ABS-Automobilbecherhalter, Plastikform für Auto

ABS-Automobilbecherhalter, Plastikform für Auto

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0181
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

ABS-Automobilbecherhalter, Plastikform für Auto

Beschreibung

ABS-Automobilbecherhalter, Plastikform für Auto

Obwohl es in der heutigen Zeit viele Verfahren zum Formen von Kunststoffprodukten gibt, können durch Spritzgießen nahezu alle Formen von Kunststoffteilen hergestellt werden. Um qualitativ hochwertige und vorteilhafte Spritzgussprodukte herstellen zu können, benötigen wir jedoch hochwertige Spritzgussformen. Um qualitativ hochwertige Spritzgussformen zu konstruieren und herzustellen, müssen wir zuerst die Konstruktionsprinzipien und -methoden für Spritzgussprodukte für Kunststoffprodukte entwerfen können, die den Anforderungen an die Verwendung und den Formprozess entsprechen.

Konstruktionsprinzipien von Produkten

Bei der Gestaltung von Kunststoffprodukten müssen die folgenden vier Grundprinzipien beachtet werden

Die Funktion und Leistung von Kunststoffprodukten sollte während ihrer Lebensdauer gewährleistet sein. Auf der Grundlage der Fehleranalyse von Kunststoffprodukten sind daher auch theoretische Berechnungen und Nachweise sowie experimentelle Prüfungen erforderlich.

Um die Verwendungsfunktion und Leistung von Kunststoffprodukten zu gewährleisten, sollten die verwendeten Materialien ausgewählt werden. Gleichzeitig müssen Machbarkeit und Materialaufwand berücksichtigt werden.

Die meisten Kunststoffteile werden nach dem Erhitzen ausgehärtet und geformt. Daher muss der Einfluss des rheologischen Prozesses und der morphologischen Änderung des Polymers auf Kunststoffteile berücksichtigt werden.

Da die meisten Kunststoffprodukte Bestandteile verschiedener Geräte und Ausrüstungen sind, sollte ihr Design in der gesamten Maschine vereinheitlicht werden. Um die Qualität der gesamten Maschine zu gewährleisten, sollten daher die Kosten für Kunststoffprodukte so weit wie möglich gesenkt werden. Darüber hinaus sollten die entworfenen Kunststoffprodukte so weit wie möglich standardisiert und serialisiert werden. Denn der Grad der Standardisierung und Serialisierung spiegelt auch den Entwicklungsstand der Kunststoffindustrie wider.

Designprozess von Produkten

Der Konstrukteur von Kunststofferzeugnissen sollte nicht nur über die Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten des Konstrukteurs im Bereich Zeichnen, Toleranzausgleich und technische Messung, technische Mechanik und mechanische Konstruktion verfügen, sondern auch über Kenntnisse über Kunststofferzeugnisse, Kunststoffe und Formulierungen, Kunststoffverarbeitung und Kunststoffformen und Formmaschinen in der Kunststoffverarbeitungstechnik. Sie ergänzen sich.

In jedem Produktionsprozess von Kunststoffprodukten spielt das Produktdesign eine führende Rolle. Das Design von Kunststoffprodukten kann im Allgemeinen in drei Stufen unterteilt werden.

Nach der Annahme und Definition der Entwurfsaufgabe muss das Entwurfsschema des vorgeschlagenen Produkts alle Arten relevanter Daten und technischer Daten erfassen. Nach der Synthese und Analyse der obigen Daten können die folgenden Schritte ausgeführt werden: 1. Bestimmen der Funktion und Leistung des Produkts; 2. Auswahl geeigneter Kunststoffrohstoffe; 3. Bestimmung der Formungs- und Verarbeitungsmethode des Produkts; 4. Fehleranalyse des Kunststoffprodukts.

Bei der Erstellung eines Plans sollten wir die herkömmliche Methode zur Analyse, zum Vergleich und zur schrittweisen Optimierung mehrerer Pläne anwenden.

Das Strukturdesign von Kunststoffprodukten umfasst im Wesentlichen drei Aspekte: Funktionsstruktur, technologische Struktur und Formstruktur.

Materialauswahl für Spritzgussprodukte

Bei der Auswahl der Materialien für Spritzgussprodukte sollten nicht nur die Verwendungsfunktion und -leistung innerhalb eines bestimmten Zeitraums sichergestellt werden, sondern auch die Probleme bei Verarbeitung, Kosten und Lieferung berücksichtigt werden.

Fehler und Mängel bei der Herstellung und Verwendung von Spritzguss-Kunststoffprodukten können in zwei Hauptgründen zusammengefasst werden: Der erste Grund ist die unsachgemäße Gestaltung von Kunststoffprodukten, die eine unzumutbare Strukturgestaltung und eine unsachgemäße Materialauswahl umfasst. Der Grund dafür ist, dass die Verwendungsanforderungen von Produkten, die strukturellen und technologischen Anforderungen von Produkten nicht klar sind und die Eigenschaften und Eigenschaften von Kunststoffmaterialien nicht gut verstanden werden. Das zweite Problem ist die unsachgemäße Konstruktion von Spritzgusswerkzeugen im Hinblick auf die Auswahl des Einspritzprozesses und der Prozessparameter. Daher muss der Konstrukteur des Produkts ein detailliertes Verständnis der Eigenschaften, des physikalischen und mechanischen Zustands des Kunststoffmaterials und der Eigenschaften des Spritzgussprozesses haben, bevor er das Produkt entwirft und herstellt, um die Verwendungsanforderungen zu erfüllen.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

ABS-Kfz-Getränkehalter Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

ABS-Automobilbecherhalter, Plastikform für Auto

 

 

 

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

ABS automotive cup holder, plastic mold for auto

ABS automotive cup holder, plastic mold for auto

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0181
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

ABS automotive cup holder, plastic mold for auto

Description

ABS automotive cup holder, plastic mold for auto

In modern times, although there are many methods of forming plastic products, injection moulding can form almost all shapes of plastic parts. However, in order to produce high-quality and high-benefit injection products, we must have high-quality injection moulds. To design and manufacture high-quality injection moulds, we must first be able to design the design principles and methods of injection moulding products for plastic products that meet the requirements of use and moulding process.

Design Principles of Products

In the design of plastic products, the following four basic principles must be followed

The function and performance of plastic products should be guaranteed during their service life. Therefore, on the basis of failure analysis of plastic products, theoretical design calculation and verification, as well as experimental testing are also needed.

On the premise of guaranteeing the use function and performance of plastic products, the materials used should be selected. At the same time, the feasibility of processing and the cost of materials must be considered.

Most plastic parts are cured and shaped after heating. Therefore, the influence of rheological process and morphological change of polymer on plastic parts must be considered.

As most plastic products are components of various devices and equipment, their design should be unified in the whole machine. Therefore, on the premise of guaranteeing the quality of the whole machine, the cost of plastic products should be reduced as much as possible. In addition, the plastic products designed should be standardized and serialized as far as possible. Because the degree of standardization and serialization also reflects the development level of plastic industry.

Design process of products

The designer of plastic products should not only possess the knowledge and skills of mechanical designer in drawing, tolerance matching and technical measurement, engineering mechanics and mechanical design, but also possess the knowledge of plastic products, plastic materials and formulations, plastic processing, plastic moulding and moulding machinery in plastic processing engineering. They complement each other.

In each production process of plastic products, product design plays a leading role. The design of plastic products can generally be divided into three stages.

After accepting and defining the design task, the design scheme of the proposed product needs to collect all kinds of relevant data and technical data. After synthesizing and analyzing the above data, the following steps can be taken: 1. determining the function and performance of the product; 2. choosing suitable plastic raw materials; 3. determining the forming and processing method of the product; 4. failure analysis of the plastic product.

When drawing up a plan, we should follow the conventional method of analysis, comparison and gradual optimization of multiple plans.

The structure design of plastic products basically includes three aspects: functional structure, technological structure and moulding structure.

Selection of Materials for Injection Molded Products

Selection of materials for injection moulded products should not only ensure their use function and performance within a certain period of time, but also take into account the problems of processing, cost and supply.

Defects and defects in the production and use of injection plastics products can be summarized into two main reasons: the first is the improper design of plastic products, which includes unreasonable structure design and improper material selection. The reason is that the use requirements of products, the structural and technological requirements of products are not clear, and the properties and characteristics of plastic materials are not well understood. The second is the improper design of injection moulds in terms of the selection of injection process and process parameters. Therefore, the designer of the product must have a detailed understanding of the properties, physical and mechanical state of the plastic material and the characteristics of the injection molding process before designing and manufacturing the product to meet the requirements of use.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

ABS automotive cup holdermouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

ABS automotive cup holder, plastic mold for auto

 

 

 

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us