Kunststoffteile Aus ABS, Spritzgussteil

Kunststoffteile Aus ABS, Spritzgussteil

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0188
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffteile Aus ABS, Spritzgussteil

Beschreibung

Kunststoffteile Aus ABS, Spritzgussteil

Design von Spritzgussprodukten

Die Hauptinhalte des Kunststoffproduktdesigns umfassen seine Form, Größe und Genauigkeit, Oberflächenqualität, Wandstärke, Entformungsneigung, Verstärkung, Stützfläche, Bohrung, Kehle, Gewinde, Scharnier und Einsatz usw. Im Design die Beziehung zum Formwerkzeug beteiligt sein, was umfassend zu berücksichtigen ist.

Genauigkeit von Injektionsprodukten

Die Außenabmessungen von Kunststoff-Spritzgussprodukten werden hauptsächlich durch die Fließfähigkeit der Kunststoffsorten und die Spezifikationen der Spritzgussmaschinen (einschließlich Spritzvolumen, Schließkraft, Formfläche und Größe der Befestigungsbasis usw.) begrenzt. Kunststoff mit guter Fließfähigkeit kann unter bestimmten Anlagen- und Prozessbedingungen größere Produkte bilden. Unter der Voraussetzung, dass die Anforderungen des Produktgebrauchs erfüllt werden, sollte das Strukturdesign des Produkts so kompakt wie möglich sein, damit seine Form klein und exquisit erscheint.

Die Konstruktionszeichnungen der Einspritzteile geben die Genauigkeit von Größe und Formposition durch Toleranz an. Dies hängt nicht nur mit der Austauschbarkeit und Verwendungsfunktion von Kunststoffprodukten in der Montage zusammen, sondern auch mit der Wirtschaftlichkeit der Kunststofftechnik.

Einflussfaktoren auf die Maßgenauigkeit von Spritzgussprodukten

Die Präzision von Kunststoffteilen ist geringer als die von Metallteilen, was durch die Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen und die Verarbeitungseigenschaften bestimmt wird. Es gibt mehrere Faktoren, die die Maßhaltigkeit von Kunststoffteilen beeinflussen, und die wichtigsten sind das Schrumpfen von Materialien und Herstellungsfehler von Formen.

Faktoren von Formmassen

Wenn die Injektion thermoplastisch ist, wird sie bei hoher Temperatur, hohem Druck und Schmelzen gefüllt und fließt. Die Temperatur der üblichen Schmelzen beträgt 170-300 ° C, dann werden sie abgekühlt und verfestigt. Die übliche Entformungstemperatur beträgt 20-100 ° C. Kunststoffe haben einen linearen Ausdehnungskoeffizienten, der zwei- bis zehnmal größer ist als der von Metall. Unterschiedliche Kunststoffe haben unterschiedliche Schrumpfraten. Der Schrumpf amorpher und duroplastischer Kunststoffe beträgt weniger als 1%. Der Schrumpf kristalliner Kunststoffe beträgt mehr als 1%. Der mit anorganischem Füllstoff gefüllte und mit Glasfasern verstärkte Kunststoff hat eine geringere Schrumpfrate. Je größer die Schrumpfung ist, desto größer ist der Schwankungsbereich der Schrumpfung.

Faktor sterben

Bei kleinen Kunststoffteilen beträgt der Herstellungsfehler der Form nur 1/3 der Toleranz der Kunststoffteile. Der Verschleiß von Matrizenhohlraum und Kern, einschließlich des Oberflächenschleifens und Polierens des Hohlraums, führt dazu, dass der Fehler dieser Formteile 1/6 der Toleranz der Kunststoffteile ausmacht. Die Präzision von Einzelhohlraumformteilen ist höher. Bei jeder Erhöhung der Kavitätszahl verringert sich die Präzision der Kunststoffteile um 5%. Die Größe des Kunststoffteils, das durch die beweglichen Teile auf der Matrize gebildet wird, ist von geringer Präzision. Wenn das Angusssystem und das Kühlsystem an der Form nicht richtig ausgelegt sind, ist die Schrumpfung der Formteile ungleichmäßig. Wenn die Kraft des Entformungssystems nicht angemessen ist, wird das ausgeworfene Teil verformt. All dies beeinträchtigt die Präzision von Kunststoffteilen.

Faktoren der Kunststoffteilestruktur

Die Wandstärke und die geometrische Form der Kunststoffteile beeinflussen auch den Schwund beim Umformen. Wenn die Wandstärke der Kunststoffteile gleichmäßig und die Form symmetrisch ist, kann die Schrumpfung der Kunststoffteile ausgeglichen werden. Eine Verbesserung der Steifigkeit von Kunststoffteilen, wie beispielsweise die angemessene Einstellung von Bewehrungsstäben und die Verwendung von Metalleinsätzen, kann die Verformung von Kunststoffteilen verringern und trägt auch zur Verbesserung der Genauigkeit von Kunststoffteilen bei.

Technologische Faktoren

Temperatur, Druck und Zeit in allen Phasen des Einspritzzyklus wirken sich auf das Schrumpfen von Kunststoffteilen aus.

Orientierung und Restspannung. Es gibt den optimalen Prozess, der den Präzisionsanforderungen von Kunststoffteilen entspricht, und das Wichtigste, um die Genauigkeit von Kunststoffteilen sicherzustellen, ist die Stabilität der Prozessparameter. Der durch die Schwankung der Umformbedingungen verursachte Fehler macht ein Drittel der Toleranz von Kunststoffteilen aus.

Die tatsächliche Schrumpfrate von Kunststoffen im Umformprozess ist eine wichtige Grundlage für die Gestaltung des Werkzeughohlraums und ein wichtiger Parameter für die Maßhaltigkeit von Kunststoffteilen. Neben den oben genannten Faktoren, der Struktur und Geometrie der Teile, dem Umformverfahren, der Ausstattung, der Anzahl der Metalleinsätze usw. gibt es viele Faktoren, die das Schrumpfen von Kunststoffteilen beeinflussen. Je geringer die Schrumpfung ist, desto günstiger ist es, die Maßhaltigkeit der Produkte zu verbessern und die Verformung der Produkte zu verhindern.

Mess- und Lagerbedingungen nach der Umformung

Die Messfehler werden hauptsächlich durch Instabilität von Messwerkzeugen, Messmethoden, Temperatur und Bedingungen verursacht. Wenn die Teile nach dem Umformen nicht richtig gelagert werden, können sie auch dazu führen, dass sich die Kunststoffteile verbiegen, verdrehen und andere Verformungserscheinungen auftreten. Die Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit während der Lagerung und des Gebrauchs wirken sich auch auf die Genauigkeit der Kunststoffteile aus.

Verwenden

Die Empfindlichkeit von Kunststoffen gegenüber Zeit, Temperatur, Feuchtigkeit und Umgebungsbedingungen ist nach dem Spritzgießen schwerwiegender. Der Grund liegt in der schlechten Stabilität der Größe und Positionsgenauigkeit der Kunststoffteile. Die Dimensionsstabilität verschiedener Kunststoffe variiert, was durch Festigen und Modifizieren der Kunststoffe verbessert werden kann. Die Verwendung von Alterungs-, Glüh- und Befeuchtungsmethoden für Kunststoffteile kann auch die Genauigkeit der verwendeten Produkte stabilisieren.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffteile aus ABS Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffteile Aus ABS, Spritzgussteil

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Parts Made of ABS, injection molding part

Plastic Parts Made of ABS, injection molding part

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0188
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Parts Made of ABS, injection molding part

Description

Plastic Parts Made of ABS, injection molding part

Design of Injection Molded Products

The main contents of plastic product design include its shape, size and accuracy, surface quality, wall thickness, demoulding inclination, reinforcement, supporting surface, hole, fillet, thread, hinge and insert etc. In the design, the relationship with the forming die will also be involved, which should be considered comprehensively.

Accuracy of Injection Products

The exterior dimensions of plastic injection products are mainly limited by the fluidity of plastic varieties and the specifications of injection machines (including injection volume, clamping force, molding area and size of fixing base, etc.). Under certain equipment and process conditions, plastic with good fluidity can form larger size products. On the premise of meeting the requirements of product use, the structure design of the product should be as compact as possible to make its shape appear small and exquisite.

The design drawings of injection parts indicate the accuracy of size and shape position by tolerance. This is not only related to the interchangeability and use function of plastic products in assembly, but also to the economy of plastic engineering.

Factors Influencing Dimensional Accuracy of Injection Molded Products

The precision of plastic parts is lower than that of metal parts, which is determined by the properties of plastic materials and processing characteristics. There are several factors affecting the dimensional accuracy of plastic parts, and the main ones are the shrinkage of materials and the manufacturing errors of moulds.

Factors of Molding Materials

If the injection is thermoplastic, it is filled and flowed in the state of high temperature, high pressure and melting. The temperature of common melts is 170-300 C, then they are cooled and solidified. The usual demoulding temperature is 20-100 C. Plastic materials have a linear expansion coefficient 2 to 10 times larger than metal. Different plastics have different shrinkage rates. The shrinkage of amorphous and thermosetting plastics is less than 1%. The shrinkage of crystalline plastics is more than 1%. The plastic filled with inorganic filler and reinforced with glass fiber has lower shrinkage rate. The larger the shrinkage is, the larger the fluctuation range of the shrinkage is.

Factor of Die

For small size plastic parts, the manufacturing error of the mould is only 1/3 of the tolerance of the plastic parts. The wear of the die cavity and core, including the surface grinding and polishing of the cavity, results in the error of these forming parts accounting for 1/6 of the tolerance of the plastic parts. The precision of single cavity moulded products is higher. For every increase in the number of cavity, the precision of plastic parts will be reduced by 5%. The size of the plastic part formed by the moving parts on the die is of low precision. When the gating system and cooling system on the mould are not designed properly, the shrinkage of the moulded parts will be uneven. If the force of the demoulding system is not appropriate, the ejected part will be deformed. All of these will affect the precision of plastic parts.

Factors of Plastic Parts Structure

The wall thickness and geometrical shape of the plastic parts also affect the shrinkage during forming. If the wall thickness of the plastic parts is uniform and the shape is symmetrical, the shrinkage of the plastic parts can be balanced. Improving the rigidity of plastic parts, such as the reasonable setting of reinforcing bars and the use of metal inserts, can reduce the warping deformation of plastic parts, and is also conducive to improving the accuracy of plastic parts.

Technological factors

Temperature, pressure and time at all stages of injection cycle will affect the shrinkage of plastic parts.

Orientation and residual stress. The optimum process that meets the precision requirement of plastic parts exists, and the more important thing to ensure the accuracy of plastic parts is the stability of process parameters. The error caused by the fluctuation of forming conditions accounts for one third of the tolerance of plastic parts.

The actual shrinkage rate of plastics in the forming process is an important basis for the design of die cavity, and it is also an important parameter for the dimensional accuracy of plastic parts. There are many factors affecting the shrinkage of plastic parts, besides the above factors, the structure and geometry of the parts, the forming method, the level of equipment, the number of metal inserts and so on. The smaller the shrinkage, the more conducive to improving the dimensional accuracy of products and preventing the deformation of products.

Measurement and Storage Conditions after Forming

The measurement errors are mainly caused by instability of measuring tools, measuring methods, temperature and conditions. If the parts are not stored properly after forming, they can also cause the plastic parts to bend, twist and other deformation phenomena. The temperature and humidity during storage and use also have an impact on the accuracy of the plastic parts.

Use

The sensitivity of plastic materials to time, temperature, humidity and environmental conditions is more serious after injection moulding. The reason lies in the poor stability of the size and position accuracy of the plastic parts. The dimensional stability of various plastics varies, which can be improved by strengthening and modifying the plastics. The use of aging, annealing and humidification methods for plastic parts can also stabilize the accuracy of products in use.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic Parts Made of ABSmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic Parts Made of ABS, injection molding part

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us