moule en plastique électronique de pièce pour le lecteur de cartes, pièces en plastique ABS

moule en plastique électronique de pièce pour le lecteur de cartes, pièces en plastique ABS

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

moule en plastique électronique de pièce pour le lecteur de cartes, pièces en plastique ABS

La description

moule en plastique électronique de pièce pour le lecteur de cartes, pièces en plastique ABS

Classification des moules de moulage par injection

Il existe de nombreuses méthodes pour classer les moules d'injection. Selon le type de machine à injecter utilisé, il existe des moules à injection verticaux, des moules à injection horizontaux et des moules à injection à angle droit. Selon les caractéristiques structurelles des moules d'injection, il existe des moules d'injection à une seule cavité, des moules d'injection à plusieurs cavités, des moules d'injection à canal adiabatique, des moules d'injection à canal chaud, des moules d'injection en plastique thermodurcissable, des moules d'injection à faible mousse et des moules d'injection de précision.

Classification par type de machine d'injection utilisée

Moule à injection verticale. La machine de moulage par injection verticale se caractérise par un faible volume d’injection, de sorte que ces types de moules sont de petits moules. Ce type de moules présente des avantages évidents lors de la fabrication de produits avec des inserts.

Moule à injection horizontale. Le moule convient à la machine de moulage par injection horizontale. Ce type de moisissure est assez courant et utilisé en grande quantité. (3) Moules d'injection à angle droit. La plus grande différence entre le moule d'injection à angle droit et le moule vertical et horizontal réside dans la direction et la direction de l'entrée du plastique en fusion. Le moule d'injection à angle droit ne convient que pour la machine d'injection à angle droit.

Classification par caractéristiques structurelles

La machine de moulage par injection est l’une des raisons qui affectent la structure des moules à injection. De plus, les caractéristiques structurelles des pièces en plastique sont la principale raison qui détermine les moules d'injection. Il existe plusieurs types de moules classés en fonction des caractéristiques structurelles des moules.

Moule d'injection de surface à une seule séparation. Ce type de matrice est également appelé matrice standard et matrice à deux plaques. Les moules d'injection constitués de pièces en plastique et d'un système de coulée dont le condensat est extrait séparément de la même surface de séparation sont appelés moules d'injection à surface de jointage unique ou moules d'injection à deux plaques.

Un moule d'injection avec une surface de séparation dans le moule d'injection est appelé un moule d'injection de surface de séparation simple. Après avoir ouvert le moule, le produit stagne avec le condensat de la porte et du canal sur le côté du moule dynamique, puis repose sur le mécanisme d'éjection pour extraire le produit. Le moule à injection à surface de séparation unique pour machines à injection horizontale et verticale comporte un canal principal au bord de la matrice fixe et un canal de dérivation au niveau de la surface de séparation. Après ouverture du moule, les pièces en plastique ainsi que le condensat du canal restent sur le bord de la matrice mobile et sont poussés hors du moule par le dispositif de poussée situé sur le bord de la matrice mobile. Les moules d'injection avec des surfaces de séparation simples sont très courants.

Moulage par injection avec surface de séparation double. En plus d'une surface de séparation entre la partie mobile et la partie fixe, une surface de séparation auxiliaire de la partie mobile est également créée dans l'ensemble de la matrice. Généralement, ce type de moule retire le condensat du produit et du canal des deux surfaces de séparation, également appelé moule à injection à trois plaques. Par rapport à la matrice à une seule pièce, une seule plaque centrale mobile (également appelée porte p

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

partie plastique électronique moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

moule en plastique électronique de pièce pour le lecteur de cartes, pièces en plastique ABS

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

electronic plastic part mold for card reader, ABS plastic parts

electronic plastic part mold for card reader, ABS plastic parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

electronic plastic part mold for card reader, ABS plastic parts

Description

electronic plastic part mold for card reader, ABS plastic parts

Classification of Injection Molding Moulds

There are many methods to classify injection moulds. According to the type of injection machine used, there are vertical injection moulds, horizontal injection moulds and right angle injection moulds. According to the structural characteristics of injection moulds, there are single cavity injection moulds, multi-cavity injection moulds, adiabatic runner injection moulds, hot runner injection moulds, thermosetting plastic injection moulds, low foam injection moulds and precision injection moulds.

Classification by type of injection machine used

Vertical injection mould. Vertical injection moulding machine is characterized by small injection volume, so this kind of moulds are small moulds. This kind of moulds have obvious advantages when making products with inserts.

Horizontal injection mould. The mould is suitable for horizontal injection moulding machine. This kind of mould is quite common and used in a large amount. (3) Right angle injection moulds. The biggest difference between the right-angle injection mould and the vertical and horizontal mould lies in the direction and direction of the plastic melt entering. The right-angle injection mould is only suitable for the right-angle injection machine.

Classification by structural characteristics

Injection moulding machine is one of the reasons that affect the structure of injection moulds. In addition, the structural characteristics of plastic parts are the biggest reason that determines the injection moulds. Here are several types of moulds classified according to the structural characteristics of moulds.

Single parting surface injection mould. This kind of die is also called standard die and two-plate die. Injection moulds consisting of plastic parts and pouring system whose condensate is separately taken out from the same parting surface are called single parting surface injection moulds or two-plate injection moulds.

An injection mould with a parting surface in the injection mold is called a single parting surface injection mold. After opening the mold, the product stagnates along with the condensate of the gate and the runner on the side of the dynamic mold, and then relies on the ejection mechanism to take out the product. The injection mould with single parting surface for horizontal and vertical injection machines has a main channel at the fixed die edge and a shunt channel at the parting surface. After opening the mould, the plastic parts, together with the condensate of the runner, remain at the moving die edge and are pushed out of the mould by the pushing device located at the moving die edge. Injection moulds with single parting surfaces are very common.

Injection Mold with Double Parting Surface. In addition to a parting surface between the movable part and the fixed part, an auxiliary parting surface of the movable part is also set up in the whole die. Generally, this kind of mould takes out the condensate of the product and the runner from the two parting surfaces, also known as the three-plate injection mould. Compared with single parting die, only one moving middle plate (also called gate p

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

electronic plastic partmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

electronic plastic part mold for card reader, ABS plastic parts

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us