Mechanische Spritzgussform, Montage von OEM-Service und CNC

Mechanische Spritzgussform, Montage von OEM-Service und CNC

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Mechanische Spritzgussform, Montage von OEM-Service und CNC

Beschreibung

Mechanische Spritzgussform, Montage von OEM-Service und CNC

In den letzten Jahren haben alterungshärtende Kunststoffstähle Maraging-Stähle mit niedrigem Kobalt-, Kobalt- und Nickelgehalt entwickelt, ähnlich wie Warmarbeitsstähle, die bessere Eigenschaften und eine längere Lebensdauer als gewöhnliche Warmarbeitsstähle haben. Der Lieferzustand von Maraging-Stahl ist eine feste Lösung, und seine Härte beträgt etwa 28 bis 32 HRC. Es hat eine gute Schneidleistung. Nach der Verarbeitung beträgt die Härte nach künstlicher Alterung bei (480-520) (?) C für 3 Stunden etwa 40 HRC. Im Allgemeinen beträgt seine Alterungsverformung weniger als oder gleich 10,05%, und sein Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizient ist relativ klein, so dass er zur Herstellung von Präzisionskunststoffformen verwendet werden kann.

In Ergänzung. Maraging-Stahl hat auch eine hohe Festigkeit und Zähigkeit, eine gute Verschleißfestigkeit und eine ausgezeichnete Spiegelpolierleistung. Es kann auch zur Herstellung von Formen für die Massenproduktion von Thermoplasten, Duroplasten und Verstärkungskunststoffen oder zur Herstellung von Formen für optische Kunststoffprodukte verwendet werden. Inländische Stähle sind 18Ni (250), 18Ni (300), 18Ni (350), MASC aus Japan, YAG und 18N AR300 aus den USA.

Ausscheidungshärtender Stahl

Präzipitierter Härtungsstahl gehört zum alternden Härtungsstahl, aber sein Gehalt an Legierungselementen ist geringer als der von Maraging-Stahl, und sein Preis ist relativ günstig. Es eignet sich hauptsächlich zum Formen von thermoplastischen oder duroplastischen Kunststofferzeugnissen, die in kleinen und mittleren, präzisen, komplexen und Massenproduktionen hergestellt werden, oder zum Formen von optischen Kunststofferzeugnissen. Gefällter Härtungsstahl wird auch als feste Lösung mit einer Härte von etwa 30 HRC geliefert. Nach der Verarbeitung kann die Härte von 40 ~ 48 HRC durch künstliche Alterung bei (500 ~ 550) x (6 ~ 10) H erhalten werden. Domestic PMS and Japan ' s NSM, N5M gehören zum ausscheidungshärtenden Stahl. MASI ist auch ein typischer Maraging-Stahl. Nach der Lösungsbehandlung bei 815 ° C beträgt die Härte für die mechanische Bearbeitung 28 bis 32 HRC. Beim Altern bei 480 ° C fallen Ni3Mo, Ni3Ti und andere intermetallische Verbindungen während des Alterns aus, wodurch die Härte 48 bis 52 HRC erreicht. Stahl hat eine hohe Festigkeit und Zähigkeit, eine geringe Größenänderung während des Alterns und eine gute Schweißbarkeit, aber der Stahlpreis ist teuer und in China nicht beliebt.

Korrosionsbeständiger Kunststoff Die Steel

Kunststoffprodukte aus Polyvinylchlorid (PVC) und ABS mit feuerfestem Harz werden beim Umformen zersetzt und erzeugen korrosive Gase, die die Form angreifen. Daher muss der Kunststoffstahl eine gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit aufweisen. Es gibt zwei Arten von korrosionsbeständigen Kunststoffformstählen, die üblicherweise im Ausland verwendet werden: martensitischer rostfreier Stahl und ausscheidungshärtender rostfreier Stahl. Es gibt STVAX (4Cr13) und ASAB ~ 8407 der schwedischen ASSAB Company im Ausland.

Darüber hinaus wurden einige gängige rostfreie Stähle im In- und Ausland verbessert und einige neue korrosionsbeständige Stähle eingeführt, wie z. B. inländische PCR, Japan Datong NAK101 usw. Diese neuen korrosionsbeständigen Stähle weisen eine hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit und eine hohe Festigkeit auf . Die Schneid-, Polier- und Wärmebehandlungseigenschaften dieser neuen korrosionsbeständigen Stähle sind viel besser als die von gewöhnlichen rostfreien Stählen. Mit ihnen können Formteile mit höheren Anforderungen an die Korrosionsbeständigkeit hergestellt werden.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Mechanische Spritzgussform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Mechanische Spritzgussform, Montage von OEM-Service und CNC

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Mechanical injection mould, assembling OEM service and CNC

Mechanical injection mould, assembling OEM service and CNC

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Mechanical injection mould, assembling OEM service and CNC

Description

Mechanical injection mould, assembling OEM service and CNC

In recent years, aging hardening plastic die steels have developed maraging steels with low cobalt, cobalt-free and nickel content, similar to hot-working die steels, which have better properties and longer service life than ordinary hot-working die steels. The supply state of maraging steel is solid solution, and its hardness is about 28 ~ 32HRC. It has good cutting performance. After processing, the hardness is about 40HRC after artificial ageing at (480-520) (?) C for 3 hours. Generally speaking, its aging deformation is less than or equal to 10.05%, and its thermal expansion coefficient is relatively small, so it can be used to manufacture precision plastic moulds.

In addition. Maraging steel also has high strength and toughness, good wear resistance and excellent mirror polishing performance. It can also be used to manufacture moulds for mass production of thermoplastics, thermosetting and reinforcing plastics, or for manufacturing moulds for optical plastics products. Domestic 18Ni (250), 18Ni (300), 18Ni (350), MASC from Japan, YAG and 18N AR300 from the United States are all maraging steels.

Precipitation hardening steel

Precipitated hardening steel belongs to ageing hardening steel, but its alloying element content is less than maraging steel, and its price is relatively cheap. It is mainly suitable for the mould of thermoplastic or thermosetting plastic products produced in small and medium-sized, precise, complex and mass production, or for the mould of optical plastic products. Precipitated hardening steel is also supplied as solid solution with a hardness of about 30HRC. After processing, the hardness of 40 ~ 48HRC can be obtained by artificial aging at (500 ~ 550) x (6 ~ 10) H. Domestic PMS and Japan's NSM, N5M belong to precipitation hardening steel. Also, MASI is a typical maraging steel. After solution treatment at 815 ~C, the hardness is 28~32 HRC for mechanical processing. Aging at 480 ~C, Ni3Mo, Ni3Ti and other intermetallic compounds are precipitated during aging, which makes the hardness reach 48~52 HRC. Steel has high strength and toughness, small size change during aging and good weldability, but the price of steel is expensive and it is not popular in China.

Corrosion Resistant Plastic Die Steel

Plastic products made of polyvinyl chloride (PVC) and ABS with fire-resistant resin are decomposed to produce corrosive gases during the forming process, which will corrode the mould. Therefore, plastic die steel is required to have good corrosion resistance. There are two kinds of corrosion resistant plastic mould steels commonly used abroad: martensitic stainless steel and precipitation hardening stainless steel. There are STVAX (4Cr13) and ASAB~8407 of Swedish ASSAB Company abroad.

In addition, some common stainless steels have been improved at home and abroad, and some new corrosion-resistant steels have been introduced, such as domestic PCR, Japan Datong NAK101, etc. These new corrosion-resistant steels have high corrosion resistance and high strength. The cutting, polishing and heat treatment properties of these new corrosion-resistant steels are much better than those of ordinary stainless steels. They can be used to manufacture die parts with higher corrosion resistance requirements.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Mechanical injection mouldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Mechanical injection mould, assembling OEM service and CNC

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us