elektronische Kunststoffteilform für Kartenleser, ABS-Kunststoffteile

elektronische Kunststoffteilform für Kartenleser, ABS-Kunststoffteile

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

elektronische Kunststoffteilform für Kartenleser, ABS-Kunststoffteile

Beschreibung

elektronische Kunststoffteilform für Kartenleser, ABS-Kunststoffteile

Klassifizierung von Spritzgussformen

Es gibt viele Methoden, um Spritzgussformen zu klassifizieren. Je nach Art der verwendeten Spritzgussmaschine gibt es vertikale Spritzgussformen, horizontale Spritzgussformen und rechtwinklige Spritzgussformen. Entsprechend den strukturellen Eigenschaften von Spritzgussformen gibt es Einkammer-Spritzgussformen, Mehrkammer-Spritzgussformen, adiabatische Kanalspritzgussformen, Heißkanalspritzgussformen, duroplastische Kunststoffspritzgussformen, schaumarme Spritzgussformen und Präzisionsspritzgussformen.

Einteilung nach Typ der verwendeten Einspritzmaschine

Vertikale Spritzgussform. Vertikale Spritzgießmaschine zeichnet sich durch geringes Spritzvolumen aus, so dass diese Art von Formen kleine Formen sind. Diese Art von Formen hat offensichtliche Vorteile bei der Herstellung von Produkten mit Einsätzen.

Horizontale Spritzgussform. Das Werkzeug ist für horizontale Spritzgießmaschinen geeignet. Diese Art von Schimmel ist weit verbreitet und wird in großen Mengen verwendet. (3) rechtwinklige Spritzgussformen. Der größte Unterschied zwischen der rechtwinkligen Spritzgussform und der vertikalen und horizontalen Form liegt in der Richtung und Richtung des Eintritts der Kunststoffschmelze. Das rechtwinklige Spritzgießwerkzeug ist nur für die rechtwinklige Spritzgießmaschine geeignet.

Klassifizierung nach strukturellen Merkmalen

Spritzgießmaschine ist einer der Gründe, die den Aufbau von Spritzgießwerkzeugen beeinflussen. Darüber hinaus sind die strukturellen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffteilen der Hauptgrund, der die Spritzgussformen bestimmt. Hier sind verschiedene Arten von Formen aufgeführt, die nach den strukturellen Merkmalen von Formen klassifiziert sind.

Spritzgießwerkzeug mit einer Trennfläche. Diese Art der Matrize wird auch als Standardmatrize und Zweiplattenmatrize bezeichnet. Spritzgießformen aus Kunststoffteilen und Gießsystem, deren Kondensat getrennt von der gleichen Trennfläche entnommen wird, werden als Einfachtrennflächenspritzgießformen oder Zwei-Platten-Spritzgießformen bezeichnet.

Eine Spritzgussform mit einer Trennfläche in der Spritzgussform wird als Spritzgussform mit einer einzelnen Trennfläche bezeichnet. Nach dem Öffnen der Form stagniert das Produkt zusammen mit dem Kondensat des Angusses und des Angusskanals an der Seite der dynamischen Form und verlässt sich dann auf den Auswurfmechanismus, um das Produkt herauszunehmen. Das Spritzgießwerkzeug mit einer Trennfläche für horizontale und vertikale Spritzgießmaschinen hat einen Hauptkanal an der festen Werkzeugkante und einen Nebenschlusskanal an der Trennfläche. Nach dem Öffnen der Form verbleiben die Kunststoffteile zusammen mit dem Kondensat des Angusses an der beweglichen Werkzeugkante und werden von der an der beweglichen Werkzeugkante befindlichen Schubvorrichtung aus der Form gedrückt. Spritzgussformen mit einzelnen Trennflächen sind sehr verbreitet.

Spritzgussform mit doppelter Trennfläche. Zusätzlich zu einer Trennfläche zwischen dem beweglichen Teil und dem festen Teil ist auch eine Hilfstrennfläche des beweglichen Teils in der gesamten Matrize eingerichtet. In der Regel nimmt diese Art von Form das Kondensat des Produkts und des Angusses von den beiden Trennflächen auf, die auch als Drei-Platten-Spritzgussform bezeichnet werden. Im Vergleich zu Einzeltrennstempeln wird nur eine bewegliche Mittelplatte (auch Gate p genannt) benötigt

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

elektronisches Kunststoffteil Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

elektronische Kunststoffteilform für Kartenleser, ABS-Kunststoffteile

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

electronic plastic part mold for card reader, ABS plastic parts

electronic plastic part mold for card reader, ABS plastic parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

electronic plastic part mold for card reader, ABS plastic parts

Description

electronic plastic part mold for card reader, ABS plastic parts

Classification of Injection Molding Moulds

There are many methods to classify injection moulds. According to the type of injection machine used, there are vertical injection moulds, horizontal injection moulds and right angle injection moulds. According to the structural characteristics of injection moulds, there are single cavity injection moulds, multi-cavity injection moulds, adiabatic runner injection moulds, hot runner injection moulds, thermosetting plastic injection moulds, low foam injection moulds and precision injection moulds.

Classification by type of injection machine used

Vertical injection mould. Vertical injection moulding machine is characterized by small injection volume, so this kind of moulds are small moulds. This kind of moulds have obvious advantages when making products with inserts.

Horizontal injection mould. The mould is suitable for horizontal injection moulding machine. This kind of mould is quite common and used in a large amount. (3) Right angle injection moulds. The biggest difference between the right-angle injection mould and the vertical and horizontal mould lies in the direction and direction of the plastic melt entering. The right-angle injection mould is only suitable for the right-angle injection machine.

Classification by structural characteristics

Injection moulding machine is one of the reasons that affect the structure of injection moulds. In addition, the structural characteristics of plastic parts are the biggest reason that determines the injection moulds. Here are several types of moulds classified according to the structural characteristics of moulds.

Single parting surface injection mould. This kind of die is also called standard die and two-plate die. Injection moulds consisting of plastic parts and pouring system whose condensate is separately taken out from the same parting surface are called single parting surface injection moulds or two-plate injection moulds.

An injection mould with a parting surface in the injection mold is called a single parting surface injection mold. After opening the mold, the product stagnates along with the condensate of the gate and the runner on the side of the dynamic mold, and then relies on the ejection mechanism to take out the product. The injection mould with single parting surface for horizontal and vertical injection machines has a main channel at the fixed die edge and a shunt channel at the parting surface. After opening the mould, the plastic parts, together with the condensate of the runner, remain at the moving die edge and are pushed out of the mould by the pushing device located at the moving die edge. Injection moulds with single parting surfaces are very common.

Injection Mold with Double Parting Surface. In addition to a parting surface between the movable part and the fixed part, an auxiliary parting surface of the movable part is also set up in the whole die. Generally, this kind of mould takes out the condensate of the product and the runner from the two parting surfaces, also known as the three-plate injection mould. Compared with single parting die, only one moving middle plate (also called gate p

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

electronic plastic partmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

electronic plastic part mold for card reader, ABS plastic parts

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us