Outillage électronique de pièces, fabrication de prototypes, machine CNC

Outillage électronique de pièces, fabrication de prototypes, machine CNC

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Outillage électronique de pièces, fabrication de prototypes, machine CNC

Description

Outillage électronique de pièces, fabrication de prototypes, machine CNC

Principes de conception du système de verrouillage

La conception des couleurs du système de déclenchement général repose sur les principes suivants:

Le système de coulée et les pièces en plastique doivent être équipés d’une répartition équilibrée de la perte de charge, du débit et de la température sur la surface de joint.

Raccourcissez le processus autant que possible pour réduire les pertes de pression et le temps de remplissage.

La turbulence, les courants de Foucault, le jet et le serpentin doivent être évités lors du choix de l'emplacement de la porte, ce qui est bénéfique pour l'évacuation et l'alimentation.

Éviter l'impact de la fonte à haute pression sur le noyau et l'insert, empêcher la déformation et le déplacement; (5) le système de coulée est facile à séparer des pièces en plastique, facile à couper et à réparer, et son apparence n’est pas endommagée;

La position du joint de fusion doit être raisonnablement aménagée et, si nécessaire, elle doit être équipée d'un puits de refroidissement ou d'un bac de trop-plein.

Réduisez au minimum la quantité de matériau utilisée dans le système de déclenchement.

Le système de déclenchement doit atteindre la précision et la rugosité requises, et la porte doit avoir la précision IT8 ou supérieure.

Équilibre et résistance du système de déclenchement
Balance du système de coulée
Lors de l'utilisation d'un moule à injection multi-empreintes pour la production, si la matière plastique en fusion s'écoulant à travers le système de coulée vers chaque empreinte peut être simultanément, à la même pression, à la même température, c'est-à-dire que le système de déclenchement est très uniforme dans le flux de fusion, le système de déclenchement s'appelle Pour équilibrer le système. Bien entendu, dans le cas de la fabrication multi-empreintes du même produit dans le même moule, afin de réaliser l'équilibre du système de coulée, les conditions suivantes doivent être remplies:
La forme en coupe transversale, la taille en coupe transversale et la longueur des glissières menant aux cavités doivent être égales;
La forme en coupe transversale, la surface en coupe transversale et la longueur des portes menant aux cavités doivent être égales. Si cette condition n'est pas remplie, le débit de la masse fondue dans chaque cavité peut être égalisé en ajustant la surface de la section transversale de la grille.
L’équilibre du système de déclenchement est directement lié à la disposition de la cavité et du shunt. Si le flux de matière plastique en fusion dans le système de coulée doit être aussi court que possible, les cavités et les canaux sont de préférence disposés en ligne droite. À ce stade, si la section et la forme de chaque segment du canal d'écoulement sont égales, le temps nécessaire à la fusion pour atteindre la cavité la plus éloignée du canal d'écoulement est environ 10 fois celui de la cavité la plus proche du canal principal. Cependant, pendant le processus de coulée, lorsque la masse fondue atteint la cavité la plus proche, en raison de la résistance de la petite section de la grille, la matière fondue s’écoule d’abord dans la cavité la plus éloignée, lorsque la pression de fusion du distributeur atteint un certain seuil. valeur. Remplir le moule. Puisqu'une petite partie de la cavité près du canal d'écoulement principal entre et refroidit, il y a une résistance à ce moment-là, donc la cavité qui est remplie en premier est toujours la cavité la plus éloignée du canal d'écoulement principal. Si la différence de temps de remplissage de chaque cavité doit être raccourcie, la rangée de tissu bifurqué peut être raccourcie d'environ 3 fois, mais la longueur du canal de ramification est augmentée.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Outillage électronique de pièces moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Outillage électronique de pièces, fabrication de prototypes, machine CNC

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Electronic parts tooling, prototype manufacture, CNC machine

Electronic parts tooling, prototype manufacture, CNC machine

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Electronic parts tooling, prototype manufacture, CNC machine

Descrription

Electronic parts tooling, prototype manufacture, CNC machine

Design Principles of Gating System

The color design of general gating system is based on the following principles:

The pouring system and the plastic parts should be equipped with balanced distribution of pressure drop, flow rate and temperature on the parting surface.

Shorten the process as far as possible to reduce pressure loss and shorten filling time.

Turbulence, eddy current, jet and serpentine flow should be avoided when choosing gate location, which is beneficial to exhaust and feed.

Avoid the impact of high pressure melt on core and insert, prevent deformation and displacement; (5) the pouring system is easy to separate from plastic parts, easy to cut and repair, and the appearance is not damaged;

The position of fusion joint should be reasonably arranged, and if necessary, it should be equipped with cooling well or overflow trough.

Minimize the amount of material used in the gating system.

The gating system should achieve the required accuracy and roughness, and the gate should have the accuracy of IT8 or above.

Balance and resistance of the gating system
Pouring system balance
When using a multi-cavity injection mold for production, if the plastic melt flowing through the casting system to each cavity can be simultaneously, at the same pressure, the same temperature, that is, the gating system is very uniform in the melt flow, the gating system is called To balance the system. Obviously, in the case of the same mold multi-cavity production of the same product, in order to achieve the balance of the casting system, the following conditions must be met:
The cross-sectional shape, cross-sectional size and length of the runners leading to the cavities must be equal;
The cross-sectional shape, cross-sectional area and length of the gates leading to the cavities must be equal. If this condition is not met then the flow rate of the melt to each cavity can be equalized by adjusting the cross-sectional area of ​​the gate.
The balance of the gating system is directly related to the arrangement of the cavity and the shunt. If the flow of the plastic melt in the casting system is required to be as short as possible, the cavities and the runners are preferably arranged in a straight line. At this time, if the cross-sectional area and shape of each segment of the flow channel are equal, the time for the melt to reach the cavity farthest from the flow channel is about 10 times that of the cavity closest to the main channel. However, during the casting process, when the melt reaches the nearest cavity, due to the resistance of the small section of the gate, the melt first flows to the cavity which is the farthest distance, when the melt pressure of the distributor reaches a certain value. Filling the mold. Since a small portion of the cavity near the main flow channel flows in and cools, there is resistance at this time, so the cavity that is first filled is still the cavity farthest from the main flow channel. If the time difference of filling each cavity is to be shortened, the bifurcated cloth row can be shortened by about 3 times, but the length of the branching channel is increased.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Electronic parts toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Electronic parts tooling, prototype manufacture, CNC machine

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us