Hochpräziser Formenbau, Kunststoffformenbau und Spritzguss

Hochpräziser Formenbau, Kunststoffformenbau und Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0059
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Hochpräziser Formenbau, Kunststoffformenbau und Spritzguss

Beschreibung

Hochpräziser Formenbau,

Funktion und Position der Kunststoffform

Alle Arten von Werkzeugen und Produkten, die wir in unserer täglichen Produktion und im täglichen Leben verwenden, angefangen von Werkzeugmaschinen, Rumpfschalen bis hin zu Knüppelschrauben, Knöpfen und verschiedenen Haushaltsgeräten, sind eng mit dem Modell verwandt. Die Form des Stempels bestimmt die Form dieser Produkte, und die Qualität und Präzision des Stempels bestimmen auch die Qualität dieser Produkte.

Im Allgemeinen besteht eine kombinierte Kunststoffform, die zum Pressen, Extrudieren, Spritzen, Blasen und für ein geringes Schäumen verwendet wird, hauptsächlich aus einer konkaven Düse mit einem variablen Hohlraum, der aus einem konkaven Düsenkombinationssubstrat, einer konkaven Düsenbaugruppe und einer konkaven Düsenkombinationsklemmplatte besteht, und eine konvexe Matrize mit einem variablen Kern, der aus einem konkaven Matrizenkombinationssubstrat, einer Stempelbaugruppe, einer Stempelkombinationsklemmplatte, einer Hohlraumabschneidungskomponente und einer Seitenabschneidungskombinationsplatte besteht. Koordination von konvexer, konkaver Matrize und Hilfsformsystem. Es können Serienkunststoffteile in verschiedenen Formen und Größen verarbeitet werden.

In den letzten Jahren hat sich mit der rasanten Entwicklung der Kunststoffindustrie und der Verbesserung der Festigkeit und Präzision von Allzweck- und technischen Kunststoffen auch der Anwendungsbereich von Kunststoffprodukten erweitert. Beispielsweise bei Haushaltsgeräten, Instrumenten, Baugeräten, der Automobilindustrie, der täglichen Hardware und vielen anderen Bereichen nimmt der Anteil von Kunststoffprodukten rasant zu. Ein angemessen gestaltetes Kunststoffteil kann oft viele herkömmliche Metallteile ersetzen. Der Trend zur Plastifizierung von Industrie- und Alltagsprodukten nimmt zu.

Die Kunststoffform ist ein Werkzeug für die kunststoffverarbeitende Industrie und die Kunststoffformmaschine, das Kunststoffprodukten eine vollständige Konfiguration und genaue Größe verleiht. Da es viele Arten von Kunststoffen und Verarbeitungsmethoden gibt und die Strukturen von Kunststoffformmaschinen und Kunststoffprodukten unterschiedlich sind, variieren auch die Arten und Strukturen von Kunststoffformen.

Der Produktionsprozess von Kunststoffrohstoffen bis hin zu Kunststoffprodukten besteht aus drei miteinander verbundenen und unabhängigen Abteilungen: eine ist die Herstellung von Rohstoffen (Harz); das andere ist die Herstellung von Kunststoffen; Das dritte ist die Herstellung von Kunststoffprodukten. Diese drei Produktionsabteilungen bilden ein untrennbares industrielles System für die Herstellung und Verarbeitung von Kunststoffprodukten.

Beim Formen von Kunststoffen zu Produkten gibt es drei Elemente: Rohstoffe, Formanlagen und Prozessbedingungen sowie Formen. In modernen Verfahren zur Herstellung von Kunststoffprodukten werden vernünftige Verarbeitungstechnologien, hocheffiziente Geräte und fortschrittliche Formen als " bezeichnet drei Säulen " von Kunststoffprodukten Umformtechnik. Insbesondere Kunststoffformen spielen eine unersetzliche Rolle bei der Umsetzung der Anforderungen an die Produktverarbeitungstechnologie, den Produkteinsatz und die Modellierung des Erscheinungsbildes. Es ist die Ausrüstung mit hoher Effizienz und vollständiger Automatisierung, und nur mit der fortschrittlichen Form mit automatischer Produktionsfunktion kann es seine ordnungsgemäße Wirkung entfalten. Bei der Herstellung und Produkterneuerung von Kunststoffprodukten geht es außerdem vor allem um die Konstruktion, Herstellung und Erneuerung von Formen.

Im Prozess der modernen industriellen Entwicklung werden der Status und die Bedeutung von Werkzeugen und Formen zunehmend von Menschen erkannt. Nach den Statistiken einschlägiger Experten sind mehr als 75% aller Produkte auf der Welt geformt (einschließlich Metall, Keramik, Glas und anderer Materialien). Daher ist in diesem Sinne " Mold ist die Mutter der Produkte " ist eine unbestreitbare Tatsache. Mit anderen Worten, es gibt kein Produkt ohne Schimmel. Die Formenindustrie als eine der Triebkräfte für den Eintritt in die Wohlstandsgesellschaft fördert den Fortschritt der gesamten industriellen Technologie.

Mit der rasanten Entwicklung der Werkzeugindustrie werden höhere Anforderungen an die Lebensdauer und Verarbeitungsgenauigkeit des Werkzeugs gestellt. Die Leistung und Lebensdauer der Matrizenmaterialien wirken sich direkt auf die Qualität der verarbeiteten Produkte und die wirtschaftlichen Vorteile der Produktion aus. Die Arten der Matrizenmaterialien, der Wärmebehandlungsprozess und die Oberflächenbehandlungstechnologie sind die wichtigsten Faktoren, die die Lebensdauer der Matrize beeinflussen. Aus diesem Grund forschen und entwickeln alle Länder der Welt kontinuierlich neue Matrizenmaterialien, verbessern den Wärmebehandlungsprozess der Matrize, wählen die geeignete Oberflächenbehandlungstechnologie aus, gestalten die Matrizenstruktur angemessen und stärken die Wartung der Matrize, um die Lebensdauer zu stabilisieren und zu verbessern des Würfels. Vorzeitiges Versagen des Werkzeugs verhindern.

Die Leistung der Matrizenmaterialien wirkt sich direkt auf die Qualität und Lebensdauer der Matrize aus. Die technologischen Eigenschaften der Matrizenmaterialien beeinflussen hauptsächlich die Schwierigkeit der Matrizenverarbeitung, die Verarbeitungsqualität und die Produktionskosten. Daher ist es notwendig, Matrizenmaterialien rationell auszuwählen, den Wärmebehandlungsprozess und den Oberflächenbehandlungsprozess zu verbessern und neue Materialien, neue Prozesse und neue Technologien in der Matrizenproduktion energisch zu fördern.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Hochpräzise Form Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

Hochpräziser Formenbau, Kunststoffformenbau und Spritzguss

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

High Precision mold making, plastic mold and injection molding

High Precision mold making, plastic mold and injection molding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0059
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

High Precision mold making, plastic mold and injection molding

Description

High Precision mold making,

Function and Position of Plastic Mould

All kinds of tools and products we use in our daily production and life, ranging from the base of machine tools, fuselage shell to the shell of a billet head screw, buttons and various household appliances, are closely related to the model. The shape of the die determines the shape of these products, and the quality and precision of the die also determine the quality of these products.

Generally, a combined plastic mould used for pressing, extrusion, injection, blow and low foaming is mainly composed of a concave die with a variable cavity composed of a concave die combination substrate, a concave die assembly and a concave die combination clamp plate, and a convex die with a variable core composed of a concave die combination substrate, a punch assembly, a punch combination clamp plate, a cavity truncation component and a side truncation combination plate. Coordination of convex, concave die and auxiliary forming system. It can process series plastic parts of different shapes and sizes.

In recent years, with the rapid development of plastic industry and the improvement of strength and precision of general purpose and engineering plastics, the application scope of plastic products is also expanding. For example, household appliances, instruments, building equipment, automobile industry, daily hardware and many other fields, the proportion of plastic products is increasing rapidly. A reasonably designed plastic part can often replace many traditional metal parts. The trend of plasticization of industrial and daily products is rising.

Plastic mold is a tool for plastic processing industry and plastic forming machine, which gives plastic products complete configuration and precise size. Because there are many kinds of plastics and processing methods, and the structures of plastic moulding machines and plastic products are different, so the types and structures of plastic moulds are also varied.

From plastic raw materials to plastic products, its production process is composed of three related and independent departments: one is the production of raw materials (resin); the other is the production of plastics; the third is the production of plastic products. These three production departments constitute an inseparable industrial system for plastic products forming and processing.

There are three elements in the process of forming plastics into products: raw materials, forming equipment and process conditions, and forming moulds. In modern plastic products forming process, reasonable processing technology, high efficiency equipment and advanced molds are known as the "three pillars" of plastic products forming technology. Especially plastic moulds play an irreplaceable role in realizing the requirements of product processing technology, product use and appearance modeling. It is the equipment with high efficiency and full automation, and only with the advanced mould with automatic production function, can it play its due effect. In addition, the production and product renewal of plastic products are premised on the design, manufacture and renewal of moulds.

In the process of modern industrial development, the status and importance of die and mould are increasingly recognized by people. According to the statistics of relevant experts, more than 75% of all products in the world are moulded (including metal, ceramics, glass and other materials). Therefore, in this sense, "Mould is the mother of products" is an indisputable fact. In other words, there is no product without mould. Mold industry, as one of the motive forces to enter the affluent society, is promoting the progress of the whole industrial technology.

With the rapid development of the die industry, higher requirements are put forward for the service life and processing accuracy of the die. The performance and service life of die materials will directly affect the quality of processed products and the economic benefits of production. The types of die materials, heat treatment process and surface treatment technology are the most important factors affecting the service life of the die. Therefore, all countries in the world are continually researching and developing new die materials, improving the heat treatment process of the die, selecting appropriate surface treatment technology, reasonably designing the die structure and strengthening the maintenance of the die to stabilize and improve the service life of the die. Prevent early failure of die.

The performance of die materials will directly affect the quality and service life of the die. The technological properties of die materials will mainly affect the difficulty of die processing, the quality of processing and the cost of production. Therefore, it is necessary to rationally select die materials, improve heat treatment process and surface treatment process, and vigorously promote new materials, new processes and new technologies in die production.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

High Precision moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

High Precision mold making, plastic mold and injection molding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us