OEM-Service, Kunststoffformen für alle Kunststoffe

OEM-Service, Kunststoffformen für alle Kunststoffe

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

OEM-Service,   Kunststoffformen für alle Kunststoffe

Beschreibung

OEM-Service,   Kunststoffformen für alle Kunststoffe

Kunststoffspritzgusstechnik

Spritzgießen ist eine Art Formverfahren, bei dem die geschmolzene Kunststoffschmelze mit hoher Geschwindigkeit unter hohem Druck in den geschlossenen Formhohlraum eingespritzt wird und die Kunststoffprodukte mit der gleichen Form wie der Formhohlraum durch Abkühlen (für Thermoplaste) oder Erhitzen erhalten werden (für duroplastische Kunststoffe).

Das Spritzgießen muss drei notwendige Bedingungen erfüllen: Erstens muss der Kunststoff im geschmolzenen Zustand in den Formhohlraum eingespritzt werden; zweitens muss die eingespritzte Kunststoffschmelze genug Druck und Fließgeschwindigkeit haben, um den Hohlraum der Form vollständig auszufüllen; Drittens muss die Form die Form und Größe des Produkts und die Anforderungen des Formprozesses erfüllen. Um das Spritzgießen zu vervollständigen, müssen daher drei grundlegende Funktionen der Plastifizierung von Kunststoffen, des Einspritzens und Formens von Schmelze und deren Kontrollmechanismen festgelegt werden.

Spritzgussverfahren

Das Spritzgießen wird nach dem Prinzip des Metalldruckgusses entwickelt. Die Extrusions- und Formplastizitätseigenschaften von Kunststoffmaterialien werden verwendet. Zunächst werden die festen (pulverförmigen oder körnigen) Formkunststoffe geschmolzen und aus dem Trichter der Spritzgießmaschine in den Hochtemperaturzylinder plastifiziert, um ihn viskos fließen zu lassen. Dann treten unter dem hohen Druck des Kolbens oder der Schnecke der Spritzgießmaschine durch die Düse der Spritzgießmaschine die festen (pulverförmigen oder körnigen) Formkunststoffe mit hoher Geschwindigkeit in das Gießsystem der Spritzgießformen ein und treten in den Formenhohlraum ein. und dann können nach dem Abkühlen des Formteils die Formen geöffnet und die Formen mit einer bestimmten Form und Geometrie von einem Zoll Kunststoffteilen von den Formen abgestreift werden.

Um eine reibungslose Produktion zu gewährleisten, ist die Vorbereitung vor der Spritzgussverarbeitung sehr wichtig. Diese Aufgaben umfassen hauptsächlich: Vorbehandlung des Materialzustands, Reinigung des Spritzgießmaschinenzylinders, Vorheizen der gebrauchten Einsätze, Reinigung der Form, Auswahl des Trennmittels und so weiter.

Die Vorbehandlung der Rohstoffe vor der Produktion umfasst die folgenden zwei Teile.

Analyse physikalischer und chemischer Indikatoren von Testmaterialien. Entsprechend der Anforderung an die technologischen Eigenschaften des Materials während des Formens wurden der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt, die Erscheinungsfarbe, die Verunreinigung und die Wärmestabilität, die Fließfähigkeit und der Schrumpfungsindex des Materials getestet. Für die Anforderung von Farbe und Glanz ist es notwendig, Masterbatch (oder Pulver) in einem bestimmten Verhältnis gleichmäßig zu mischen.

   Vorheizen und Trocknen. Bei Kunststoffen mit starker Hygroskopizität (wie Polyphthalamin usw.) oder Kunststoffen mit hohem Wassergehalt sollte das Vorwärmen und Trocknen entsprechend dem durch das Spritzgussverfahren vorgegebenen Wassergehalt durchgeführt werden. Der Zweck besteht darin, überschüssige Feuchtigkeit oder flüchtige Substanzen aus den Materialien zu entfernen, die Hydrolyse während des Umformprozesses zu verhindern und Defekte wie Blasen oder Risse in den Produkten nach dem Umformen zu vermeiden.

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten zum Vorheizen und Trocknen. Luftumwälztrocknungsbox und Trichtertrocknungsbox werden üblicherweise verwendet. Achten Sie im Umlauftrockenschrank auf die Materialstärke auf der Trockenplatte, in der Regel sind 15-20 mm angebracht, die maximale Dicke beträgt nicht mehr als 30 mm; Um die Luftzirkulation und -zirkulation zu erleichtern, ist diese Methode gleichmäßig und schnell trocknend.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

OEM-Service Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

OEM-Service,   Kunststoffformen für alle Kunststoffe

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

OEM service, Plastic moulds for all plastic materials

OEM service,  Plastic moulds for all plastic materials

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

OEM service,  Plastic moulds for all plastic materials

Description

OEM service,  Plastic moulds for all plastic materials

Plastic Injection Molding Technology

Injection moulding is a kind of moulding method in which the melted plastic melt is injected into the closed mould cavity at high speed under high pressure, and the plastic products with the same shape as the mould cavity are obtained by cooling (for thermoplastics) or heating (for thermosetting plastics).

Injection moulding must satisfy three necessary conditions: first, the plastic must be injected into the cavity of the mould in the state of melting; second, the injected plastic melt must have enough pressure and flow speed to fully fill the cavity of the mould; third, the mould must meet the shape and size of the product and meet the requirements of the moulding process. Therefore, in order to complete injection moulding, three basic functions of plastics plasticization, melt injection and moulding and their control mechanisms must be established.

Injection Molding Process

Injection moulding is developed on the basis of the principle of metal die-casting moulding. The extrusion and moulding plasticity characteristics of plastic materials are used. Firstly, the solid (powder or granular) moulding plastics are melted and plasticized from the hopper of the injection machine into the high temperature barrel to make it viscous flow. Then, under the high pressure of the plunger or screw of the injection machine, through the nozzle of the injection machine, the solid (powder or granular) moulding plastics enter the pouring system of the injection moulds at high speed, enter the moulds cavity, and then, after cooling moulding, the moulds can be opened and the moulds can be stripped from the moulds with certain shape and geometr An inch of plastic parts.

In order to make the production go smoothly, the preparation before injection processing is very important. These tasks mainly include: pretreatment of the material state, cleaning of the barrel of the injection machine, preheating of the used inserts, cleaning of the mould, selecting the release agent and so on.

The pretreatment of raw materials before production includes the following two parts.

Analysis of physical and chemical indicators of testing materials. According to the requirement of the technological characteristics of the material during forming, the moisture content, appearance color, impurity and thermal stability, fluidity and shrinkage index of the material were tested. For the requirement of colour and lustre, it is necessary to mix evenly with masterbatch (or powder) in a certain proportion.

 Preheating and drying. For plastics with strong hygroscopicity (such as polyphthalamine, etc.) or plastics with large water content, preheating and drying should be carried out according to the water content requirement allowed by injection moulding process. The purpose is to remove excessive moisture or volatile substances from materials, prevent hydrolysis in the process of forming, and prevent defects such as bubbles or crazes in products after forming.

There are many ways of preheating and drying. Air circulation drying box and hopper drying box are commonly used. In the circulating drying box, pay attention to the material thickness on the drying plate, generally 15-20 mm is the appropriate, the maximum thickness is not more than 30 mm; in order to facilitate the circulation and circulation of air, this method is uniform and fast drying.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

OEM servicemouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

OEM service,  Plastic moulds for all plastic materials

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us