Lecteur de cartes en plastique ABS. pièces électroniques de moulage par injection

Lecteur de cartes en plastique ABS. pièces électroniques de moulage par injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Lecteur de cartes en plastique ABS. pièces électroniques de moulage par injection

La description

Lecteur de cartes en plastique ABS. pièces électroniques de moulage par injection

Structure et fabrication de moulage par injection

Choix des matériaux

Les moules d'injection plastique (plastique) sont les moules les plus largement utilisés dans la production de pièces thermoplastiques. L'équipement de traitement correspondant des moules d'injection plastique est l'équipement de traitement des moules d'injection plastique. Les plastiques sont d'abord fondus dans le corps de chauffe situé au bas de la machine d'injection, puis entraînés par la vis ou le piston de la machine d'injection, à travers l'injecteur et le moule. Le système de coulée pénètre dans la cavité du moule, le plastique est refroidi et durci et les produits sont obtenus par démoulage. Sa structure est généralement composée de pièces de formage, système de coulée, pièces de guidage, mécanisme de poussée, système d'échappement du système de contrôle de la température, pièces de support, etc.

Bien qu'il existe de nombreux types de moules d'injection, la structure des moules varie en fonction des différentes pièces en plastique, c'est-à-dire que les moules avec des structures différentes peuvent être utilisés pour façonner les mêmes pièces en plastique. La différence de structure de matrice rendra le coût, le cycle, la qualité, l'efficacité et l'utilisation matérielle de la matrice différents. Par conséquent, le concepteur de la matrice doit choisir le meilleur schéma de conception pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats et avantages.

Le module en acier à matrice en plastique est généralement utilisé pour la fabrication de matériaux. Les matériaux courants sont l’acier de construction en carbone, l’acier à outils en carbone, l’acier à outils allié, l’acier rapide, etc. Le procédé de moulage par injection ne convient généralement que pour la production de produits thermoplastiques. Les produits en plastique obtenus par moulage par injection sont très volumineux. Des nécessités quotidiennes à toutes sortes de machines compliquées, les moules à injection moulent les appareils électriques et les pièces de transport. C'est la méthode de traitement la plus largement utilisée dans la production de produits en plastique.

Par conséquent, le matériau de fabrication des pièces de matrice affecte directement sa durée de vie, son coût de traitement et la qualité du produit. Par conséquent, la sélection des matériaux doit être basée sur les conditions de travail de la matrice et être considérée de manière exhaustive sous ses aspects technique et économique.

Principe de fonctionnement et composition du moule d'injection

La structure des moules d'injection est liée à de nombreux facteurs, tels que la variété des plastiques, la forme structurelle des produits, la précision dimensionnelle, la production par lots, les conditions du processus d'injection et les types de machines d'injection. Par conséquent, la structure des moules d'injection peut être variée et variée. En résumant la structure de divers moules d'injection, on constate que les différences structurelles ne modifient pas les points communs et les règles générales du principe de fonctionnement et de la composition de la structure de base. Filière simple à séparation (également appelée matrice à deux plaques).

Toute matrice est composée d’une partie mobile et d’une partie fixe. La pièce de fixation est fixée sur le gabarit fixe (gabarit fixe) de la surface d'injection, qui reste immobile pendant le processus de moulage par injection, tandis que la partie mobile est fixée sur le gabarit mobile (gabarit mobile) de la surface d'injection. Pendant le traitement par injection, il peut être déplacé avec le système de serrage de la machine à injection. Le processus de traitement général consiste en ce que le système de fermeture de la machine à injection déplace la matrice en mouvement, la ferme avec la matrice fixe et forme le système de déclenchement de la matrice. Simultanément, la cavité est bloquée sous la force de serrage du système de serrage. A ce moment, le système d'injection de la machine d'injection aligne la buse avec la porte du moule. Le plastique fondu à haute température est versé dans la porte avec une pression d'injection plus élevée. La matière fondue pénètre rapidement dans la cavité le long du système de coulée du moule à injection. Lorsque la masse fondue est fixée par pression de maintien, alimentation et refroidissement dans la cavité de la matrice, le système de fermeture commence à ouvrir la matrice, ce qui entraîne la séparation de la partie matrice et de la partie fixe de la surface de séparation. Lorsque la matrice en mouvement est en place, la partie d'éjection du gabarit en mouvement est activée pour éjecter les pièces et les produits sont éjectés du poinçon de la matrice. Ce simple trait complète le moulage par injection.

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Lecteur de cartes moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Lecteur de cartes en plastique ABS. pièces électroniques de moulage par injection

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Card reader made of ABS plastic. electronic injection molding parts

Card reader made of ABS plastic. electronic injection molding parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Card reader made of ABS plastic. electronic injection molding parts

Description

Card reader made of ABS plastic. electronic injection molding parts

Structure and Manufacture of Injection Mold

Material selection

Plastic injection (plastic) moulds are the most widely used moulds in the production of thermoplastic parts. The corresponding processing equipment of plastic injection moulds is the plastic injection moulds corresponding processing equipment. Plastics are first melted in the heating barrel at the bottom of the injection machine, and then driven by the screw or plunger of the injection machine, through the injector nozzle and the mould. The pouring system enters the mould cavity, the plastic is cooled and hardened, and the products are obtained by demoulding. Its structure is usually composed of forming parts, pouring system, guiding parts, pushing mechanism, exhaust system of temperature control system, supporting parts and so on.

Although there are many kinds of injection moulds, the structure of the moulds varies with different plastic parts, that is, the moulds with different structures can be used to shape the same plastic parts. The difference of die structure will make the cost, cycle, quality, efficiency and material utilization of the die different. Therefore, the designer of the die should choose the best design scheme from them to obtain the best results and benefits.

Plastic die steel module is usually used for manufacturing materials. The common materials are carbon structural steel, carbon tool steel, alloy tool steel, high-speed steel and so on. Injection moulding process is usually only suitable for the production of thermoplastic products. Plastic products produced by injection moulding process are very extensive. From daily necessities to all kinds of complicated machinery, electrical appliances and transportation parts are all moulded by injection moulds. It is the most widely used processing method in the production of plastic products.

Therefore, the material for manufacturing die parts directly affects its service life, processing cost and product quality. Therefore, the selection of materials should be based on the working conditions of the die, and be considered comprehensively from both technical and economic aspects.

Working Principle and Composition of Injection Mold

The structure of injection moulds is related to many factors, such as the variety of plastics, the structural shape of products, dimensional accuracy, batch production, injection process conditions and types of injection machines. Therefore, the structure of injection moulds can be varied and varied. By summarizing the structure of various injection moulds, it is found that the structural differences do not change the common points and general rules of working principle and basic structure composition. Simple single parting die (also known as two-plate die).

Any die is made up of a movable part and a fixed part. The fixing part is fixed on the fixed template (fixed template) of the injection surface, which remains stationary throughout the injection moulding process, while the moving part is fixed on the moving template (moving template) of the injection surface. During the injection processing, it can move with the clamping system of the injection machine. The general processing process is that the closing system of the injection machine moves the moving die, closes it with the fixed die, and forms the gating system of the die. At the same time, the cavity is locked under the clamping force of the clamping system. At this time, the injection system of the injection machine aligns the nozzle with the gate of the mould. The high temperature melted plastic is poured into the gate with a higher injection pressure. The melt enters the cavity quickly along the pouring system of the injection mould. When the melt is fixed by holding pressure, feeding and cooling in the die cavity, the closing system starts to open the die, which drives the die part and the fixed part to separate from the parting surface. When the moving die is in place, the ejection part of the moving template is activated to eject the parts, and the products are ejected from the punch of the die. This single stroke completed the injection molding.

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Card reader mouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Card reader made of ABS plastic. electronic injection molding parts

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us