Überformung Kartenleser Kunststoffteil Schimmel und Spritzguss

Überformung Kartenleser Kunststoffteil Schimmel und Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Überformung Kartenleser Kunststoffteil Form und Spritzguss

Beschreibung

Überformung Kartenleser Kunststoffteil Form und Spritzguss

Spritzgussform mit beweglichen Teilen

Für diese Art von Kunststoffteilen ist die Strukturanforderung komplex, aber um den Bearbeitungsaufwand der Form nicht zu erhöhen, können die Teile mit konvexer oder nutförmiger Teil- oder Innen- oder Außenfläche oder beweglichem Gewindekern oder Seitenkern festgelegt werden Huff Block. Beim Öffnen der Form können diese Teile entlang der Öffnungsrichtung der Form nicht einfach von den Kunststoffteilen getrennt werden, sondern müssen zusammen mit den Kunststoffteilen aus der Form herausgefahren werden. Danach wird es von Hand von den Kunststoffteilen getrennt. Wenn diese beweglichen Einsätze in die Form eingebaut werden, müssen zuverlässige Positioniervorrichtungen eingerichtet werden.

Spritzgussform aus Kondensat ohne Läufersystem

Diese Art von Form wird auch als läuferloses Spritzgusswerkzeug bezeichnet. In allgemeinen Kunststoffspritzgussformen kann das Gießsystem der dickste und größte Teil des Formteils sein, was bedeutet, dass die Abbinde- und Aushärtungsgeschwindigkeit durch das Gießsystem begrenzt wird und das Kondensat des Gießsystems nach dem Formen recycelt werden muss. zu Granulat verarbeitet oder verschwendet. Um diese Probleme zu vermeiden und Abfall (einschließlich Zeit, Energie, Materialien usw.) zu reduzieren, muss die Schmelze im Guss verbleiben, wenn das Formgusssystem im Produktionsprozess, insbesondere für Thermoplaste, nicht fertiggestellt und verfestigt werden kann System. Auf diese Weise kann der obige Zweck erreicht werden, und zwar nicht nur in jedem Formzyklus ohne Läuferkondensat, sondern kann auch der Formzyklus verkürzt, die Effizienz und Effizienz verbessert werden. Daher wird diese Art von Form auch als kanallose Kondensatspritzform bezeichnet. Entsprechend der Struktur und dem Prinzip kann diese Art von Form in die folgenden Arten unterteilt werden.

Spritzgussform für Adiabatic Runner. Durch Vergrößerung des Durchmessers des Kanals und geringfügige Änderung der Arbeitsweise kann die gewöhnliche Dreischeibenform im Umformprozess in eine Form ohne Kanalkondensat umgewandelt werden. Verglichen mit der herkömmlichen Dreiplattenform kann der Durchmesser des Laufrads um das 3-4-fache zunehmen und mehr als 19 mm erreichen, und die schwimmende Zwischenplatte wird während des Formprozesses mit der festen Schablone verbunden.

Der adiabatische Läufer kann in zwei Typen unterteilt werden: vollständig adiabatisch und halbadiabatisch.

Volladiabatisches Läuferspritzwerkzeug. Bei einem vollständig adiabatischen Läufer befindet sich zu Beginn des Einspritzens kein Kunststoff im Gießsystem, und die Schmelze tritt normalerweise durch den Läufer und in den Formhohlraum ein. Der mit der Oberfläche des Laufrads in Kontakt gebrachte Kunststoff wird schnell abgekühlt und verfestigt, wodurch ein Isolierfilm gebildet wird. Aufgrund der guten Wärmeisolationsleistung des Kunststoffs ist die Wärme des Mittelteils nicht einfach abzuführen und hält eine höhere Temperatur. Wenn der Durchmesser des Laufrads viel größer als die Wandstärke des Kunststoffteils ist und die Umformgeschwindigkeit höher ist, kann das Material im mittleren Teil des Laufrads in einem Hochtemperaturschmelzzustand bleiben, bevor das nächste Formen beginnt. Daher kann der nächste Einspritzfüllvorgang fortgesetzt werden, ohne den Kunststoff des Gießsystems herauszunehmen.

Spritzgussform mit semi-adiabatischem Läufer. Seine strukturellen Eigenschaften ähneln denen des adiabatischen Wärmekanals, unterscheiden sich jedoch von denen des Heizens des Kanals oder der Düse, um ein Erstarren des Tors zu verhindern. Wie aus der Abbildung ersichtlich, ist um die Torbuchse ein Heizstab angebracht, der das Einfrieren des Tors besser verhindern kann. Manchmal kann der Durchmesser des Shunts vergrößert werden, indem ein elektrischer Heizstab in den Shunt eingeführt wird. Um den Wärmeverlust des Nebenschlusses zu verringern, sollte mehr Luftisolationsspiel auf die Düse gesetzt werden, um die Kontaktwärmeübertragung zu verringern. Zu dem gleichen Zweck sind auch ringförmige Hohlräume um die Hülse herum angeordnet.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Überformung Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

Überformung Kartenleser Kunststoffteil Form und Spritzguss

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Over molding card reader plastic part mold and injection molding

Over molding card reader plastic part mold and injection molding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Over molding card reader plastic part mold and injection molding

Description

Over molding card reader plastic part mold and injection molding

Injection Mold with Movable Parts

For this kind of plastic parts, the structure requirement is complex, but in order not to increase the processing cost of the mould, the parts with convex or groove on the part or inside or outside surface can be set movable threaded core or side core or Huff block. When opening the mould, these parts can not simply be separated from the plastic parts along the direction of opening the mould, but must be moved out of the mould together with the plastic parts. After that, it is separated from the plastic parts by hand. When these movable inserts are installed on the mould, reliable positioning devices must be set up.

Injection Mold of Condensate without Runner System

This kind of mold is also called runnerless injection mold. In general plastic injection moulds, the pouring system may be the thickest and largest part of the moulding, which means that the rate of setting and curing is restricted by the pouring system, and after moulding, the condensate of the pouring system must be recycled, processed into granules or wasted. In order to avoid these problems and reduce waste (including time, energy, materials, etc.), if the mold casting system can not be finalized and solidified in the production process, especially for thermoplastics, it is to keep the melt in the casting system. In this way, the above purpose can be achieved, not only in each forming cycle without runner condensate, but also can shorten the forming cycle, improve efficiency and efficiency. Therefore, this kind of mold is also known as the runnerless condensate injection mold. According to the structure and principle, this kind of mould can be divided into the following kinds.

Injection Mold for Adiabatic Runner. By enlarging the diameter of the runner and slightly changing the operation, the ordinary three-plate mould can be transformed into a mould without runner condensate in the forming process. Compared with the conventional three-plate mold, the diameter of the runner may increase by 3-4 times, reaching more than 19 mm, and the intermediate floating plate is connected with the fixed template in the forming process.

The adiabatic runner can be divided into two types: totally adiabatic and semi-adiabatic.

Fully adiabatic runner injection mould. For totally adiabatic runner, when injection begins, there is no plastic in the pouring system, and the melt normally passes through the runner and enters the mould cavity. The plastic contacted with the surface of the runner is rapidly cooled and solidified, forming an insulating film. Because of the good thermal insulation performance of the plastic, the heat of the central part is not easy to diffuse out and keeps a higher temperature. If the diameter of the runner is much larger than the wall thickness of the plastic part and the forming speed is faster, the material in the central part of the runner may remain in a high temperature melting state before the next moulding starts. Therefore, the next injection filling process can be continued without taking out the plastic of the pouring system.

Injection Mold with Semi-adiabatic Runner. Its structural characteristics are similar to that of adiabatic heat channel, but different from that of heating the runner or nozzle to prevent the gate from solidification. As can be seen from the figure, a heating rod is installed around the gate bushing, which can better prevent the freezing of the gate. Sometimes the diameter of the shunt can be increased by inserting an electric heating rod into the shunt. In order to reduce the heat loss of the shunt, more air insulation clearance should be set on the die to reduce the contact heat transfer. For the same purpose, annular voids are also arranged around the sleeve.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

over moldingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

Over molding card reader plastic part mold and injection molding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us