TPR ABS Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff

TPR ABS Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0194
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

TPR ABS Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff

Beschreibung

TPR ABS Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff

Oberflächenmodifikation und Markierung

Oberflächenmodifizierung von Kunststoffteilen. Die Oberflächenqualität von Kunststoffteilen kann anhand der Rauheit der Oberfläche von Kunststoffteilen nach GB / T 14234-93 beurteilt werden. Die Oberflächenqualität von Kunststoffteilen hängt jedoch mit dem Glanz und der Transparenz von Kunststoffen zusammen. Die Oberflächenrauheit von Kunststoffteilen ist sehr schlecht. Die geringe Oberflächenhärte und die Instabilität der Körpergröße erschweren das Messen und Bewerten der Oberflächenrauheit von Kunststoffteilen.

Die Oberflächenrauheit von Spritzgussteilen ist in der Regel schlechter als die der Kavitätenoberfläche und hängt mit dem Spritzvorgang zusammen. In den letzten Jahren wurden Kunststoffteile mit dekorativen Mustern in großem Umfang verwendet. Eine Oberflächenmodifizierung kann die Erscheinungsqualität und den Mehrwert von Kunststoffteilen verbessern.

Konvexe und konkave Linien und Markierungen auf Kunststoffteilen. Zur Erleichterung der Kontrolle oder Dekoration weisen Knöpfe, Griffe und Flaschenverschlüsse sowie andere Kunststoffprodukte häufig konvexe oder konkave Linien auf. Beim Entwerfen des Stempels und der Konkavität sollte die Richtung des Stempels und der Konkavität mit der Richtung des Entformens übereinstimmen. Die Richtung von Stempel und Konkavität erschwert das Entformen. Nach dem Ändern der Struktur des Stempels und des Hohlraums kann das Entformen reibungslos durchgeführt werden. Beim Entwerfen von konvexen und konkaven Linien sollte auch darauf geachtet werden, dass der Abstand zwischen den Linien so groß wie möglich ist, um die Schwierigkeit der Matrizenherstellung zu verringern.

Markierungen, Wörter und Symbole auf der Oberfläche von Kunststoffteilen können ebenfalls geformt werden. Es gibt drei Arten von Markierungen auf der Oberfläche von Kunststoffteilen. Es ist schwierig, konkave Markierungen auf der Oberfläche in konvexe Markierungen auf der Formmatrize zu verarbeiten. Die Markierung der konvexen Form auf der Oberfläche von Kunststoffteilen wird auf dem Werkzeug zu einer konkaven Form verarbeitet, was bequemer ist. Konvexe Kunststoffmarkierungen können jedoch leicht beschädigt werden. Markieren Sie das Kunststoffteil unter der Oberfläche mit einer konvexen Form. Das gekennzeichnete Teil ist mit Einlegeteilen bestückt. Dies ist die am häufigsten verwendete Methode zum Festlegen von Tags. Beachten Sie, dass die konvexe Markierung in der Vertiefung etwa 0,2 mm unter der Oberfläche des Kunststoffteils liegt.

Um die Festigkeit der Kunststoffmarkierung selbst zu gewährleisten, sollte die Breite der Markierung 0,3 mm nicht unterschreiten. Der Abstand zwischen den Markierungen sollte größer als 0,4 mm sein. Die Tiefe oder Höhe des Markers beträgt 0,2 bis 0,5 mm und sollte 0,8 mm nicht überschreiten. Die Marke selbst hat eine Entformungsneigung von mehr als 80.

Zusätzlich zum Setzen von Verstärkungsstäben können die Festigkeit und Steifheit von Produkten verbessert werden, und die Verstärkungsstruktur kann auch an den Produkten eingestellt werden. Der Boden des Behälters ist als gekrümmte Oberfläche des äußeren Bogens, der gekrümmten Oberfläche des inneren Bogens und der konvexen Plattform ausgelegt, um die Festigkeit und Steifheit des Produkts zu verbessern und die Schönheit zu erhöhen. Verhindern Sie ein Verziehen, indem Sie die Kanten des Behälters verdicken.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

TPR ABS Überformung Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

TPR ABS Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

TPR ABS Over molding, plastic injection molding parts

TPR ABS Over molding, plastic injection molding parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0194
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

TPR ABS Over molding, plastic injection molding parts

Description

TPR ABS Over molding, plastic injection molding parts

Surface modification and marking

Surface modification of plastic parts. The surface quality of plastic parts can be evaluated by the roughness of the surface of GB/T 14234-93 plastic parts. However, the surface quality of plastic parts is related to the gloss and transparency of plastic materials. The surface roughness of plastic parts is very poor. The low surface hardness and the instability of body size make it difficult to measure and evaluate the surface roughness of plastic parts.

The surface roughness of injection moulded parts is generally worse than that of the cavity surface, and it is related to the injection process. In recent years, plastic parts with decorative patterns have been widely used. Surface modification can improve the appearance quality and added value of plastic parts.

Convex and concave lines and markings on plastic parts. In order to facilitate control or decoration, knobs, handles and bottle caps and other plastic products often have some convex or concave lines. When designing the punch and concave, the direction of the punch and concave should be the same as the direction of demoulding. The direction of the punch and concave makes demoulding more difficult. After changing the structure of the punch and concave, the demoulding can be carried out smoothly. When designing convex and concave lines, attention should also be paid to the distance between the lines should be as large as possible to reduce the difficulty of die manufacturing.

Marks, words and symbols on the surface of plastic parts can also be moulded. There are three types of markings on the surface of plastic parts. It is difficult to process concave marks on the surface into convex marks on the forming die. The marking of convex shape on the surface of plastic parts is processed into concave shape on the tool, which is more convenient. But convex plastic markings are easy to damage. Under the surface of the plastic part, mark it with a convex shape. The marked part is assembled with insert parts. This is the most common way to set tags. Note that the convex mark in the pit is about 0.2 mm lower than the surface of the plastic part.

In order to ensure the strength of the plastic marking itself, the width of the marking should not be less than 0.3 mm. The interval between markers should be greater than 0.4 mm. The depth or height of the marker is 0.2-0.5 mm, and should not exceed 0.8 mm. The mark itself has a demoulding slope of more than 80.

In addition to setting reinforcing bars, the strength and stiffness of products can be improved, and the reinforcing structure can also be set on the products. The bottom of the container is designed as the curved surface of the outer arch, the curved surface of the inner arch and the convex platform, so as to improve the strength and stiffness of the product and increase the beauty. Prevent warping by thickening the edges of the container.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

TPR ABS Over moldingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

TPR ABS Over molding, plastic injection molding parts

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us