Elektronische Kunststoffteile Werkzeug, Spritzgusswerkzeug

Elektronische Kunststoffteile Werkzeug, Spritzgusswerkzeug

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Elektronische Kunststoffteile Werkzeug, Spritzgusswerkzeug

Beschreibung

Elektronische Kunststoffteile Werkzeug, Spritzgusswerkzeug

Die Formgebungsmethoden anderer Formmassen für Kunststoffprodukte sind vielfältig, und auch die bei verschiedenen Verarbeitungsverfahren verwendeten Formmassen sind sehr unterschiedlich. In der Regel werden 45 Stahl, 50 Stahl, 55 Stahl und andere hochwertige Kohlenstoff-Baustähle oder Kohlenstoff-Werkzeugstähle für Press-, Extrusions- und Spritzgussformen verwendet. In den letzten Jahren wurden jedoch auch Zinklegierungen und Beryllium-Kupfer-Legierungen verwendet. Aufgrund seines niedrigen Formdrucks können beim Blasformen und Vakuumformen Gips, Holz, Gusseisen, Aluminiumlegierungen, Messing, Zinklegierungen, Epoxidharze und Legierungen mit niedrigem Schmelzpunkt als Formmaterialien verwendet werden.

Aluminiumgusslegierung. Die zur Herstellung von Gussteilen verwendete Aluminiumlegierung wird als Aluminiumgusslegierung bezeichnet. Aluminiumgusslegierungen erfordern gute Gusseigenschaften, um einen klaren Umriss der Gussteile zu gewährleisten.

Gemäß den verschiedenen Hauptlegierungselementen können Aluminiumgusslegierungen in vier Kategorien unterteilt werden: Al-Si, Al-Cu, AH-Mg und Al-Zn. Die am häufigsten verwendeten Legierungen sind AS-Legierungen. Versuche zeigen, dass mit der Erhöhung der Eutektizitätszahl in Al-Si-Legierungen (100% Eutektikum bei einem Si-Gehalt von 11,7%) nicht nur die Gießeigenschaften der Legierungen immer besser werden, sondern auch die physikalischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften der Legierungen werden immer besser. Daher sind Legierungen auf Al-Si-Basis die wichtigsten Aluminiumgusslegierungen.

AlSi-Aluminiumgusslegierung (Silizium-Aluminium-Mine)

A. Einfaches Aluminosilikat. Enthält 10% ~ 13% Si und keine anderen Legierungselemente. Fast alle eutektischen Strukturen werden nach dem Gießen erhalten, so dass die Legierung neben ihren hervorragenden Gusseigenschaften auch die Vorteile einer guten Schweißleistung, einer geringen Dichte, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Wärmebeständigkeit aufweist. Der Nachteil dieser Legierung besteht darin, dass ihre Dichte gering und ihre Festigkeit nicht hoch genug ist, um durch Abschrecken und Altern gehärtet zu werden, so dass sie nur zum Gießen mit komplexer Form, aber geringem Festigkeitsbedarf geeignet ist. Die typische Qualität von einfachem Aluminiumsilikat ist ZL102 und die Festigkeit beträgt 143-153 MPab. Spezielles Aluminiumsilikat. Andere Legierungselemente neben Si werden als spezielles Aluminosilikat bezeichnet. Der Hauptzweck der Verringerung des Si-Gehalts und der Zugabe anderer Legierungselemente wie Cu und Mg ist die Verbesserung der Festigkeit der Al-Si-Legierung durch Lösungsalterungsverstärkung. Beispielsweise enthält ZL101 mehr Si (6% -8% Si), aber etwas Mg, so dass es neben der Modifizierung auch manuell abgeschreckt und gealtert werden kann, sodass die Festigkeit dieser Legierung 192-222 MPa erreichen kann. In ZL10 7 beträgt der Gehalt an Si 6,5% bis 7,5%. Nach dem Abschrecken und der natürlichen Alterung kann die Festigkeitsgrenze der Legierung auf 241 bis 27 MPa erhöht werden, was für Teile mit hohen Anforderungen an Festigkeit und Härte verwendet werden kann. Der Nachteil von ZL107 ist die geringe Korrosionsbeständigkeit.

Al-Si-Cu-Mg-Aluminiumgusslegierungen können durch Zugabe von Cu und Mg zu Al-Si-Legierungen erhalten werden. ZL110, ZL105, ZL108, ZL109 und andere Legierungen in speziellen Al-Si-Legierungen gehören zu dieser Kategorie. Durch die Kombination dieser Elemente erhält die Legierung nach dem Abschrecken und Altern eine hohe Festigkeit und Härte. Diese Art von Legierung wird häufig bei der Herstellung von Teilen mit komplexer Form, hohen Leistungsanforderungen und bei der Verarbeitung bei höheren Temperaturen sowie bei hochbelastbaren Gussteilen verwendet. Unter ihnen sind ZL108 und ZL109 die in China am häufigsten verwendeten Materialien für Aluminiumgusskolben. ZL109 enthält auch eine geringe Menge Nickel, hat also eine höhere Festigkeit bei hohen Temperaturen und kann Kolben mit größerer Last produzieren. Die gemeinsamen Eigenschaften der damit hergestellten Kolben sind: geringe Masse, gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, kleiner linearer Ausdehnungskoeffizient, hohe Festigkeit und Härte, bessere Verschleißfestigkeit, Wärmebeständigkeit und Gießleistung.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Elektronische Kunststoffteile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Elektronische Kunststoffteile Werkzeug, Spritzgusswerkzeug

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Electronic plastic parts tooling, injection mould die tool

Electronic plastic parts tooling, injection mould die tool

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Electronic plastic parts tooling, injection mould die tool

Description

Electronic plastic parts tooling, injection mould die tool

The forming methods of other moulding materials plastic products are various, and the moulding materials used in various processing methods are also very different. Usually, 45 steel, 50 steel, 55 steel and other high-quality carbon structural steel or carbon tool steel are used in pressing, extrusion and injection moulds. However, in recent years, zinc alloys and beryllium-copper alloys have also been used. Because of its low forming pressure, blow moulding and vacuum moulding can use gypsum, wood, cast iron, aluminum alloy, brass, zinc alloy, epoxy resin, low melting point alloy as moulding materials.

Cast aluminium alloy. The aluminium alloy used to make castings is called cast aluminium alloy. Casting aluminium alloys require good casting properties to ensure a clear outline of the castings.

According to the different main alloying elements, cast aluminium alloys can be divided into four categories: Al-Si, Al-Cu, AH-Mg and Al-Zn, and the most commonly used is AS alloys. Experiments show that with the increase of eutectic number in Al-Si alloys (100% eutectic when the content of Si equals 11.7%), not only the casting properties of the alloys become better and better, but also the physical and mechanical properties of the alloys become better and better. Therefore, Al-Si based alloys are the most important casting aluminum alloys.

AlSi Cast Aluminum Alloy (Silicon Aluminum Mine)

A. Simple aluminosilicate. Contains 10%~13% Si and no other alloying elements. Almost all eutectic structures are obtained after casting, so besides its excellent casting properties, the alloy also has the advantages of good welding performance, low density, corrosion resistance and heat resistance. The disadvantage of this alloy is that its density is small and its strength is not high enough to be hardened by quenching and aging, so it is only suitable for casting with complex shape but low strength requirement. The typical grade of simple aluminium silicate is ZL102, and the strength is 143-153MPab. Special aluminium silicate. Other alloying elements besides Si are called special aluminosilicate. The main purpose of reducing Si content and adding other alloying elements such as Cu and Mg is to improve the strength of Al-Si alloy by solution aging strengthening. For example, ZL101 contains more Si (6%-8% Si), but a little Mg, so besides modification, it can also be quenched and aged manually, so the strength of this alloy can reach 192-222 MPa. In ZL10 7, the content of Si is 6.5%~7.5%. After quenching and natural aging, the strength limit of the alloy can be increased to 241~27MPa, which can be used for parts with high strength and hardness requirements. The disadvantage of ZL107 is its low corrosion resistance.

Al-Si-Cu-Mg cast aluminium alloys can be obtained by adding both Cu and Mg into Al-Si alloys. ZL110, ZL105, ZL108, ZL109 and other alloys in special Al-Si alloys belong to this category. The combination of these elements makes the alloy obtain high strength and hardness after quenching and aging. This kind of alloy is widely used in manufacturing parts with complex shape, high performance requirements and working at higher temperatures and heavy-duty castings. Among them, ZL108 and ZL109 are the commonly used materials of cast aluminium piston in China. ZL109 also contains a small amount of nickel, so it has higher strength at high temperature and can produce pistons with larger load. The common characteristics of pistons manufactured with them are: small mass, good corrosion resistance, small linear expansion coefficient, high strength and hardness, better wear resistance, heat resistance and casting performance.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Electronic plastic partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Electronic plastic parts tooling, injection mould die tool

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us