CNC-Drehteile, Polierzubehör, Metallteilbearbeitung

CNC-Drehteile, Polierzubehör, Metallteilbearbeitung

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

CNC-Schaumteile, Polierzubehör, Metallbearbeitung

Beschreibung

CNC-Schaumteile, Polierzubehör, Metallbearbeitung

Kunststoffspritzgussprodukte werden hauptsächlich gemäß den Verwendungsanforderungen entworfen. Um geeignete Kunststoffprodukte zu erhalten, müssen die folgenden Faktoren berücksichtigt werden.

Unter der Voraussetzung, dass die Verwendungsanforderungen von Produkten, wie geometrische Größe und Genauigkeit, physikalische und mechanische Eigenschaften, gewährleistet sind, sollten soweit wie möglich Kunststoffe mit niedrigem Preis und guter Formleistung verwendet werden. Gleichzeitig sollen Form und Struktur der Produkte vereinfacht und die Wandstärke gleichmäßig sein.

Bei der Gestaltung der Form und Struktur des Produkts sollten wir unser Bestes geben, damit es eine gute Umformtechnologie und eine einfache Formstruktur aufweist.

Die Form des Produkts sollte für das Tippen, Absaugen, Zuführen und Kühlen geeignet sein.

Das Orientierungsproblem sollte beim Formen beachtet werden, und die offensichtliche Anisotropie der Produkte sollte so weit wie möglich vermieden werden, sofern keine besonderen Anforderungen gestellt werden.

Die zusätzliche Arbeitsbelastung vor und nach dem Formen sollte so gering wie möglich sein, die technischen Anforderungen und die Maßhaltigkeit sollten so gering wie möglich sein, und es ist besser, nach dem Formen keine mechanische Bearbeitung durchzuführen.

Die Hauptinhalte des Kunststoffproduktdesigns umfassen seine Form, Größe und Genauigkeit, Oberflächenqualität, Wandstärke, Entformungsneigung, Verstärkung, Stützfläche, Bohrung, Kehle, Gewinde, Scharnier und Einsatz usw. Im Design die Beziehung zum Formwerkzeug beteiligt sein, was umfassend zu berücksichtigen ist.

Wandstärke von Kunststoffteilen

Die Wandstärke und Gleichmäßigkeit von Kunststoffprodukten haben einen großen Einfluss auf die Qualität von Kunststoffteilen. Die Wandstärke ist zu gering und der Fließwiderstand der Schmelze beim Umformen zu hoch, was es großen und komplexen Produkten erschwert, den Hohlraum zu füllen. Die übermäßige Wandstärke erhöht nicht nur den Rohstoffverbrauch und die Produktionskosten, sondern verlängert auch die Aushärtezeit und führt sogar zu einer unvollständigen Aushärtung beim Spritzgießen von Duroplasten. Bei thermoplastischen Kunststoffen wird die Abkühlzeit verlängert und die Umformzeit verlängert. Es wird geschätzt, dass sich die Abkühlzeit mit jeder Verdoppelung der Wandstärke der Produkte vervierfacht. Darüber hinaus sind die Produkte auch anfällig für Defekte wie Depressionen, Schrumpfen, Verzug und so weiter.

Bei der Gestaltung von Kunststofferzeugnissen sollte die Wandstärke zunächst die Anforderungen an die Gebrauchstauglichkeit (wie Festigkeit, Steifigkeit, Qualität und Maßhaltigkeit) erfüllen, darüber hinaus sollten auch die Anforderungen an die Umformung (wie Füllen des Hohlraums, Stoßfestigkeit und Schlagfestigkeit) erfüllt werden Vibrationen beim Entformen und Festziehen beim Zusammenbau). Für Kunststoffprodukte gibt es eine Mindestwandstärke, die je nach Kunststoffsorte und Produktgröße variiert.

Die Nachbearbeitung und Nachbearbeitung von Kunststoffformteilen sollte minimiert werden. Es ist besser, die Formteile so weit wie möglich direkt für die Montage aller Löcher, Schlitze, Gewindebolzen, Schnallen, Einsätze und anderer Strukturen in der Kavität zu verwenden.

Das Gießsystem zeichnet sich durch zuverlässiges Formen, hohe Effizienz und schnelles Befüllen, schnelles Abkühlen der Formteile und schnellen und zuverlässigen Druckmechanismus aus. Der Läufer und das Tor sind leicht zu entfernen, die Herstellungskosten sind niedrig, die Struktur ist einfach, zuverlässig und praktisch, die Herstellungszeit ist verkürzt und die Herstellungskosten sind reduziert.

Materieller Aspekt

Es hat genug Härte und Verschleißfestigkeit, um der Reibung des Materialflusses standzuhalten. Normalerweise sollte die Härte des inneren Matrizenmaterials über 35 HRC liegen. Für die Spritzgussform aus glasfaserverstärktem Kunststoff und die Massenproduktionsform muss die Härte des inneren Formeinsatzes üblicherweise über 50 HRC liegen.

Die Poliereigenschaft des Materials ist gut, die Oberfläche sollte glatt und schön sein und die Oberflächenrauheit sollte unter Ra0,4 m liegen. Für die Form für transparente Kunststoffteile sollte die Oberfläche des Hohlraums mit einem Spiegel poliert werden und die Oberflächenrauheit sollte unter Ra0,2 m liegen.

Die Schnittleistung ist gut und die technologische Leistung ist gut. Die wichtigen und präzisen Teile sollten geschliffen werden und die allgemeinen Teile sollten so weit wie möglich gedreht oder gefräst werden.

Leicht zu warten und zu reparieren, leicht zu beschädigen und schwer zu bearbeitende Mosaikstruktur zu berücksichtigen, um einen schnellen Austausch nach einer Beschädigung zu ermöglichen. Die ist eine Art langlebiges Produktionswerkzeug. Dies muss bei der zukünftigen Wartung und Instandhaltung bei der Planung berücksichtigt werden.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

CNC-Drehteile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

CNC-Schaumteile, Polierzubehör, Metallbearbeitung

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

CNC lather parts, Polishing Hardware, Metal Parts Processing

CNC lather parts, Polishing Hardware, Metal Parts Processing

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

CNC lather parts, Polishing Hardware, Metal Parts Processing

Description

CNC lather parts, Polishing Hardware, Metal Parts Processing

Plastic injection moulding products are mainly designed according to the use requirements. In order to obtain suitable plastic products, the following factors must be considered.

On the premise of guaranteeing the use requirements of products, such as geometric size and accuracy, physical and mechanical properties, plastics with low price and good moulding performance should be used as far as possible. At the same time, the shape and structure of products should be made simple and the wall thickness should be uniform.

When designing the shape and structure of the product, we should try our best to make it have good forming technology and simple die structure.

The shape of the product should be conducive to die typing, exhaust, feeding and cooling.

Attention should be paid to the orientation problem during forming, and the obvious anisotropy of the products should be avoided as far as possible unless there are special requirements.

The auxiliary workload before and after moulding should be as little as possible, the technical requirements and dimensional accuracy should be as low as possible, and it is better not to carry out mechanical processing after moulding.

The main contents of plastic product design include its shape, size and accuracy, surface quality, wall thickness, demoulding inclination, reinforcement, supporting surface, hole, fillet, thread, hinge and insert etc. In the design, the relationship with the forming die will also be involved, which should be considered comprehensively.

Wall Thickness of Plastic Parts

The wall thickness and uniformity of plastic products have a great influence on the quality of plastic parts. The wall thickness is too small and the flow resistance of melt is too high during forming, which makes it difficult for large and complex products to fill the cavity. The excessive wall thickness will not only increase the consumption of raw materials and production costs, but also increase the curing time and even cause incomplete curing for the injection molding of thermosetting plastics. For thermoplastic plastics, the cooling time will be increased, and the forming period will be prolonged. It is estimated that the cooling time will increase four times for every doubling of the wall thickness of products. In addition, the products are also prone to defects such as depression, shrinkage, warpage and so on.

When designing plastic products, the wall thickness should first meet the requirements of service performance (such as strength, stiffness, quality and dimensional stability), in addition, it should also meet the requirements of forming (such as filling the cavity, withstanding shock and vibration when demoulding, and withstanding tightening force when assembling). There is a minimum wall thickness for plastic products, which varies according to the grade of plastic materials and the size of products.

The post-processing and secondary processing of moulded plastic parts should be minimized. It is better that the moulded parts can be directly used for assembling all holes, slots, tapping studs, buckles, inserts and other structures in the cavity as far as possible.

The casting system has reliable moulding, high efficiency and quick filling, quick cooling of moulding parts and fast and reliable pushing mechanism. The runner and gate are easy to remove, the manufacturing cost is low, the structure is simple, reliable and practical, the manufacturing time is shortened and the manufacturing cost is reduced.

Material aspect

It has enough hardness and wear resistance to withstand the friction of material flow. Usually the hardness of the internal die material should be above 35HRC. For the injection glass fiber reinforced plastics mold and the mass production mold, the hardness of the internal die insert is usually required to be above 50HRC.

The polishing property of the material is good, the surface should be smooth and beautiful, and the surface roughness should be below Ra0.4m. For the mould for transparent plastic parts, the surface of the cavity should be polished by mirror, and the surface roughness should be below Ra0.2m.

The cutting performance is good and the technological performance is good. The important parts and precise parts should be grinded, and the general parts should be turning or milling as far as possible.

Easy to maintain and repair, easy to damage and difficult to process section to consider mosaic structure, in order to facilitate rapid replacement after damage. Die is a kind of long-life production tool. It must be considered in future maintenance and maintenance when designing.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

CNC lather partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

CNC lather parts, Polishing Hardware, Metal Parts Processing

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us