Kunststoffschale für elektronische Produkte, Kunststoffwerkzeugservice

Kunststoffschale für elektronische Produkte, Kunststoffwerkzeugservice

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0145
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffschale für elektronische Produkte, Kunststoffwerkzeugservice

Beschreibung

Kunststoffschale für elektronische Produkte, Kunststoffwerkzeugservice

Entformungsgefälle

Die Innenfläche und die Außenfläche des Spritzgussprodukts sollten entlang der Entformungsrichtung mit einer bestimmten Höhe der Entformungsneigung gestaltet sein. Während des Abkühlens wird das Injektionsprodukt eine gewisse Schrumpfung erzeugen und das Injektionsprodukt wird den Stempel (Kern) oder andere hervorstehende Teile in dem Hohlraum fest umschließen. Mit der Bewegung der Kunststoffteile aus dem Formwerkzeug sollen die Öffnungskraft und die Entformungskraft überwunden werden. Öffnen bedeutet, dass die Form des Kunststoffteils aus dem Hohlraum entfernt wird. Das Entformen bezieht sich auf das Entfernen der inneren Lochoberfläche eines Kunststoffteils vom Kern der Matrize. Es gibt einen Abkühlungs- und Kontraktionsprozess für die In-Mould-Teile, und die Lochwand der Formteile hat eine radiale Umhüllungskraft auf den Kern. Bei der Entformungstemperatur ist der Reibungswiderstand der Kunststoffteile beim Abstoßen vom Kern sehr groß. Beim Entformen von Kunststoffteilen mit geschlossenem Lochboden besteht Unterdruck. Die Entformungskraft ist viel größer als die Öffnungskraft. Übermäßige Auswurfkräfte führen zu Deformationen, Weißwerden, Faltenbildung und Oberflächenabrieb von Kunststoffteilen. Die Entformungsneigung ist einer der Faktoren, die die Entformungskraft bestimmen. Die Entformungskraft hängt nicht nur von den Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen, der geometrischen Form und Größe von Kunststoffteilen, den Oberflächeneigenschaften von Kunststoffteilen und Umformteilen ab, sondern auch vom Druck und der Temperatur beim Spritzvorgang. Daher sollte die Entformungsneigung auf der Grundlage der Analyse und Schätzung der Entformungskraft beim Spritzgießen bestimmt werden.

Um eine gleichmäßige Entformung oder Oberflächenbeschädigung von Kunststoffprodukten durch zu hohe Entformungskräfte zu vermeiden, sollte daher an der Innen- und Außenfläche der Produkte eine gewisse Entformungsneigung parallel zur Entformungsrichtung eingestellt werden.

Die Entformungsneigung ist abhängig von der Formgröße und Wandstärke der Teile. Es ist sehr wahrscheinlich, dass die geringe Abweichung beim Entformen die Schwierigkeit und den Schweregrad des Entformens zur Folge hat.

Dies kann zu Oberflächenschäden oder Oberflächenrissen beim Entformen führen. Normalerweise beträgt die Entformungsneigung der Produkte 0,5 ~ 1,0.

Ebenfalls eng mit der Entformungsneigung verbunden ist das ausgewählte Kunststoffmaterial. Aufgrund der uneinheitlichen Schrumpfung zwischen den Materialien können unterschiedliche Entformungssteigungen gewählt werden. Im Allgemeinen hängt die Entformungsneigung eng mit dem Elastizitätsmodul des Kunststoffmaterials zusammen. Steifer Kunststoff, Schrumpfwickelkraft.

Im Allgemeinen dehnt sich die Entformungsschräge entlang der Richtung der Entformungs- und Ziehbewegung aus. Wenn die Entformungsneigung negativ ist, handelt es sich um eine zerstörerische Zwangsentformung. Die Kunststoffteile sollten zur Überwindung der Reibungsbewegung beim Entformen geneigt sein.

Darüber hinaus sollten bei der Bestimmung der Entformungsneigung drei Zusammenhänge berücksichtigt werden.

Wenn die Maßhaltigkeit von Kunststoffteilen gewährleistet sein muss, muss der durch die Entformungsneigung verursachte Maßfehler auf die Toleranz der Maßhaltigkeit begrenzt werden.

Um Schäden durch zu hohe Entformungskräfte zu vermeiden oder zu reduzieren, sollte bei Kunststoffteilen mit größerem Schrumpf, komplexer Form und größerem Kerngehäusebereich die größere Entformungsneigung berücksichtigt werden.

Nach dem Öffnen der Form ist es möglich, eine kleinere Entformungsschräge an der Innenfläche des Kunststoffteils vorzunehmen, um das Kunststoffteil auf dem Kern auf der Seite der beweglichen Matrize zu halten.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffschale Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffschale für elektronische Produkte, Kunststoffwerkzeugservice

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

plastic shell for electronic product, plastic tooling service

plastic shell for electronic product, plastic tooling service

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0145
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

plastic shell for electronic product, plastic tooling service

Description

plastic shell for electronic product, plastic tooling service

Demoulding slope

The inner surface and outer surface of the injection product should be designed with a certain height of demoulding slope along the direction of demoulding. During cooling, the injection product will produce a certain amount of shrinkage, and the injection product will tightly enclose the punch (core) or other protruding parts in the cavity. With the movement of the plastic parts from the moulding die, the opening force and the demoulding force should be overcome. Opening means that the shape of the plastic part is removed from the cavity. Demoulding refers to the removal of the inner hole surface of a plastic part from the core of the die. There is a cooling and contraction process for the in-mold parts, and the hole wall of the moulded parts has a radial wrapping force on the core. At the demoulding temperature, the friction resistance of the plastic parts when they are pushed off from the core is very large. Vacuum suction exists in the demoulding of plastic parts with closed hole bottom. The demoulding force is much greater than the opening force. Excessive ejection force will cause deformation, whitening, wrinkling and surface abrasion of plastic parts. The demoulding slope is one of the factors that determine the demoulding force. The demoulding force is not only related to the properties of plastic materials, the geometrical shape and size of plastic parts, the surface properties of plastic parts and metal forming parts, but also to the pressure and temperature of injection process. Therefore, the demoulding slope should be determined on the basis of the analysis and estimation of the demoulding force in injection moulding.

Therefore, in order to demould smoothly or avoid surface damage of plastic products caused by excessive demoulding force, a certain demoulding slope should be set on the inner and outer surfaces of products parallel to the direction of demoulding.

The demoulding slope is related to the shape size and wall thickness of the parts. It is very likely that the small deviation of demoulding will result in the difficulty and severity of demoulding.

It may cause surface damage or surface rupture during demoulding. Usually the demoulding slope of products is 0.5 ~1.0.

Also closely related to the demoulding slope is the selected plastic material. Because of the inconsistent shrinkage between the materials, different demoulding slopes can be selected. Generally, the demoulding slope is closely related to the elastic modulus of the plastic material. Rigid plastic, shrinkage wrapping force.

Generally, the demoulding slope expands along the direction of demoulding and drawing motion. If the demoulding slope is negative, it is a destructive forced demoulding. The plastic parts should be inclined in the direction of overcoming the friction movement of demoulding.

In addition, in the process of determining the demoulding slope, three relationships should be considered.

When the dimensional accuracy of plastic parts must be guaranteed, the dimensional error caused by the demoulding slope must be limited to the tolerance of the dimensional accuracy.

In order to avoid or reduce the damage caused by excessive demoulding force, the larger demoulding slope should be considered for the plastic parts with larger shrinkage, complex shape and larger core enclosure area.

After opening the mould, in order to keep the plastic part on the core on the side of the moving die, it is possible to take a smaller demoulding slope on the inner surface of the plastic part.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

plastic shellmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

plastic shell for electronic product, plastic tooling service

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us