ABS Kunststoffteile sterben, Kunststoff-Spritzguss, Werkzeugbau-Service

ABS Kunststoffteile sterben, Kunststoff-Spritzguss, Werkzeugbau-Service

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0182
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

ABS-Kunststoffteile sterben, Kunststoff-Spritzguss, Werkzeugbau-Service

Beschreibung

ABS-Kunststoffteile sterben, Kunststoff-Spritzguss, Werkzeugbau-Service

Tor Design

Das Tor ist der Teil, der mit dem Hohlraum im Formgusssystem verbunden ist, und der letzte Teil des Angusskanals im Gusssystem. Der geschmolzene Kunststoff gelangt durch das Tor in den Hohlraum. Die Form und Größe des Tors haben Einfluss auf die Füllleistung geschmolzener Kunststoffe und die Qualität der Kunststoffteile. Daher sind die Art und Größe des Tors, die Position und die Anzahl des Tors ausschlaggebend für die Gestaltung des Tors Torsystem.

Folgende Punkte sollten bei der Gestaltung des Tores berücksichtigt werden:

Vollständiges Einfüllen von geschmolzenem Kunststoff und Schließen des Hohlraums nach dem Einfüllen, um das Zurückfließen von Kunststoff in den Hohlraum zu verhindern; leichtes Trennen der Kunststoffteile vom Läuferkondensat; leicht zu kontrollierendes Befüllen von Formen mit mehreren Kavitäten; gute Fütterungswirkung.

Das Gate kann durch den Übergangslichtbogen reibungslos mit dem Matrizenhohlraum und dem Umleitungskanal verbunden werden.

Direktes Tor.

Wird auch als Haupttor oder zentrales Tor bezeichnet. Ein direkter Einlauf hat viele Vorteile, wie das Befüllen mit gleichem Prozess während des Einspritzens, der kurze Prozess des Einlaufsystems, so dass der Druckverlust und die Wärmeabfuhr gering sind und das Zuführen und Abführen gefördert werden. Daher gibt es keine sichtbare Schmelznaht auf der Oberfläche der Kunststoffteile, die Qualität der Kunststoffteile ist gut und das Gießsystem weist weniger Kondensate auf. Daher werden häufig große, dickwandige Produkte mit langer Verarbeitungsdauer und einige hochviskose Kunststoffe eingespritzt.

Der Durchmesser der Verbindung zwischen Direkttor und Kunststoffteil ist etwa doppelt oder geringfügig größer als die Dicke des Kunststoffteils. Ist der Durchmesser hier nicht groß genug, steigt der Schmelzestrom durch die alte Reibung stark an und es entstehen dunkle Flecken und dunkle Linien. Wenn der Durchmesser zu groß ist, wird die Abkühlzeit zu lang, der Läufer kondensiert zu stark und es können leicht Schrumpflöcher erzeugt werden. Seine Eigenschaften sind, dass die Kunststoffschmelze direkt vom Hauptkanal in den Formhohlraum fließt, so dass der Strömungswiderstand gering ist, der Materialfluss schnell ist und die Zufuhr gut ist. Der Nachteil ist jedoch, dass die Kunststoffteile große Spuren hinterlassen und schwer zu entfernen sind. Das Direkttor kann auch an der Innenseite des Kunststoffteils angebracht werden. Dadurch bleibt das Kunststoffteil jedoch an der festen Kante, und zum Entfernen ist ein Entformungsmechanismus erforderlich. Darüber hinaus ist die Größe des Läufers groß und die Gefriergeschwindigkeit ist langsam; Der Spritzdruck wirkt direkt auf die Teile, was leicht zu einer großen Restspannung am Kantenmaterial führt und somit zu einer Verformung der Produkte führt, insbesondere wenn Polyethylen, Polypropylen und andere Kunststoffe verwendet werden. Diesem Problem sollte mehr Aufmerksamkeit gewidmet werden. Direct Gate eignet sich auch für großformatige Produkte mit dicker Wand und langem Lauf sowie für einige Kunststoffe mit hoher Viskosität wie Polycarbonat usw.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

ABS Kunststoffteile sterben Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

ABS-Kunststoffteile sterben, Kunststoff-Spritzguss, Werkzeugbau-Service

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

ABS Plastic parts die, plastic injection mold, tooling making service

ABS Plastic parts die, plastic injection mold, tooling making service

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0182
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

ABS Plastic parts die, plastic injection mold, tooling making service

Description

ABS Plastic parts die, plastic injection mold, tooling making service

Gate design

The gate is the part connected with the cavity in the mould casting system and the last part of the runner in the casting system. The molten plastic enters the cavity through the gate. The shape and size of the gate have an effect on the filling performance of melted plastics and the quality of the plastic parts, so the type and size of the gate, the location and number of the gate are the key points in the design of the gating system.

The following points should be considered in the design of gate:

Full filling of molten plastics and closing of the cavity after filling to prevent the cavity plastic backflow; easy to separate the plastic parts from the runner condensate; easy to control the filling of multi-cavity moulds; good feeding effect.

The gate can be smoothly connected with the die cavity and the diversion channel by the transition arc.

Direct gate.

Also known as the main runner gate or central gate. Direct gate has many advantages, such as filling with equal process while injecting, short process of gating system, so pressure loss and heat dissipation are small, and it is conducive to feeding and exhaust. Therefore, there is no visible fusion seam on the surface of the plastic parts, the quality of the plastic parts is good, and the pouring system has fewer condensates. So it is often used to inject large, thick-walled, long-process products and some high-viscosity plastics.

The diameter of the connection between the direct gate and the plastic part is about twice or slightly larger than the thickness of the plastic part. If the diameter here is not large enough, it will make the melt flow through the old friction increase sharply and produce dark spots and dark lines. If the diameter is too large, it will make the cooling time too long, the runner condensate too much, and easy to produce shrinkage holes. Its characteristics are that the plastic melt flows directly from the main channel into the die cavity, so the flow resistance is small, the material flow is fast and the feeding is good. But the disadvantage is that it will leave large marks on the plastic parts and it is difficult to remove them. The direct gate can also be set on the inner side of the plastic part. However, this will make the plastic part stay at the fixed edge, and the reverse demoulding mechanism is needed to remove it. In addition, the size of the runner is large and the freezing speed is slow; the injection pressure directly acts on the parts, which easily produces large residual stress at the edge material, and thus leads to warping deformation of the products, especially when polyethylene, polypropylene and other plastics are used, more attention should be paid to this problem. Direct gate is also suitable for large-scale products with thick wall and long runner, as well as some plastics with high viscosity, such as polycarbonate, etc.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

ABS Plastic parts diemouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

ABS Plastic parts die, plastic injection mold, tooling making service

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us