Kunststoffteil für die Elektronikfertigung, Kunststoffspritzguss

Kunststoffteil für die Elektronikfertigung, Kunststoffspritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffteil für die Elektronikfertigung, Kunststoffspritzguss

Beschreibung

Kunststoffteil für die Elektronikfertigung, Kunststoffspritzguss

Design von Zahnrädern

Die Geburt neuer Kunststoffe, Kunststoffverstärkungsmaterialien und Kunststofflegierungsmaterialien hat dazu geführt, dass einige Kunststoffe mechanische Festigkeit besitzen. Diese Materialien werden häufig in Industriearmaturen verwendet. Gegenwärtig haben einige technische Kunststoffe in der Industrie die Anforderungen an die allgemeine Präzision und Festigkeit von Zahnrädern erfüllt, unter denen Polyamid (Nylon), Polycarbonat, Polyformaldehydpolysulfon und Verstärkungsmaterialien sowie Legierungsmaterialien beim Spritzgießen von Zahnrädern weit verbreitet sind. Um eine gute Umformbarkeit des Einspritzgetriebes zu gewährleisten, muss die Umrissgröße der Matrize wie folgt angegeben werden.

Die Flanschdicke ist größer oder gleich der dreifachen Zahnhöhe.

Die Speichenbreite muss kleiner oder gleich der Zahnbreite sein.

Die Nabenbreite muss gleich oder größer als die Zahnbreite und gleich dem Durchmesser der Wellenbohrung sein.

Der Außendurchmesser der Nabe sollte im Allgemeinen das 1,0-3,0-fache des Durchmessers der Wellenbohrung betragen.

Bei der Auslegung von Zahnrädern werden zur Reduzierung der Spannungskonzentration im Allgemeinen Übergangsrundungen anstelle von scharfen Ecken bei der Auslegung von Querschnittsabmessungen verwendet. Die Presspassung sollte nicht für die Kunststoffwelle und das Kunststoffzahnrad verwendet werden, sondern für die Übergangspassung. Bei dünnen Zahnrädern führt eine ungleichmäßige Dicke zu Verwerfungen und Schrägstellungen. Die Speichenstruktur sollte zu diesem Zeitpunkt übernommen werden.

Loch Design

Die üblichen Löcher in Kunststoffprodukten sind Durchgangslöcher, Sacklöcher und Löcher mit komplexen Formen. Der Zweck des Formens von Löchern in Spritzgussteilen besteht darin, andere Teile zu laden. Einige von ihnen erfordern eine genaue Abstimmung, einige sind dekorativ oder zum Sparen von Materialien, und einige sind spezielle Funktionen der Wärmeableitung und Belüftung.

Die Position von Löchern sollte sich nicht an der schwächsten Stelle von Kunststoffprodukten befinden, noch kann die Festigkeit von Kunststoffteilen durch das Setzen von Löchern verringert werden. Zwischen Löchern oder zwischen Löchern und Lochwänden ist ein ausreichender Abstand einzuhalten.

Im Allgemeinen entsprechen der Durchmesser und die Tiefe des Formungslochs dem Durchmesser und der Höhe des Kerns auf der Düse. Formlöcher unterscheiden sich von Sacklöchern und Durchgangslöchern. Der Kern des Sacklochs entspricht dem Auslegerbalken auf der Matrize; Der Kern der Durchgangsbohrung kann als einfach abgestützter Träger ausgeführt sein. Unter der unidirektionalen Kompression der Schmelze bei Hunderten von Atmosphärendrucken während des Einspritzens ist es umso leichter, den freitragenden Kern zu biegen und zu verformen, und die Position des Kerns wird leichter ausgeglichen.

Da der Kern die Füllschmelze trennen kann, befinden sich auf der stromabwärtigen Seite des Lochs Schmelznähte. Die mechanischen Eigenschaften der Schmelzzone zwischen spröden Kunststoffen und glasfasergefüllten Kunststoffen sind sehr schlecht. Daher ist die Größe zwischen den beiden Löchern und zwischen dem Loch und der Seitenwand begrenzt. Drei Aspekte sollten beim Entwerfen von Formungslöchern beachtet werden:

Für die Verbindungslöcher, die für die Montage und Befestigung verwendet werden, sollte eine konvexe Plattform eingerichtet werden, und manchmal sollte eine Verstärkungsstange der konvexen Plattform angebracht werden.

Bei rechteckigen Löchern bilden sich leicht sichtbare Fließspuren, wenn die Kunststoffschmelze durch die Seite und die Rückseite des Kerns fließt. Es sollte vermieden werden, indem abgerundete Ecken vergrößert werden.

Es ist besser, eine Zweiwege-Kernkombination für komplexe Löcher wie Sonne, Hangloch, Stufenloch und T-Stück auf Kunststoffteilen zu entwerfen.

Im Allgemeinen werden Löcher durch den Kern gebildet. Da der Kern eine Ablenkwirkung auf die Schmelze hat, können die Löcher während des Formens leicht Schweißspuren um die Löcher erzeugen, was zu einer Verringerung der Festigkeit der Löcher führt. Daher sollten bei der Gestaltung von Löchern die folgenden Punkte beachtet werden.

Der Lochabstand und der Abstand vom Loch zur Seitenwand des Produktes sollte in der Regel größer sein als der Lochdurchmesser. Der beste Abstand zwischen den Löchern beträgt mehr als das Zweifache der Öffnung, und der beste Abstand zwischen den Löchern und der Seitenwand des Produkts beträgt mehr als das Dreifache der Öffnung. Wenn die Öffnung mehr als 10 mm beträgt, muss der Mindestabstand zwischen den Löchern und der Öffnung gleich sein.

Die Wandstärke (konvexe Plattform) sollte an den vier Seiten des Lochs erhöht werden, um die Festigkeit und Steifigkeit des Produkts sicherzustellen.

Die Formungsmethode von Löchern hängt mit anderen Formen und Größen zusammen. Für flache Löcher kann ein fester Kern an einem Ende verwendet werden. Für tiefere Löcher kann eine Stoßverbindung verwendet werden. Exzenterlöcher und Löcher mit unterschiedlichen Öffnungen können auch durch Stoßverbindung gebildet werden. Sacklöcher können nur durch Fixieren eines Endes gebildet werden.

Bei seitlichen konkaven Löchern oder seitlichen Löchern sollte die Form der Löcher so weit wie möglich in nicht seitliche konkave Strukturen geändert werden, damit das Ziehen des Kerns nicht zur Form wird.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffteil für die Elektronikfertigung Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffteil für die Elektronikfertigung, Kunststoffspritzguss

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

plastic part for electronic production, plastic injection mold

plastic part for electronic production, plastic injection mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

plastic part for electronic production, plastic injection mold

Description

plastic part for electronic production, plastic injection mold

Design of Gears

The birth of new plastics materials, plastics reinforcing materials and plastics alloy materials has made some plastics materials possess mechanical strength. These materials are widely used in industrial fittings. At present, some engineering plastics in industry have met the requirements of general precision and strength of gear, among which polyamide (nylon), polycarbonate, polyformaldehyde polysulfone and reinforcing materials, alloy materials are widely used in gear injection moulding. In order to ensure that the injection gear has good formability, the outline size of the die must be specified as follows.

The flange thickness is greater than or equal to three times the tooth height.

The spoke width shall be equal to or less than the tooth width.

The hub width shall be equal to or greater than the tooth width and equal to the diameter of the shaft hole.

The outer diameter of the hub should generally be 1.0-3.0 times the diameter of the shaft hole.

In the design of gears, in order to reduce stress concentration, transition fillets are generally used instead of sharp corners in the design of cross-section dimensions. The interference fit should not be used for the plastic shaft and the plastic gear, but for the transition fit. For thin gears, uneven thickness will cause warpage and skew, and the spoke structure should be adopted at this time.

Hole design

The common holes in plastic products are through holes, blind holes and holes with complex shapes. The purpose of moulding holes on injection parts is to load other parts. Some of them have the requirement of matching accuracy, some of them are decorative, or to save some materials, and some of them are special functions of heat dissipation and ventilation.

The location of holes should not be in the weakest position of plastic products, nor can the strength of plastic parts be reduced by the setting of holes. Adequate distance should be left between holes or between holes and hole walls.

Generally, the diameter and depth of the forming hole correspond to the diameter and height of the core on the die. Molding holes are different from blind holes and through holes. The core of the blind hole corresponds to the cantilever beam on the die; the core of the through hole can be designed as a simply supported beam. Under the unidirectional compression of melt at hundreds of atmospheric pressures during injection, the thinner the cantilever-supported core is, the easier it is to bend and deform, and the position of the core is more easily offset.

Because the core can separate the filling melt, there are fusion seams on the downstream side of the hole. The mechanical properties of the fusion zone between brittle plastics and glass fiber filled plastics are very poor. Therefore, the size between the two holes and between the hole and the side wall is limited. Three aspects should be paid attention to when designing moulding holes:

For the connection holes used for assembly and fastening, a convex platform should be set up, and sometimes a reinforcement bar of the convex platform should be attached.

For rectangular holes, visible flow marks are easily formed when the plastic melt flows through the side and back of the core. It should be avoided by enlarging rounded corners.

It is better to design two-way core combination for complex holes such as sun, slope hole, step hole and tee on plastic parts.

Generally speaking, holes are formed by core. Because the core has a diversion effect on melt, the holes are easy to produce weld marks around the holes during forming, resulting in the reduction of the strength of holes. Therefore, the following points should be paid attention to in the design of holes.

The hole spacing and the distance from the hole to the side wall of the product should generally be larger than the hole diameter. The best distance between holes is more than 2 times of the aperture, and the best distance between holes and the side wall of the product is more than 3 times of the aperture. When the aperture is more than 10 mm, the minimum distance between holes and the aperture must be similar.

The wall thickness (convex platform) should be increased on the four sides of the hole to ensure the strength and rigidity of the product.

The forming method of holes is related to other shapes and sizes. For shallow holes, a fixed core at one end can be used. For deeper holes, butt joint can be used. Eccentric holes and holes with different apertures can also be formed by butt joint. Blind holes can only be formed by fixing one end.

For side concave or side hole, the form of hole should be changed to non-side concave structure as far as possible, so that core pulling is not set to form.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

plastic part for electronic productionmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

plastic part for electronic production, plastic injection mold

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us