Spritzguss-Produktion Kunststoffteile, Präzisionsform

Spritzguss-Produktion Kunststoffteile, Präzisionsform

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Spritzguss-Produktion Kunststoffteile, Präzisionsform

Beschreibung

Spritzguss-Produktion Kunststoffteile, Präzisionsform

Die Qualität der Spritzgussprodukte hängt in hohem Maße von der Formgestaltung ab, und die Gestaltung des Angusssystems ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Formgestaltung. Das Gießsystem bezieht sich auf den Fließweg der Kunststoffschmelze von der Einspritzdüse zum Eingang des Hohlraums in der Form. Seine Funktion kann die Kunststoffschmelze aus der Einspritzdüse füllen, verdichten und den Druck gleichmäßig und gleichmäßig aufrechterhalten. Die Qualität des Designs des Angusssystems hat einen großen Einfluss auf die Produktleistung, das Erscheinungsbild und die Formungsschwierigkeiten. Daher ist es von großem Wert, die Auswirkungen der Gestaltung von Angusssystemen auf die Produktqualität vollständig zu verstehen und die Gestaltung von Angusssystemen zu optimieren. Ein gutes Gießsystem kann nicht nur sicherstellen, dass Einspritzprodukte mit klarem Erscheinungsbild und guter innerer Qualität erhalten werden, sondern auch die Produktionseffizienz der Form entsprechend dem optimierten Design verbessern, die Verschwendung von unnötigen Materialien und Ressourcen verringern und die Arbeitsbelastung verringern und Arbeitsintensität der Operationstechniker, wodurch die Produktionskosten grundlegend gesenkt und die Produktionseffizienz verbessert werden.

Bei Verwendung einer speziellen CAE-Software zum Entwerfen des Torsystems wird dies vom Konstrukteur in Form eines Mensch-Maschine-Dialogs ausgeführt. Daher können wir alle Arten von Konstruktionssoftware nur unter der Voraussetzung, dass der Konstrukteur über bestimmte theoretische Kenntnisse und reichlich praktische Erfahrung mit dem Angusssystem verfügt, gut nutzen und die gebotenen Vorteile voll ausschöpfen. Das heißt, bei der Konstruktion eines Tor-Systems, ob manuell oder computergestützt, müssen wir ein tiefes Verständnis und Verständnis des Tor-Systems haben. Daher ist die Konstruktion eines Angusssystems eines der wichtigsten Probleme bei der Konstruktion einer Spritzgussform.

Design des Torsystems

Das Konstruktionsziel des Angusssystems besteht darin, einen guten Füllmodus zu bilden, Gaseinschlüsse zu reduzieren oder zu vermeiden, kinetische Energie und Wärmeverluste zu reduzieren und Druckgussteile mit qualifizierter Qualität herzustellen. Aufgrund der strukturellen Unterschiede der Druckgussteile gibt es viele technologische Faktoren und es gibt keine genauen Konstruktionsregeln oder Berechnungsformeln für das Angusssystem. Erfahrung ist der wichtigste Faktor bei dieser Konstruktion, da das Angusssystem die Aufgabe hat, die Kunststoffschmelze reibungslos zu füllen. Bis in die Tiefe des Matrizenhohlraums, um eine klare Kontur der inneren Qualität der Kunststoffteile zu erhalten. Daher sind ein schneller und geordneter Füllvorgang, ein geringer Druckverlust, eine geringere Wärmeableitung und gute Abgasbedingungen erforderlich, und das Kondensat des Gießsystems kann leicht vom Produkt abgetrennt oder entfernt werden.

Zusammensetzung und Funktion des Absperrsystems

Zusammensetzung des Torsystems

Das Gießsystem bezieht sich auf den Durchgang, durch den die Kunststoffschmelze in der Form fließt, nachdem sie aus der Düse der Spritzgießmaschine austritt und bevor sie den Hohlraum des Produkts erreicht, und ist somit auch ein wichtiger Teil der Spritzgießform.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Spritzgießen Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Spritzguss-Produktion Kunststoffteile, Präzisionsform

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection molding production plastic parts, precision mold

Injection molding production plastic parts, precision mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection molding production plastic parts, precision mold

Description

Injection molding production plastic parts, precision mold

The quality of injection products largely depends on the design of the mould, and the design of the gating system is an important part of the design of the mould. The pouring system refers to the flow passage of the plastic melt from the injector nozzle to the entrance of the cavity in the mould. Its function can make the plastic melt from the injector nozzle fill, compact and maintain the pressure smoothly and smoothly. The quality of gating system design has a great influence on product performance, appearance and forming difficulty. Therefore, it is of great value to fully understand the impact of gating system design on product quality and to optimize the design of gating system. A good pouring system can not only ensure that injection products with clear appearance and good internal quality can be obtained, but also improve the production efficiency of the mould according to the optimized design, reduce the waste of unnecessary materials and resources, and reduce the workload and labor intensity of operation technicians, thereby fundamentally reducing production costs and improving production efficiency.

When using special CAE software to design the gating system, it is carried out by the designer in the form of man-machine dialogue. Therefore, only on the premise that the designer has certain theoretical knowledge and abundant practical experience of the gating system, can we make good use of all kinds of design software and give full play to its due benefits. That is to say, in the design of gating system, whether manual or computer aided design, we must have a deep understanding and understanding of the gating system. Therefore, the design of gating system is one of the most important problems in the design of injection mould.

Design of gating system

The design objective of the gating system is to form a good filling mode, reduce or avoid gas entrainment, reduce kinetic energy and heat loss, and produce die castings with qualified quality. Due to the structural differences of the die castings, there are many technological factors, and there are no precise design rules or calculation formulas for the gating system. Experience is the most important factor in this design, because the role of the gating system is to smoothly fill the plastic melt. Full to the depth of the die cavity, in order to obtain a clear outline, internal quality of plastic parts. Therefore, rapid and orderly filling process, low pressure loss, less heat dissipation, good exhaust conditions are required, and the pouring system condensate is easy to be separated or removed from the product.

Composition and function of gating system

Composition of gating system

The pouring system refers to the passage through which the plastic melt flows in the mould after it comes out of the nozzle of the injection machine and before it reaches the cavity of the product, so it is also an important part of the injection mould.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection moldingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection molding production plastic parts, precision mold

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us