Usinage CNC Service OEM impression outillage d'injection plastique

Usinage CNC Service OEM impression outillage d'injection plastique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Usinage CNC Service OEM impression outillage d'injection plastique

La description

Usinage CNC Service OEM impression outillage d'injection plastique

Alliage d'aluminium coulé Al-Cu. La densité élevée, la résistance à la corrosion et les propriétés de moulage ne sont pas aussi bonnes qu'un aluminosilicate de haute qualité, bonne résistance à la chaleur. La marque couramment utilisée de ce type d'alliage est ZL201. Il a une bonne résistance et plasticité à la température ambiante. Il peut être utilisé pour fabriquer des pièces fonctionnant en dessous de 300 ° C, telles que la culasse et le piston d’un moteur à combustion interne.

Alliage d'aluminium moulé 30Al-Mg. Le ZL301 et le ZL302 sont deux types d’alliages appartenant à cette catégorie, le ZL301 étant le plus utilisé. Les avantages de ces alliages sont les suivants: faible densité (2,55 g / cm3), plus léger que l'aluminium, meilleure résistance à la corrosion et propriétés physiques et mécaniques.

_ = 280 MPa et delta = 9%. L'inconvénient est que les performances de coulée sont inférieures à celles des alliages Al-Si et que le processus de coulée est complexe. Ce type d'alliage est souvent utilisé pour la fabrication de pièces moulées de forme simple et résistant aux chocs.

Alliage d'aluminium coulé Al-Zn. La marque couramment utilisée est ZL401. Sa composition chimique principale est: 9% ~ 13% Zn, 5% ~ 7% Si. Ce type d'alliage présente de bonnes performances de coulée et permet de remplir facilement le moule de coulée. Les moulages ont une résistance élevée et sont économiques car le zinc est bon marché. Ses inconvénients sont une faible résistance à la corrosion, une tendance élevée à la fissuration à chaud, une modification et un coulage sous pression. Le ZL401 est souvent utilisé pour fabriquer des pièces de moteur d'automobiles et de tracteurs.

Alliages à base de zinc

Il existe de nombreux types de méthodes de fabrication de puces, telles que le moulage, le découpage, l’EDM, le WEDM, l’extrusion isothermique superplastique, l’extrusion à froid, etc. Les alliages de zinc sont également divisés en alliages de zinc moulés et en alliages superplastiques à base de zinc. Le premier utilise une méthode de moulage pour fabriquer les matrices et le dernier utilise une extrusion isotherme superplastique pour traiter la cavité des matrices.

Alliage de zinc pour la coulée. L'alliage de zinc est un matériau simple et peu coûteux. Il convient à la fabrication de moules à petits lots. De nombreux types de moules peuvent être fabriqués par la méthode de coulée, ce qui peut doubler le coût et raccourcir le cycle de fabrication des moules (parfois jusqu'à dix fois).

Caractéristiques de la matrice en alliage de zinc.

La température de fusion est basse (380 ° C), le matériel utilisé est simple et les exigences techniques en alliage à faible teneur en zinc s'apparentant à l'acier doux. En cas d'utilisation dans la matrice d'emboutissage, les éraflures peuvent être évitées grâce à son autolubrification et à sa résistance à la chaleur. Le degré de déformation d'emboutissage profond peut également être amélioré. Le concave et le poinçon correspondants peuvent être directement moulés à partir des matrices convexes et concaves usinées, et le concave et le poinçon correspondants peuvent être redressés sur la matrice en plastique. Le système d'eau de refroidissement est connecté, le transfert de chaleur est donc meilleur; l'usinabilité de la coupe est meilleure que celle de l'alliage d'aluminium; la matrice peut être soudée, surfacée et réparée par soudage à l'arc sous hydrogène; la vieille matrice pouvant être refondue et utilisée à plusieurs reprises, le coût du matériau de la matrice est donc faible.

Aux États-Unis, les alliages de zinc appelés " Alliage de zinc Kak " Au Royaume-Uni, connue sous le nom de KAYAM, la marque allemande Z430 Old Market vend maintenant des produits nommés ZAS et MAK3.

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Usinage CNC moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Usinage CNC Service OEM impression outillage d'injection plastique

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

CNC Machining OEM service printing plastic injection tooling

CNC Machining OEM service printing plastic injection tooling

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

CNC Machining OEM service printing plastic injection tooling

Description

CNC Machining OEM service printing plastic injection tooling

Al-Cu cast aluminium alloy. High density, corrosion resistance and casting properties are not as good as high quality aluminosilicate, good heat resistance. The commonly used brand of this kind of alloy is ZL201. It has good strength and plasticity at room temperature. It can be used to make parts working below 300 C, such as cylinder head and piston of internal combustion engine.

30Al-Mg cast aluminium alloy. ZL301 and ZL302 are two kinds of alloys belonging to this category, of which ZL301 is the most widely used. The advantages of these alloys are: low density (2.55g/cm3), lighter than aluminium, better corrosion resistance and physical and mechanical properties.(

_ = 280 MPa and delta = 9%. The disadvantage is that the casting performance is inferior to that of Al-Si alloys, and the casting process is complex. This kind of alloy is often used to manufacture castings which are not complicated in shape and bear impact load.

Al-Zn cast aluminium alloy. The commonly used brand is ZL401. Its main chemical composition is: 9%~13% Zn, 5%~7% Si. This kind of alloy has good casting performance and is easy to fill the casting mould. Castings have high strength and are economical because zinc is cheap. Its disadvantages are poor corrosion resistance, high tendency of hot cracking and need modification and pressure casting. ZL401 is often used to make engine parts of automobiles and tractors.

Zinc-based alloys

There are many kinds of die manufacturing methods, such as casting, cutting, EDM, WEDM, superplastic isothermal extrusion, cold extrusion and so on. Zinc alloys are also divided into cast zinc alloys and superplastic zinc-based alloys. The former uses casting method to make die, and the latter uses superplastic isothermal extrusion to process die cavity.

Zinc alloy for casting die. Zinc alloy is a simple and inexpensive material. It is suitable for making small batch moulds. Many kinds of moulds can be manufactured by casting method, which can double the cost and shorten the manufacturing cycle of moulds (sometimes up to ten times).

Characteristics of zinc alloy die.

The melting temperature is low (380 C), the equipment used is simple, and the technical requirement of low zinc alloy is similar to soft steel, so it is suitable for small-scale punching die for small batch production. When used in drawing die, scratches can be avoided because of its self-lubrication and heat resistance, and the degree of deep drawing deformation can also be improved. The corresponding concave and punch can be directly cast from the machined convex and concave dies, and the corresponding concave and punch can be straightened on the plastic die. The cooling water system is connected, so the heat transfer is better; the cutting machinability is better than that of aluminium alloy; the die can be welded, surfaced and repaired by hydrogen arc welding; the old die can be re-melted and used repeatedly, so the cost of die material is low.

Zinc alloys in the United States known as "Kak Zinc Alloy", in the United Kingdom known as KAYAM, the German brand Z430 old market now sells goods named ZAS and MAK3.

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

CNC Machiningmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

CNC Machining OEM service printing plastic injection tooling

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us