Kundenspezifische kunststoffform produktion spritzgießform teil

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0146
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kundenspezifische kunststoffform produktion spritzgießform teil

Beschreibung

Kundenspezifische kunststoffform produktion spritzgießform teil

Aufgekohlter Kunststoffstempelstahl wird hauptsächlich für Kaltfließpressformen mit komplexer Kavität verwendet. Der Kohlenstoffgehalt dieser Art von Stahl ist gering, das Element Cr wird häufig zugesetzt, und gleichzeitig wird die geeignete Menge an Ni, Mo und V zugesetzt. Der Zweck besteht darin, die Härtbarkeit und das Aufkohlungsvermögen zu verbessern. Um das Kaltfließpressen zu erleichtern, muss dieser Stahl im Glühzustand eine hohe Plastizität und eine geringe Verformungsbeständigkeit aufweisen und eine Glühhärte von weniger als 100 HBS aufweisen. Nach dem Kaltfließpressen kann die Oberflächenhärte durch Aufkohlen und Vergüten 58 ~ 62 HRC erreichen. Diese Stahlsorte hat im Ausland spezielle Stahlsorten, wie 8416 in Schweden, P2 und P4 in den Vereinigten Staaten usw. In China werden üblicherweise 12CrNi3A- und 12Cr2Ni4A-Stähle und 20Cr2Ni4A-Stähle verwendet. Sie haben eine gute Verschleißfestigkeit, kein Zusammenfallen und kein Abblättern der Oberfläche, und die Lebensdauer der Matrize wird verbessert. Die Elemente Cr, Ni, Mo und V in Stahl erhöhen die Härte und Verschleißfestigkeit der aufgekohlten Schicht und die Festigkeit und Zähigkeit des Kerns.

Vorgehärteter Kunststoff-Matrizenstahl

Der Kohlenstoffgehalt dieser Stahlsorte liegt zwischen 0,3% und 0,55%. Die gebräuchlichsten Legierungselemente sind Cr, Ni, Mn, V usw. Um die Bearbeitbarkeit zu verbessern, wurden in den letzten Jahren mehrere typische Kunststoffstähle Y55 CrNiMn-MOVs (SMI) durch Zugabe von S, Ca und anderen Elementen entwickelt. Es handelt sich um Automatenstähle der S-Serie, die in unserem Land entwickelt wurden. Ihre Eigenschaften sind Vorhärtungs-Lieferhärte von 35-40 HRC, gute Bearbeitbarkeit, keine Wärmebehandlung nach der Verarbeitung und können direkt verwendet werden. Die Automatenphase MnS wird durch Zugabe von Ni, Mn und S gebildet, und die Härtbarkeit von Stahl wird durch Zugabe von Cr, Mo und V erhöht. 8Cr2s-Stahl gehört zum Stahl für Automaten-Präzisionswerkzeuge.

Im Allgemeinen werden die oben genannten Werkzeugstähle mit Modulen mit einer Härte von 35 bis 40 HRC nach dem Schmieden und einer speziellen Wärmebehandlung in Stahlwerken auf den Markt gebracht. Anwender können die Module ohne Wärmebehandlung direkt zu Formteilen verarbeiten und so mögliche Verformungen der Formteile während des Wärmebehandlungsprozesses vermeiden, um eine höhere Form- und Größengenauigkeit zu gewährleisten. Obwohl vorgehärteter Stahl eine gewisse Härte aufweist, behält er eine gute Schneidleistung bei und weist eine gute Spiegelpolier- und Gravurleistung auf. Es ist besonders geeignet für die Herstellung verschiedener Teile mit einer Härte von weniger als 40 HRC in thermoplastischen Spritzgussformen mit großen Chargen von Produkten und ermöglicht eine komplexe Geometrieform und hohe Maßgenauigkeit. Einige ausländische vorgehärtete Stähle können ebenfalls verwendet werden. Form zur Verstärkung von Kunststoffen und Duroplasten. Domestic 5NSCa, Japanese SCM 445 (Verbesserung), S55 (Verbesserung) und American Modified H13 sind alle vorgehärtete Stähle.

Obwohl neue vorgehärtete Vergütungsstähle viele Vorteile haben, weisen sie bei der Verwendung als Spritzgussformen (oder Pressformen) aus geformten verstärkten Kunststoffen oder duroplastischen Kunststoffen aufgrund ihrer geringen Härte eine schlechte Verschleißfestigkeit auf. Aus diesem Grund wurden im Ausland einige neue Vergütungsstähle entwickelt. Neben der Schneidleistung, der Hochglanzpolierleistung, der Oberflächengravurleistung, der Härte, der Zähigkeit und der Verschleißfestigkeit sind diese Stähle gewöhnlichen mittelschweren und kohlenstoffemaillierten Baustählen und Werkzeugstählen überlegen. Noch wichtiger ist, dass ihre Wärmebehandlungsverformung sehr gering ist. Sie können daher nicht nur zur Verfestigung von Kunststoff- und Duroplastformen, sondern auch zur Präzision eingesetzt werden. Formteile in Spritzgussformen. Die repräsentativen Sorten sind HPM31 von Hitachi Metal Company, PD613 von Datong Company, H13 + S und P20 + S usw.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kundenspezifische kunststoffform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kundenspezifische kunststoffform produktion spritzgießform teil

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Customized plastic mold production injection mould part

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0146
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Customized plastic mold production injection mould part

Description

Customized plastic mold production injection mould part

Carburized plastic die steel is mainly used for Cold Extrusion Moulds with complex cavity. The carbon content of this kind of steel is low, the element Cr is often added, and the appropriate amount of Ni, Mo and V is added at the same time. The purpose is to improve hardenability and carburizing ability. In order to facilitate cold extrusion forming, this kind of steel must have high plasticity and low deformation resistance in annealing state, and its annealing hardness is less than 100HBS. After cold extrusion, the surface hardness can reach 58 ~ 62HRC by carburizing and quenching tempering. This kind of steel has special steel grades abroad, such as 8416 in Sweden, P2 and P4 in the United States, etc. 12CrNi3A and 12Cr2Ni4A steels and 20Cr2Ni4A steels are commonly used in China. They have good wear resistance, no collapse and surface peeling, and the service life of the die is improved. The elements Cr, Ni, Mo and V in steel increase the hardness and wear resistance of the carburized layer and the strength and toughness of the core.

Pre-hardened plastic die steel

The carbon content of this kind of steel ranges from 0.3% to 0.55%. The commonly used alloying elements are Cr, Ni, Mn, V, etc. In order to improve its machinability, several typical plastic die steels Y55 CrNiMn-MOVs (SMI) were developed by adding S, Ca and other elements in recent years. They are S-series free-cutting plastic die steels developed in our country. Their characteristics are Pre-hardening delivery hardness of 35-40HRC, good machinability, no heat treatment after processing, and can be directly used. The free-cutting phase MnS is formed by adding Ni, Mn and S, and the hardenability of steel is increased by adding Cr, Mo and V. 8Cr2s steel belongs to the steel for free cutting precision die.

Generally, the above-mentioned die steels are supplied to the market with modules with hardness of 35-40HRC after forging and special heat treatment in steel mills. Users can directly process the modules into die parts without heat treatment, thus avoiding the possible deformation of die parts during heat treatment process, so as to ensure that they have higher shape and size accuracy. Although pre-hardened steel has certain hardness, it still maintains good cutting performance, and has good mirror polishing and engraving performance. It is especially suitable for manufacturing various parts with hardness less than 40HRC in thermoplastic injection moulds with large batches of products, and allows them to have complex geometry shape and high dimensional accuracy. Some foreign pre-hardened steels can also be used. Mold for reinforcing plastics and thermosetting plastics. Domestic 5NSCa, Japanese SCM 445 (improvement), S55 (improvement) and American modified H13 are all pre-hardened steels.

Although new quenched and tempered steel pre-hardened steels have many advantages, when they are used as injection moulds (or pressing moulds) of moulded reinforced plastics or thermosetting plastics, they show poor wear resistance due to their low hardness. For this reason, some new quenching and tempering steels have been developed abroad. In addition to cutting performance, mirror polishing performance, surface engraving performance, hardness, toughness and wear resistance, these steels are superior to ordinary medium and carbon-enameled structural steels and tool steels. More importantly, their heat treatment deformation is very small. Therefore, they can be used not only for strengthening plastic and thermosetting plastic moulds, but also for precision. Molded parts in injection moulds. Its representative varieties are HPM31 of Hitachi Metal Company, PD613 of Datong Company, H13+S and P20+S, etc.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Customized plastic moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Customized plastic mold production injection mould part

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us