Traitement CNC Pièces métalliques, traitement du matériel

Traitement CNC Pièces métalliques, traitement du matériel

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Traitement CNC Pièces métalliques, traitement du matériel

La description

Traitement CNC Pièces métalliques, traitement du matériel

Conception et traitement structural des produits moulés par injection

L’adéquation de la forme, de la taille, des performances de surface, de la précision, des propriétés physiques et mécaniques des plastiques avec l’équipement, les moules et les procédés de traitement requis est appelée aptitude au façonnage des pièces, couramment appelée usinabilité. Si l’équipement général, le moule commun (fait référence à un traitement simple, à faible coût) et des conditions de traitement plus souples peuvent être utilisés pour produire des produits qui répondent aux exigences, on peut considérer que le processus du produit est meilleur; inversement, on dit que le processus est médiocre.

La propriété technologique du produit peut être évaluée en fonction du choix de matériau de la pièce en plastique, de la structure de la pièce en plastique et de l’usinabilité de la pièce en plastique. Si le produit a une bonne finition, il n'y aura plus de défauts dans le processus de production. La qualité technologique des produits est généralement liée à l'expérience du concepteur, mais certaines règles doivent être respectées pour les produits de moulage par injection plastique qui sont principalement conçus en fonction des exigences d'utilisation. Pour obtenir des produits plastiques appropriés, les facteurs suivants doivent être pris en compte.

Les conditions de traitement des pièces en plastique sont principalement limitées par les conditions de traitement des matières plastiques. En d'autres termes, lors de la conception des pièces en plastique, il conviendrait de prendre en compte les modifications des performances de traitement du matériau, de la fluidité et de la densité à la température de traitement. C'est également la condition pour concevoir la structure des pièces en plastique.

Les propriétés physiques et mécaniques des pièces en plastique structurelles sont étroitement liées à la structure des pièces en plastique. En même temps, la précision de formage et de dimensionnement des pièces en plastique est grandement affectée. La conception des pièces en plastique dépend de la conception structurelle des pièces en plastique afin de tirer pleinement parti des avantages de performance des matériaux plastiques. S'appuyant sur les caractéristiques structurelles pour compenser les défauts des matériaux, s'appuyant sur les avantages des matériaux, compensant les défauts de structure (3) les pièces, se référant à la production de moules ne peuvent pas être trop complexes: si le coefficient de complexité structurelle des moules est élevé, il deviendra inévitablement très difficile de traiter les moules; dans le même temps, l'usinabilité des moules est également très complexe. Le contrôle du processus est difficile et difficile à traiter. En principe, la conception des pièces en plastique est principalement basée sur les considérations technologiques du traitement. Afin d'améliorer la capacité de conception des pièces en plastique, nous devons non seulement maîtriser les principes généraux, mais aussi accumuler beaucoup d'expérience. Pour la conception générale des pièces en plastique, les principes suivants doivent être respectés.

Partant du principe que les performances de service des produits (telles que la taille et la précision géométriques, les propriétés physiques et mécaniques, etc.) sont conformes aux exigences, les matériaux présentant une bonne performance de moulage doivent être sélectionnés.

La dimension géométrique (structure de forme, etc.) de la conception et de la production devrait envisager une simplification du traitement.

Lors de la conception de la forme du produit, il convient de prendre davantage en compte les caractéristiques structurelles de la matrice.

Lors de la conception des produits, il convient de prendre en compte les caractéristiques d'écoulement des matières plastiques lors du traitement, afin de réduire les défauts tels que l'orientation des produits due aux caractéristiques structurelles.

La charge de travail auxiliaire doit être réduite lors de la formation du produit. L'assistant de travail dans la mise en forme du produit fait référence au traitement et au post-traitement après traitement

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Traitement CNC moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Traitement CNC Pièces métalliques, traitement du matériel

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

CNC Processing Metal parts, Hardware processing

CNC Processing Metal parts, Hardware processing

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

CNC Processing Metal parts, Hardware processing

Description

CNC Processing Metal parts, Hardware processing

Design and Structural Processing of Injection Molded Products

The matching of the shape, size, surface performance, precision, physical and mechanical properties of plastics with the required equipment, moulds and process methods is referred to as the workability of parts, which is commonly referred to as machinability. If the general equipment, common mold (refers to simple processing, low cost) and looser process conditions can be used to produce products that meet the requirements, it can be considered that the process of the product is better; conversely, it is said that the process is poor.

The technological property of the product can be judged according to the material selection of the plastic part, the structure of the plastic part and the machinability of the plastic part. If the product has good workmanship, there will be no more defects in the production process. The technological quality of products is generally related to the designer's experience, but there are certain rules to follow for plastic injection moulding products which are mainly designed according to the use requirements. In order to obtain suitable plastic products, the following factors must be considered.

The processing conditions of plastic parts are mainly limited by the processing conditions of plastic materials. That is to say, in the design of plastic parts, more consideration should be given to the changes of material processing performance, fluidity and density at processing temperature. This is also the condition for designing the structure of plastic parts.

The physical and mechanical properties of the structural plastic parts are closely related to the structure of the plastic parts. At the same time, the forming and dimensional accuracy of the plastic parts are greatly affected. The design of plastic parts depends on the structural design of plastic parts to give full play to the performance advantages of plastic materials. Relying on the structural characteristics to compensate for the shortcomings of materials, relying on the advantages of materials, compensating for structural defects (3) The structural design of Machinable plastics generally pursues the beauty of appearance, but machinability defects can not ignore the machinability of plastic parts, referring to the production of moulds can not be too complex: if the structural complexity coefficient of moulds is high, it will inevitably make moulds very difficult to process; at the same time, the machinability of moulds is also very complex Process control is difficult and difficult to process. In principle, the design of plastic parts is mainly based on the technological considerations of processing. In order to improve the design ability of plastic parts, besides mastering general principles, we need to accumulate a lot of experience. For general plastic parts design, the following principles should be met.

On the premise that the service performance of products (such as geometric size and accuracy, physical and mechanical properties, etc.) meets the requirements, the materials with good moulding performance should be selected.

The geometric dimension (shape structure, etc.) of the design and production should consider the simplification of processing.

In designing the shape of the product, more consideration should be given to the structural characteristics of the die.

When designing products, the flow characteristics of plastic materials during processing should be taken into account, so as to reduce the defects such as orientation of products caused by structural characteristics.

The auxiliary workload should be reduced when the product is formed. The assistant work in product forming refers to the processing and post-processing after process

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

CNC Processingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

CNC Processing Metal parts, Hardware processing

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us