Lecteur de cartes ABS Coque en plastique, moule en plastique pour produit électronique

Lecteur de cartes ABS Coque en plastique, moule en plastique pour produit électronique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Lecteur de cartes Coque en plastique ABS,   produit électronique en plastique moule

La description

Lecteur de cartes Coque en plastique ABS,   produit électronique en plastique moule

Moulage par injection à canaux chauds. L'ensemble du système de déclenchement du moule est chauffé par un appareil de chauffage et maintenu à une température relativement constante. En général, il y a une plaque à canaux chauds et la température peut être contrôlée avec précision. La partie chauffée de la matrice est isolée ou isolée avec d'autres parties afin d'éviter les pertes de chaleur dans le canal chaud et le transfert de chaleur dans la cavité et le noyau. Bien que ce type de filière à canaux chauds présente de nombreux avantages, par rapport à la filière classique, la structure de la filière est relativement complexe, le coût du contrôle de la température est relativement coûteux, son installation et son fonctionnement sont difficiles, et le remplacement de la couleur et des matériaux est difficile. Bien que la technologie de température contrôlée par ordinateur avancée ait été adoptée, il est encore beaucoup plus difficile de concevoir, de traiter et d’utiliser la matrice à canal chaud en général que le système de déclenchement classique.

Moulage par injection à canaux chauds. Les plastiques thermodurcissables ne peuvent pas être régénérés après réticulation et durcissement, de sorte que son moule d'injection de condensat sans canaux a une plus grande valeur pratique. Le procédé de moulage par injection de plastique thermodurcissable basé sur le principe de la canaux chauds est appelé moulage par injection des canaux chauds. La source de chaleur du canal de température provient du système de contrôle de la température de l'eau chaude ou de la circulation d'huile chaude, la température étant généralement maintenue à 90 ~ 110 ° C.

Moule d'injection à canal de température à cavité unique. Il existe essentiellement deux types de structure, la buse allongée et la buse entretoise. La buse allongée est une forme de buse spéciale à canal chaud au lieu de la buse d'injection, qui s'étend au moule à injection. C'est ce qu'on appelle la buse à canal chaud prolongé.

Moules d'injection à canaux chauds à plusieurs cavités. La partie de la cavité se trouve dans la zone à haute température et la température est généralement de 145 ~ 180 C. Une fois la masse fondue injectée dans la cavité du moule, elle est réticulée et solidifiée sous des conditions de chaleur et de pression. L’isolation entre la zone de basse température et le patin est la clé d’un contrôle précis de la température. La section ronde devrait être adoptée dans le canal du système de déclenchement. Le diamètre de la cavité et la surface du canal doivent être chromés. Le diamètre de la buse n’est pas inférieur à 4 mm et son angle de cône est de 30-1 degrés. La rainure d'échappement doit être placée sur la surface de séparation. Il y a une surface de séparation sur la plaque de guidage et un bouton d'ouverture et de fermeture. Moulage par injection avec mécanisme d'éjection et de démoulage dans la matrice de fixation

En général, les moules d'injection, d'éjection et de démoulage sont conçus du côté des moules en mouvement, mais en raison des caractéristiques structurelles de certains produits, les produits doivent être laissés du côté des moules fixes. Dans ce cas, le mécanisme d'éjection et de démoulage doit également être placé du côté des moules fixes. Le moule à injection avec fonction de poussée d'un côté du moule fixe est appelé moule à injection avec fonction de poussée de l'autre côté du moule fixe. Généralement, ce type de mécanisme est du type à mécanisme d'éjection de ressort ou à tirette latérale.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Lecteur de cartes moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Lecteur de cartes Coque en plastique ABS,   produit électronique en plastique moule

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Card Reader ABS Plastic shell, electronic product plastic mold

Card Reader ABS Plastic shell,  electronic product plastic mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Card Reader ABS Plastic shell,  electronic product plastic mold

Description

Card Reader ABS Plastic shell,  electronic product plastic mold

Hot runner injection mould. The whole gating system of the mould is heated by a heater and kept at a relatively constant temperature. Generally, there is a hot runner plate, and the temperature can be accurately controlled. The heated part of the die is insulated or insulated with other parts to prevent heat loss in the hot runner and heat transfer to the cavity and core. Although this kind of hot runner die has many advantages, compared with the common gating system die, the structure of the die is relatively complex, the cost of temperature control is relatively expensive, the installation and operation is difficult, and the color and material replacement is difficult. Although advanced computer-controlled temperature technology has been adopted, it is still much more difficult to design, process and use the hot runner die in general than the ordinary gating system.

Warm runner injection mould. Thermosetting plastics can not be regenerated after crosslinking and curing, so its runnerless condensate injection mould has greater practical value. The process device of thermosetting plastic injection moulding based on the principle of hot runner is called warm runner injection moulding. Temperature runner heat source comes from hot water or hot oil circulation temperature control system, the temperature is usually maintained at 90 ~ 110 C.

Single cavity temperature runner injection mould. There are basically two types of structure, the extended nozzle and the spacer nozzle. Extended nozzle is a form of special warm runner nozzle instead of injector nozzle, which extends to injection mould. It is called extended warm runner nozzle.

Multi-cavity warm runner injection moulds. The cavity part is in the high temperature zone, and the temperature is mostly 145 ~ 180 C. After the melt is injected into the mould cavity, it is crosslinked and solidified under the condition of heat and pressure. The insulation between the low temperature zone and the runner is the key to precise temperature control. Round section should be adopted in the channel of the gating system. The diameter of the cavity and the surface of the runner should be chromium plated. The diameter of nozzle is not less than 4 mm, and it has a cone angle of 30-1 degree. The exhaust groove should be set on the parting surface. There is a parting surface on the runner plate and an opening and closing button. Injection Mold with Ejection and Demoulding Mechanism in Fixing Die

In general injection moulds, ejection and demoulding are designed on the side of moving moulds, but due to the structural characteristics of some products, the products have to be left on the side of fixed moulds. In this case, ejection and demoulding mechanism should also be set on the side of fixed moulds. The injection mold with push function on one side of the fixed mold is called the injection mold with push function on the other side of the fixed mold. Generally, this kind of mechanism has spring ejection mechanism or side pull rod type.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Card Readermouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Card Reader ABS Plastic shell,  electronic product plastic mold

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us