Kunststoffteile für elektronische Produkte, Spritzgusswerkzeuge und den Kunststoffformenbau

Kunststoffteile für elektronische Produkte, Spritzgusswerkzeuge und den Kunststoffformenbau

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffteile für elektronische Produkte, Spritzgusswerkzeuge und den Kunststoffformenbau

Beschreibung

Kunststoffteile für elektronische Produkte, Spritzgusswerkzeuge und den Kunststoffformenbau

Anwendungseigenschaften von Kunststoffen

Kunststoffe bestehen aus Harzen. Additive (wie Weichmacher, Stabilisatoren, Schmiermittel, Färbemittel, Flammschutzmittel, Antistatika, Füllstoffe und Schäummittel) können zugesetzt werden, um deren Verarbeitung und Leistung zu verbessern. Unter bestimmten Bedingungen wie Temperatur und Druck können sie so geformt werden, dass sie den Formerfordernissen des Designs entsprechen, und sie können bei der Herstellung von Kunststoffen verwendet werden. Eine Materialklasse, die diese Form bei Raumtemperatur und Druck beibehält. Gegenwärtig sind die meisten in Kunststoffen verwendeten Harze Kunstharze.

Kunststoffe haben eine geringe Dichte, hohe spezifische Festigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Isolationseigenschaften. Unter vielen Sorten weisen einige eine gute Reibungsverminderung oder Verschleißfestigkeit auf, einige eine ausgezeichnete Vibrations- und Schlagfestigkeit und einige eine hervorragende Ermüdungsbeständigkeit, wodurch Kunststoffprodukte in allen Lebensbereichen der Volkswirtschaft hergestellt werden, ob mechanische Instrumente oder elektronische Geräte oder Bau-, Verpackungs- und Transportwerkzeuge oder in Menschen ' S Alltag, eine große Anzahl von ihnen. Benutze es. Ein weiterer Grund, warum Kunststoffprodukte so weit verbreitet sind, ist ihre gute Bearbeitbarkeit. Sie können durch Spritzgießen, Extrudieren, Pressen und andere Formverfahren effizient hergestellt werden. Sie können in gewissem Maße auch verstärkt oder modifiziert (physikalisch oder chemisch) werden, um einige Produkteigenschaften zu verbessern. Darüber hinaus können Kunststoffe leicht eingefärbt und diversifiziert werden, um nach der Behandlung eine Vielzahl von Formen und ein wunderschönes Erscheinungsbild für Millionen von Haushalten zu erzielen.

Funktionen von Kunststoffprodukten

Strukturteile sind die am häufigsten verwendete Art von Kunststoffprodukten und sind zu unverzichtbaren Bestandteilen auf den Gebieten der Akustooptik und anderen Gebieten geworden. Zum Beispiel die Chassis, Gestelle und Basen von elektronischen Instrumenten, Haushaltsgeräten und Kommunikationsgeräten, Kunststoffrohren, Platten sowie Türen und Fenstern in Gebäuden. Stoßstangen vorn und hinten, Armaturenbretter und Innenausstattung von Kraftfahrzeugen. Kunststoffteile sind als elektrische Isolationsteile komplementär zu Metallleitern und Halbleiterbauelementen. In den letzten Jahren haben transparente Kunststoffprodukte, von Linsen über CDs bis hin zu Beleuchtungskörpern, neue Anwendungsbereiche erschlossen, und viele Spezialanwendungen sind keine Kunststoffteile. Zum Beispiel Rohre, Ventile und Pumpen, die aggressive Medien fördern.

Geräuschfreie Kunststoffzahnräder in Audio- und Bürogeräten, Lagern und Führungen, die nicht mit Öl geschmiert werden können, dürfen nur aus selbstschmierenden Kunststoffen hergestellt werden, die Reibung und Verschleiß verringern können. Es gibt auch sofortige Hochtemperaturanforderungen und spezielle Teile in Hochgeschwindigkeitsflugzeugen.

Kunststoffe weisen auch einige Mängel auf, die ihre Anwendung einschränken. Die Steifigkeit von Kunststoffen ist schlecht, beispielsweise beträgt der Elastizitätsmodul von Nylon etwa 1/100 desjenigen von Stahl; die Hitzebeständigkeit von Kunststoffen ist schlecht; Die Temperatur von Kunststoffen liegt unter 100 ° C unter Langzeitbedingungen, was bei niedrigen Temperaturen leicht zu knacken ist. Die Wärmeleitfähigkeit von Kunststoffen beträgt nur 1 / 600-1 / 200 derjenigen von Metallen, was für die Wärmeableitung nachteilig ist, wenn sie unter Langzeitbelastung eingesetzt werden. Selbst wenn die Temperatur nicht hoch ist, erzeugt Kunststoff allmählich einen plastischen Fluss, d. H. " Kriechen " phänomen: kunststoff ist leicht zu verbrennen, unter einwirkung von licht und wärme, leistung ist leicht zu verschlechtern, alterungserscheinung auftritt. Daher sollten wir diese Probleme bei der Auswahl von Kunststoffen im Produktdesign berücksichtigen.

Unter der Einwirkung von Wärme und Wärme neigt die Leistung dazu, sich zu verschlechtern, und Alterung tritt auf. Daher sollten wir diese Probleme bei der Auswahl von Kunststoffen im Produktdesign berücksichtigen.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffteile für elektronische Produkte Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffteile für elektronische Produkte, Spritzgusswerkzeuge und den Kunststoffformenbau

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic parts for electronic product, injection tooling and plastic mold making

Plastic parts for electronic product, injection tooling and plastic mold making

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic parts for electronic product, injection tooling and plastic mold making

Description

Plastic parts for electronic product, injection tooling and plastic mold making

Application properties of plastics

Plastics are made up of resins. Additives (such as plasticizers, stabilizers, lubricants, colorants, flame retardants, antistatic agents, fillers and foaming agents) can be added to improve their processing and performance. Under certain conditions such as temperature and pressure, they can be shaped to meet the shape requirements of the design and can be used in the production of plastics. A class of materials that retain this shape at room temperature and pressure. At present, most of the resins used in plastics are synthetic resins.

Plastics have low density, high specific strength, corrosion resistance and insulation properties. Among many varieties, some have good friction reduction or wear resistance, some have excellent vibration and impact resistance, and some have outstanding fatigue resistance, which makes plastic products in all walks of life of the national economy, whether mechanical instruments or electronic appliances, or construction, packaging and transportation tools, or in people's daily life, a large number of them. Use it. Another reason why plastic products are so widely used is that they have good machinability. They can be produced efficiently by injection, extrusion, pressing and other moulding methods. They can also be reinforced or modified (physical or chemical) to some extent to improve some properties of products. In addition, plastic materials can be easily colored and diversified to modify, after treatment, with a variety of forms and gorgeous appearance into millions of households.

Functions of Plastic Products

Structural parts are the most used type of plastic products, and have become indispensable components in the fields of acousto-optic and other fields. For example, the chassis, racks and bases of electronic instruments, household appliances and communication equipment, plastic pipes, slabs and doors and windows in buildings. Front and rear bumpers, dashboards and interiors on automobiles. Plastic parts, as electrical insulation parts, are complementary to metal conductors and semiconductor devices. In recent years, transparent plastic products, from lenses, compact discs to lighting fixtures, have expanded new application fields, and many special applications are not plastic parts. For example, pipes, valves and pumps that transport corrosive media.

Noise-free plastic gears in audio and office equipment, bearings and guideways that cannot be lubricated with oil, can only be made of self-lubricating plastics which can reduce friction and wear. There are also instantaneous high temperature requirements and special parts on high-speed aircraft.

Plastics also have some shortcomings, which limits its application. The rigidity of plastics is poor, such as the elastic modulus of nylon is about 1/100 of that of steel; the heat resistance of plastics is poor; the temperature of plastics is below 100 C under long-term working conditions, which is easy to crack at low temperature; the thermal conductivity of plastics is only 1/600-1/200 of that of metals, which is a disadvantage for heat dissipation, if it is used under long-term load. Even if the temperature is not high, plastic will gradually produce plastic flow, that is, "creep" phenomenon: plastic is easy to burn, under the action of light and heat, performance is easy to deteriorate, aging phenomenon occurs. Therefore, we should pay attention to these problems when choosing plastics in product design.

Under the action of heat and heat, the performance tends to deteriorate and aging occurs. Therefore, we should pay attention to these problems when choosing plastics in product design.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic parts for electronic productmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic parts for electronic product, injection tooling and plastic mold making

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us