Pièces en plastique de production de moulage par injection, moule de précision

Pièces en plastique de production de moulage par injection, moule de précision

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Pièces en plastique de production de moulage par injection, moule de précision

La description

Pièces en plastique de production de moulage par injection, moule de précision

La qualité des produits d'injection dépend en grande partie de la conception du moule, et la conception du système de déclenchement est une partie importante de la conception du moule. Le système de coulée fait référence au passage de la matière plastique en fusion de la buse d'injection à l'entrée de la cavité dans le moule. Sa fonction permet de faire en sorte que le plastique en fusion provenant de la buse de l’injecteur se remplisse, se compacte et maintienne la pression en douceur. La qualité de la conception du système de déclenchement a une grande influence sur les performances, l’apparence et la difficulté de mise en forme du produit. Par conséquent, il est très utile de bien comprendre l’impact de la conception du système de déclenchement sur la qualité du produit et d’optimiser la conception du système de déclenchement. Un bon système de coulée permet non seulement d'obtenir des produits d'injection d'aspect clair et de bonne qualité interne, mais également d'améliorer l'efficacité de la production du moule en fonction de la conception optimisée, de réduire le gaspillage de matériaux et de ressources inutiles et de réduire la charge de travail et l'intensité de la main-d'œuvre des techniciens d'opération, réduisant ainsi fondamentalement les coûts de production et améliorant l'efficacité de la production.

Lorsque vous utilisez un logiciel spécial CAE pour concevoir le système de déclenchement, celui-ci est exécuté par le concepteur sous la forme d'un dialogue homme-machine. Par conséquent, ce n’est que si le concepteur dispose de certaines connaissances théoriques et d’une expérience pratique abondante du système de déclenchement que nous pourrons utiliser à bon escient tous les types de logiciels de conception et en exploiter pleinement les avantages. En d’autres termes, lors de la conception d’un système de synchronisation, qu’elle soit manuelle ou assistée par ordinateur, nous devons avoir une compréhension approfondie du système de synchronisation. Par conséquent, la conception du système de déclenchement est l’un des problèmes les plus importants dans la conception du moule à injection.

Conception du système de déclenchement

L'objectif de conception du système de déclenchement est de former un bon mode de remplissage, de réduire ou d'éviter l'entraînement de gaz, de réduire l'énergie cinétique et les pertes de chaleur, et de produire des pièces moulées sous pression de qualité qualifiée. En raison des différences structurelles entre les pièces moulées, il existe de nombreux facteurs technologiques et il n'existe pas de règles de conception ni de formules de calcul précises pour le système de déclenchement. L'expérience est le facteur le plus important dans cette conception, car le rôle du système de déclenchement est de remplir en douceur le plastique en fusion. Plein à la profondeur de la cavité de la matrice, afin d'obtenir un contour clair, la qualité interne des pièces en plastique. Par conséquent, un processus de remplissage rapide et ordonné, une faible perte de pression, une dissipation de chaleur moindre, de bonnes conditions d’échappement sont nécessaires, et il est facile de séparer ou d’éliminer le condensat du système de versement.

Composition et fonction du système de déclenchement

Composition du système de déclenchement

Le système de coulée désigne le passage par lequel le plastique fondu s'écoule dans le moule après sa sortie de la buse de la machine d'injection et avant qu'il n'atteigne la cavité du produit. Il s'agit donc également d'une partie importante du moule d'injection.

 

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moulage par injection moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Pièces en plastique de production de moulage par injection, moule de précision

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection molding production plastic parts, precision mold

Injection molding production plastic parts, precision mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection molding production plastic parts, precision mold

Description

Injection molding production plastic parts, precision mold

The quality of injection products largely depends on the design of the mould, and the design of the gating system is an important part of the design of the mould. The pouring system refers to the flow passage of the plastic melt from the injector nozzle to the entrance of the cavity in the mould. Its function can make the plastic melt from the injector nozzle fill, compact and maintain the pressure smoothly and smoothly. The quality of gating system design has a great influence on product performance, appearance and forming difficulty. Therefore, it is of great value to fully understand the impact of gating system design on product quality and to optimize the design of gating system. A good pouring system can not only ensure that injection products with clear appearance and good internal quality can be obtained, but also improve the production efficiency of the mould according to the optimized design, reduce the waste of unnecessary materials and resources, and reduce the workload and labor intensity of operation technicians, thereby fundamentally reducing production costs and improving production efficiency.

When using special CAE software to design the gating system, it is carried out by the designer in the form of man-machine dialogue. Therefore, only on the premise that the designer has certain theoretical knowledge and abundant practical experience of the gating system, can we make good use of all kinds of design software and give full play to its due benefits. That is to say, in the design of gating system, whether manual or computer aided design, we must have a deep understanding and understanding of the gating system. Therefore, the design of gating system is one of the most important problems in the design of injection mould.

Design of gating system

The design objective of the gating system is to form a good filling mode, reduce or avoid gas entrainment, reduce kinetic energy and heat loss, and produce die castings with qualified quality. Due to the structural differences of the die castings, there are many technological factors, and there are no precise design rules or calculation formulas for the gating system. Experience is the most important factor in this design, because the role of the gating system is to smoothly fill the plastic melt. Full to the depth of the die cavity, in order to obtain a clear outline, internal quality of plastic parts. Therefore, rapid and orderly filling process, low pressure loss, less heat dissipation, good exhaust conditions are required, and the pouring system condensate is easy to be separated or removed from the product.

Composition and function of gating system

Composition of gating system

The pouring system refers to the passage through which the plastic melt flows in the mould after it comes out of the nozzle of the injection machine and before it reaches the cavity of the product, so it is also an important part of the injection mould.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection moldingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection molding production plastic parts, precision mold

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us