ABS-Kunststoffteil, Kunststoffteilform, Spritzguss, schwarze ABS-Teile

ABS-Kunststoffteil, Kunststoffteilform, Spritzguss, schwarze ABS-Teile

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

ABS-Kunststoffteil, Kunststoffteilform, Spritzguss, schwarze ABS-Teile

Beschreibung

ABS-Kunststoffteil, Kunststoffteilform, Spritzguss, schwarzes ABS

Eigenschaften der Spritzgussfertigung

Die äußeren und inneren Formen der Kunststoffteile mit der dreidimensionalen Oberfläche von Hohlraum und Kern werden direkt von Hohlraum und Kern gebildet. Es ist schwierig, diese komplexen dreidimensionalen Oberflächen zu bearbeiten. Insbesondere für die innere Formfläche des Sacklochs des Hohlraums erfordert das traditionelle Bearbeitungsverfahren nicht nur ein hohes technisches Niveau der Arbeiter, viele Hilfseinrichtungen und Werkzeuge, sondern auch eine lange Bearbeitungsdauer.

Die Anforderungen an Präzision und Oberflächenqualität sind hoch und die Anforderungen an die Lebensdauer hoch. Gegenwärtig beträgt die Maßgenauigkeit allgemeiner Kunststoffteile IT6-7 und die Oberflächenrauheit Ra0,2-0,1 um. Die entsprechende Maßgenauigkeit der Spritzgussteile beträgt IT5-6 und die Oberflächenrauheit Ra0,1 um oder weniger. Die Rauheit der Aufzeichnungsoberfläche der Laserscheibe sollte 0,02 bis 0,01 Mikrometer des Spiegelbearbeitungsniveaus erreichen, was erfordert, dass die Oberflächenrauheit des Chips weniger als 0,01 Mikrometer beträgt. Spritzgussformen mit langer Lebensdauer sind erforderlich, um die Effizienz zu verbessern und die Kosten zu senken. Gegenwärtig erfordert die Lebensdauer von Spritzgusswerkzeugen in der Regel mehr als 1 Million Mal. Präzisionsspritzgussformen sollten starre Gussformen verwenden, die Dicke der Gussformen erhöhen, Stützsäulen oder konische Positionierungselemente erhöhen, um die Verformung der Gussformen nach dem Druck zu verhindern. Manchmal kann der Innendruck 100 MPa erreichen. Auswurfvorrichtung ist ein wichtiger Faktor, der die Verformung und Maßhaltigkeit von Produkten beeinflusst. Daher sollte der beste Ausstoßpunkt ausgewählt werden, um den Ausstoß überall gleichförmig zu machen. Die Struktur von hochpräzisen Spritzgussformen nimmt meistens eine Mosaik- oder Vollmosaikstruktur an, was erfordert, dass die Verarbeitungsgenauigkeit und die Austauschbarkeit der Teile der Formen stark verbessert werden.

Der Prozess ist lang und die Herstellungszeit ist knapp. Bei Spritzgussteilen handelt es sich zumeist um komplette Produkte mit anderen Teilen, und in vielen Fällen wurden sie mit anderen Teilen ergänzt, und es wurde darauf gewartet, dass die Spritzgussteile auf den Markt kommen. Aufgrund der hohen Anforderung an die Form- oder Maßgenauigkeit von Produkten und aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften von Harzmaterialien ist es erforderlich, die Form nach der Herstellung wiederholt zu testen und zu überarbeiten, was die Zeit für Entwicklung und Lieferung sehr knapp macht.

Das Entwerfen und Herstellen von Stempeln an verschiedenen Orten ist nicht das ultimative Ziel, aber das endgültige Design wird vom Benutzer vorgeschlagen. Der Werkzeughersteller entwirft und fertigt das Werkzeug gemäß dem Benutzer ' s Anforderungen. In den meisten Fällen erfolgt die Herstellung von Produkten im Spritzgussverfahren auch bei anderen Herstellern. Auf diese Weise werden die Konstruktion von Produkten, die Konstruktion und Herstellung von Formen und die Herstellung von Produkten an verschiedenen Orten durchgeführt.

Professionelle Arbeitsteilung, dynamische Kombination Die Produktionscharge ist klein, gehört in der Regel zur Einzelfertigung, aber die Matrize benötigt eine Menge Standardteile, groß an der Matrizenbasis, klein an der Kausche, diese können und können nicht fertiggestellt werden Da der Herstellungsprozess bei einem einzelnen Hersteller komplex ist, ist die Verwendung gemeinsamer Geräte und numerischer Steuergeräte äußerst unausgewogen.

Kunststoff ist eine Art Material mit hochmolekularem Kunstharz als Hauptbestandteil. Unter bestimmten Bedingungen (wie Temperatur, Druck usw.) kann Kunststoff in eine bestimmte Form gebracht werden und behält seine Form bei Raumtemperatur unverändert bei.

Kunststoffe lassen sich nach Erwärmung nach ihren Oberflächeneigenschaften in Duroplaste und Thermoplaste unterteilen. Ersteres ist gekennzeichnet durch chemische Reaktion und Aushärtung bei einer bestimmten Temperatur nach Erhitzen, Beaufschlagen mit Druck oder Zugabe von Härter für eine bestimmte Zeit. Nach dem Aushärten ändert sich die chemische Struktur der Kunststoffe, die Textur ist hart, in Lösungsmitteln unlöslich und erweicht beim Erhitzen nicht mehr. Bei zu hoher Temperatur zersetzen sich die Kunststoffe. Letzteres ist gekennzeichnet durch die Änderung des biologischen Zustands nach dem Erhitzen, das Erweichen oder Schmelzen von Feststoffen in einen viskosen flüssigen Zustand, aber das Erhärten und Erstarren von Feststoffen nach dem Abkühlen und der Vorgang kann viele Male wiederholt werden, während die molekulare Struktur von Kunststoffen selbst erhalten bleibt ändert sich nicht.

Kunststoffe bestehen aus Kunstharzen, Füllstoffen, Weichmachern, Farbstoffen, Stabilisatoren und anderen Hilfsstoffen. Daher unterscheiden sich die Verwendung und die technologischen Eigenschaften verschiedener Kunststoffe aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften, Zusammensetzung und Herstellungsverfahren von Harzen und Hilfsstoffen. Aus diesem Grund ist es notwendig, die technologischen Eigenschaften der bei der Werkzeugkonstruktion verwendeten Kunststoffe zu kennen.

Um Kunststoff zu einem Material von praktischem Wert zu machen, muss er außerdem zu Produkten geformt werden. Spritzguss macht mehr als 30% des gesamten Kunststoffproduktes aus. Vor der Einführung in die Konstruktion von Kunststoffspritzgussformen ist es daher erforderlich, deren Formgebungsprozess, Prozessbedingungen, Formgebungsausrüstung und deren Beziehung zu Formen kurz vorzustellen.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

ABS-Kunststoffteil Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

ABS-Kunststoffteil, Kunststoffteilform, Spritzguss, schwarze ABS-Teile

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

ABS plastic part, plastic part mold,injection molding, Black ABS parts

ABS plastic part, plastic part mold,injection molding, Black ABS parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

ABS plastic part, plastic part mold,injection molding, Black ABS parts

Description

ABS plastic part, plastic part mold,injection molding, Black ABS

Characteristics of Injection Mold Manufacturing

The exterior and interior shapes of the plastic parts with three-dimensional surface of cavity and core are formed directly by cavity and core. It is difficult to process these complex three-dimensional surfaces. Especially for the inner forming surface of blind hole of cavity, if the traditional processing method is adopted, it requires not only high technical level of workers, many auxiliary fixtures and tools, but also long processing period.

The requirement of precision and surface quality is high, and the requirement of service life is long. At present, the dimension precision of general plastic parts is IT6-7, and the surface roughness Ra0.2-0.1 um. The corresponding dimension precision of injection mould parts is IT5-6, and the surface roughness Ra0.1 um or less. The roughness of the recording surface of the laser disk should reach 0.02-0.01 micron of the mirror processing level, which requires the surface roughness of the die to be less than 0.01 micron. Long life injection moulds are necessary to improve efficiency and reduce cost. At present, the service life of injection moulds generally requires more than 1 million times. Precision injection moulds should use rigid moulds, increase the thickness of moulds, increase supporting columns or conical positioning elements to prevent the deformation of moulds after pressure, sometimes the internal pressure can reach 100 MPa. Ejection device is an important factor affecting the deformation and dimensional accuracy of products. Therefore, the best ejection point should be selected to make ejection uniform everywhere. The structure of high precision injection moulds mostly adopts mosaic or full mosaic structure, which requires the processing accuracy and interchangeability of the parts of the moulds to be greatly improved.

The process is long and the manufacturing time is tight. For injection parts, most of them are complete products with other parts, and in many cases, they have been completed with other parts, eagerly waiting for the injection parts to go on the market. Because of the high requirement for the shape or dimension accuracy of products, and because of the different characteristics of resin materials, it is necessary to test and revise the mould repeatedly after manufacturing, which makes the time of development and delivery very tight.

Designing and manufacturing die in different places is not the ultimate goal, but the final design is put forward by the user. The die manufacturer designs and manufactures the die according to the user's requirements. And in most cases, injection production of products is also in other manufacturers. In this way, the design of products, the design and manufacture of moulds and the production of products are carried out in different places.

Professional division of labor, dynamic combination die production batch is small, generally belongs to single-piece production, but the die needs a lot of standard parts, large to the die base, small to the thimble, these can not and can not be completed by a single manufacturer, and the manufacturing process is complex, the use of common equipment and numerical control equipment is extremely unbalanced.

Plastic is a kind of material with high molecular weight synthetic resin as its main component. Under certain conditions (such as temperature, pressure, etc.), plastic can be made into a certain shape and keep its shape unchanged at room temperature.

Plastics can be divided into thermosetting plastics and thermoplastic plastics according to their surface properties after heating. The former is characterized by chemical reaction and hardening at a certain temperature after heating, pressurizing or adding hardener for a certain time. After hardening, the chemical structure of the plastics changes, the texture is hard, insoluble in solvents, and no longer softens when heated. If the temperature is too high, the plastics will decompose. The latter is characterized by the change of biological state after heating, the softening or melting of solids into viscous fluid state, but the hardening and solidification of solids after cooling, and the process can be repeated many times, while the molecular structure of plastics itself does not change.

Plastics are made of synthetic resins, fillers, plasticizers, dyes, stabilizers and other auxiliary materials. Therefore, the use and technological characteristics of different kinds of plastics are different due to the different properties, composition and production process of resins and auxiliary materials. For this reason, it is necessary to know the technological characteristics of the plastics used in the die design.

In addition, in order to make plastic a material of practical value, it must be formed into products. Injection molding accounts for more than 30% of the total plastic product molding. Therefore, before introducing the design of plastic injection molds, it is necessary to briefly introduce their molding process, process conditions, moulding equipment and their relationship with molds.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

ABS plastic partmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

ABS plastic part, plastic part mold,injection molding, Black ABS parts

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us