ABS-Kunststoffteile Spritzguss, Polieren Kunststoffteile Oberfläche

ABS-Kunststoffteile Spritzguss, Polieren Kunststoffteile Oberfläche

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

ABS-Kunststoffteile Spritzguss, Polieren Kunststoffteile Oberfläche

Beschreibung

ABS-Kunststoffteile Spritzguss, Polieren Kunststoffteile Oberfläche

Innenspannung von Kunststoffteilen

In die Kavität wird Kunststoffschmelze eingespritzt und beim anschließenden Verdichten und Zuführen wird Druck (Druckspannung) in der Kavität aufgebaut. Nach dem Befüllen steigt der Druck in der Kavität nicht an, sondern sinkt mit dem Abkühlen der Schmelze. Die Formtemperatur ist immer viel niedriger als die Schmelztemperatur, die Schmelze, die mit der Formwand in Kontakt kommt, wird schnell abkühlen und sich verfestigen, wobei mehr Gefrierspannung erhalten bleibt, während die Schmelze in der Mittelschicht genügend Zeit hat, um die Spannung aufgrund der langsamen Abkühlung zu entspannen, was zur Folge hat ungleichmäßige Spannungsverteilung entlang der Dickenrichtung von Kunststoffteilen, die als Temperaturdifferenzspannung bezeichnet wird. Die Querschnittsgröße jedes Teils von Kunststoffteilen ist oft unterschiedlich. Der Strömungswiderstand der Schmelze ist unterschiedlich. Die Schmelze mit dem dickeren Querschnitt kann die Teile von Kunststoffteilen mit unterschiedlichem Abstand vom Anguss verdichten, und der Verdichtungsgrad ist auch unterschiedlich. Die Materialdichte von Kunststoffteilen in der Nähe des Tors ist im Allgemeinen größer als in der Nähe des Tors. Die Schrumpfrate variiert mit der Dicke des Abschnitts. Die Beanspruchung durch das ungleichmäßige Schrumpfen und die ungleichmäßige Dichte der Kunststoffteile durch die ungleichmäßige Größe und geometrische Struktur (z. B. Asymmetrie) wird als Volumenspannung der Bauteile bezeichnet. Die durch den Einsatz verursachte Spannung bedeutet, dass, wenn sich Einsätze in Kunststoffteilen befinden, die Spannung auch durch den Einsatz verursacht wird, der das freie Schrumpfen von peripheren Kunststoffen behindert. Orientierungsbedingte Spannung bezieht sich auf die Spannung in Kunststoffteilen, die durch die oben erwähnte Orientierung verursacht wird.

Unter den vier oben genannten Beanspruchungen sind die ersten drei Beanspruchungen für die Leistung von Kunststoffteilen schädlich. Das vernünftige Design von Kunststoffteilen und Formen sowie die Auswahl von Prozessparametern sollten auf ein Minimum reduziert werden. Orientierung und Orientierungsbeanspruchung können schädlich oder vorteilhaft für die Eigenschaften von Kunststoffteilen sein. Es kann die Festigkeit von Kunststoffteilen entlang der Ausrichtungsrichtung erhöhen, gleichzeitig jedoch die Festigkeit senkrecht zur Ausrichtungsrichtung verringern und in schweren Fällen sogar Risse verursachen. Designer sollten die " gut nutzen können Nutzen " der Orientierung, um " zu vermeiden harm " .

Maß- und Formstabilität von Kunststoffteilen

Dies schließt Dimensionsstabilität und Formstabilität ein. Ersteres bezieht sich auf die Fähigkeit von Kunststoffteilen, die ursprüngliche Größengenauigkeit während des Bearbeitungsprozesses beizubehalten, während sich letzteres auf die Fähigkeit von Kunststoffteilen bezieht, ihre inhärente Form beizubehalten und Verformungen durch Verformung zu widerstehen.

Um Kunststoffteile mit relativ stabiler Größe herzustellen, sollten Kunststoffteile mit geringem Kriechen für tragende Kunststoffe ausgewählt werden. Während des Umformprozesses von kristallinen Kunststoffen sollten Bedingungen für eine vollständige Kristallisation der Kunststoffe geschaffen werden, z. B. eine Erhöhung der Formtemperatur und ein langsames Abkühlen innerhalb des zulässigen Bereichs, um das Nachschrumpfen zu verringern. Nach dem Formen des Kunststoffs mit starker Wasseraufnahme ist es ratsam, die Feuchtigkeitsbehandlung so einzustellen, dass der Feuchtigkeitsabsorptionsausgleich erreicht wird, um die Größe des Kunststoffs im nachfolgenden Verarbeitungsprozess stabiler zu machen. Kunststoffe mit größerer Temperaturänderung in der Arbeitsumgebung sollten möglichst Kunststoffe mit kleinerem linearen Ausdehnungskoeffizienten wählen. In jedem Fall trägt die Wärmebehandlung nach dem Formen zur Stabilisierung der Größe von Kunststoffteilen bei.

Der Grund für das Verziehen der Verformung von Kunststoffteilen ist, dass die Schrumpfung jedes Teils oder jeder Richtung ungleichmäßig ist, wodurch sich die Größe der Kunststoffteile ungleichmäßig ändert und sich die ursprüngliche Form der Kunststoffteile ändert. Die Praxis hat gezeigt, dass großflächige und dünnwandige Kunststoffteile zu Verformungen neigen und Kunststoffteile mit großen Wanddickenunterschieden zu Verformungen neigen. Ein weiterer Grund für das Verziehen der Verformung von Kunststoffteilen besteht darin, dass die Temperaturverteilung der Form zu ungleichmäßig ist, was die Abkühlungsrate jedes Teils der Kunststoffteile zu unterschiedlich macht. Beim Entwerfen der Form sollten der Kühlkanal oder die Heizelemente angemessen verteilt sein, um lokale Unterkühlung oder Überhitzung zu vermeiden.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

ABS-Kunststoffteile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

ABS-Kunststoffteile Spritzguss, Polieren Kunststoffteile Oberfläche

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

ABS plastic parts injection molding, Polishing plastic parts surface

ABS plastic parts injection molding, Polishing plastic parts surface

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

ABS plastic parts injection molding, Polishing plastic parts surface

Description

ABS plastic parts injection molding, Polishing plastic parts surface

Internal Stress of Plastic Parts

Plastic melt is injected into the cavity, and pressure (compressive stress) is established in the cavity during subsequent compaction and feeding. After the filling, the pressure in the cavity does not increase, but decreases with the melt cooling. Mold temperature is always much lower than melt temperature, the melt contacting with the mold wall will rapidly cool and solidify, retaining more freezing stress, while the melt in the central layer has enough time to relax the stress due to slow cooling, thus resulting in uneven stress distribution along the thickness direction of plastic parts, which is called temperature difference stress. The section size of each part of plastic parts is often different. The flow resistance of the melt is different. The melt with thicker section can compact the parts of plastic parts with different distance from the gate, and the degree of densification will also be different. The material density of plastic parts near the gate is generally greater than that far from the gate. The shrinkage rate varies with the thickness of the section. The stress caused by the uneven shrinkage and the uneven density of the plastic parts caused by the uneven size and geometric structure (such as asymmetry) is called the volume stress of the components. The stress caused by insert means that if there are inserts in plastic parts, the stress will also be caused by the insert hindering the free shrinkage of peripheral plastics. Orientation-induced stress refers to the stress in plastic parts caused by the orientation mentioned above.

Among the four stresses mentioned above, the first three stresses are harmful to the performance of plastic parts. The reasonable design of plastic parts and moulds and the selection of process parameters should be minimized. Orientation and orientation stress may be harmful or beneficial to the properties of plastic parts. It can increase the strength of plastic parts along the orientation direction, but at the same time it will weaken the strength perpendicular to the orientation direction, and even cause cracking in serious cases. Designers should be good at utilizing the "benefit" of orientation to avoid its "harm".

Dimension and Shape Stability of Plastic Parts

This includes dimensional stability and shape stability. The former refers to the ability of plastic parts to maintain the original size accuracy in the working process, while the latter refers to the ability of plastic parts to maintain their inherent shape and resist warping deformation.

In order to make plastic parts have relatively stable size, plastic parts with small creep should be selected for load-bearing plastics. Conditions for full crystallization of plastics should be created during the forming process of crystalline plastics, such as increasing mould temperature and cooling slowly as possible within the allowable range to reduce post-shrinkage. After the plastic with strong water absorption is moulded, it is advisable to adjust the humidity treatment to achieve the moisture absorption balance so as to make the size of the plastic more stable in the subsequent working process. The plastics with larger temperature change in working environment should choose plastics with smaller linear expansion coefficient as far as possible. In any case, heat treatment after moulding is conducive to stabilizing the size of plastic parts.

The reason of warping deformation of plastic parts is that the shrinkage of each part or direction is uneven, which makes the size of plastic parts change unevenly and makes the original shape of plastic parts change. Practice has proved that plastic parts with large area and thin wall are prone to warping deformation, and plastic parts with large wall thickness difference are prone to deformation. Another reason for warping deformation of plastic parts is that the temperature distribution of the mould is too uneven, which makes the cooling rate of each part of the plastic parts too different. When designing the mould, the cooling channel or heating elements should be reasonably distributed to avoid local supercooling or superheating.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

ABS plastic parts mouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

ABS plastic parts injection molding, Polishing plastic parts surface

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us