Kartenleser ABS Kunststoffschale, elektronische Produktplastikform

Kartenleser ABS Kunststoffschale, elektronische Produktplastikform

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kartenleser ABS Kunststoffschale,   elektronische Produktplastikform

Beschreibung

Kartenleser ABS Kunststoffschale,   elektronische Produktplastikform

Heißkanalspritzguss. Das gesamte Angusssystem der Form wird durch eine Heizung erwärmt und auf einer relativ konstanten Temperatur gehalten. Im Allgemeinen gibt es eine Heißkanalplatte, und die Temperatur kann genau gesteuert werden. Der erhitzte Teil der Düse ist isoliert oder mit anderen Teilen isoliert, um einen Wärmeverlust im Heißkanal und eine Wärmeübertragung auf den Hohlraum und den Kern zu verhindern. Obwohl diese Art von Heißkanalwerkzeug viele Vorteile im Vergleich zu dem üblichen Angusssystemwerkzeug aufweist, ist der Aufbau des Werkzeugs relativ komplex, die Kosten der Temperatursteuerung sind relativ hoch, die Installation und der Betrieb sind schwierig und der Farb- und Materialaustausch ist schwierig. Obwohl die fortschrittliche computergesteuerte Temperaturtechnologie übernommen wurde, ist es immer noch viel schwieriger, die Heißkanalmatrize im Allgemeinen als das gewöhnliche Angusssystem zu entwerfen, zu verarbeiten und zu verwenden.

Warmkanalspritzguss. Wärmehärtbare Kunststoffe können nach dem Vernetzen und Aushärten nicht mehr regeneriert werden, so dass das läuferlose Kondensatspritzgusswerkzeug einen höheren praktischen Wert hat. Die Prozessvorrichtung des duroplastischen Kunststoffspritzgusses nach dem Prinzip des Heißkanals wird Warmkanalspritzguss genannt. Die Wärmequelle des Temperaturkanals stammt von einem Heißwasser- oder Heißöl-Umwälztemperaturregelsystem, die Temperatur wird normalerweise bei 90 bis 110 ° C gehalten.

Spritzgießwerkzeug für Einkammer-Temperaturkanäle. Grundsätzlich gibt es zwei Arten von Strukturen, die verlängerte Düse und die Distanzdüse. Die verlängerte Düse ist eine Form einer speziellen Warmkanaldüse anstelle einer Einspritzdüse, die sich bis zur Spritzgussform erstreckt. Es heißt verlängerte Warmkanaldüse.

Multi-Cavity-Warmkanal-Spritzgussformen. Der Hohlraum befindet sich in der Hochtemperaturzone und die Temperatur beträgt meistens 145 bis 180 ° C. Nachdem die Schmelze in den Formhohlraum eingespritzt wurde, wird sie unter den Bedingungen von Wärme und Druck vernetzt und verfestigt. Die Isolierung zwischen der Niedertemperaturzone und dem Läufer ist der Schlüssel für eine präzise Temperaturregelung. In den Kanal des Torsystems sollte ein runder Abschnitt eingefügt werden. Der Durchmesser des Hohlraums und die Oberfläche des Laufrads sollten verchromt sein. Der Durchmesser der Düse beträgt mindestens 4 mm und der Kegelwinkel 30-1 Grad. Die Auslassnut sollte auf der Trennfläche liegen. Auf der Laufplatte befindet sich eine Trennfläche und ein Öffnungs- und Schließknopf. Spritzgussform mit Auswurf- und Entformungsmechanismus im Fixierwerkzeug

In der Regel werden Spritzgussformen zum Auswerfen und Entformen auf der Seite von beweglichen Formen konstruiert. Aufgrund der strukturellen Eigenschaften einiger Produkte müssen die Produkte jedoch auf der Seite von festen Formen belassen werden. In diesem Fall sollte der Auswurf- und Entformungsmechanismus auch an der Seite feststehender Formen angebracht werden. Die Spritzgussform mit Druckfunktion auf der einen Seite der festen Form wird als Spritzgussform mit Druckfunktion auf der anderen Seite der festen Form bezeichnet. Im Allgemeinen weist diese Art von Mechanismus einen Federausstoßmechanismus oder einen Seitenzugstangentyp auf.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kartenleser Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kartenleser ABS Kunststoffschale,   elektronische Produktplastikform

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Card Reader ABS Plastic shell, electronic product plastic mold

Card Reader ABS Plastic shell,  electronic product plastic mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Card Reader ABS Plastic shell,  electronic product plastic mold

Description

Card Reader ABS Plastic shell,  electronic product plastic mold

Hot runner injection mould. The whole gating system of the mould is heated by a heater and kept at a relatively constant temperature. Generally, there is a hot runner plate, and the temperature can be accurately controlled. The heated part of the die is insulated or insulated with other parts to prevent heat loss in the hot runner and heat transfer to the cavity and core. Although this kind of hot runner die has many advantages, compared with the common gating system die, the structure of the die is relatively complex, the cost of temperature control is relatively expensive, the installation and operation is difficult, and the color and material replacement is difficult. Although advanced computer-controlled temperature technology has been adopted, it is still much more difficult to design, process and use the hot runner die in general than the ordinary gating system.

Warm runner injection mould. Thermosetting plastics can not be regenerated after crosslinking and curing, so its runnerless condensate injection mould has greater practical value. The process device of thermosetting plastic injection moulding based on the principle of hot runner is called warm runner injection moulding. Temperature runner heat source comes from hot water or hot oil circulation temperature control system, the temperature is usually maintained at 90 ~ 110 C.

Single cavity temperature runner injection mould. There are basically two types of structure, the extended nozzle and the spacer nozzle. Extended nozzle is a form of special warm runner nozzle instead of injector nozzle, which extends to injection mould. It is called extended warm runner nozzle.

Multi-cavity warm runner injection moulds. The cavity part is in the high temperature zone, and the temperature is mostly 145 ~ 180 C. After the melt is injected into the mould cavity, it is crosslinked and solidified under the condition of heat and pressure. The insulation between the low temperature zone and the runner is the key to precise temperature control. Round section should be adopted in the channel of the gating system. The diameter of the cavity and the surface of the runner should be chromium plated. The diameter of nozzle is not less than 4 mm, and it has a cone angle of 30-1 degree. The exhaust groove should be set on the parting surface. There is a parting surface on the runner plate and an opening and closing button. Injection Mold with Ejection and Demoulding Mechanism in Fixing Die

In general injection moulds, ejection and demoulding are designed on the side of moving moulds, but due to the structural characteristics of some products, the products have to be left on the side of fixed moulds. In this case, ejection and demoulding mechanism should also be set on the side of fixed moulds. The injection mold with push function on one side of the fixed mold is called the injection mold with push function on the other side of the fixed mold. Generally, this kind of mechanism has spring ejection mechanism or side pull rod type.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Card Readermouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Card Reader ABS Plastic shell,  electronic product plastic mold

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us