Porte-gobelet automobile en ABS, moule en plastique pour auto

Porte-gobelet automobile en ABS, moule en plastique pour auto

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0181
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Porte-gobelet automobile en ABS, moule en plastique pour auto

La description

Porte-gobelet automobile en ABS, moule en plastique pour auto

À l’époque moderne, bien qu’il existe de nombreuses méthodes de fabrication de produits en plastique, le moulage par injection peut former presque toutes les formes de pièces en plastique. Cependant, afin de produire des produits d'injection de haute qualité et très bénéfiques, nous devons disposer de moules d'injection de haute qualité. Pour concevoir et fabriquer des moules d'injection de haute qualité, nous devons d'abord être en mesure de concevoir les principes de conception et les méthodes de moulage par injection de produits en plastique qui répondent aux exigences d'utilisation et de procédé de moulage.

Principes de conception des produits

Lors de la conception de produits en plastique, les quatre principes de base suivants doivent être suivis

Le fonctionnement et les performances des produits en plastique doivent être garantis pendant leur durée de vie. Par conséquent, sur la base de l'analyse de défaillance des produits en plastique, un calcul de conception théorique et une vérification, ainsi que des tests expérimentaux sont également nécessaires.

Afin de garantir la fonction d’utilisation et la performance des produits en plastique, il convient de choisir les matériaux utilisés. Dans le même temps, la faisabilité du traitement et le coût des matériaux doivent être pris en compte.

La plupart des pièces en plastique sont durcies et façonnées après chauffage. Par conséquent, l'influence du processus rhéologique et du changement morphologique du polymère sur les pièces en plastique doit être prise en compte.

Comme la plupart des produits en plastique sont des composants de divers dispositifs et équipements, leur conception doit être unifiée dans l’ensemble de la machine. Par conséquent, afin de garantir la qualité de la machine dans son ensemble, le coût des produits en plastique devrait être réduit autant que possible. En outre, les produits en plastique conçus doivent être normalisés et sérialisés dans la mesure du possible. Parce que le degré de standardisation et de sérialisation reflète également le niveau de développement de l’industrie du plastique.

Processus de conception des produits

Le concepteur de produits en plastique doit posséder non seulement les connaissances et les compétences du concepteur en mécanique du dessin, de la correspondance des tolérances et des mesures techniques, de la mécanique de construction et de la conception mécanique, mais également des connaissances en matière de produits en plastique, des matières plastiques et des formulations, du traitement du plastique, du moulage du plastique et machines de moulage dans le traitement des matières plastiques. Ils se complètent.

Dans chaque processus de production de produits en plastique, la conception des produits joue un rôle prépondérant. La conception des produits en plastique peut généralement être divisée en trois étapes.

Après avoir accepté et défini la tâche de conception, le schéma de conception du produit proposé doit collecter toutes sortes de données pertinentes et de données techniques. Après avoir synthétisé et analysé les données ci-dessus, vous pouvez suivre les étapes suivantes: 1. déterminer la fonction et les performances du produit; 2. choisir des matières premières plastiques appropriées; 3. déterminer la méthode de formage et de traitement du produit; 4. analyse de défaillance du produit en plastique.

Lors de l’élaboration d’un plan, il convient de suivre la méthode classique d’analyse, de comparaison et d’optimisation progressive de plusieurs plans.

La conception de la structure des produits en plastique comprend essentiellement trois aspects: la structure fonctionnelle, la structure technologique et la structure de moulage.

Sélection des matériaux pour les produits moulés par injection

Le choix des matériaux pour les produits moulés par injection devrait non seulement assurer leur fonction d'utilisation et leurs performances dans un délai déterminé, mais également tenir compte des problèmes de transformation, de coût et de fourniture.

Les défauts et les défauts dans la production et l'utilisation de produits en plastique injecté peuvent être résumés en deux raisons principales: la première est la mauvaise conception des produits en plastique, qui inclut une conception de structure déraisonnable et un choix de matériau inapproprié. La raison en est que les exigences d'utilisation des produits, les exigences structurelles et technologiques des produits ne sont pas claires et que les propriétés et les caractéristiques des matériaux plastiques ne sont pas bien comprises. La deuxième est la conception inadéquate des moules d'injection en termes de sélection du processus d'injection et de paramètres de processus. Par conséquent, le concepteur du produit doit avoir une compréhension détaillée des propriétés, de l’état physique et mécanique de la matière plastique et des caractéristiques du processus de moulage par injection avant de concevoir et de fabriquer le produit pour répondre aux exigences de l’utilisation.

 

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Porte-gobelets automobile ABS moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Porte-gobelets automobile ABS, moule en plastique pour auto

 

 

 

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

ABS automotive cup holder, plastic mold for auto

ABS automotive cup holder, plastic mold for auto

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0181
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

ABS automotive cup holder, plastic mold for auto

Description

ABS automotive cup holder, plastic mold for auto

In modern times, although there are many methods of forming plastic products, injection moulding can form almost all shapes of plastic parts. However, in order to produce high-quality and high-benefit injection products, we must have high-quality injection moulds. To design and manufacture high-quality injection moulds, we must first be able to design the design principles and methods of injection moulding products for plastic products that meet the requirements of use and moulding process.

Design Principles of Products

In the design of plastic products, the following four basic principles must be followed

The function and performance of plastic products should be guaranteed during their service life. Therefore, on the basis of failure analysis of plastic products, theoretical design calculation and verification, as well as experimental testing are also needed.

On the premise of guaranteeing the use function and performance of plastic products, the materials used should be selected. At the same time, the feasibility of processing and the cost of materials must be considered.

Most plastic parts are cured and shaped after heating. Therefore, the influence of rheological process and morphological change of polymer on plastic parts must be considered.

As most plastic products are components of various devices and equipment, their design should be unified in the whole machine. Therefore, on the premise of guaranteeing the quality of the whole machine, the cost of plastic products should be reduced as much as possible. In addition, the plastic products designed should be standardized and serialized as far as possible. Because the degree of standardization and serialization also reflects the development level of plastic industry.

Design process of products

The designer of plastic products should not only possess the knowledge and skills of mechanical designer in drawing, tolerance matching and technical measurement, engineering mechanics and mechanical design, but also possess the knowledge of plastic products, plastic materials and formulations, plastic processing, plastic moulding and moulding machinery in plastic processing engineering. They complement each other.

In each production process of plastic products, product design plays a leading role. The design of plastic products can generally be divided into three stages.

After accepting and defining the design task, the design scheme of the proposed product needs to collect all kinds of relevant data and technical data. After synthesizing and analyzing the above data, the following steps can be taken: 1. determining the function and performance of the product; 2. choosing suitable plastic raw materials; 3. determining the forming and processing method of the product; 4. failure analysis of the plastic product.

When drawing up a plan, we should follow the conventional method of analysis, comparison and gradual optimization of multiple plans.

The structure design of plastic products basically includes three aspects: functional structure, technological structure and moulding structure.

Selection of Materials for Injection Molded Products

Selection of materials for injection moulded products should not only ensure their use function and performance within a certain period of time, but also take into account the problems of processing, cost and supply.

Defects and defects in the production and use of injection plastics products can be summarized into two main reasons: the first is the improper design of plastic products, which includes unreasonable structure design and improper material selection. The reason is that the use requirements of products, the structural and technological requirements of products are not clear, and the properties and characteristics of plastic materials are not well understood. The second is the improper design of injection moulds in terms of the selection of injection process and process parameters. Therefore, the designer of the product must have a detailed understanding of the properties, physical and mechanical state of the plastic material and the characteristics of the injection molding process before designing and manufacturing the product to meet the requirements of use.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

ABS automotive cup holdermouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

ABS automotive cup holder, plastic mold for auto

 

 

 

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us