ABS-Teile, Plastikform, Spritzgussform für Automobile

ABS-Teile, Plastikform, Spritzgussform für Automobile

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0166
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

ABS-Teile, Plastikform, Spritzgussform für Automobile

Beschreibung

ABS-Teile, Plastikform, Spritzgussform für Automobile

Wenn ein kleiner Anguss zum Spritzgießen verwendet wird, hat dies im Allgemeinen die folgenden Vorteile.

Es gibt einen großen Druckunterschied zwischen der Vorderseite und der Rückseite des kleinen Angusses, der die Schergeschwindigkeit der Schmelze effektiv erhöhen und eine größere Scherwärme erzeugen kann, was zu einer Abnahme der scheinbaren Viskosität der Schmelze und einer Verbesserung von führt seine Fließfähigkeit, die zum Füllen förderlich ist. Diese Eigenschaft eines kleinen Tors ist vorteilhaft für das plastische Formen von dünnwandigen Produkten oder Produkten mit feinem Muster, wie Polyethylen, Polypropylen, Polystyrol und anderen Viskositäten, die gegenüber der Schergeschwindigkeit empfindlich sind.

Beim Spritzgießen wird der Haltedruck solange zugeführt, bis die Anschnittschmelze gefriert, da sonst die Schmelze in der Kavität nach hinten fließt. Wenn das Tor groß ist, ist die Zeit zum Verpacken und Zuführen lang, während die Zeit zum Verpacken und Zuführen durch ein kleines Tor verkürzt wird.

Aufgrund des geringen Anschnittvolumens und des schnellen Gefrierens kann der Umformzyklus verkürzt werden, wenn einige Produkte nicht vollständig ausgehärtet werden müssen.

Ein kleiner Anguss hat einen größeren Widerstand gegen den Schmelzfluss, sodass das Nichtgleichgewichts-Angusssystem durch Einstellen der Querschnittsgröße ausgeglichen werden kann.

Kleines Tor ist leicht zu dekorieren.

Es ist jedoch bemerkenswert, dass, obwohl ein kleiner Anschnitt viele Vorteile hat, ein zu kleiner Anschnitt einen übermäßigen Strömungswiderstand verursacht, so dass es notwendig ist, einen höheren Einspritzdruck und eine höhere Einspritzgeschwindigkeit bereitzustellen. Gleichzeitig sind nicht alle Kunststoffe für das Spritzgießen mit kleinen Angüssen geeignet.

Aufbau des Shunts

Die meisten Kunststoffformen sind Mehrfachformen. Es wurde diskutiert, dass der Hauptkanal darin besteht, Kunststoffschmelze in die Formen einzuführen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt ist der Nebenschlusskanal für die Verteilung der Kunststoffschmelze in jedem Hohlraum verantwortlich. Die Hauptfunktion des Umleitungskanals besteht darin, die Hochtemperaturkunststoffschmelze in Richtung des Düsenhohlraums umzuleiten. Der Umleitungskanal hat daher auch folgende Anforderungen:

Wenn die Schmelze durch den Läufer fließt, können die Temperatur und der Druck der Schmelze nicht zu sehr verloren gehen.

Die Größe des Shunts muss entsprechend der Komplexität der Struktur, des Volumens, der Wandstärke und der Form des Produkts bestimmt werden.

Die Verteilung der Umleitungskanäle sollte so weit wie möglich ausgeglichen sein.

Gestaltung von kalten Materialbohrungen und Ziehstangen

Es gibt zwei Arten von Kühlschächten, eine zum Halten oder Lagern von kaltem Material, die andere zum Abziehen oder Ableiten von Kondensat.

Kaltes Material gut

Je nach Bedarf kann nicht nur am Ende des Hauptkanals, sondern auch an der Wendeposition jedes Umleitungskanals und sogar am Ende des Hohlraums ein kalter Materialschacht aufgebaut werden. Die Kühlbohrung sollte sich am Wendepunkt der Schmelzeströmungsrichtung befinden und dem vorgeschalteten Schmelzeströmungsverlauf zugewandt sein. Seine Länge beträgt normalerweise das 1,5-2-fache des Durchmessers des Laufrads D.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

ABS-Teile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

ABS-Teile, Plastikform, Spritzgussform für Automobile

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

ABS parts, plastic mold,injection mold for automotive

ABS parts, plastic mold,injection mold for automotive

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0166
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

ABS parts, plastic mold,injection mold for automotive

Description

ABS parts, plastic mold,injection mold for automotive

Generally speaking, when small gate is used for injection moulding, it has the following advantages.

There is a large pressure difference between the front and the back of the small gate, which can effectively increase the shear rate of the melt and produce a larger shear heat, thus resulting in the decrease of the apparent viscosity of the melt and the enhancement of its fluidity, which is conducive to filling. This characteristic of small gate is beneficial to the plastic moulding of thin-walled products or products with fine pattern, such as polyethylene, polypropylene, polystyrene and other viscosities which are sensitive to shear rate.

In the process of injection moulding, the holding pressure feeding continues until the gate melt freezes, otherwise the melt in the cavity will flow backwards. If the gate is large, the time of packing and feeding will be long, while the time of packing and feeding will be shortened by small gate.

Because of the small gate volume and quick freezing, the forming cycle can be shortened when some products do not need to be completely cured.

Small gate has greater resistance to melt flow, so the non-equilibrium gating system tends to be balanced by adjusting cross-section size.

Small gate is easy to decorate.

However, it is noteworthy that although small gate has many advantages, too small gate will cause excessive flow resistance, so it is necessary to provide greater injection pressure and injection speed. At the same time, not all plastics are suitable for small gate injection moulding.

Design of shunt

Most plastic moulds are multi-cavity moulds. It has been discussed that the main channel is to introduce plastic melt into the moulds. At this time, the shunt channel is responsible for the distribution of plastic melt into each cavity. The main function of the diversion channel is to divert the high temperature plastic melt to the direction of the die cavity. Therefore, the diversion channel also has the following requirements:

When the melt flows through the runner, the temperature and pressure of the melt can not be lost too much.

The size of the shunt must be determined according to the complexity of the structure, volume, wall thickness and shape of the product.

The distribution of diversion channels should be balanced as far as possible.

Design of Cold Material Well and Drawing Bar

There are two types of cooling wells, one is for the purpose of holding or storing cold materials, the other is for pulling or ejecting condensate.

Cold Material Well

According to the need, not only at the end of the main channel, but also at the turning position of each diversion channel, and even at the end of the cavity, a cold material well can be set up. The cooling well should be set at the turning point of the melt flow direction and facing the upstream melt flow. Its length is usually 1.5-2 times the diameter of the runner D.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

ABS partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

ABS parts, plastic mold,injection mold for automotive

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us