Joystick-Teile, Kunststoff- und Metallbaugruppen, Kunststoffform für mechanische Teile

Joystick-Teile, Kunststoff- und Metallbaugruppen, Kunststoffform für mechanische Teile

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Joystick-Teile, Kunststoff- und Metallbaugruppen, Kunststoffform für mechanische Teile

Beschreibung

Joystick-Teile, Kunststoff- und Metallbaugruppen, Kunststoffform für mechanische Teile

Die Beziehung zwischen Kunststoffteilen und Spritzgussformen

Neben der oben genannten Präzision, Wandstärke, Entformungsneigung, Verstärkungsrippen und Einsätzen gibt es auch einige technische Probleme im Zusammenhang mit Spritzgussformen, die sorgfältig geprüft werden müssen.

Trennfläche

In Spritzgussformen wird die Oberfläche, die zum Entfernen des Kondensats von den Kunststoffteilen oder dem Gießsystem verwendet wird, üblicherweise Trennfläche genannt. Üblicherweise ist die Haupttrennfläche des Entfernungsteils senkrecht zur Öffnungsrichtung. Gleichzeitig wird auch die der Öffnungsrichtung entsprechende Seitentrennfläche übernommen. Die Trennflächen sind meist ebene, aber auch geneigte, gekrümmte oder Stufenflächen. Nicht nur der Konstrukteur von Spritzgussformen sollte die Trennfläche von Kunststoffteilen auswählen und bestimmen, sondern auch der Konstrukteur von Kunststoffteilen sollte die Trennfläche von Kunststoffteilen vorhersagen, um die Machbarkeit des Spritzgießens von Kunststoffteilen sicherzustellen und den Aufbau von Formen zu vereinfachen . Wenn die Trennfläche eine einfache Ebene ist, können die Kosten des Stempels verringert werden. Die Trennfläche sollte in der Lage sein, die Flugkante zu verringern oder zu entfernen, und der Übertragung von Einspritzdruck und Abgas förderlich sein. Die Trennfläche sollte im maximalen Bereich des Kunststoffteils gewählt werden, da sonst die Kavität nicht entformt und bearbeitet werden kann.

Seitenlöcher, Seitennuten und Seitenwölbungen senkrecht zur Haupttrennfläche an den Kunststoffteilen werden durch Entwerfen eines Seitentrenn- oder Kernziehmechanismus am Spritzwerkzeug gebildet. Seitengleiter, geneigte Führungssäulen und Verriegelungskeile sind erforderlich. Die Struktur der Düse ist komplex, die Kosten sind hoch und der Einspritzzyklus wird verlängert. Unter der Voraussetzung, dass die Anforderungen an Kunststoffteile erfüllt werden, sollten daher Seitenlöcher, Rillen und Ausbuchtungen so weit wie möglich vermieden werden. Die Struktur der Kunststoffteile kann auch geändert werden, um die Matrize zu vereinfachen.

Filet

Für den Übergang des Produkts ' sollten strenge Anforderungen gestellt werden s Außenkontur und Wandstärke. Wenn es rechtwinklig ist, werden im Allgemeinen abgerundete Ecken zum Verbinden verwendet. Die Ecken der Kunststoffteile, d. H. Die Wendepunkte der Innen- und Außenflächen, die Wurzeln der Verstärkungsstäbe und andere Stellen sollten in abgerundeten Ecken gestaltet sein.

Aufgrund der Spannungskonzentration an der scharfen Ecke des Produkts kommt es zu Rissen, wenn das Produkt einer Spannung oder einer Stoßvibration ausgesetzt wird. Selbst beim Öffnen der Matrize kommt es aufgrund der Spannungskonzentration in der Matrize zu Rissen. Im Allgemeinen kann die Festigkeit von Kunststoffteilen durch Hinzufügen von abgerundeten Ecken mit 0,5 mm erhöht werden.

Die Verwendung abgerundeter Ecken in Kunststoffteilen verringert nicht nur den Spannungskonzentrationsfaktor und verbessert die Schlag- und Ermüdungsbeständigkeit, sondern verbessert auch die Fließfüllleistung der Kunststoffschmelze, verringert den Fließwiderstand, verringert die lokale Restspannung, verhindert Risse und Verwerfungen. und macht die Form von Kunststoffteilen glatt und schön. Der Hohlraum des Umformwerkzeugs weist auch entsprechende abgerundete Ecken auf, was die Festigkeit der Umformteile verbessert. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass an der Trennfläche, an der beweglichen Fläche der Auswerferstange und der Druckplatte und an der Verbindungsstelle des Einsatzes normalerweise kein Drehwinkel der abgerundeten Ecken vorhanden ist, um ein Austreten von Material und eine fliegende Kante zu verhindern.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Joystick Teile Schimmel Joystick Teile Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Joystick-Teile, Kunststoff- und Metallbaugruppen, Kunststoffform für mechanische Teile

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Joystick parts, Plastic and metal assemblies, plastic mold for Mechanical parts

Joystick parts, Plastic and metal assemblies, plastic mold for Mechanical parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Joystick parts, Plastic and metal assemblies, plastic mold for Mechanical parts

Description

Joystick parts, Plastic and metal assemblies, plastic mold for Mechanical parts

The relationship between plastic parts and injection moulds

In addition to the above precision, wall thickness, demoulding slope, reinforcing ribs and inserts, there are also some technical problems related to injection moulds, which must be carefully considered.

Parting surface

In injection moulds, the surface used to remove the condensate from the plastic parts or the pouring system is commonly called parting surface. Commonly, the main parting surface of the removing part is perpendicular to the opening direction. At the same time, the side parting surface which is in accordance with the direction of opening die is also adopted. The parting surfaces are mostly planar, but also inclined, curved or step surfaces. Not only the designer of injection moulds should select and determine the parting surface of plastic parts, but also the designer of plastic parts should predict the parting surface of plastic moulds to ensure the feasibility of injection moulding of plastic parts and to simplify the structure of moulds. When the parting surface is a simple plane, the cost of the die can be reduced. The parting surface should be able to reduce or remove the flying edge, and be conducive to the transmission of injection pressure and exhaust. The parting surface should be chosen at the maximum section of the plastic part, otherwise it is impossible to demould and process the cavity.

Side holes, side grooves and side bulges perpendicular to the main parting surface on the plastic parts will be formed by designing side parting or core pulling mechanism on the injection tool. Side sliders, inclined guide pillars and locking wedges are required. The structure of the die is complex, the cost is high, and the injection cycle is prolonged. Therefore, on the premise of meeting the requirements of plastic parts, side holes, grooves and bulges should be avoided as far as possible. The structure of the plastic parts can also be changed to simplify the die.

fillet

Strict requirements should be made for the transition of the product's outer outline and wall thickness. When it is at right angles, rounded corners are generally used for connection. The corners of the plastic parts, i.e. the turning points of the inner and outer surfaces, the roots of the reinforcing bars and other places should be designed into rounded corners.

Because of the stress concentration at the sharp corner of the product, the cracking will occur when the product is subjected to stress or shock vibration; even in the process of opening the die, the cracking will occur because of the stress concentration in the die. Generally, the strength of plastic parts can be increased by adding 0.5mm rounded corners.

The use of rounded corners in plastic parts not only reduces the stress concentration factor and improves the impact and fatigue resistance, but also improves the flow filling performance of plastic melt, reduces the flow resistance, reduces the local residual stress, prevents cracking and warping, and makes the shape of plastic parts smooth and beautiful. The cavity of the forming tool also has corresponding rounded corners, which improves the strength of the forming parts. It should also be noted that on the parting surface, on the moving surface of the ejector rod and push plate, and at the joint of the insert, there is usually no turning angle of rounded corners to prevent material leakage and flying edge.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Joystick partsmouldJoystick partsinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Joystick parts, Plastic and metal assemblies, plastic mold for Mechanical parts

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us