Moulage par injection mécanique, montage de service OEM et CNC

Moulage par injection mécanique, montage de service OEM et CNC

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moulage par injection mécanique, montage de service OEM et CNC

La description

Moulage par injection mécanique, montage de service OEM et CNC

Ces dernières années, les aciers pour matrices plastiques à durcissement vieillissant ont mis au point des aciers maraging à faible teneur en cobalt, sans cobalt et en nickel, similaires aux aciers pour matrices à chaud, qui présentent de meilleures propriétés et une plus longue durée de vie que les aciers à matrices ordinaires. L'approvisionnement en acier maraging est une solution solide et sa dureté est d'environ 28 ~ 32HRC. Il a de bonnes performances de coupe. Après traitement, la dureté est d'environ 40HRC après vieillissement artificiel à (480-520) (?) C pendant 3 heures. D'une manière générale, sa déformation due au vieillissement est inférieure ou égale à 10,05% et son coefficient de dilatation thermique est relativement faible, de sorte qu'il peut être utilisé pour fabriquer des moules en plastique de précision.

En outre. L'acier Maraging présente également une résistance et une ténacité élevées, une bonne résistance à l'usure et une excellente performance de polissage de miroir. Il peut également être utilisé pour la fabrication de moules destinés à la fabrication en série de thermoplastiques, de plastiques thermodurcissables et de renforcement, ou pour la fabrication de moules pour produits en plastique optique. Les produits domestiques 18Ni (250), 18Ni (300), 18Ni (350), MASC du Japon, YAG et 18N AR300 des États-Unis sont tous des aciers maraging.

Acier de durcissement par précipitation

L'acier de durcissement précipité appartient à l'acier de durcissement vieillissant, mais sa teneur en éléments d'alliage est inférieure à l'acier maraging et son prix est relativement bon marché. Il convient principalement au moulage de produits en matière plastique thermoplastique ou thermodurcissable produits en petites et moyennes dimensions, à la fabrication précise, complexe et en série, ou au moule de produits en plastique optique. L'acier de durcissement précipité est également fourni sous forme de solution solide avec une dureté d'environ 30HRC. Après traitement, la dureté de 40 ~ 48HRC peut être obtenue par vieillissement artificiel à (500 ~ 550) x (6 ~ 10) H. PMS domestique et au Japon ' s NSM, N5M appartiennent à l'acier à durcissement par précipitation. En outre, MASI est un acier maraging typique. Après traitement en solution à 815 ~ C, la dureté est de 28 ~ 32 HRC pour le traitement mécanique. En vieillissant à 480 ~ C, Ni3Mo, Ni3Ti et d'autres composés intermétalliques sont précipités pendant le vieillissement, ce qui porte la dureté à 48 ~ 52 HRC. L’acier a une résistance et une ténacité élevées, un changement de taille réduit au cours du vieillissement et une bonne soudabilité, mais son prix est élevé et n’est pas populaire en Chine.

Acier de matrice en plastique résistant à la corrosion

Les produits en plastique à base de polychlorure de vinyle (PVC) et d'ABS avec une résine ignifuge sont décomposés pour produire des gaz corrosifs pendant le processus de formage, ce qui corrodera le moule. Par conséquent, l’acier plastique doit avoir une bonne résistance à la corrosion. Il existe deux types d’aciers pour moules en plastique résistant à la corrosion couramment utilisés à l’étranger: l’acier inoxydable martensitique et l’acier inoxydable durcissant par précipitation. Il y a STVAX (4Cr13) et ASAB ~ 8407 de la société suédoise ASSAB à l'étranger.

En outre, certains aciers inoxydables courants ont été améliorés chez nous et à l'étranger, et de nouveaux aciers résistant à la corrosion ont été introduits, tels que la PCR domestique, le Japon Datong NAK101, etc. Ces nouveaux aciers résistant à la corrosion ont une résistance à la corrosion et une résistance élevées . Les propriétés de coupe, de polissage et de traitement thermique de ces nouveaux aciers résistant à la corrosion sont bien meilleures que celles des aciers inoxydables ordinaires. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour fabriquer des pièces de matrice avec des exigences de résistance à la corrosion plus élevées.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moule d'injection mécanique moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Moulage par injection mécanique, montage de service OEM et CNC

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Mechanical injection mould, assembling OEM service and CNC

Mechanical injection mould, assembling OEM service and CNC

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Mechanical injection mould, assembling OEM service and CNC

Description

Mechanical injection mould, assembling OEM service and CNC

In recent years, aging hardening plastic die steels have developed maraging steels with low cobalt, cobalt-free and nickel content, similar to hot-working die steels, which have better properties and longer service life than ordinary hot-working die steels. The supply state of maraging steel is solid solution, and its hardness is about 28 ~ 32HRC. It has good cutting performance. After processing, the hardness is about 40HRC after artificial ageing at (480-520) (?) C for 3 hours. Generally speaking, its aging deformation is less than or equal to 10.05%, and its thermal expansion coefficient is relatively small, so it can be used to manufacture precision plastic moulds.

In addition. Maraging steel also has high strength and toughness, good wear resistance and excellent mirror polishing performance. It can also be used to manufacture moulds for mass production of thermoplastics, thermosetting and reinforcing plastics, or for manufacturing moulds for optical plastics products. Domestic 18Ni (250), 18Ni (300), 18Ni (350), MASC from Japan, YAG and 18N AR300 from the United States are all maraging steels.

Precipitation hardening steel

Precipitated hardening steel belongs to ageing hardening steel, but its alloying element content is less than maraging steel, and its price is relatively cheap. It is mainly suitable for the mould of thermoplastic or thermosetting plastic products produced in small and medium-sized, precise, complex and mass production, or for the mould of optical plastic products. Precipitated hardening steel is also supplied as solid solution with a hardness of about 30HRC. After processing, the hardness of 40 ~ 48HRC can be obtained by artificial aging at (500 ~ 550) x (6 ~ 10) H. Domestic PMS and Japan's NSM, N5M belong to precipitation hardening steel. Also, MASI is a typical maraging steel. After solution treatment at 815 ~C, the hardness is 28~32 HRC for mechanical processing. Aging at 480 ~C, Ni3Mo, Ni3Ti and other intermetallic compounds are precipitated during aging, which makes the hardness reach 48~52 HRC. Steel has high strength and toughness, small size change during aging and good weldability, but the price of steel is expensive and it is not popular in China.

Corrosion Resistant Plastic Die Steel

Plastic products made of polyvinyl chloride (PVC) and ABS with fire-resistant resin are decomposed to produce corrosive gases during the forming process, which will corrode the mould. Therefore, plastic die steel is required to have good corrosion resistance. There are two kinds of corrosion resistant plastic mould steels commonly used abroad: martensitic stainless steel and precipitation hardening stainless steel. There are STVAX (4Cr13) and ASAB~8407 of Swedish ASSAB Company abroad.

In addition, some common stainless steels have been improved at home and abroad, and some new corrosion-resistant steels have been introduced, such as domestic PCR, Japan Datong NAK101, etc. These new corrosion-resistant steels have high corrosion resistance and high strength. The cutting, polishing and heat treatment properties of these new corrosion-resistant steels are much better than those of ordinary stainless steels. They can be used to manufacture die parts with higher corrosion resistance requirements.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Mechanical injection mouldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Mechanical injection mould, assembling OEM service and CNC

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us