Service OEM, Moules en plastique pour toutes les matières plastiques

Service OEM, Moules en plastique pour toutes les matières plastiques

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Service OEM,   Moules en plastique pour toutes les matières plastiques

La description

Service OEM,   Moules en plastique pour toutes les matières plastiques

Technologie de moulage par injection plastique

Le moulage par injection est un type de procédé de moulage dans lequel la matière plastique fondue est injectée à haute vitesse sous haute pression dans la cavité du moule fermée, et les produits en plastique ayant la même forme que la cavité du moule sont obtenus par refroidissement (pour les thermoplastiques) ou par chauffage (pour plastiques thermodurcissables).

Le moulage par injection doit satisfaire à trois conditions nécessaires: premièrement, le plastique doit être injecté dans la cavité du moule à l'état de fusion; deuxièmement, le plastique en fusion injecté doit avoir une pression et une vitesse de flux suffisantes pour remplir complètement la cavité du moule; troisièmement, le moule doit correspondre à la forme et à la taille du produit et aux exigences du procédé de moulage. Par conséquent, pour compléter le moulage par injection, il faut définir trois fonctions de base de la plastification des plastiques, de l’injection à l'état fondu et du moulage, ainsi que de leurs mécanismes de contrôle.

Procédé de moulage par injection

Le moulage par injection est développé sur la base du principe du moulage sous pression en métal. Les caractéristiques d'extrusion et de plasticité de moulage des matières plastiques sont utilisées. Tout d'abord, les plastiques de moulage solides (en poudre ou en grains) sont fondus et plastifiés de la trémie de la machine d'injection dans le cylindre à haute température pour le rendre visqueux. Puis, sous la pression élevée du piston ou de la vis de la machine d’injection, à travers la buse de la machine d’injection, les matières plastiques moulées solides (en poudre ou en grains) pénètrent à grande vitesse dans le système de coulée des moules d’injection, puis dans la cavité des moules, puis, après le moulage par refroidissement, les moules peuvent être ouverts et les moules peuvent être retirés des moules avec une certaine forme et géométrie. Un pouce de pièces en plastique.

Pour que la production se déroule sans heurts, la préparation avant le traitement par injection est très importante. Ces tâches comprennent principalement: le prétraitement de l'état du matériau, le nettoyage du cylindre de la machine d'injection, le préchauffage des inserts utilisés, le nettoyage du moule, la sélection de l'agent de démoulage, etc.

Le prétraitement des matières premières avant la production comprend les deux parties suivantes.

Analyse des indicateurs physiques et chimiques des matériaux d’essai. Selon les exigences des caractéristiques technologiques du matériau pendant le formage, la teneur en humidité, la couleur de l'aspect, l'impureté et la stabilité thermique, la fluidité et l'indice de retrait du matériau ont été testés. Pour satisfaire aux exigences de couleur et de lustre, il est nécessaire de mélanger uniformément avec le mélange-maître (ou la poudre) dans une certaine proportion.

   Préchauffage et séchage. Pour les plastiques à forte hygroscopicité (tels que la polyphtalamine, etc.) ou les plastiques à forte teneur en eau, le préchauffage et le séchage doivent être effectués conformément aux exigences en matière de teneur en eau autorisées par le procédé de moulage par injection. L'objectif est d'éliminer l'excès d'humidité ou de substances volatiles des matériaux, d'empêcher l'hydrolyse lors du processus de formation et d'éviter les défauts tels que les bulles ou les craquelures dans les produits après la formation.

Il existe de nombreuses façons de préchauffer et de sécher. Les boîtes de séchage à circulation d'air et les boîtes de séchage à trémie sont couramment utilisées. Faites attention à l’épaisseur du matériau sur la plaque de séchage dans la boîte de séchage en circulation, généralement de 15 à 20 mm, l’épaisseur maximale n’excédant pas 30 mm; afin de faciliter la circulation et la circulation de l'air, cette méthode est uniforme et sèche rapidement.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Service OEM moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Service OEM,   Moules en plastique pour toutes les matières plastiques

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

OEM service, Plastic moulds for all plastic materials

OEM service,  Plastic moulds for all plastic materials

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

OEM service,  Plastic moulds for all plastic materials

Description

OEM service,  Plastic moulds for all plastic materials

Plastic Injection Molding Technology

Injection moulding is a kind of moulding method in which the melted plastic melt is injected into the closed mould cavity at high speed under high pressure, and the plastic products with the same shape as the mould cavity are obtained by cooling (for thermoplastics) or heating (for thermosetting plastics).

Injection moulding must satisfy three necessary conditions: first, the plastic must be injected into the cavity of the mould in the state of melting; second, the injected plastic melt must have enough pressure and flow speed to fully fill the cavity of the mould; third, the mould must meet the shape and size of the product and meet the requirements of the moulding process. Therefore, in order to complete injection moulding, three basic functions of plastics plasticization, melt injection and moulding and their control mechanisms must be established.

Injection Molding Process

Injection moulding is developed on the basis of the principle of metal die-casting moulding. The extrusion and moulding plasticity characteristics of plastic materials are used. Firstly, the solid (powder or granular) moulding plastics are melted and plasticized from the hopper of the injection machine into the high temperature barrel to make it viscous flow. Then, under the high pressure of the plunger or screw of the injection machine, through the nozzle of the injection machine, the solid (powder or granular) moulding plastics enter the pouring system of the injection moulds at high speed, enter the moulds cavity, and then, after cooling moulding, the moulds can be opened and the moulds can be stripped from the moulds with certain shape and geometr An inch of plastic parts.

In order to make the production go smoothly, the preparation before injection processing is very important. These tasks mainly include: pretreatment of the material state, cleaning of the barrel of the injection machine, preheating of the used inserts, cleaning of the mould, selecting the release agent and so on.

The pretreatment of raw materials before production includes the following two parts.

Analysis of physical and chemical indicators of testing materials. According to the requirement of the technological characteristics of the material during forming, the moisture content, appearance color, impurity and thermal stability, fluidity and shrinkage index of the material were tested. For the requirement of colour and lustre, it is necessary to mix evenly with masterbatch (or powder) in a certain proportion.

 Preheating and drying. For plastics with strong hygroscopicity (such as polyphthalamine, etc.) or plastics with large water content, preheating and drying should be carried out according to the water content requirement allowed by injection moulding process. The purpose is to remove excessive moisture or volatile substances from materials, prevent hydrolysis in the process of forming, and prevent defects such as bubbles or crazes in products after forming.

There are many ways of preheating and drying. Air circulation drying box and hopper drying box are commonly used. In the circulating drying box, pay attention to the material thickness on the drying plate, generally 15-20 mm is the appropriate, the maximum thickness is not more than 30 mm; in order to facilitate the circulation and circulation of air, this method is uniform and fast drying.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

OEM servicemouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

OEM service,  Plastic moulds for all plastic materials

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us