Pièces de moule en PC ABS, moulage par injection, moule en plastique de haute précision

Pièces de moule en PC ABS, moulage par injection, moule en plastique de haute précision

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Pièces de moule en PC ABS, moulage par injection, moule en plastique de haute précision

La description

Pièces de moule en PC ABS, moulage par injection, moule en plastique de haute précision

Dans le cas de la fabrication en fûts, le fût de la machine à injection doit être nettoyé lors du changement de variété de plastique, de changement de couleur ou de réaction de décomposition thermique ou de dégradation au cours du processus de formage. Pour la machine à injection à piston, la méthode d’enlèvement et de nettoyage du baril est adoptée. Pour les vis, des produits de nettoyage tels que des agents de nettoyage pour machines peuvent être utilisés. L'agent nettoyant pour baril est un élastomère thermoplastique granulaire incolore. Il a les caractéristiques du caoutchouc à 100 ° C, mais ne fond pas ni ne se lie. Cet agent de nettoyage convient principalement à diverses machines d’injection thermoplastiques, moyennes et petites, dont la température de formage est de 180-280 ° C. Lorsque vous utilisez d’autres matières plastiques pour nettoyer la machine à injection (corps vissé), faites attention aux points suivants.

Lorsque la température de formage du matériau à remplacer est supérieure à celle du matériau résiduel dans le cylindre, la température du cylindre et de la buse doit être élevée à la température de formage la plus basse du matériau à remplacer, puis le matériau à remplacés doivent être ajoutés et continuellement injectés dans l’air jusqu’à ce que tous les résidus soient éliminés.

Lorsque la température de formage du matériau à échanger est inférieure à celle du matériau résiduel dans le cylindre, la température du cylindre et de la buse doit être élevée à la température de formage la plus élevée du matériau à échanger, le chauffage doit être arrêté, le chauffage continu Il faut utiliser une injection d'air du matériau à échanger et abaisser la température (refroidi par air ou par air) en même temps jusqu'à ce que tous les résidus soient éliminés.

Lorsque la température de formage des deux matériaux n’est pas très différente, il n’est pas nécessaire de modifier directement la température.

Lorsque le matériau restant dans le fût appartient au matériau thermosensible (tel que le chlorure de polyvinyle), afin d’empêcher sa décomposition, le matériau de transition doit être choisi dans le matériau présentant une bonne fluidité et une température de stabilité thermique élevée. La compatibilité du matériau, comme le polychlorure de vinyle, doit également être prise en compte. Il est préférable d’utiliser l’ABS comme matériau de transition.

Préchauffage des inserts dans les produits d'injection. Certaines pièces en plastique contiennent des inserts en métal, mais le taux de retrait des inserts en métal et du plastique est différent. En même temps, pendant le processus de refroidissement, le coefficient de dilatation thermique est très différent, ce qui rend le plastique autour des inserts se rétrécir et même se fissurer facilement. Pour éviter ce phénomène, le mieux est de préchauffer l'insert avant le formage, de réduire la différence de température entre l'insert et le plastique fondu lors du formage et d'empêcher ou de limiter la contrainte de retrait ou la fissure du plastique autour de l'insert.

Que l'insert soit préchauffé ou préchauffé dépend de la nature du plastique et du matériau de l'insert et de la proportion du plastique par rapport à l'insert dans les pièces. Pour les plastiques à grande rigidité de chaîne moléculaire (tels que le polystyrène, le polyphényléther, le polycarbonate, etc.), des inserts de préchauffage sont généralement nécessaires car ils sont sujets à la fissuration sous contrainte; Pour les plastiques avec une grande flexibilité de chaîne moléculaire et des inserts plus petits, le préchauffage peut être évité. La température de l'insert préchauffé est généralement comprise entre 50 et 70 ° C, et il est pratique de charger et décharger dans la matrice. Une température plus élevée est préférable pour un insert en aluminium-cuivre.

Nettoyage des moules et sélection de l'agent de démoulage dans la production de moulage par injection, il est nécessaire de nettoyer la cavité ou l'agent de démoulage en pulvérisation. Généralement, lorsque le moule est scellé, l'agent protecteur de surface (tel qu'un agent antirouille) est pulvérisé sur la cavité, de sorte que la couche protectrice dans le moule est nettoyée en premier lieu lorsque le moulage par injection est lancé. Si le matériau est injecté pour être retiré, un grand nombre de déchets sera produit. Un chiffon de coton propre est généralement utilisé pour essuyer, et le fil de coton ne doit pas être utilisé pour éviter d'endommager la couche à haute brillance dans le moule. Pour que les produits moulés sortent facilement du moule, des agents de démoulage tels que le stéarate de zinc, la paraffine liquide (huile blanche) et l'huile de silicone sont souvent utilisés. En règle générale, le stéarate de zinc ne peut pas être utilisé dans les plastiques polyamides. L’utilisation d’agent de démoulage a pour but de rendre les pièces difficiles à démouler, telles que les trous, les poinçons et les rainures profondes, faciles à démouler. Il devrait être utilisé davantage et moins pour les pièces faciles à démouler, afin de pouvoir les enlever de manière équilibrée. Sinon, cela pourrait provoquer un démoulage déséquilibré, une rupture des pièces et même coller à certaines pièces pour les pièces en plastique à grande échelle. Dans les pièces avec des marques de soudure, l'agent de séparation ne doit pas être utilisé autant que possible, sinon la résistance des pièces de soudure serait affectée et même des défauts évidents se produiraient dans les pièces de soudure.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Pièces de moules ABS PC moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Pièces de moule en PC ABS, moulage par injection, moule en plastique de haute précision

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

ABS PC mould parts, injection molding, high precision plastic mould

ABS PC mould parts, injection molding, high precision plastic mould

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

ABS PC mould parts, injection molding, high precision plastic mould

Description

ABS PC mould parts, injection molding, high precision plastic mould

In the case of barrel production, the barrel of injection machine should be cleaned when the plastic variety is changed, the color is changed or the thermal decomposition or degradation reaction occurs during the forming process. For plunger injection machine, the method of removing and cleaning the barrel is adopted. For screw, cleaning materials such as machine cleaning agent can be used. Barrel cleaning agent is a granular colorless thermoplastic elastomer. It has rubber characteristics at 100°C, but does not melt or bond. This cleaning agent is mainly suitable for various thermoplastic and medium-sized and small-sized injection machines whose forming temperature is 180-280°C. When using other plastic materials to clean injection machine (screw barrel), the following points should be paid attention to.

When the forming temperature of the material to be replaced is higher than that of the residual material in the barrel, the temperature of the barrel and the nozzle should be raised to the lowest forming temperature of the material to be replaced, then the material to be replaced should be added, and continuously injected into the air until all the residues are removed.

When the forming temperature of the material to be exchanged is lower than that of the residual material in the barrel, the barrel and nozzle temperature should be raised to the highest forming temperature of the material to be exchanged, the heating should be stopped, the continuous air injection of the material to be exchanged should be used, and the temperature should be lowered (air-cooled or air-cooled) at the same time until all the residues are removed.

When the forming temperature of the two materials is not very different, it is not necessary to change the temperature directly.

When the material remaining in the barrel belongs to the thermosensitive material (such as polyvinyl chloride), in order to prevent its decomposition, the transition material should be selected from the material with good fluidity and high thermal stability temperature. Consideration should also be given to the compatibility of the material, such as polyvinyl chloride, it is better to use ABS as the transition material.

Preheating of inserts in injection products, some plastic parts contain metal inserts, but the shrinkage rate of metal inserts and plastic is different. At the same time, during cooling process, the coefficient of thermal expansion is quite different, which makes the plastic around the inserts shrink and even crack easily. In order to prevent this phenomenon, the best way is to preheat the insert before forming, reduce the temperature difference between the insert and the plastic melt during forming, and prevent or restrain the shrinkage stress or crack of the plastic around the insert.

Whether the insert is preheated and preheated depends on the nature of the plastic and the material of the insert and the proportion of the plastic to the insert in the parts. For plastics with large molecular chain rigidity (such as polystyrene, polyphenyl ether, polycarbonate, etc.), preheating inserts are generally required, because they are prone to stress cracking; for plastics with large molecular chain flexibility and smaller inserts, preheating can be avoided. The preheated insert temperature is generally between 50 and 70°C, and it is convenient to load and unload in the die. A higher temperature is preferable for aluminium-copper insert.

Mold cleaning and release agent selection in injection moulding production, it is necessary to clean the cavity or spray release agent. Generally, when the mould is sealed, the surface protective agent (such as rust-proof agent) is sprayed on the cavity, so the protective layer in the mould is cleaned first when the injection moulding is started. If the material is injected to remove, a large number of waste products will be produced. Clean cotton cloth is generally used to wipe, and cotton yarn should not be used to prevent damage to the high gloss layer in the mould. In order to make the moulded products easily come out of the mould, release agents such as zinc stearate, liquid paraffin (white oil) and silicone oil are often used. Generally, zinc stearate can not be used in polyamide plastics. The purpose of using demoulding agent is to make the parts that are difficult to demould, such as holes, punches and deep grooves, easy to demould. It should be used more, and less for the parts that are easy to demould, so that the parts can be removed in a balanced manner. Otherwise, for large-scale plastic parts, it may cause unbalanced demoulding, rupture of the parts and even stick to some parts. In the parts with weld marks, the release agent should not be used as far as possible, otherwise, the strength of the weld parts will be affected, and even obvious defects will occur in the weld parts.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

ABS PC mould partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

ABS PC mould parts, injection molding, high precision plastic mould

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us