molekulare Instabilität verursacht, wird eine große Anzahl von Blasenkernen im Produkt gebildet, und schließlich wachsen diese Blasenkerne allmählich, um winzige Poren zu erzeugen, und das Gas wirkt, um den Druck aufrechtzuerhalten und das Gewicht zu verringern. Die Schlüsseltechnologien des Mikroschaumspritzgießens konzentrieren sich hauptsächlich auf zwei Aspekte: Erstens die Modifikation der Mikroschaumvorrichtung der Spritzgießausrüstung, einschließlich des Einbaus der Schaumvorrichtung, des Austauschs spezieller Schrauben und Materialmaterialien usw .   Die zweite ist die Kontrolle des Mikroschaumbildungsprozesses. Diese Technologie wird hauptsächlich auf die Kunststoffbauteile des Produkts angewendet, was offensichtliche Auswirkungen auf die Qualitätsverbesserung, Kostensenkung und Verkürzung des Umformzyklus hat. Es ist derzeit nicht zum Spritzgießen von transparenten Gegenständen und hoch nachgefragten Produkten geeignet.

Kompressionstechnik nach dem Spritzgießen
Der Hohlraum steht dabei der Schmelze im Hohlraum immer unter einem bestimmten Druck; Wenn das Befüllen beendet ist, beginnt die Form nach hinten zu drücken, bis sie vollständig geschlossen ist und der Kompressionsvorgang abgeschlossen ist.

Lokale Kompression: Beim Einspritzen ist die Form vollständig geschlossen und der in die Form eingebaute Kompressionsschieber komprimiert die Kavität lokal während oder nach dem Einspritzen.

Die Schlüsseltechnologien der Formpreßtechnik nach dem Spritzgießen konzentrieren sich hauptsächlich auf die Entwicklung von Druckantrieben und die Steuerung des Spritzgießprozesses. Da die Technologie Spritzgießen von hochwertigen Produkten dünnwandigen Produkten kann, kann es weit verbreitet in transparenten Teilen, Formteilen und anderen Aspekten verwendet werden, die breite Marktaussichten hat.
Zusammenfassend ändert sich die Entwicklung der internationalen Werkzeugtechnologie mit jedem Tag. Um das Transformationsniveau zu erreichen, müssen die chinesischen Formenhersteller ihre Investitionen in hochwertige Formen erhöhen, die Forschungs- und Entwicklungskapazitäten für hochwertige Formen ausbauen und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Unternehmen in der Kerntechnologie verbessern, um so die chinesische Fertigung zu fördern. Transformation und Modernisierung der Branche.

Markierungen, Symbole und Schnitzereien auf Kunststoffteilen
Es gibt drei Formen:
Für das Kunststoffteil ist ein konvexes Wort, das Wort auf der Form ist konkav und die Herstellung der Form ist bequem. Es ist jedoch leicht während des Polierens oder des Gebrauchs zu tragen.
Das Kunststoffteil ist ein konkaves Wort, und das Wort auf der Form ist ein konvexer Typ. Diese Art von Form ist schwierig herzustellen.
Das Kunststoffteil ist ein konvexer Typ, und um das konvexe Wort herum befindet sich ein konkaver Dekorrahmen, dh ein konkaver konvexer Typ. In diesem Fall kann eine einzige konkave Form zum Einsetzen in die Form verwendet werden, und die Verbindungslinie um das Mosaik wird üblicherweise als Rahmen verwendet.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Präzision kunststoffform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Präzisions-Kunststoff-Formenbau Spritzgussproduktion

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Precision Plastic mold making injection molding production

Precision Plastic mold making injection molding production

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0033
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Precision Plastic mold making injection molding production

Description

Precision Plastic mold making injection molding production

The micro-foaming injection molding uses a foaming device to inject a supercritical fluid into a barrel stirring zone, and uses a special screw to chop the supercritical fluid to dissolve it sufficiently with the hot melt adhesive to form a single-phase solution. The single-phase solution must be kept at a certain high pressure so as not to be separated. The barrel is provided with a one-way check and a switch nozzle, so that a closed high pressure section is formed at the injection section at the front end of the barrel. When injecting, the switch-type nozzle is opened, and the single-phase solution is instantaneously injected into the mold cavity to start foaming. Since the temperature and pressure decrease cause molecular instability, a large number of bubble nuclei are formed in the product, and finally these bubble nuclei gradually grow to generate minute pores, and the gas acts to maintain pressure and reduce weight. The key technologies of micro-foam injection molding are mainly concentrated in two aspects: First, the modification of the micro-foaming device of the injection molding equipment, including the installation of the foaming device, the replacement of special screws and material materials, etc. The second is the micro-foaming forming process control. This technology is mainly applied to the plastic structural parts of the product, which has obvious effects in improving quality, reducing cost and shortening the forming cycle. It is currently not suitable for injection molding of transparent articles and high-demand products.

Compression technology after mold injection molding
The cavity space, while the melt in the cavity is always under a certain pressure; when the filling is finished, the mold starts to push backwards until it is completely closed, and the compression action is completed.

Local compression: When injecting, the mold is completely closed, and the compression slider built in the mold locally compresses the cavity during or after the injection.

The key technologies of compression molding technology after injection molding are mainly concentrated on the development of compression drive devices and injection molding process control. Because the technology can injection molding high-quality products thin-wall products, it can be widely used in transparent parts, mold parts and other aspects, which has broad market prospects.
In summary, the development of international mold technology is changing with each passing day. In order to achieve transformational level, China's mold enterprises must increase investment in high-end molds, cultivate high-end mold research and development capabilities, and enhance the core technology competitiveness of enterprises, thus promoting China's manufacturing. Transformation and upgrading of the industry.

Marks, symbols, and carvings on plastic parts
There are three forms:
For the plastic part is a convex word, the word on the mold is concave, and the mold manufacturing is convenient. However, it is easy to wear during polishing or use.
The plastic part is a concave word, and the word on the mold is a convex type. This type of mold is difficult to manufacture.
The plastic part is a convex type, and there is a concave decoration frame around the convex word, that is, a concave convex type. In this case, a single concave type mold can be used to insert into the mold, and the bonding line around the mosaic is usually used as a frame.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Precision Plastic moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Precision Plastic mold making injection molding production

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us