pièce en plastique pour la production électronique, moule d'injection plastique

pièce en plastique pour la production électronique, moule d'injection plastique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

pièce en plastique pour la production électronique, moule d'injection plastique

La description

pièce en plastique pour la production électronique, moule d'injection plastique

Conception des engrenages

La naissance de nouveaux matériaux plastiques, de matériaux de renforcement pour plastiques et de matériaux en alliages plastiques a fait que certains matériaux plastiques possèdent une résistance mécanique. Ces matériaux sont largement utilisés dans les installations industrielles. À l’heure actuelle, certains plastiques techniques de l’industrie répondent aux exigences de précision et de résistance des engins, parmi lesquelles le polyamide (nylon), le polycarbonate, le polyformaldéhyde polysulfone et les matériaux de renforcement, les alliages sont largement utilisés dans le moulage par injection. Afin de garantir la bonne formabilité du train d’injection, la taille du contour de la matrice doit être spécifiée comme suit.

L'épaisseur de la bride est supérieure ou égale à trois fois la hauteur de la dent.

La largeur des rayons doit être égale ou inférieure à la largeur de la dent.

La largeur du moyeu doit être égale ou supérieure à la largeur de la dent et égale au diamètre du trou de l'arbre.

Le diamètre extérieur du moyeu doit généralement être compris entre 1,0 et 3,0 fois le diamètre du trou de l’arbre.

Dans la conception des engrenages, afin de réduire la concentration de contraintes, des congés de transition sont généralement utilisés à la place des angles vifs dans la conception des dimensions de section transversale. L'ajustement serré ne doit pas être utilisé pour l'axe en plastique et l'engrenage en plastique, mais pour l'ajustement de transition. Pour les engrenages minces, une épaisseur inégale entraînera un gauchissement et une inclinaison, et la structure des rayons devrait être adoptée à ce moment-là.

Conception de trou

Les trous communs dans les produits en plastique sont des trous traversants, des trous borgnes et des trous de formes complexes. Le moulage de trous sur les pièces d’injection a pour but de charger d’autres pièces. Certains d'entre eux exigent l'exactitude de la précision, d'autres sont décoratifs ou permettent d'économiser des matériaux, tandis que d'autres sont des fonctions spéciales de dissipation de chaleur et de ventilation.

La position des trous ne doit pas être dans la position la plus faible des produits en plastique, et la résistance des pièces en plastique ne peut pas être réduite par la fixation de trous. Une distance suffisante doit être laissée entre les trous ou entre les trous et les parois des trous.

Généralement, le diamètre et la profondeur du trou de formage correspondent au diamètre et à la hauteur du noyau de la matrice. Les trous de moulage sont différents des trous borgnes et des trous traversants. Le noyau du trou borgne correspond au faisceau en porte-à-faux de la matrice; le noyau du trou traversant peut être conçu comme une poutre simplement supportée. Au cours de la compression unidirectionnelle de la masse fondue à des centaines de pressions atmosphériques au cours de l’injection, plus le noyau soutenu par un porte-à-faux est fin, plus il est facile de se plier et de se déformer et la position du noyau est plus facilement compensée.

Parce que le noyau peut séparer la masse fondue de remplissage, il y a des joints de fusion du côté aval du trou. Les propriétés mécaniques de la zone de fusion entre les plastiques fragiles et les plastiques chargés de fibres de verre sont très médiocres. Par conséquent, la taille entre les deux trous et entre le trou et la paroi latérale est limitée. Trois aspects doivent être pris en compte lors de la conception des trous de moulage:

Pour les trous de connexion utilisés pour l'assemblage et la fixation, une plate-forme convexe doit être installée et parfois une barre de renforcement de la plate-forme convexe doit être fixée.

Pour les trous rectangulaires, les marques d'écoulement visibles se forment facilement lorsque le plastique fondu s'écoule à travers le côté et l'arrière du noyau. Cela devrait être évité en élargissant les coins arrondis.

Il est préférable de concevoir une combinaison de noyau bidirectionnelle pour des trous complexes tels que le soleil, un trou de pente, un trou de marche et un té sur des pièces en plastique.

De manière générale, les trous sont formés par noyau. Du fait que le noyau a un effet de détournement sur la fusion, les trous sont faciles à faire des marques de soudure autour des trous pendant le formage, entraînant la réduction de la résistance des trous. Par conséquent, les points suivants doivent être pris en compte dans la conception des trous.

L'espacement des trous et la distance entre le trou et la paroi latérale du produit doivent généralement être supérieurs au diamètre du trou. La meilleure distance entre les trous est supérieure à 2 fois l'ouverture et la meilleure distance entre les trous et la paroi latérale du produit est supérieure à 3 fois l'ouverture. Lorsque l'ouverture est supérieure à 10 mm, la distance minimale entre les trous et l'ouverture doit être similaire.

L'épaisseur de la paroi (plate-forme convexe) doit être augmentée sur les quatre côtés du trou afin de garantir la résistance et la rigidité du produit.

La méthode de formation des trous est liée à d'autres formes et tailles. Pour les trous peu profonds, un noyau fixe à une extrémité peut être utilisé. Pour les trous plus profonds, un joint bout à bout peut être utilisé. Les trous excentriques et les trous avec différentes ouvertures peuvent également être formés par joint à bout. Les trous borgnes ne peuvent être formés qu'en fixant une extrémité.

Pour les trous latéraux concaves ou latéraux, la forme du trou doit être modifiée autant que possible en structure concave non latérale, afin que le tirage du noyau ne soit pas réglé pour se former.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

pièce en plastique pour la production électronique moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

pièce en plastique pour la production électronique, moule d'injection plastique

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

plastic part for electronic production, plastic injection mold

plastic part for electronic production, plastic injection mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

plastic part for electronic production, plastic injection mold

Description

plastic part for electronic production, plastic injection mold

Design of Gears

The birth of new plastics materials, plastics reinforcing materials and plastics alloy materials has made some plastics materials possess mechanical strength. These materials are widely used in industrial fittings. At present, some engineering plastics in industry have met the requirements of general precision and strength of gear, among which polyamide (nylon), polycarbonate, polyformaldehyde polysulfone and reinforcing materials, alloy materials are widely used in gear injection moulding. In order to ensure that the injection gear has good formability, the outline size of the die must be specified as follows.

The flange thickness is greater than or equal to three times the tooth height.

The spoke width shall be equal to or less than the tooth width.

The hub width shall be equal to or greater than the tooth width and equal to the diameter of the shaft hole.

The outer diameter of the hub should generally be 1.0-3.0 times the diameter of the shaft hole.

In the design of gears, in order to reduce stress concentration, transition fillets are generally used instead of sharp corners in the design of cross-section dimensions. The interference fit should not be used for the plastic shaft and the plastic gear, but for the transition fit. For thin gears, uneven thickness will cause warpage and skew, and the spoke structure should be adopted at this time.

Hole design

The common holes in plastic products are through holes, blind holes and holes with complex shapes. The purpose of moulding holes on injection parts is to load other parts. Some of them have the requirement of matching accuracy, some of them are decorative, or to save some materials, and some of them are special functions of heat dissipation and ventilation.

The location of holes should not be in the weakest position of plastic products, nor can the strength of plastic parts be reduced by the setting of holes. Adequate distance should be left between holes or between holes and hole walls.

Generally, the diameter and depth of the forming hole correspond to the diameter and height of the core on the die. Molding holes are different from blind holes and through holes. The core of the blind hole corresponds to the cantilever beam on the die; the core of the through hole can be designed as a simply supported beam. Under the unidirectional compression of melt at hundreds of atmospheric pressures during injection, the thinner the cantilever-supported core is, the easier it is to bend and deform, and the position of the core is more easily offset.

Because the core can separate the filling melt, there are fusion seams on the downstream side of the hole. The mechanical properties of the fusion zone between brittle plastics and glass fiber filled plastics are very poor. Therefore, the size between the two holes and between the hole and the side wall is limited. Three aspects should be paid attention to when designing moulding holes:

For the connection holes used for assembly and fastening, a convex platform should be set up, and sometimes a reinforcement bar of the convex platform should be attached.

For rectangular holes, visible flow marks are easily formed when the plastic melt flows through the side and back of the core. It should be avoided by enlarging rounded corners.

It is better to design two-way core combination for complex holes such as sun, slope hole, step hole and tee on plastic parts.

Generally speaking, holes are formed by core. Because the core has a diversion effect on melt, the holes are easy to produce weld marks around the holes during forming, resulting in the reduction of the strength of holes. Therefore, the following points should be paid attention to in the design of holes.

The hole spacing and the distance from the hole to the side wall of the product should generally be larger than the hole diameter. The best distance between holes is more than 2 times of the aperture, and the best distance between holes and the side wall of the product is more than 3 times of the aperture. When the aperture is more than 10 mm, the minimum distance between holes and the aperture must be similar.

The wall thickness (convex platform) should be increased on the four sides of the hole to ensure the strength and rigidity of the product.

The forming method of holes is related to other shapes and sizes. For shallow holes, a fixed core at one end can be used. For deeper holes, butt joint can be used. Eccentric holes and holes with different apertures can also be formed by butt joint. Blind holes can only be formed by fixing one end.

For side concave or side hole, the form of hole should be changed to non-side concave structure as far as possible, so that core pulling is not set to form.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

plastic part for electronic productionmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

plastic part for electronic production, plastic injection mold

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us