Pièce en plastique ABS pour lecteur de carte, fabricant de pièces en plastique pour produit électronique

Pièce en plastique ABS pour lecteur de carte, fabricant de pièces en plastique pour produit électronique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Pièce en plastique ABS pour lecteur de carte, fabricant de pièces en plastique pour produit électronique

La description

Pièce en plastique ABS pour lecteur de carte, fabricant de pièces en plastique pour produit électronique

Moule avec joint latéral ou noyau d'essieu

Lorsque les produits en plastique ont un trou latéral concave ou latéral, il est nécessaire d’utiliser un moule à injection avec noyau de séparation ou d’axe latéral. Généralement, lors du fonctionnement automatique de la matrice, il y a des piliers de guidage inclinés ou des glissières inclinées et d'autres mécanismes d'extraction de noyau latéraux. Lors de l'ouverture du moule, le noyau oblique est tiré par la force d'ouverture ou l'éjection pour le séparer des pièces en plastique. Il existe également des cylindres hydrauliques ou pneumatiques pour entraîner le mécanisme d'extraction du noyau sur le moule. Le moule à injection avec séparation transversale du noyau peut être divisé en:

Moule d'injection à noyau horizontal tirant. Les noyaux latéraux sont principalement utilisés pour former des trous latéraux et des rainures sur les pièces en plastique, et parfois pour former des filetages externes, mais ils laissent des traces sur les pièces en plastique.

Moulage par injection à coin incliné (curseur incliné). Un moule d'injection concave latéral est formé par un curseur oblique.

Moule d'injection de noyau de retrait. Ce type de moule peut former avec précision des pièces en plastique concaves radiales. Ce type de noyau s'ouvre lorsque le moule se ferme et se contracte lors de son ouverture. On l'appelle parfois noyau d'extension. Le noyau d’expansion se compose de deux parties principales: l’une est une bague qui reçoit intérieurement par étapes lorsque la matrice est ouverte et l’autre est une tige centrale avec une tête effilée. La tige du noyau pousse la bague pour se dilater lorsque la matrice est fermée, tandis que la tige du noyau se retire et la bague est fermée lorsque la matrice est ouverte.

Moulage par injection avec mécanisme de retrait automatique du fil

Certains moules peuvent automatiquement rétracter des fils lors de la fabrication de produits avec des fils. Dans la production, les filetages internes sont formés de noyaux filetés, qui peuvent être obtenus par crémaillère ou par engrenage à vis sans fin à l'aide de l'action d'ouverture du moule lui-même ou du mécanisme d'origine (tel qu'un moteur, moteur à huile) et de sa transmission sont spécialement configurés pour entraîner les noyaux filetés ou les bagues en rotation et forcer la sortie des pièces filetées en plastique. Le moule d'injection doté de cette fonction s'appelle le moule d'injection à déchargement automatique du fil. À l'aide du mouvement de va-et-vient de la matrice d'ouverture et de fermeture, un moule d'injection de déchargement automatique du fil est formé. Lorsque le lot de pièces en plastique est petit, des noyaux et anneaux filetés mobiles peuvent être utilisés pour former des moules d'injection destinés à décharger des filets à l'extérieur des moules.

Moulage par injection pour insert mobile

En raison des exigences particulières des pièces en plastique, il est nécessaire de placer des inserts mobiles ou des noyaux latéraux ou des pièces d’ouverture et de fermeture dans le moule à injection de manière à ce que les pièces en plastique puissent être sorties du moule avec les inserts, puis séparées du pièces en plastique par des outils manuels ou simples. Tous les moules d'injection dotés de cette fonction deviennent des moules d'injection pour plaquettes mobiles. Lorsque ces inserts mobiles sont chargés dans la matrice, ils doivent être positionnés de manière fiable, de manière à ne pas causer indûment.

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Partie en plastique ABS moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Pièce en plastique ABS pour lecteur de carte, fabricant de pièces en plastique pour produit électronique

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

ABS plastic part for card reader, electronic product plastic parts manufacturer

ABS plastic part for card reader, electronic product plastic parts manufacturer

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

ABS plastic part for card reader, electronic product plastic parts manufacturer

Description

ABS plastic part for card reader, electronic product plastic parts manufacturer

Mould with lateral parting or axle core

When plastic products have side concave or side hole, it is necessary to use injection mould with side parting or side axle core. Generally in the automatic operation of the die, there are inclined guide pillars or inclined sliders and other side core-pulling mechanisms. When opening the mould, the oblique core pulling is driven by the opening force or ejection to separate it from the plastic parts. There are also hydraulic or pneumatic cylinders to drive side core-pulling mechanism on the mould. The injection mould with transverse parting core-pulling can be divided into:

Horizontal core pulling injection mould. Side cores are mostly used for forming side holes and grooves on plastic parts, and sometimes for forming external threads, but they leave traces on plastic parts.

Inclined wedge (inclined slider) injection mould. A side concave injection mold is formed by an oblique slider.

Shrinkage core injection mould. This kind of mould can accurately shape plastic parts with radial concave. This kind of core opens when the mould closes and shrinks when it opens, so it is sometimes called expansion core. Expansion core has two main parts: one is bushing which receives inward in stages when the die is opened, and the other is a core rod with tapered head. The core rod pushes the bushing to expand when the die is closed, while the core rod withdraws and the bushing is closed when the die is opened.

Injection Mold with Automatic Thread Removal Mechanism

Some moulds can automatically retract threads in the production of products with threads. In the production, internal threads are formed by threaded cores, which can be obtained by gear rack or worm gear mechanism with the help of the opening action of the mould itself, or the original mechanism (such as motor, oil motor) and its transmission device are specially set up to drive the threaded cores or rings to rotate and force the threaded plastic parts to come out. The injection mold with this function is called the automatic thread unloading injection mold. With the help of the reciprocating movement of the opening and closing die, an automatic thread unloading injection mold is formed. When the batch of plastic parts is small, movable threaded cores and rings can be used to form injection moulds for unloading threads outside the moulds.

Injection Mold for Movable Insert

Because of the special requirements of plastic parts, it is necessary to set movable inserts or lateral cores or opening and closing parts in the injection mould so that the plastic parts can be moved out of the mould together with the inserts, and then separated from the plastic parts by manual or simple tools. All injection moulds with this function become injection moulds for movable inserts. When these movable inserts are loaded into the die, they must be positioned reliably so as not to cause undue.

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

ABS plastic partmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

ABS plastic part for card reader, electronic product plastic parts manufacturer

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us