Pièces de manette de jeu, assemblages plastique et métal, moule en plastique pour pièces mécaniques

Pièces de manette de jeu, assemblages plastique et métal, moule en plastique pour pièces mécaniques

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Pièces de manette de jeu, assemblages plastique et métal, moule en plastique pour pièces mécaniques

La description

Pièces de manette de jeu, assemblages plastique et métal, moule en plastique pour pièces mécaniques

La relation entre les pièces en plastique et les moules d'injection

Outre la précision ci-dessus, l'épaisseur de la paroi, la pente de démoulage, les nervures de renforcement et les inserts, il existe également certains problèmes techniques liés aux moules d'injection, qui doivent être soigneusement pris en compte.

Surface de séparation

Dans les moules à injection, la surface utilisée pour éliminer le condensat des pièces en plastique ou du système de coulée est communément appelée surface de séparation. Communément, la surface de séparation principale de la partie à enlever est perpendiculaire à la direction d'ouverture. En même temps, la surface de séparation latérale qui est conforme à la direction d’ouverture de la matrice est également adoptée. Les surfaces de joint sont pour la plupart des surfaces planes, mais également des surfaces inclinées, courbes ou en gradins. Non seulement le concepteur de moules d'injection doit choisir et déterminer la surface de joint des pièces en plastique, mais il doit également prévoir la surface de joint des moules en plastique afin de garantir la faisabilité du moulage par injection de pièces en plastique et de simplifier la structure des moules . Lorsque la surface de séparation est un simple plan, le coût de la matrice peut être réduit. La surface de séparation doit pouvoir réduire ou supprimer le bord d'attaque et être propice à la transmission de la pression d'injection et de l'échappement. La surface de séparation doit être choisie à la section maximale de la pièce en plastique, sinon il est impossible de démouler et de traiter la cavité.

Les trous latéraux, les gorges latérales et les renflements latéraux perpendiculaires à la surface de séparation principale sur les pièces en plastique seront formés en concevant un mécanisme de séparation latérale ou d'extraction du noyau sur l'outil d'injection. Des glissières latérales, des piliers de guidage inclinés et des cales de verrouillage sont nécessaires. La structure de la matrice est complexe, le coût est élevé et le cycle d'injection est prolongé. Par conséquent, pour répondre aux exigences des pièces en plastique, il convient d’éviter autant que possible les trous latéraux, les gorges et les renflements. La structure des pièces en plastique peut également être modifiée pour simplifier la matrice.

filet

Des exigences strictes doivent être imposées pour la transition du produit ' s contour extérieur et épaisseur de la paroi. Lorsqu'il est à angle droit, des angles arrondis sont généralement utilisés pour la connexion. Les coins des pièces en plastique, c’est-à-dire les points de retournement des surfaces intérieure et extérieure, les racines des barres de renforcement et d’autres endroits doivent être conçus en angles arrondis.

En raison de la concentration de contraintes au niveau des angles vifs du produit, la fissuration se produira lorsque le produit est soumis à des contraintes ou à des vibrations; Même lors de l'ouverture de la matrice, la fissuration se produira en raison de la concentration de contrainte dans la matrice. En règle générale, vous pouvez augmenter la résistance des pièces en plastique en ajoutant des coins arrondis de 0,5 mm.

L'utilisation d'angles arrondis dans les pièces en plastique réduit non seulement le facteur de concentration des contraintes et améliore la résistance aux chocs et à la fatigue, mais améliore également les performances de remplissage en écoulement du plastique fondu, réduit la résistance à l'écoulement, réduit les contraintes résiduelles locales, évite les fissures et le gauchissement, et rend la forme des pièces en plastique lisse et belle. La cavité de l'outil de formage a également des coins arrondis correspondants, ce qui améliore la résistance des pièces de formage. Il convient également de noter que sur la surface de joint, sur la surface mobile de la tige d'éjection et de la plaque de poussée, et sur le joint de l'insert, il n'y a généralement pas d'angle de braquage des angles arrondis pour empêcher les fuites de matière et le bord volant.

 

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Pièces de joystick moule Pièces de joystick moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Pièces de manette de jeu, assemblages plastique et métal, moule en plastique pour pièces mécaniques

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Joystick parts, Plastic and metal assemblies, plastic mold for Mechanical parts

Joystick parts, Plastic and metal assemblies, plastic mold for Mechanical parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Joystick parts, Plastic and metal assemblies, plastic mold for Mechanical parts

Description

Joystick parts, Plastic and metal assemblies, plastic mold for Mechanical parts

The relationship between plastic parts and injection moulds

In addition to the above precision, wall thickness, demoulding slope, reinforcing ribs and inserts, there are also some technical problems related to injection moulds, which must be carefully considered.

Parting surface

In injection moulds, the surface used to remove the condensate from the plastic parts or the pouring system is commonly called parting surface. Commonly, the main parting surface of the removing part is perpendicular to the opening direction. At the same time, the side parting surface which is in accordance with the direction of opening die is also adopted. The parting surfaces are mostly planar, but also inclined, curved or step surfaces. Not only the designer of injection moulds should select and determine the parting surface of plastic parts, but also the designer of plastic parts should predict the parting surface of plastic moulds to ensure the feasibility of injection moulding of plastic parts and to simplify the structure of moulds. When the parting surface is a simple plane, the cost of the die can be reduced. The parting surface should be able to reduce or remove the flying edge, and be conducive to the transmission of injection pressure and exhaust. The parting surface should be chosen at the maximum section of the plastic part, otherwise it is impossible to demould and process the cavity.

Side holes, side grooves and side bulges perpendicular to the main parting surface on the plastic parts will be formed by designing side parting or core pulling mechanism on the injection tool. Side sliders, inclined guide pillars and locking wedges are required. The structure of the die is complex, the cost is high, and the injection cycle is prolonged. Therefore, on the premise of meeting the requirements of plastic parts, side holes, grooves and bulges should be avoided as far as possible. The structure of the plastic parts can also be changed to simplify the die.

fillet

Strict requirements should be made for the transition of the product's outer outline and wall thickness. When it is at right angles, rounded corners are generally used for connection. The corners of the plastic parts, i.e. the turning points of the inner and outer surfaces, the roots of the reinforcing bars and other places should be designed into rounded corners.

Because of the stress concentration at the sharp corner of the product, the cracking will occur when the product is subjected to stress or shock vibration; even in the process of opening the die, the cracking will occur because of the stress concentration in the die. Generally, the strength of plastic parts can be increased by adding 0.5mm rounded corners.

The use of rounded corners in plastic parts not only reduces the stress concentration factor and improves the impact and fatigue resistance, but also improves the flow filling performance of plastic melt, reduces the flow resistance, reduces the local residual stress, prevents cracking and warping, and makes the shape of plastic parts smooth and beautiful. The cavity of the forming tool also has corresponding rounded corners, which improves the strength of the forming parts. It should also be noted that on the parting surface, on the moving surface of the ejector rod and push plate, and at the joint of the insert, there is usually no turning angle of rounded corners to prevent material leakage and flying edge.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Joystick partsmouldJoystick partsinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Joystick parts, Plastic and metal assemblies, plastic mold for Mechanical parts

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us