Spritzgussteil Spritzguss, Präzisionswerkzeug

Spritzgussteil Spritzguss, Präzisionswerkzeug

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Spritzgussteil Spritzguss, Präzisionswerkzeug

Beschreibung

Spritzgussteil Spritzguss, Präzisionswerkzeug

Verpackung.

Füllstoffe können Kosten senken, die Menge an Epoxidharz verringern, den linearen Ausdehnungskoeffizienten und die Schrumpfung verringern, die Wärmeleitfähigkeit erhöhen und die mechanische Festigkeit verbessern. Üblicherweise verwendete Füllstoffe sind Aluminiumpulver, Aluminiumoxid, Quarzpulver, Siliciumcarbid, Stahlwolle, Glasfaser und so weiter.

Härter.

Härter fördert die Härtungsreaktion von Epoxidharz. Üblicherweise verwendete Härter sind Ethylendiamin, m-Phenylendiamin, Maleinsäureanhydrid, Phthalsäureanhydrid und so weiter.

Versiegelung.

Die Hauptfunktion des Versiegelungsmittels besteht darin, das Eindringen der Epoxidharzflüssigkeit in die Mikroporen der Gipsform während des Gießvorgangs zu verhindern. Das auf die Gipsform (Übergangsform) aufgebrachte Dichtungsmittel ist Polyvinylalkohol. Polyvinylalkohol ist ein weißes, geruchloses Pulver, das in Wasser gelöst werden kann.

Entformungsmittel.

Die üblicherweise verwendeten Trennmittel sind Silikonöl und Molybdändisulfid. Silikonöl ist eine Art silikonhaltiges synthetisches Material, das allgemein als Dimethylsilikonöl bezeichnet wird und ein farbloses transparentes Öl ist. Molybdändisulfid ist ein blaugraues festes Pulver mit metallischem Glanz und starker Korrosionsbeständigkeit gegenüber Säure. Je feiner die Partikelgröße des als Entformungsmittel verwendeten Molybdändisulfids ist, desto besser.

Legierungen mit niedrigem Schmelzpunkt.

Die Verwendung einer Legierung mit niedrigem Schmelzpunkt zum Gießen des Hohlraums von Blasformen kann nicht nur den Herstellungszyklus von Formen verkürzen und viel Stahl einsparen, sondern auch Arbeitskräfte einsparen. Es ist sehr gut für die Probeherstellung neuer Produkte geeignet. Es gibt viele Arten von Legierungen mit niedrigem Schmelzpunkt. Derzeit ist die Bi-Sn-Legierung mit 58% Bi und 42% Sn die einfachere.

Die Schmelz- und Gießprozesse sind wie folgt:

Die gemischte Zinn-Pfund-Legierung wird in den Schmelztiegel gegeben und dann auf etwa 140 ° C erhitzt (Thermoelement oder übliches Thermometer können zur Temperaturmessung verwendet werden). Nach dem gleichmäßigen Aufschmelzen kann das Gussteil gegossen und anschließend etwa eine halbe Stunde abgekühlt werden. Die durch das Gießen zurückbleibenden Reste können endgültig korrigiert werden, um die Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Die Formtemperatur der Legierung mit niedrigem Schmelzpunkt sollte nicht zu hoch sein, und die Kunststoffteile mit zu hoher Formtemperatur können leicht an der Kavität haften. Wenn die Biegung des Kerns im Spritzgussteil größer ist als die des Stahlkerns (das Kunststoffteil mit größerer Biegung kann nicht herausgezogen werden, wenn der Kern aus gewöhnlichem Stahl besteht), kann dies die Legierung mit niedrigem Schmelzpunkt sein verwendet, um den Kern zu machen. Das Herstellungsverfahren ist wie folgt: Mische die Legierungselemente im Verhältnis, gieße sie in das Schmelzgefäß, um sie zu erhitzen und zu schmelzen, teste dann die Temperatur (unter Verwendung eines gewöhnlichen Thermometers) und gieße den Legierungskern (die Form zum Gießen des Legierungskerns). Es wird auf ca. 60 ° C erhitzt. Nach dem Abbinden wird der Legierungskern herausgenommen.

Der Kern des Niederdruckgusses kann durch Einlegen in die Spritzgussform gespritzt werden. Nach dem Spritzgießen werden die Kunststoffteile zusammen mit dem Kern herausgenommen, und dann wird der Legierungskern in den Kunststoffteilen geschmolzen und durch Dampfheizen (oder andere Heizverfahren) herausgeflossen, so dass die Kunststoffteile erhalten werden können.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Spritzgussteil Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Spritzgussteil Spritzguss, Präzisionswerkzeug

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection molding part injection mold, precision tooling

Injection molding part injection mold, precision tooling

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection molding part injection mold, precision tooling

Description

Injection molding part injection mold, precision tooling

Packing.

Fillers can reduce costs, reduce the amount of epoxy resin, reduce linear expansion coefficient and shrinkage, increase thermal conductivity and improve mechanical strength. Commonly used fillers are aluminium powder, alumina, quartz powder, silicon carbide, steel wool, glass fiber and so on.

Hardener.

Hardener promotes the curing reaction of epoxy resin. Commonly used hardeners are ethylenediamine, m-phenylenediamine, maleic anhydride, phthalic anhydride and so on.

Sealant.

The main function of the sealing agent is to prevent the epoxy resin liquid from infiltrating into the micropore of the gypsum mould during the pouring process. The sealing agent applied on the gypsum mould (transition mould) is polyvinyl alcohol. Polyvinyl alcohol is a white odorless powder that can be dissolved in water.

Demoulding agent.

The commonly used release agents are silicone oil and molybdenum disulfide. Silicone oil is a kind of silicon-containing synthetic material, commonly referred to as dimethyl silicone oil, is a colorless transparent oil. Molybdenum disulfide is a blue-gray solid powder with metallic luster and strong corrosion resistance to acid. The finer the particle size of molybdenum disulfide used as demoulding agent, the better.

Low melting point alloys.

Using low melting point alloy to cast the cavity of blow moulds can not only shorten the manufacturing cycle of moulds and save a lot of steel, but also save labor. It is very suitable for trial-manufacture of new products. There are many kinds of low melting point alloys. At present, Bi-Sn alloy with 58% Bi and 42% Sn is the simpler one.

The melting and casting processes are as follows:

The mixed tin-pound alloy is placed in the melting pot, then heated to about 140 C (thermocouple or common thermometer can be used for temperature measurement). After melting uniformly, the casting can be cast, and then cooled for about half an hour, the remnants left by casting can be finally corrected to meet the requirements.

The mould temperature of low melting point alloy should not be too high, and the plastic parts with too high mould temperature are easy to adhere to the cavity. When the bending of the core in the injection part is bigger than that of the steel core (the plastic part with bigger bending can't be pulled out if the core is made of common steel), the low melting point alloy can be used to make the core. The manufacturing procedure is as follows: mix the alloy elements in proportion, pour them into the melting vessel to heat and melt, then test the temperature (using the ordinary thermometer) and cast the alloy core (the mould for casting the alloy core). It is heated to about 60 C. After setting, the core of the alloy is taken out.

The core of the low pressure casting can be injected by placing it in the injection mould. After injection moulding, the plastic parts are taken out together with the core, and then the alloy core in the plastic parts is melted and flowed out by steam heating (or other heating methods), so that the plastic parts can be obtained.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection molding partmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection molding part injection mold, precision tooling

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us